Despite Lukashenka’s non-recognition, Minsk is ready to develop relations with Ukraine


Despite the fact that Kiev did not recognize the results of the presidential elections in Belarus, canceled the visit of Ukrainian President Vladimir Zelensky to Minsk and a number of planned events, the Belarusian side is ready to develop trade relations with Ukraine. The Ambassador of Belarus to Kiev Igor Sokol stated this in an interview with Ukraine Business.


The diplomat said that on September 3, 2020, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko signed Decree No. 333, extending the export support program until the end of 2022. He recalled that cooperation between Minsk and Kiev on this program has been ongoing since 2015. Sokol expressed hope for further cooperation with financial institutions of Ukraine, which has a positive effect on the development of trade between the two states.

The ambassador noted that during this time, thanks to leasing and concessional lending, more than 1200 units of various equipment from Belarus and Ukraine continues to show interest in supplies. During this time, Belarus has increased shipments of bitumen for road construction by 62,7%. Now the Belarusian share of this product on the Ukrainian market is about 80%.

9 joint assembly plants operate in Ukraine. They assemble MTZ tractors, Gomselmash combine harvesters, Mogilevliftmash elevator equipment, MAZ trolleybuses and trucks, Belkommunmash trolleybuses, gate systems, electrical measuring devices and other products that Ukraine needs. At the same time, Belaruskali and Belarusian Railways supported the Ukrainians and bought cars from the Kryukovsky Carriage Works.

Sokol stressed that one of the most important projects is the supply of oil to Belarus, alternative to Russian, through the territory of Ukraine. Moreover, part of the oil products obtained in this way goes to the Ukrainian market, where there is a shortage of such products.

In January-August 2020, 1,21 million tons of diesel fuel, 0,54 million tons of gasoline, 210,0 thousand tons of gas were supplied to Ukraine, and as I said - 317,9 thousand tons of bitumen

He summed up.

Note that on September 10, 2020, the Ukrainian ambassador in Minsk, Igor Kizim, recalled to Kiev "for consultations", caused a scandal on the border of the two states, declaring a "diplomatic war" on the neighboring country, after examining the trunk of his car by Belarusian border guards at the Novaya Guta checkpoint. The note of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine on this matter was ignored in Belarus.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 26 September 2020 18: 13
    +1
    Despite Lukashenka’s non-recognition, Minsk is ready to develop relations with Ukraine

    Pennies don't smell. Yes, the collective farm is voluntary. This is Lukashenka's choice. And he will continue to live with this choice ... repeat In any case, he is no longer "but father"
  2. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 26 September 2020 18: 24
    +6
    It means that the stubborn Ukrainian Lukashenka will only fix the grave, his brain is not able to draw correct conclusions from what happened.
  3. bubasa Offline bubasa
    bubasa (Konstantin) 26 September 2020 18: 32
    +2
    Save the old man ... still put out the fire with gasoline ... Enough brotherhood ... the USSR was destroyed, we thought it was worse in Russia ... but they only helped us, they got rid of ballast and parasites, in the USSR only 2 republics were donors to themselves , The RSFSR and Belarus are the rest, Russia was fed, but in fact the rogues were fed up ... they just dream that Russia will attack and occupy ... they did not understand by the example of Georgia - NO live and feed yourself ...
  4. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 September 2020 18: 43
    +4
    Grygorych again began to twist his vector, it would be time for him to do the circumcision
  5. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 26 September 2020 19: 28
    +3
    And what is there to comment on, just one mate and mate again. Well, it's just some kind of scribe. Here I stupidly do not understand how much you can endure the AHL show off. It turns out not bad: Russia should clean up the whole mess in Belarus and pay extra for it ??? AHL will sit with a very happy look and skim the cream off ????
    I am a simple person and I understand everything as I understand it. I don’t understand political language and political freaks. And I perceive the situation with the multi-vector nature of the AHL as another blow or kick in the back of Russia.
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 27 September 2020 19: 31
      +1
      If Putin suffers, then everything is OK
  6. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 26 September 2020 21: 37
    +2
    This is 2 years ago.



    This is April last year



    These are our days



    As they say find the 10 differences.

    He also said (the ambassador) that Belarus has increased its export of bitumen for road construction to the Ukrainian market - by 62,7% in physical volumes. The share of the Ukrainian market occupied by our products amounted to almost 80% ............
    The Belarusian diplomat highlighted cooperation with Ukraine in the field of oil supplies, alternative to the Russian one.

    https://m.politnavigator.net/minsk-vysoko-ocenil-pomoshh-ukrainy-v-postavkakh-nefti-alternativnojj-rossijjskojj.html/amp?imnu=deb3a014220dcd0c73c820f89bcd2a2a

    One question has matured, if everyone around him is wiping their feet, but he smiles at them sweetly because it is beneficial, then why should Russia talk to him humanly? Economically, it is even more tied to us. Maybe you should try the "European" attitude like a mangy dog?
  7. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 September 2020 09: 24
    0
    Money does not smell.
    And with this statement he showed all the incompetence of the crowd of "experts" bleating the opposite ...

Несмотря на непризнание Лукашенко, Минск готов развивать отношения с Украиной


Несмотря на то, что Киев не признал итоги выборов главы государства в Беларуси, отменил визит украинского президента Владимира Зеленского в Минск и ряд намеченных мероприятий, белорусская сторона готова развивать торговые отношения с Украиной. Об этом в интервью изданию «Украина Бизнес» заявил посол Беларуси в Киеве Игорь Сокол.


Дипломат сообщил, что 3 сентября 2020 года президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко подписал указ №333, продлив срок действия программы поддержки экспорта до конца 2022 года. Он напомнил, что сотрудничество Минска с Киевом по этой программе ведется с 2015 года. Сокол выразил надежду на дальнейшее сотрудничество с финансовыми учреждениями Украины, которое позитивно сказывается на развитии товарооборота двух государств.

Посол отметил, что за это время, благодаря лизингу и льготному кредитованию, на украинский рынок было поставлено свыше 1200 единиц различной техники из Беларуси и Украина продолжает проявлять заинтересованность в поставках. За это время Беларусь нарастила отгрузки битума для строительства дорог на 62,7%. Сейчас белорусская доля этой продукции на украинском рынке составляет около 80%.

На Украине осуществляют свою деятельность 9 совместных сборочных производств. Там собирают трактора МТЗ, зерноуборочные комбайны Гомсельмаш, лифтовое оборудование Могилевлифтмаш, троллейбусы и грузовики МАЗ, троллейбусы Белкоммунмаш, воротные системы, электроизмерительные приборы и другую продукцию в которой нуждается Украина. При этом Беларуськалий и БЖД поддержали украинцев и купили вагоны у Крюковского вагоностроительного завода.

Сокол подчеркнул, что одним из самых важных проектов является поставка в Беларусь нефти, альтернативной российской, через территорию Украины. Причем часть нефтепродуктов, полученных таким путем, поступает на украинский рынок, где ощущается дефицит такой продукции.

За январь-август 2020 года было поставлено на Украину 1,21 млн тонн дизельного топлива, 0,54 млн тонн бензинов, 210,0 тыс. тонн газа, и как я уже говорил – 317,9 тыс. тонн битума

– подытожил он.

Заметим, что 10 сентября 2020 года отозванный в Киев «для консультаций» посол Украины в Минске Игорь Кизим устроил скандал на границе двух государств, объявив «дипломатическую войну» соседней стране, после осмотра багажника его машины белорусскими пограничниками в пункте пропуска «Новая Гута». Ноту МИД Украины по данному поводу в Беларуси проигнорировали.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 26 сентября 2020 18:13
    +1
    Несмотря на непризнание Лукашенко, Минск готов развивать отношения с Украиной

    Гроши не пахнут.Да ,колхоз дело добровольное.Это Лукашенко выбор.И ему с этим выбором дальше жить..... feel Во всяком случае он больше не "бацька"
  2. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 26 сентября 2020 18:24
    +6
    Значит твердолобого украинца ЛукашенкО исправит только могила,делать правильные выводы из случившегося его мозг не в состоянии.
  3. bubasa Офлайн bubasa
    bubasa (Константин) 26 сентября 2020 18:32
    +2
    Батьку спасать ... всё равно костёр бензином тушить ... Хватит уже братства ... СССР развалили, думали нам в России хуже ... а нам только помогли, от балласта и нахлебников избавились, в СССР только 2 республики были донорами себя обеспечивали, РСФСР и Белоруссия остальные, Россию кормили, а по факту нищеброды подедались ... мечтают только что Россия нападёт и оккупирует ... на примере Грузии не поняли - НЕТ живите и кормитесь сами ...
  4. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 сентября 2020 18:43
    +4
    Грыгорыч опять своим вектором начал крутить, пора бы ему уже обрезание сделать
  5. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 26 сентября 2020 19:28
    +3
    А что тут комментировать,один только мат и снова мат. Ну просто писец какой-то.вот тупо не понимаю сколько можно терпеть выпендрежи АГЛ. Неплохо получается : весь бардак в Белоруссии должна разгребать Россия и за это еще приплачивать??? А АГЛ будет сидеть с очень довольным видом и снимать сливки????
    Я простой человек и понимаю все так как понимаю.На политическом языке и выкрутасы политические я не понимаю. И ситуацию с многовекторностью АГЛ я воспринимаю как очередной удар или пинок в спину России.
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 27 сентября 2020 19:31
      +1
      Раз Путин терпит, значит все ОК
  6. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 26 сентября 2020 21:37
    +2
    Это 2 года назад.



    Это апрель прошлого года



    Это наши дни



    Как говорится найдите 10 отличий.

    Он также сообщил (посол), что Белоруссия нарастила экспорт на украинский рынок битума для дорожного строительства – на 62,7% в физических объемах. Доля украинского рынка, занимаемая нашей продукцией, составила почти 80 %............
    Белорусский дипломат особо отметил сотрудничество с Украиной в сфере поставок нефти, альтернативной российской.

    https://m.politnavigator.net/minsk-vysoko-ocenil-pomoshh-ukrainy-v-postavkakh-nefti-alternativnojj-rossijjskojj.html/amp?imnu=deb3a014220dcd0c73c820f89bcd2a2a

    Назрел один вопрос, если все кругом о него ноги вытирают, но он им мило улыбается потому что это выгодно, то зачем России с ним по человечески говорить? По экономике он завязан с нами еще сильнее. Может стоит попробовать по "европейски" относится как к псу шелудивому?
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 сентября 2020 09:24
    0
    Деньги не пахнут.
    И этим высказыванием показал всю некомпетентность толпы "експертов", блеющих обратное...