Famous economist explained why Poland needs Belarus


The well-known Russian economist Mikhail Khazin explained, in an interview with the Ukrainian YouTube channel Topinform, why Poland really needs Belarus and why Warsaw is actively contributing to the unrest in Minsk.


During the conversation, the issues of the Union State and the integration of Russia and Belarus, as well as global processes that are now observed in the world, were touched upon.

The expert explained that for objective reasons, the situation in the European Union has greatly deteriorated and is strikingly different from what it was before the COVID-19 pandemic and the economic crisis that followed. Warsaw assessed the real state of affairs and came to the conclusion that in the near future it will be impossible to get additional cash injections from Brussels into the Polish the economy... At the same time, the ruling Polish elite really needs money. She cannot allow a fall in the living standards of the Polish population, as it threatens political problems and removal from power. That is why Warsaw is persistently pumping Minsk.

Over the past few years, I have been to Poland several times and I can say that the attitude of the Poles towards this elite is purely pragmatic: as long as it brings money, we tolerate, and if they arrange all sorts of bacchanalia like accusing Russia of crashing Kaczynski's plane, then who are they, in fact, are needed if they interfere with normal development and do not bring money?

- specified Khazin.

The economist analyzed the situation and came to the conclusion that the Polish elite wants to create a market for Polish products in the Baltic countries, Belarus and Ukraine with the help of the US Democratic Party. This explains the mass demonstrations of “peaceful protesters” in Minsk and other cities of Belarus.


In his opinion, the victory of liberalism, even in a small country, is extremely important for the American "democrats". The main thing is that this happens before the US presidential elections, which will help Joe Biden become the head of state. Victory is personally important for Biden, because if he loses, then President Donald Trump, and Moscow as well, will get Kiev to fully investigate the affairs of American "democrats" in Ukraine. After that, some representatives of the US Democratic Party will have to go to jail under very harsh American laws.

They do not want this terribly. For this reason, the level of confrontation is extremely high. Here's a picture

- summed up Khazin.
  • Used photographs: imperialforum / wikimedia.org
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 September 2020 19: 27
    0
    and why the beggar-headed pan-headed Polish apples? these are expenses and unemployed Poles. the theory does not converge.
    1. King3214 Offline King3214
      King3214 (Sergius) 27 September 2020 00: 43
      0
      We need Ukrainian firms that will buy these apples.
      And what will they do with them, Poland doesn't care.
      And nobody thinks about "pans". This is not an object of thought at all, a priori.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 September 2020 09: 22
    0
    The logic of media experts is good.
    We need sales of products in Belarus - therefore they spoil relations as they can.

    Such an expert never got ankle boots in the ribs
  3. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 28 September 2020 10: 37
    0
    It's time for Belarus to cut a window to the Baltic

Известный экономист объяснил, зачем Польше нужна Беларусь


Известный российский экономист Михаил Хазин объяснил, в ходе интервью украинскому YouTube-каналу Topinform, зачем на самом деле Польше нужна Беларусь и почему Варшава активно способствует беспорядкам в Минске.


В ходе беседы были затронуты вопросы Союзного государства и интеграции России и Беларуси, а также глобальные процессы, которые сейчас наблюдаются в мире.

Эксперт пояснил, что по объективным причинам обстановка в Евросоюзе сильно ухудшилась и разительно отличается от той, что была до пандемии COVID-19 и последовавшего за ней экономического кризиса. В Варшаве оценили реальное положение дел и пришли к выводу, что от Брюсселя в ближайшее время будет невозможно добиться дополнительных денежных вливаний в польскую экономику. При этом деньги правящей польской элите очень нужны. Она не может допустить падения жизненного уровня населения Польши, поскольку это грозит политическими проблемами и отстранением от власти. Поэтому Варшава настойчиво «качает» Минск.

За последние несколько лет я несколько раз бывал в Польше и могу сказать, что отношение поляков к этой элите сугубо прагматическое: пока приносит деньги, терпим, а если устраивают разного рода вакханалию типа обвинения России в падении самолета Качиньского, то кому они, собственно говоря, нужны, если мешают нормальному развитию и не приносят деньги?

– уточнил Хазин.

Экономист проанализировал ситуацию и пришел к выводу, что элита Польши хочет создать рынок сбыта польской продукции в странах Прибалтики, Беларуси и на Украине при помощи Демпартии США. Именно этим объясняются массовые демонстрации «мирных протестующих» в Минске и других городах Беларуси.


По его мнению, американским «демократам» крайне важна победа либерализма, пусть даже в маленькой стране. Главное, чтобы это произошло перед выборами президента США, что поможет Джо Байдену стать главой государства. Байдену лично важна победа, так как если он проиграет, то президент Дональд Трамп, да и Москва, добьются от Киева полноценного расследования делишек американских «демократов» на Украине. После этого некоторым представителям Демпартии США придется отправиться в тюрьму по весьма суровым американским законам.

Они этого страшно не хотят. По этой причине уровень конфронтации крайне высок. Вот такая картинка

– подытожил Хазин.
  • Использованы фотографии: imperialforum/wikimedia.org
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 сентября 2020 19:27
    0
    а зачем нищим кастрюлеголовым польские яблоки? это расходы и безработные поляки. не сходится теория.
    1. King3214 Офлайн King3214
      King3214 (Сергий) 27 сентября 2020 00:43
      0
      Нужны украински фирмы которые эти яблоки купят.
      А уж куда они их девать будут , Польше все равно.
      А о "кастрюлях" никто не думает. Это вообще не объект размышлений, априори.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 сентября 2020 09:22
    0
    Логика експертов СМИ зашибись.
    Нужен сбыт продукции в Белоруссии - поэтому портят отношения как могут.

    Такой експерт никогда не получал берцами по ребрам
  3. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 28 сентября 2020 10:37
    0
    Пора Белоруссии прорубить окно в Балтику