"Color revolution" in the United States becomes almost inevitable


Over the decades since the collapse of the USSR and the collapse of the bipolar system, the American elites have carried out a number of so-called "color revolutions" around the world. Today the situation has developed in such a way that the United States itself has a very real chance to experience on its own skin what a "change of the ruling regime, carried out mainly by non-violent methods" is. True, it is hard to believe that it will be done without violence.


On November 3, 2020, it should be decided which development path the United States will follow, and the rest of the world will follow. If Joe Biden wins, the "globalists" will take revenge and quickly restore all the supranational governance structures already destroyed by Trump, through which multinational corporations and financial-industrial groups control the world. the economy and affect policies... In this construction, the United States is for its beneficiaries only a private "money machine" that prints unsecured dollars, and a "police baton", which should punish all those who disagree with this by military force. If Donald Trump wins, he will continue the course of America's sovereignty and, most likely, will continue to “dekulakize” the US Federal Reserve.

This is said in order to clearly understand what is at stake. Neither side will give up without a fight. Democrats and Republicans alike speak plainly that a nonviolent transfer of power is unlikely to be avoided. And, admittedly, the "atomic bomb" has already been laid under the United States.

At first, American society is already roughly split in half. One segment of the US population, mostly simple hard workers and rednecks, welcomed Trump's unexpected victory in 2016. Another, advanced and liberal, was from this in real horror.

Secondly, the pandemic has done its dirty work. The new president, thanks to an active protectionist policy, managed to score points in front of potential voters, dispersed the country's economy, but the coronavirus pandemic nullified all of his achievements in just a few months. Just surprisingly, COVID-19 arrived just in time, working against Trump. Political opponents are trying with might and main to make the head of the White House the extreme for the beginning of the recession. The contradictions between various strata of American society only intensified. Mass pogroms among representatives of the "colored population" are a protest not only against racism, but also against poverty and lack of life prospects. Now African Americans are ready to rebel over whatever they deem significant.

Thirdly, the ruling elites of the country themselves prepared the ground for a possible future explosion. During the riots in the "democratic" states, local authorities actually connived at the rioters, creating in them a sense of permissiveness. In response, President Trump punished New York, Seattle, Portland and metropolitan Washington itself for refusing to forcefully disperse the protesters by banning them from lending federal funds.

At last, Innovations in the voting system in the presidential elections became the “fuse” on the bomb. Now this can be done by mail, which opens up wide opportunities for massive fraud. It is also necessary to take into account the peculiarities of the US electoral system, where victory is ultimately decided in 1-2 "fluctuating" states. Will the losing side resist manipulation in its favor? Great question.

And then events can develop according to different scenarios. For example, both Trump and Biden will simultaneously declare themselves winners. The Democrats will refuse to recognize the Republican's victory and will take protesters out into the streets in an organized manner. Radicals from among the "colored population" may start pogroms in protest against "racist" Donald Trump. Then "unknown snipers" may appear on the rooftops, who will open fire on Biden's supporters. What will happen next, we have already seen in one form or another in different countries, for example, in Ukraine. President Trump is unlikely to flee to Rostov and will call on the security forces for help. But it is not a fact that all of them will unanimously support him, since the country will have a "second" President Joe Biden, who is supported by half of the population.

In fact, we are talking about the prospect of a real civil war against separatism in regions such as California and Texas. What will happen next is anyone's guess. But what to guess, soon we ourselves will see everything.
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 27 September 2020 12: 56
    +9
    Without any gloating from the current situation, insolent Saxons and mattresses, in particular, more than anyone else deserved to taste their own "medicine". They must finally answer for their atrocities and murders, terrorizing the world for centuries.
  2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 27 September 2020 13: 29
    +4
    I am sure that nothing serious will happen there. Although with all my heart I want the mattress to die in convulsions.
  3. A.M.A.777 Offline A.M.A.777
    A.M.A.777 (Michael) 27 September 2020 13: 45
    +4
    If a split with a military confrontation in the United States nevertheless occurs and the chances of this are very high, then we are interested in principle in two questions, not even three, these are XYAN (means of nuclear attack) both on the territory of the United States and beyond, the actions of from the US military bases located in all parts of the world, and thirdly, do not forget that the political, if I may say so, the "elite" of the United States has never been particularly smart, and now it is simply a bunch of imbeciles and half-fools who have lost their shores and are quite capable to unleash a third world war just in order not to solve the accumulated internal problems. It's much easier to unleash a war. These three components need to be calculated right now, right up to a preemptive strike in urgent need.
    1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 27 September 2020 23: 42
      -6
      You are right imbeciles and idiots rulers of the United States! And against the background of the two greatest geniuses of Putin and Medvedev, they are generally oligophrenic! But what a mystery is how these imbeciles put the Russian Federation with cancer and do what they want with it? Then it turns out that the Russian rulers, whom they also put in an indecent pose, are even more imbecile? But you must admit this is nonsense, this simply cannot be! This means that the American rulers are not imbeciles at all, but the real super-geniuses, and the side that loses to them is then simply geniuses. After all, there is nothing wrong with losing to super genius.
      And what is the conclusion from all this? The conclusion is simple, Putin and Medvedev are all ours and heaven sent Russia two geniuses.
      1. isofat Offline isofat
        isofat (isofat) 28 September 2020 11: 09
        0
        Quote: Cudgel
        And which of all this conclusion?

        The hospital will not help you, but at least it will rid us of you! love
        1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
          Cudgel (Dubina) 28 September 2020 11: 34
          -5
          Thoughtfully, however. Have you been thinking about this for a long time? How patriotic it is, yapping from behind the fence, under the protection of the owners. Are you all such bold putriotics on forums, or even on forums do not always risk opening their mouths?
          1. isofat Offline isofat
            isofat (isofat) 28 September 2020 12: 26
            +1
            Quote: isofat
            The hospital will not help you ...

            ... and the faster the better. yes
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 27 September 2020 13: 47
    -3
    I talked with a classmate, his son lives in the USA, he says it is in the big cities of unrest, but otherwise "everything is fine." A $ began to grow, and this is the main indicator of the well-being of the USA.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 27 September 2020 14: 33
      +1
      Quote: steel maker
      A $ began to grow, and this is the main indicator of the well-being of the United States.

      the main indicator is not the dollar exchange rate, but tax collection. And since burned out shops and unemployed people will not bring taxes, everything will start to be decided / collapsed in October, when the budget will need to be adopted.
      And so it may happen, the budget will not be accepted, the civil servants will be sent on vacation, the negroes will be left without a welder.
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 28 September 2020 11: 52
        -2
        the main indicator is not the dollar exchange rate, but tax collection. And since burned out shops and unemployed people will not bring taxes, everything will start to be decided / collapsed in October, when the budget will need to be adopted.

        These kind of store-busting riots are more common in the United States than you might think. Read about the 1967 "riot in Detroit".

        And somehow nothing collapsed. Well, apart from Detroit and the American car industry.
    2. Dear sofa expert. 28 September 2020 08: 16
      +1
      I talked with a classmate, his son lives in the USA, he says ...

      “They don’t wear that in Paris.
      - Have you been to Paris?
      - No, but my aunt spent the whole summer in Hungary ...)))

      film "Courier"
  5. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 27 September 2020 15: 15
    +1
    People! You try to move away from propaganda that everyone in the USA will die there, and we will go to heaven. If the dollar ceases to be a reserve currency, if the economy (industrial production of the country) of the United States is covered with a copper basin, if the Yellowstone volcano opens up ... Blah blah blah ... They deserve a lot, only collapsing America will bury many small ones tied to dollar of economies. But you - believe!
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 28 September 2020 16: 09
      +2
      Quote: yuriy55
      only a collapsed America will bury many small dollar-tied economies under the rubble.

      So what? Let him bury small countries. We are a large and self-sufficient country. And trade with the United States is practically curtailed.
  6. Obama Barack Offline Obama Barack
    Obama Barack (Obama Barack) 27 September 2020 17: 38
    +2
    We will help you, we will definitely help you, do not worry. ) Everything that we owe from the 90s, we will return everything. Do not doubt. )))
  7. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 September 2020 18: 16
    -4
    I remember how, after Obama's second victory, a circus began with the "separation" of Texas, California and others. Russian "analysts" were very excited and convincingly proved with serious cabbage soup that now the United States would surely fall apart, gave names to new states that should arise in their place, local clowns, who told how they would be separated. Then they pretended not to say anything :))) Now Marzhetsky decided to try himself in the role of such an analyst.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 September 2020 06: 56
      0
      What, Nathan, is one place a little tight at the start? wink
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 29 September 2020 16: 36
        -2
        Why would it? I am simply ridiculous from such "analysts" and from the way such "political scientists" regularly bury the US and the dollar. And after that, the US turns out to be more alive than all living things, and the dollar keeps growing.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 October 2020 07: 54
          +2
          Quote: Natan Bruk
          Why would it? I am simply ridiculous from such "analysts" and from the way such "political scientists" regularly bury the US and the dollar. And after that, the US turns out to be more alive than all living things, and the dollar keeps growing.

          Well, laugh. Let's see who will laugh well in the end.
          P.S. about "why": when the Americans are not up to you, a lot can change for Israel, not for the better
          1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 October 2020 08: 59
            -1
            The Americans had "no time for us" until the early 70s. Moreover, then the United States respected the arms embargo on Israel and even spied in favor of the Arabs - because Israel and the American spy ship was sunk. Nevertheless, Israel in 1967 utterly defeated 5 united Arab armies, carefully armed with the "great-mighty". In 1973, the United States already supplied weapons to Israel, but certainly not more and not better quality than the USSR to the Arabs. And, of course, the Americans did not fight for Israel. About the multiple numerical superiority of the Arabs, I But the USSR overwhelmed its druzhbanov with the most modern weapons at that time, and he himself took part in the war a lot - it was planned in the Soviet General Staff, advisers, pilots, air defense crews, etc., directly participated, the end result is the same - the total defeat of the Arab armies and considerable losses of the Soviet participants. And now, with the current state of the IDF, which is radically different from the then, it is even ridiculous to talk about some kind of critical dependence on the USA A. You first ask about the question on which you want to express your opinion, so as not to look funny.
    2. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 28 September 2020 11: 42
      -1
      I remember that back in the early 2000s Leontyev in "However" and in his "documentaries" broadcast that "the United States is everything," because the national debt is huge, and the dollar is an unsecured piece of paper.
  8. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 27 September 2020 20: 05
    -1
    What's again?
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 27 September 2020 20: 49
      0
      Again, RACISM in the USA is invincible. yes
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 September 2020 20: 19
    0
    Yeah. An old song. Here Yusa will fall. This time - from color revolutions ...

    Toto bucks creeps up to the ruble ...
  10. I bet on Trump - he is more cheerful and impudent!
  11. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 28 September 2020 06: 24
    +1
    I don’t know what will happen to America. I am firmly convinced of one thing, people who have tasted the fruits of a consumer society and a blissful life are ready only for rebellion. And so it will be with other countries with a similar system. The underdeveloped countries stand apart. And the future belongs to them. They have a lightened consciousness. What they did with their countries, they didn’t do.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 September 2020 16: 40
      0
      Here, more importantly, the globalist world is collapsing, where the United States lived as a parasite on printing dollars and lived happily ever after. This printing of credit for the greasy life of US citizens may stop, then all US cities will become "Detroit" ... And globalists can sacrifice US citizens for power over the world, they were only an instrument for the power of globalists ... Where will they go, - there are enough candidate countries, Russia is also on the list ...
  12. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 September 2020 09: 53
    +1
    I will be happy to see how the United States will begin to experience what the USSR has already experienced.
  13. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 28 September 2020 11: 39
    -2
    This is said in order to clearly understand what is at stake. Neither side will give up without a fight. Democrats and Republicans alike speak plainly that a nonviolent transfer of power is unlikely to be avoided. And, admittedly, the "atomic bomb" has already been laid under the United States.

    Monday is a harsh day. First, Neukropny for the hundredth time delivered "the final verdict to the aviation industry of Ukraine." Endures every week. Now S. Marzhetsky has suddenly become an ardent anti-globalist Trump, seeking to "return the US sovereignty."

    Mdeeee ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 October 2020 07: 53
      0
      Quote: Cyril
      Now S. Marzhetsky has suddenly become an ardent anti-globalist Trump, seeking to "return the US sovereignty."

      Mdeeee ...

      And you, in fact, who are you to think deeply?
  14. Δεγραδ-Οτραδ (Αποστολος) 29 September 2020 12: 56
    0
    West Virginia, mountain mama, take me home, coutry roads ...

«Цветная революция» в США становится практически неизбежной


За минувшие с распада СССР и краха двухполярной системы десятилетия американские элиты провернули ряд так называемых «цветных революций» по всему миру. Сегодня ситуация сложилась так, что сами США имеют вполне реальный шанс испытать на своей шкуре, что такое «смена правящего режима, осуществляемая преимущественно ненасильственными методами». Правда, в то, что обойдется без насилия, верится мало.


3 ноября 2020 года должно решиться, по какому пути развития дальше пойдут Соединенные Штаты, а следом за ними - и весь остальной мир. Если победит Джо Байден, «глобалисты» возьмут реванш и быстро восстановят все наднациональные структуры управления, уже разрушенные Трампом, через которые транснациональные корпорации и финансово-промышленные группы контролируют мировую экономику и влияют на политику. В этой конструкции США являются для их бенефициаров лишь частным «денежным станком», печатающим ничем не обеспеченные доллары, и «полицейской дубинкой», которая должна военной силой карать всех с этим несогласных. Если победит Дональд Трамп, он продолжит курс на суверенизацию Америки и, вероятнее всего, дальше возьмется за «раскулачивание» ФРС США.

Это сказано для того, чтобы четко понимать, что на кону. Ни одна из непримиримых сторон не сдастся без борьбы. И демократы, и республиканцы прямым текстом говорят о том, что ненасильственной передачи власти едва ли удастся избежать. И, надо признать, «атомная бомба» под Соединенные Штаты уже заложена.

Во-первых, американское общество уже расколото примерно пополам. Одна часть населения США, преимущественно простые работяги и реднеки, приветствовали неожиданную победу Трампа в 2016 году. Другая, продвинутая и либеральная, была от этого в настоящем ужасе.

Во-вторых, сделала свое черное дело пандемия. Новый президент благодаря активной протекционистской политике сумел набрать очков перед потенциальными избирателями, разогнав экономику страны, но пандемия коронавируса буквально за несколько месяцев обнулила все его достижения. Просто удивительно вовремя подоспел COVID-19, сработав против Трампа. Политические оппоненты вовсю пытаются сделать главу Белого дома крайним за начавшуюся рецессию. Противоречия между различными слоями американского общества только обострились. Массовые погромы среди представителей «цветного населения» - это протест не только против расизма, но и против бедности и отсутствия жизненных перспектив. Сейчас афроамериканцы готовы бунтовать по любому поводу, который сочтут для себя значимым.

В-третьих, почву для будущего возможного взрыва подготовили сами правящие элиты страны. Во время беспорядков в «демократических» штатах местные власти фактически потворствовали бунтовщикам, создавая у них чувство вседозволенности. В ответ президент Трамп наказал Нью-Йорк, Сиэтл, Портленд и сам столичный Вашингтон, отказавшихся силой разгонять протестующих, запретив ссужать им средства федерального бюджета.

Наконец, «запалом» на бомбе стали нововведения в систему голосования на президентских выборах. Теперь это можно будет сделать по почте, что открывает широкие возможности для массовых фальсификаций. Также необходимо учитывать особенности избирательной системы США, где победа в итоге решается в 1-2 «колеблющихся» штатах. Устоит ли проигрывающая сторона от манипуляций в свою пользу? Большой вопрос.

А дальше события могут развиваться по различным сценариям. Например, и Трамп, и Байден одновременно объявят себя победителями. Демократы откажутся признавать победу республиканца и организованно выведут на улицы протестующих. Радикалы из числа «цветного населения» могут начать погромы в знак протеста против «расиста» Дональда Трампа. Потом на крышах могут появиться «неизвестные снайперы», которые откроют огонь по сторонникам Байдена. Что будет дальше, мы в той или иной форме уже видели в разных странах, например, на Украине. Сбегать в Ростов президент Трамп станет едва ли и призовет на помощь силовиков. Но не факт, что все они единодушно его поддержат, поскольку в стране будет «второй» президент Джо Байден, которого поддерживает половина населения.

По сути дела, речь идет о перспективе самой настоящей гражданской войны с сепаратизмом таких регионов, как Калифорния и Техас. Что будет дальше, остается только гадать. Да что гадать, скоро сами все увидим.
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 27 сентября 2020 12:56
    +9
    Без всякого злорадства от сложившейся ситуации, нагло-саксы и матрасные, в частности, как никто заслужили отведать собственного "лекарства". Они должны, наконец, ответить за свои злодеяния и убийства, на протяжении столетий терроризируя мир.
  2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 27 сентября 2020 13:29
    +4
    Уверен, что там ничего серьезного не случится. Хотя всей душой хочу, чтобы матрасия сдохла в конвульсиях.
  3. А.М.А.777 Офлайн А.М.А.777
    А.М.А.777 (Михаил) 27 сентября 2020 13:45
    +4
    Если раскол с военным противостоянием в США все таки произойдет и шансы на это очень велики, то нас интересует в принципе два вопроса, нет даже три, это СЯН (средства ядерного нападения) как на территории США, так и за их пределами, действиях л/с на военных базах США расположенных во всех концах света, и в третьих не забывать о том что политическая с позволения сказать "элита" США и так никогда особо умом не блиставшая, а сейчас просто представляющая из себя сборище имбецилов и полудурков потерявших берега и вполне могущих развязать третью мировую войну просто для того что бы не решать скопившиеся внутренние проблемы. Войну ведь развязать куда как проще. Вот эти три составляющих нужно просчитать уже сейчас, вплоть до нанесения превентивного удара в крайней необходимости.
    1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 27 сентября 2020 23:42
      -6
      Вы правы имбецилы и полудурки правители США! А на фоне двух величайших гениев Путина и Медведева, вообще олигофрены! Только вот какая загадка, как эти имбецилы раком Российскую Федерацию поставили и делают с ней, что хотят? Тогда получается, что российские правители, которых они также поставили в неприличную позу еще более имбецилистые? Но согласитесь это нонсенс такое просто не может быть! А значит американские правители не имбецилы вовсе, а самые настоящие супергении, а проигравшая им сторона тогда просто гении. Ведь нет ничего зазорного в том, чтобы проиграть супергению.
      И какой из этого всего вывод? Вывод простой, Путин и Медведев наше все и небеса послали России двух гениев.
      1. isofat Офлайн isofat
        isofat (isofat) 28 сентября 2020 11:09
        0
        Цитата: Дубина
        И какой из этого всего вывод?

        Стационар Вам не поможет, но хотя бы избавит нас от вас! love
        1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
          Дубина (Дубина) 28 сентября 2020 11:34
          -5
          Глубокомысленно, однако. Долго над сим размышляли? Как это по патриотично, тявкать из за забора, под защитой хозяев. Вы путриотики все такие на форумах смелые или даже на форумах рты не всегда рискуете открывать?
          1. isofat Офлайн isofat
            isofat (isofat) 28 сентября 2020 12:26
            +1
            Цитата: isofat
            Стационар Вам не поможет...

            ... и чем быстрее, тем лучше. yes
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 27 сентября 2020 13:47
    -3
    Разговаривал с одноклассником, у него сын в США живёт, говорит это в крупных городах волнения, а в остальном "всё хорошо". А $ начал расти, а это главный показатель благополучия США.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 27 сентября 2020 14:33
      +1
      Цитата: сталевар
      А $ начал расти, а это главный показатель благополучия США.

      главный показатель не курс доллара, а собираемость налогов. А поскольку сгоревшие магазины и безработные налогов не принесут, всё начнёт решаться/рушиться в октябре, когда нужно будет принимать бюджет.
      И так может статься, бюджет не примут, госслужащих отправят в отпуск, негры останутся без вэлфера.
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 28 сентября 2020 11:52
        -2
        главный показатель не курс доллара, а собираемость налогов. А поскольку сгоревшие магазины и безработные налогов не принесут, всё начнёт решаться/рушиться в октябре, когда нужно будет принимать бюджет.

        Такие бунты с разгромами магазинов происходят в США чаще, чем вы думаете. Про "бунт в Детройте" в 1967 году почитайте.

        И как-то ничего не порушилось. Ну, кроме Детройта и американского автопрома.
    2. Разговаривал с одноклассником, у него сын в США живёт, говорит....

      - В Париже так не носят.
      - А вы бывали в Париже?
      - Нет, но моя тётя всё лето провела в Венгрии...)))

      фильм «Курьер»
  5. yuriy55 Офлайн yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 27 сентября 2020 15:15
    +1
    Люди! Вы старайтесь отходить от пропаганды, что там в США все сдохнут, а мы попадём в рай. Если доллар перестанет быть резервной валютой, если экономика (промышленное производство страны) США накроется медным тазом, если Йеллоустонский вулкан разверзнется...Бла-бла-бла...Они много чего заслужили, только обрушившаяся Америка похоронит под обломками множество мелких, завязанных на долларе экономик. Но вы - верьте!
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 28 сентября 2020 16:09
      +2
      Цитата: yuriy55
      только обрушившаяся Америка похоронит под обломками множество мелких, завязанных на долларе экономик.

      Ну и что? Пусть хоронит мелкие страны. Мы страна крупная и самообеспеченная. И с США торговля практически свёрнута.
  6. Обама Бараков (Обама Бараков) 27 сентября 2020 17:38
    +2
    Мы вам поможем, обязательно поможем, не переживайте. ) Всё, что должны с 90-ых, всё-всё вернем. Не сомневайтесь. )))
  7. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 27 сентября 2020 18:16
    -4
    Помню как после второй победы Обамы начался цирк с «отделением» Техаса,Калифорнии и прочих.Российские «аналитики» очень возбудились и на серьёзных щах убедительно доказывали что теперь уж точно США развалится,давали названия новым государствам,которые должны возникнуть на их месте,приглашали тамошних клоунов,которые рассказывали как они будут отделяться.Потом сделали вид что ничего не говорили :))) Теперь Маржецкий решил попробовать себя в роли такого «аналитика.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 сентября 2020 06:56
      0
      Что, Натан, одно место слегка поджимать начало? wink
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 29 сентября 2020 16:36
        -2
        С чего бы это?Мне просто смешно от такой «аналитики» и от того как такие «политологи»регулярно хоронят США и доллар.А США после этого в итоге оказываются живее всех живых,а доллар все растёт.
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 октября 2020 07:54
          +2
          Цитата: Natan Bruk
          С чего бы это?Мне просто смешно от такой «аналитики» и от того как такие «политологи»регулярно хоронят США и доллар.А США после этого в итоге оказываются живее всех живых,а доллар все растёт.

          Ну, посмейтесь. Посмотрим, кто будет хорошо смеяться в итоге.
          П.С. насчет того"с чего бы": когда американцам станет не до вас, для Израиля может многое измениться не в лучшую сторону
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 октября 2020 08:59
            -1
            Американцам было «не до нас» до начала 70-х.Более того,тогда США соблюдали эмбарго на поставки оружия Израилю и даже шпионил в пользу арабов - потому Израилем и был потоплен американский корабль-разведчикТем не менее Израиль в 1967 году наголову разгромил 5 объединённых арабских армий,заботливо вооружённых «великим-могучим».В 1973 США уже поставляли вооружение Израилю,но точно никак не больше и не лучшего качества,чем СССР арабам.Ну и,разумеется,американцы не воевали за Израиль.Про многократное численное преимущество арабов я уж не говорю.А вот СССР завалил своих дружбанов самым современным на то время оружием,да и сам немало поучаствовал в войне - она была спланирована в советском Генштабе,участвовали непосредственно советники,пилоты,расчёты ПВО и т.д.Конечный результат тот же - тотальный разгром арабских армий и немалые потери советских участников.А сейчас,с нынешним состоянием ЦАХАЛА,кардинально отличающемся от тогдашнего даже смешно говорить о какой то критической зависимости от США.Вы сначала поинтересуйтесь вопросом,по которому хотите высказать своё мнение,чтобы не выглядеть смешным.
    2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 28 сентября 2020 11:42
      -1
      Помню, еще в начале 2000-х Леонтьев в "Однако" и в своих "документалках" вещал, что "США все", ибо госдолг огромный, а доллар - ничем не обеспеченная бумажка.
  8. Oleg Rambover Онлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 27 сентября 2020 20:05
    -1
    Что, опять?
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 27 сентября 2020 20:49
      0
      Опять, РАСИЗМ в США непобедим. yes
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 сентября 2020 20:19
    0
    Ага. Старая песенка. Вот вот Юса падет. На этот раз - от цветных революций...

    Тото бакс верх ползет к рублю ...
  10. Ставлю на Трампа - он бодрее и наглее!
  11. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 28 сентября 2020 06:24
    +1
    Что будет с Америкой я не знаю. В одном твердо уверен, люди вкусившие плоды потребительского общества и благостной жизни готовы только на бунт. И так буде с другими странами с подобной системой. Особняком стоят слаборазвитые страны. И будущее за ними. У них облегченное сознание. То,что делали с их странами,делали не они.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 28 сентября 2020 16:40
      0
      Тут более главным рушится глобалистский мир, где США жила паразитом на печатаньи доллара и жила припеваючи. Вот это печатанье кредита для жирной жизни граждан США может прекратиться, тогда уж "детройтом" станут все города США... А за власть над миром глобалисты могут и пожертвовать гражданами США, они были лишь инструмент для власти глобалистов... Куда они пере6егут,- стран кандидатов достаточно, в списке и Россия... (Потому в РФ такое антинародное закручивание гаек)...
  12. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 сентября 2020 09:53
    +1
    С удовольствием посмотрю на то,как США станут переживать то,что уже пережил СССР.
  13. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 28 сентября 2020 11:39
    -2
    Это сказано для того, чтобы четко понимать, что на кону. Ни одна из непримиримых сторон не сдастся без борьбы. И демократы, и республиканцы прямым текстом говорят о том, что ненасильственной передачи власти едва ли удастся избежать. И, надо признать, «атомная бомба» под Соединенные Штаты уже заложена.

    Понедельник - день суровый. Сначала Неукропный в сотый раз вынес "окончательный приговор авиапрому Украины". Каждую неделю выносит. Теперь у С. Маржецкого Трамп вдруг стал ярым антиглобалистом, стремящимся "вернуть США суверенитет".

    Мдээээ...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 октября 2020 07:53
      0
      Цитата: Cyril
      Теперь у С. Маржецкого Трамп вдруг стал ярым антиглобалистом, стремящимся "вернуть США суверенитет".

      Мдээээ...

      А вы, собственно, кто такой, чтобы глубокомысленно мдэкать?
  14. Δεγραδ-Οτραδ (Αποστολος) 29 сентября 2020 12:56
    0
    West Virginia, mountain mama, take me home, coutry roads...