Strelkov: Yerevan and Baku are on the brink of a real war


In the early morning of September 27, the situation around the Karabakh conflict escalated sharply. Armenia and Azerbaijan exchanged accusations of attacks, after which active hostilities were taken on both sides. Baku announces defeat of over ten Armenian anti-aircraft missile systems, while Yerevan reports about the destruction several helicopters, drones, and enemy tanks.


Igor Strelkov (Girkin), a participant in the armed conflict in Donbass, former commander-in-chief of the DPR militia, believes that Moscow's interference in the military confrontation between Armenia and Azerbaijan will inevitably lead to a sharp escalation of tension.

Neither the Russian army nor Russian PMCs should take part in the Karabakh conflict. Otherwise, economic, economic and other connections between Moscow and Baku. Russia has nothing to do in Nagorno-Karabakh

- said Strelkov in an interview with the publication URA.RU.

Note that according to the CSTO Charter, in the event of an armed attack by Azerbaijan on Armenia, Russia, as well as other members of the organization, are obliged to provide military assistance to the latter, if such a request is received. Considering that the armed forces of the Republic of Azerbaijan surpass the Armed Forces of Armenia both quantitatively and qualitatively, a request for assistance through the CSTO from Yerevan will definitely come. At the same time, Baku can fully count on comprehensive support from Turkey, whose army units did not leave the territory of Azerbaijan after military exercises in August and continue their stay in the republic.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 27 September 2020 16: 19
    +1
    reputation is more valuable than money, mister shooters ...
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 27 September 2020 16: 22
    +2
    At the same time, Baku can fully count on comprehensive support from Turkey, whose army units did not leave the territory of Azerbaijan after the military exercises in August and continue their stay in the republic.

    How do they plan to do this? Through Iran? I doubt it. Through Georgia or directly through Armenia? I think at one time Adjara was given to the Georgians because there was no common border and there was no opportunity to influence the situation. Transnistria is about the same enclave. Supply problems.
  3. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 27 September 2020 16: 23
    +1
    I'm wondering where this data about the quality of the armed forces of these countries comes from ?? The quantity is clear!
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 September 2020 20: 17
    -2
    At the same time, Baku can fully count on comprehensive support from Turkey, whose army units did not leave the territory of Azerbaijan after the military exercises in August and continue their stay in the republic.

    -Analogy ... of course ...- so-so; but personally, I will allow myself to remind the venerable public that both Russia and Belarus could hold joint military exercises, after which Russian troops would remain on the territory of Belarus ... - even more so. that the situation requires it ...
    - And yet ... I will remind some "clever men" that not so long ago someone (I can quote "excerpts from quotations" of these "clever men") that Turkey allegedly has no influence on the policy of "mighty Azerbaijan" ...
    -Ha ... -Yes ... -How Turkey brought its Turkish troops into the territory of sovereign Azerbaijan "at the request of the Azerbaijani workers" ... -so these troops are still there ...
    -Someone wanted to proclaim the opposite and again impress the respectable audience that Turkey has no influence on Azerbaijan ... -so on this occasion I would like to hear new regular "arguments" of this "smart guy" ...
    - Personally, I would like to hear him ... - I can even name ... - who is this (this "smart guy") ... - So where are the arguments ???
  5. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 29 September 2020 16: 09
    0
    Azerbaijanis are not so stupid as to attack Armenia itself!) They will fight for Nagorno-Karabakh ... Turkey will support Azerbaijan in every possible way. Russia has no direct border with Armenia! Turkey and Georgia will not allow Russian troops and equipment to cross their borders .... This means that its assistance will be limited! .... Pashinyan's liberal regime has driven itself into a corner with its anti-Russian actions ... That no one wants to "harness" to help Armenia ...

Стрелков: Ереван и Баку оказались на грани настоящей войны


Ранним утром 27 сентября обстановка вокруг Карабахского конфликта резко обострилась. Армения и Азербайджан обменялись обвинениями в нападениях, после чего были предприняты активные боевые действия с обеих сторон. Баку заявляет о поражении более десяти армянских зенитно-ракетных комплексов, в то время как Ереван рапортует об уничтожении нескольких вертолетов, беспилотников, а также танков противника.


Участник вооруженного конфликта на Донбассе, бывший главнокомандующий ополчением ДНР Игорь Стрелков (Гиркин) считает, что вмешательство Москвы в силовое противостояние Армении и Азербайджана неминуемо приведет к резкой эскалации напряженности.

В Карабахском конфликте не должны принимать участия ни российская армия, ни российские ЧВК. В противном случае под угрозой окажутся хозяйственные, экономические и прочие связи Москвы и Баку. России нечего делать в Нагорном Карабахе

– заявил Стрелков в интервью изданию URA.RU.

Отметим, что согласно Уставу ОДКБ, в случае вооруженного нападения Азербайджана на Армению, Россия, а также другие члены организации обязаны оказать военную помощь последней, если такой запрос поступит. Учитывая, что вооруженные силы Азербайджанской Республики превосходят ВС Армении как количественно, так и качественно, просьба о помощи по линии ОДКБ из Еревана однозначно поступит. Вместе с тем Баку в полной мере может рассчитывать на всеобъемлющую поддержку со стороны Турции, подразделения армии которой не покинули территорию Азербайджана после военных учений в августе месяце и продолжают свое пребывание в республике.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 27 сентября 2020 16:19
    +1
    репутация - дороже денег, мистер Стрелков...
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 27 сентября 2020 16:22
    +2
    Вместе с тем Баку в полной мере может рассчитывать на всеобъемлющую поддержку со стороны Турции, подразделения армии которой не покинули территорию Азербайджана после военных учения в августе месяце и продолжают свое пребывание в республике.

    А как они это делать планируют? Через Иран? Сомневаюсь. Через Грузию или напрямую через Армению? Полагаю с свое время Аджарию грузинам отдали потому что не было общей границы и влиять на ситуацию возможности не было. Приднестровье примерно такой же анклав. Со снабжением проблемы.
  3. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 27 сентября 2020 16:23
    +1
    Мне интересно, откуда эти данные о качестве вооруженных сил этих стран?? Количество понятно!
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 сентября 2020 20:17
    -2
    Вместе с тем Баку в полной мере может рассчитывать на всеобъемлющую поддержку со стороны Турции, подразделения армии которой не покинули территорию Азербайджана после военных учения в августе месяце и продолжают свое пребывание в республике.

    -Аналогия ...конечно ...-так себе ; но лично Я позволю себе напомнить почтенной публике о том , что и Россия и Белоруссия могла бы провести совместные военные учения , после которых российские войска остались бы на территории Белоруссии... -тем более . что обстановка этого требует...
    - И ещё ... напомню некоторым "умникам" о том , что не так давно кто-то (могу привести "выдержки из цитат" этих "умников") о том , что якобы Турция не имеет никакого влияния на политику "могучего Азербайджана"...
    -Ха... - Да... - Турция как ввела свои турецкие войска на территорию суверенного Азербайджана "по просьбам азербайджанских трудящихся" ... -так эти войска до сих пор там и остаются...
    -Кому-то хотелось провозгласить обратное и снова впечатлить почтенную публику по поводу того , что Турция не имеет влияния на Азербайджан ... -так по этому поводу хотелось бы услышать новые очередные "аргументы" этого "умника"...
    - Лично Я хотела бы его услышать... -Могу даже назвать... -кто это такой (этот "умник")... -Так где же аргументы ???
  5. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 29 сентября 2020 16:09
    0
    Азербайджанцы не настолько глупы, что бы нападать на саму Армению!) За Нагорный Карабах будут биться...Турция будет всячески поддерживать Азербайджан. Россия не имеет прямой границы с Арменией! Турция и Грузия не будут пропускать Российские войска и технику через свои границы....Значит её помощь будет ограничена! .... Либеральный режим Пашиняна сам себя загнал в угол своими атироссийскими действиями... Что никто не хочет "впрягаться" помочь Армении...