Azerbaijan reports on the destruction of the S-300 of Armenia: in the sky over the border of the UAV of Turkey


Azerbaijani media report that a kamikaze UAV destroyed one of the S-300 air defense missile systems of Armenia, which was located near the city of Goris on the border with Nagorno-Karabakh and “covered the sky”. They claim that the airspace of Nagorno-Karabakh is now "completely cleaned up" for the Azerbaijani Air Force. But this is a very controversial statement.


It should be noted that the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan did not announce this case. In addition, as of 2017, the air defense of Armenia had 5 S-300V / S-300PS divisions with 12 launchers in each. And this, not counting the Buk-M2 and Tor-M2KM air defense systems. Therefore, it is frankly not clear what kind of "cleaned up" sky the Azerbaijani journalists are talking about.

At the same time, the Azerbaijani military department published several videos, which really demonstrate the destruction of a large number of Armenian armored vehicles and even a large ammunition depot with the help of UAVs. But there is no S-300, although there is an Osa air defense system.



At the same time, two Bayraktar TB2 Turkish reconnaissance and strike UAVs were spotted near the border with Armenia in Turkish airspace. Monitoring resources that monitor the airspace write about this.

The above-mentioned UAVs have been in this area for a long time, conducting surveillance in the interests of Baku, having appeared there even before the start of the "counter-offensive operation" of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces in Nagorno-Karabakh. At the same time, the Armenian air defense received an order from Yerevan to shoot down all objects that illegally cross the country's airspace.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 27 September 2020 22: 24
    0
    started, as a result, everyone will destroy the enemy's army 3 times at least, at the bazaar they are better at weighing
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 September 2020 12: 20
      +1
      Quote: rotkiv04
      started, as a result, everyone will destroy the enemy's army 3 times at least, at the bazaar they are better at weighing

      That is, you have no other associations with Azerbaijan? Only the market? It doesn't elevate you. I could write a lot too. Be ashamed. My grandfather saved your lives during the Second World War. Have respect for my nation, which has done so much good despite all the evil it has received. Don't be ungrateful.
      1. margo Offline margo
        margo (margo) 29 September 2020 14: 44
        0
        Where does respect come from? They don't teach this at school, read such articles and comments to them not necessarily regarding Azerbaijan, for example, Georgia, Belarus, Ukraine. One thing can be said - TV in the person of Solovyov, Skobeeva, Bagdasarov and the like won.
  3. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 28 September 2020 00: 07
    +1
    If you look at it this way, Azerbaijan used the time for preparation poorly. Surely they had been preparing for more than a year, but judging by the personnel, instead of combat training, they ate barbecue. By this time, they should not have suppressed all the artillery and significantly advance inland. After all, it was they who were able to concentrate armored vehicles and choose the time to declare war. But for a whole day they could only suppress the air defense and lose on a strange technique.
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 September 2020 12: 32
      -2
      Quote: Kuramori Reika
      Azerbaijan used the time for preparation poorly. Surely they had been preparing for more than a year, but judging by the personnel, instead of combat training, they ate barbecue

      The Russian media have always been biased towards Azerbaijan. Everything really happens differently with everything
  4. Dima Dima_2 Offline Dima Dima_2
    Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 28 September 2020 00: 21
    +2
    And why they do not live peacefully. Brake before it's too late. Otherwise, it will be bad for both countries.
    1. Volga073 Offline Volga073
      Volga073 (MIKLE) 28 September 2020 03: 57
      -3
      Muslims destroy Christians.
      An eternal problem.
    2. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 September 2020 14: 33
      -2
      Quote: Dima Dima_2
      And why they do not live peacefully. Brake before it's too late.

      As in the 93rd and now. They target the civilian population. I will not write about the casualties among the soldiers, the war, but what have the children to do with it? If your children are killed like that, what will you do?


      Quote: Dima Dima_2
      Otherwise, it will be bad for both countries.

      God grant you such neighbors and God forbid such users who will accuse you of this. Then you will understand. Instead of judging child killers and separatists, you write nonsense about punishing two.
  5. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 28 September 2020 07: 10
    +6
    If we compare the armies of Armenia and Azerbaijan, material resources and manpower, then Baku has a solid advantage. Plus unconditional support for Turkey and the moment of surprise at the start of hostilities. On the other hand, Armenia has repeatedly shown that its army is better organized, motivated, and, most importantly, an order of magnitude better trained. Therefore, the forces of the duelists are approximately equal. While on the defensive, the Armenian Armed Forces suffer less losses, as it should be, in a ratio of 1: 5. Given the experience of previous wars between these countries, it can be assumed that there will be no large-scale war. The screams will be widespread. On both sides, the casualty figures reported by the adversaries will exceed the population of these countries at times. In four days everything will be over. In principle, the same positions, perhaps, but not necessarily with some microscopic gains of Azerbaijan. And when asked who won, Baku and Yerevan will answer in unison: we won!)
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 September 2020 14: 36
      -2
      Quote: Rogue1812
      Armenia has repeatedly shown that its army is better organized, motivated, and most importantly, it is much better trained.

      When did you show it? In the 90s?

      Quote: Rogue1812
      and most importantly, she is much better trained

      Therefore, since 2016, they are losing the occupied territories and the vaunted defense that was built and modernized for 26 years in 1 night break through?

      Do not write nonsense.

      Quote: Rogue1812
      In principle, the same positions

      Ale, 7 villages are liberated and the main thing is the height of MUSHOVDAG from where the road to Karabakh is)

      Tell me honestly, do you enjoy writing disinformation?

      Quote: Rogue1812
      Yerevan will answer amicably: we won!)

      Only they are capable of losing territory, dismissing the Minister of Defense and at the same time shouting about victory. Armenian radio exists for a reason.
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 28 September 2020 15: 42
        +2
        Don't be nervous, nerve cells don't regenerate. The territory of Artsakh was annexed by Armenia as a result of the military conflict with Azerbaijan. And so far it remains. We will proceed from here. The Arabs also shouted to the whole world that they had won the Yom Kippur War. While their third army was completely surrounded on the east bank of the canal, the Arab air defense and armored forces, air force and navy were destroyed, the IDF was 30 km away. from Damascus
        and went to naked Cairo. As for the "seven villages" - this is from the programs of not Armenian, but Azerbaijani radio. And in general, it is impossible to call what is happening now between Azerbaijan and Armenia - large-scale hostilities, or a war. "Seven sat down ..." Isn't it funny to yourself from this heroic epic? Opponents are similar in mentality to each other, like twins brothers. They act on the principle: hold me, or I will kill him now! Let's get back to this conversation, say in four days or a week. By this time, everything will be over. True, the echo from the triumphant cries of both Armenia and Azerbaijan will sound for a long time. This is a local conflict caused primarily by the internal political situation in Azerbaijan and Armenia. Look at the losses: a handful of destroyed tanks, or shot down aircraft. With this development of events, everything will calm down very soon.
  6. Nikolay damnicki (Nikolay damnicki) 12 October 2020 23: 19
    0
    I don't give a damn if the old-new S-300, Ukrainian or Chukchi were presented, the conversation went in the wrong direction, Russia, and I am upset by this fact, I LADLY lagged behind in creating, in fact, a new branch of the UAV strike force! And the war in Syria was not used for the introduction and testing of drone UAVs, and in Donbass it was possible to test it carefully.And the participation of Turkish UAVs in Syria and Libya showed that the tanks-cannons-Grads-quickly go into the past Above the battlefield, which means and on the battlefield itself, those who have more of the best UAVs will win Fact-war in Karabakh And no air defense will save here Yes, and count how much an average UAV costs, or one attack aircraft or one Shell. -well, very good) and the sixth-will destroy the Shell. So lost DEAR plane and the Shell-with people! And relatively cheap UAVs without! And the UAV-kamikaze-generally-one-time cheap Here they ask why the result of the kamikaze attack is not shown-? It's simple, he shows until he shied away from the S-5! To control m b is also a very small and cheap reconnaissance UAV But this is not necessary! The Army-300 exhibition held in Russia has confirmed that RUSSIA DOES NOT HAVE ITS UAVs AND ONLY IS DESIGNING THEM! This is a failure of Turkey, Russia may not! They promise in five years !? Ukraine under the license of the Turks has started assembling Bayraktars! Buy under hollow technology

В Азербайджане сообщают об уничтожении С-300 Армении: в небе над границей БПЛА Турции


Азербайджанские СМИ сообщают, что БПЛА-камикадзе уничтожил одну из пусковых установок ЗРК С-300 ПВО Армении, который находился возле города Горис на границе с Нагорным Карабахом и «закрывал небо». Они утверждают, что воздушное пространство Нагорного Карабаха теперь «полностью подчищено» для ВВС Азербайджана. Но это весьма спорное утверждение.


Нужно отметить, что Минобороны Азербайджана не заявляло об этом случае. Кроме того, по состоянию на 2017 год в ПВО Армении было 5 дивизионов С-300В/С-300ПС по 12 ПУ в каждом. И это, не считая ЗРК «Бук-М2» и «Тор-М2КМ». Поэтому откровенно не понятно, о каком «подчищенном» небе рассуждают азербайджанские журналисты.

При этом азербайджанское военное ведомство опубликовало несколько видео, на которых действительно продемонстрировано уничтожение при помощи БПЛА большого количество армянской бронетехники и даже крупного склада боеприпасов. Но там нет С-300, хотя присутствует ЗРК «Оса».



Одновременно с этим, возле границы с Арменией, в воздушном пространстве Турции, были замечены два турецких разведывательно-ударных БПЛА Bayraktar TB2. Об этом пишут мониторинговые ресурсы, ведущие наблюдение за воздушным пространством.

Указанные БПЛА долгое время находились в этой местности, ведя наблюдение в интересах Баку, появившись там еще до начала «контрнаступательной операции» ВС Азербайджана в Нагорном Карабахе. При этом ПВО Армении получили приказ из Еревана, сбивать все объекты, которые незаконно пересекут воздушное пространство страны.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 27 сентября 2020 22:24
    0
    началось, в итоге каждый уничтожит армию противника по 3 раза минимум, на базаре обвешивать у них лучше получается
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 сентября 2020 12:20
      +1
      Цитата: rotkiv04
      началось, в итоге каждый уничтожит армию противника по 3 раза минимум, на базаре обвешивать у них лучше получается

      То есть, у вас других ассосиаций с Азербайджаном нет? Только рынок? Это Вас не возвышает. Я бы тоже мог много чего написать. Постыдитесь. Мой дед спасал ваши жизни во времена ВОВ. Имейте уважение к моей нации, которая сделала очень много добра не смотря на всё зло что получила. Не будьте неблагодарными.
      1. margo Офлайн margo
        margo (margo) 29 сентября 2020 14:44
        0
        Откуда уважение? В школе этому не учат, почитайте подобные статьи и коменты к ним не обязательно касательно Азербайджана, например Грузии, Беларуси, Украины. Можно сказать одно - телевизор в лице Соловьёва, Скобеевой, Багдасарова и им подобных победили.
  3. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 28 сентября 2020 00:07
    +1
    Если так посмотреть, время для подготовки Азербайджан использовал плохо. Наверняка готовились больше года, но судя по кадрам, вместо боевой подготовки они ели шашлык. Разве к этому моменту они не должны были подавить всю артиллерию и значительно продвинуться вглубь. Ведь именно они смогли сосредоточить бронетехнику и выбрать время для объявления войны. Но за целые сутки смогли только подавить пво и потерять по странному технику.
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 сентября 2020 12:32
      -2
      Цитата: Kuramori Reika
      ремя для подготовки Азербайджан использовал плохо. Наверняка готовились больше года, но судя по кадрам, вместо боевой подготовки они ели шашлык

      Российское СМИ всегда предвзято относились к Азербайджану. Всё на самом деле со всем иначе происходит
  4. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
    Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 28 сентября 2020 00:21
    +2
    И че им мирно не живётся. Тормозите пока еще не поздно. Иначе плохо будет обоим странам.
    1. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
      Volga073 (MIKLE) 28 сентября 2020 03:57
      -3
      Мусульмане уничтожают христиан.
      Вечная проблема.
    2. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 сентября 2020 14:33
      -2
      Цитата: Дима Дима_2
      И че им мирно не живётся. Тормозите пока еще не поздно.

      Как в 93-ем так и сейчас. Они целятся на гражданское население. Я не буду писать о жертвах среди солдат, война, но причём тут дети? Если Ваших детей будут так убивать, что вы сделаете?


      Цитата: Дима Дима_2
      Иначе плохо будет обоим странам.

      Дай Бог и Вам таких соседей и дай Бог таких юзеров, которые будут обвинять и вас в этом. Тогда поймёте. Вместо того чтобы судить детоубийц и сепаратистов, вы пишите чушь о наказании двоих.
  5. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 28 сентября 2020 07:10
    +6
    Если сопоставлять армии Армении и Азербайджана , материальные ресурсы и живую силу ,то Баку имеет основательное преимущество. Плюс безоговорочная поддержка Турции и момент внезапности при начале боевых действий. С другой стороны , Армения не раз показывала ,что ее армия лучше организована , мотивирована ,а самое главное на порядок лучше обучена. Поэтому силы дуэлянтов примерно равны. Пребывая в обороне армянские ВС несут меньшие потери,как и положено , в соотношении 1:5. Учитывая опыт предыдущих войн между этими странами ,можно предположить ,что широкомасштабной войны не будет. Крики будут широкомасштабные . С обеих сторон ,цифры потерь ,называемые противниками будут превышать население этих стран в разы. Дня через четыре все закончится. На в принципе прежних позициях , возможно,но не обязательно с какими-то микроскопическими приобретениями Азербайджана.И на вопрос ,кто победил Баку и Ереван будут дружно отвечать: мы победили!)
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 сентября 2020 14:36
      -2
      Цитата: Бродяга1812
      Армения не раз показывала ,что ее армия лучше организована , мотивирована ,а самое главное на порядок лучше обучена.

      Когда показала? В 90-ых?

      Цитата: Бродяга1812
      а самое главное на порядок лучше обучена.

      По этому с 2016 года они теряют окупированные территории и хваленая оборона которая строилась и модернизировалась 26 лет за 1 ночь прорывают?

      Не пишите глупостей.

      Цитата: Бродяга1812
      На в принципе прежних позициях

      Алё, 7 сёл освобождены и главное высота МУШОВДАГ откуда дорога в Карабах)

      Скажите честно, Вы кайфуете когда пишите дезинформацию?

      Цитата: Бродяга1812
      Ереван будут дружно отвечать: мы победили!)

      Только они способны потерять территорию, уволить министра обороны и при этом кричать о победе. Не просто так существует армянское радио.
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 28 сентября 2020 15:42
        +2
        Не нервничайте, нервные клетки не восстанавливаются. Территория Арцаха была аннексирована Арменией в результате военного конфликта с Азербайджаном. И до настоящего времени таковой остаётся. Вот отсюда будем исходить. Арабы тоже кричали на весь мир ,что победили в войне Судного Дня. В то время как их третья армия была полностью окружена на восточном берегу канала , арабское ПВО и бронетанковые войска ,ВВС и ВМС уничтожены , ЦАХАЛ находился в 30 км. от Дамаска
        и шел на неприкрытый Каир. Насчёт "семи сел" - это из передач не армянского , а азербайджанского радио. И вообще назвать то ,что происходит сейчас между Азербайджаном и Арменией - широкомасштабными боевыми действиями ,или войной ,язык не поворачивается. "Семь сел..." Самому не смешно от этой героической эпопеи? Противники похожи друг на друга по менталитету, как близнецы братья. Действуют по принципу : держите меня ,или я его сейчас убью! Давайте возвратимся к этому разговору ,скажем через дня четыре- неделю. К этому времени все закончится. Правда эхо от победных криков и Армении и Азербайджана ещё будет долго звучать. Это локальный конфликт , вызванный в первую очередь внутриполитическим положением внутри Азербайджана и Армении. Гляньте на потери : считанное количество подбитых танков ,или сбитых летательных аппаратов. При таком развитии событий ,все очень скоро угомонится.
  6. Николай damnicki (Николай damnicki) 12 октября 2020 23:19
    0
    наплевать, старый-новый С-300, украинский или чукчи подарили, разговор ушёл не в ту сторону Россия, и я расстроен этим фактом, БЕЗНАДЁЖНО отстала в создании, по сути нового, рода войск-ударных БПЛА! И войну в Сирии не использовали для внедрения и обкатки ударных БПЛА, да и в Донбассе можно-осторожно это было обкатывать И участие турецких БПЛА в Сирии и Ливии показало , что танки-пушки-Грады-быстро уходят в прошлое Над полем боя , а значит и на самом поле боя, победят те, у кого будет больше лучших БПЛА Факт-война в Карабахе И никакая ПВО тут не спасёт Да и посчитайте-сколько стоит средний БПЛА, или один самолёт штурмовик или один Панцирь Пусть Панцирь собьёт 5 БПЛА (а это-ну очень хорошо) а шестой-уничтожит Панцирь Так погибший ДОРОГИЕ самолёт и Панцирь-с людьми! А относительно дешёвые БПЛА-без! А БПЛА-камикадзе-вообще-одноразовая дешёвка Тут спрашивают, почему не показан результат атаки камикадзе-? Это просто, он показывает пока не шарахнулся об С-300! Для контроля м б тоже очень небольшой и дешёвый-разведывательный БПЛА Но это-не обязательно! Прошедшая в России выставка Армия-2020 подтвердила, РОССИЯ НЕ ИМЕЕТ СВОИХ БПЛА И ТОЛЬКО ВЕДЁТ ИХ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ ! Это-провал Турция может Россия-нет! Обещают лет через пять!? Украина по лицензии турок начала сборку Байрактаров! Купите под полой технологии