"Spetsnaz is ready to take off": sources report Turkey's intentions to enter the war with Armenia


In recent days, the situation on the border between Azerbaijan and Armenia has become increasingly tense - along with the intensification of the actions of the conflicting parties, other powers may also interfere in the confrontation. Thus, a number of sources inform about Ankara's intentions to enter the war with Armenia on the side of Baku.


According to a number of sources, the elite Turkish special forces "Brigade Commandos" are ready to fly to Azerbaijan. Thus, regular troops of neighboring Turkey may enter the conflict between Baku and Yerevan. Experts associate such actions of the Turkish authorities with the failure of the plan for a quick war of Azerbaijani troops against Armenia. In the event that the Turkish special forces enter the war, the intra-Caucasian regional conflict between the two warring states may turn out to be different. political stage.

In recent days, an increased air traffic has been recorded between Azerbaijan and Turkey. So, on September 27, a military VIP-board of the Turkish Air Force Bombardier Challenger 604 arrived in Baku from Ankara. A little earlier, a couple of Turkish military transport aircraft visited the Azerbaijani capital.

On September 27, during a briefing at the state unified information center in Yerevan, the representative of the Armenian defense department Artsrun Hovhannisyan stated the obviousness of Turkey's interference in the Nagorno-Karabakh events. He also said about the need to clarify information on the transfer of militants to aid Azerbaijan from Syria with the participation of Turkey.

Meanwhile, the Turkish president is trying to foment political unrest in Armenia, thus undermining the strength of a potential adversary from within. Erdogan called on the Armenian people to act against the authorities of the country against the background of aggravated confrontation in Nagorno-Karabakh.

We call on the Armenian people to protect their future from the authorities and those who use it as a puppet

- wrote the Turkish president on his Twitter, calling on the world community to support Azerbaijan in the fight "against oppressors and occupiers."
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 September 2020 11: 55
    +1
    And what about the American military biological laboratories in Armenia and Azerbaijan? Not heard for a long time. Are they still working? Okay, Azerbaijan, but as a member of the CSTO - Armenia? Haven't you liquidated the American biolaboratory, which can work negatively against Russia?
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 September 2020 12: 17
      +1
      Quote: Bulanov
      And what about the American military biological laboratories in Armenia and Azerbaijan?

      Dear, why go far? The Syrian Armenians, the PKK and other mercenaries are fighting on the side of the Armenians. So far, the Azerbaijani army does not need Turkey's help. Here's the latest news.

      Several heights around the Talish village have already been cleared of the occupying forces: “Armenia, as always, hides the number of losses. According to intelligence data, 24 tanks and other enemy equipment, 15 OSA units, 18 UAVs, 8 artillery mounts were destroyed, losses - more than 550. Among the destroyed enemy force are mercenaries of Armenian origin from Syria and the Middle East.
    2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 September 2020 12: 22
      0
      As soon as we gave a loan and delivered the weapon, everything disappeared somewhere.
      Not only laboratories, but the rest ...
  2. Alkatrass A Offline Alkatrass A
    Alkatrass A (Аlkatrass A) 28 September 2020 12: 28
    0
    This is the end of Azerbaijan ..
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 September 2020 13: 17
      -1
      Quote: Аlkatrass A
      This is the end

      Seriously?)

      Armenia closed the Sotk-Kelbajar road for security reasons. This is stated in the message of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Armenia.

      "Sputnik Armenia" edition notes that it was one of the main roads connecting Armenia with Nagorno-Karabakh.

      It should be reminded that earlier the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan announced the capture of the strategically important Murovdag hill, due to which the Vardenis-Agdere highway fell under visual and fire control.
      1. Alkatrass A Offline Alkatrass A
        Alkatrass A (Аlkatrass A) 28 September 2020 14: 46
        -2
        The Armenians will find something to give you back ... Better run .. And the faster the better
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 September 2020 13: 11
    +2
    Turkey has little front in Syria and Libya, she also wanted to fight with Armenia. The third front, however, and this hastened the death of a much stronger Third Reich than today's Turkey.
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 September 2020 13: 15
      -1
      Quote: Sapsan136
      The third front, however, and this hastened the death of a much stronger than today's Turkey, the Third Reich

      Was the Third Reich compared to Turkey? There is a limited contingent in Libya and Syria. You dictate the quantity all the time ... ... ... ..in the 21st century, you need to talk about quality. Armenia does not have enough high-quality weapons to defeat Azerbaijan. Azerbaijan in the 90s and Azerbaijan in 2020 is a different army.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 September 2020 13: 27
        +1
        Turkey has no quality. The basis of Turkey's tank fleet are the antediluvian Leopard-1 and M-60, which can hit any modern ammunition, including even the ancient RPG-7. At the expense of Azerbaijan and the professionalism of its army, wait and see. The beginning is not impressive yet. Armenian artillery gouged your military column
  4. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 28 September 2020 13: 27
    0
    "Spetsnaz is ready to take off": sources report Turkey's intentions to enter the war with Armenia

    - And what about the special forces ... - if Turkey allegedly has "intentions to enter the war with Armenia" ???
    - The special forces have completely different functions and purposes ... -Ah, really .., if the special forces decided to use, then ... then ... then - on the contrary ... - it is unlikely that large military units can be involved ... and large-scale military operations will take place ... - most likely there will be terrorist attacks, special operations, sabotage, etc.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 28 September 2020 17: 19
      0
      Quote: gorenina91
      And what about special forces ...

      I am surprised that it is you, the only woman who took part in the discussion, expressing an absolutely correct thought - the special forces themselves have never won a war anywhere, they are sharpened for very specific tasks, and victory in a war is the result of joint actions of various types of armed forces and families troops. Unfortunately, many visitors to this resource, who consider themselves major experts in military affairs, ignore this common truth ...
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 29 September 2020 03: 57
        -1
        I am surprised that it is you, the only woman who took part in the discussion, expressing an absolutely correct idea - the special forces themselves have never won a war anywhere, they are sharpened for very specific tasks,

        - Ha ... - Why don't you give me a plus ???
        - "Your faith" does not allow you ... or masculinity ... or in unison with the whole site crowd - "you cannot be pardoned" ???
        -Aaaa ... -well, yes ... they say "for you all sorts of assessments mean nothing" ... and for you "does not play any role" ... that "plus", that "minus" ... - that's it equally "... -Heard personally I have already" this song "here ... here ... here and already ... and more than once ... - No ..., this is not a position ... - Your missed positive rating ... is the same as three minuses to me ...
        -Yes ... okay ... -I need these "pluses" ... and "minuses" ... -You by this yourself blurt out these minuses ... -under the "general approval" ... -on "joy" to the crowd ... -Hahah ...
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 29 September 2020 09: 52
      +1
      - And what about the special forces ...
      ...- large military units can hardly be involved.

      Why not? The joint efforts of the armed forces as a whole always lead to victory. Each soldier has his own tasks and is obliged to fulfill them in accordance with the charters and assigned tasks. Who knows what tasks they are preparing to perform, no one yet. And it's not a fact that something will happen at all. Well, as far as I understand, in this case we are not talking about the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Ministry of Emergency Situations or the military police with traffic controllers at intersections. Based on examples from the past, we can only say that only Russian generals with politicians can throw their special troops somewhere on the Kudykin mountain and there they are "heroically" forgotten, all the rest use their specialists more thoughtfully, including in terms of support and evacuation.
  5. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 30 September 2020 17: 28
    0
    It will be correct if the tour. special forces will not reach ...

«Спецназ готов к вылету»: источники сообщают о намерениях Турции вступить в войну с Арменией


В последние дни все больше накаляется обстановка на границе между Азербайджаном и Арменией – наряду с активизацией действий конфликтующих сторон в противостояние могут вмешаться и другие державы. Так, ряд источников сообщает о намерениях Анкары вступить в войну с Арменией на стороне Баку.


По данным ряда источников, элитный турецкий спецназ «Бригада Командос» готов к вылету в Азербайджан. Таким образом, в конфликт между Баку и Ереваном могут вступить регулярные войска соседней Турции. Эксперты связывают такие действия турецких властей с провалом плана быстрой войны азербайджанских войск против Армении. В случае вступления в войну турецкого спецназа внутрикавказский региональный конфликт между двумя враждующими государствами может выйти на иную политическую стадию.

В последние дни между Азербайджаном и Турцией фиксируется повышенный авиационный трафик. Так, 27 сентября в Баку из Анкары прибыл военный VIP-борт ВВС Турции Bombardier Challenger 604. Немногим ранее азербайджанскую столицу посетила пара турецких военно-транспортных самолетов.

27 сентября в ходе брифинга в государственном едином информационном центре в Ереване представитель армянского оборонного ведомства Арцрун Ованнисян заявил об очевидности вмешательства Турции в нагорно-карабахские события. Он также сообщил о необходимости уточнения информации о переброске на помощь Азербайджану боевиков с территории Сирии при участии Турции.

Между тем, турецкий президент пытается разжечь политические волнения в Армении, подтачивая таким образом силы потенциального противника изнутри. Эрдоган призвал армянский народ к выступлению против властей страны на фоне обострения противостояния в Нагорном Карабахе.

Мы призываем армянский народ защищать свое будущее от властей и тех, кто использует его как марионетку

– написал турецкий президент в своем Твиттере, призвав также мировое сообщество к поддержке Азербайджана в борьбе «против угнетателей и оккупантов».
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 сентября 2020 11:55
    +1
    А что там по поводу американских военных биолабораторий в Армении и Азербайджане? Давно не слышно. Они продолжают работать? Ладно, Азербайджан, а как член ОДКБ - Армения? Еще не ликвидировала американскую биолабораторию, которая может негативно работать против России?
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 сентября 2020 12:17
      +1
      Цитата: Буланов
      А что там по поводу американских военных биолабораторий в Армении и Азербайджане?

      Уважаемый, зачем далеко идти? На стороне армян воюют Сирийские армяне, РПК и другие наёмники. В помощи Турции пока что, на данный момент Азербайджанская армия не нуждается. Вот последние новости.

      Несколько высот вокруг села Талыш уже очищены от оккупационных сил: «Армения, как всегда, скрывает количество потерь. Согласно данным разведки, уничтожены 24 танка и другой техники противника, 15 единиц ОСА, 18 единиц БПЛА, 8 артиллерийских установок, потери - более 550. Среди уничтоженной вражеской силы есть наемники армянского происхождения из Сирии и стран Ближнего Востока.
    2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 сентября 2020 12:22
      0
      Как только мы кредит дали, и оружие поставили, все кудато испарилось.
      Не только лаборатории, но остальное.....
  2. Аlkatrass A Офлайн Аlkatrass A
    Аlkatrass A (Аlkatrass A) 28 сентября 2020 12:28
    0
    Это и есть конец Азербайджану..
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 сентября 2020 13:17
      -1
      Цитата: Аlkatrass A
      Это и есть конец

      Серьезно?)

      Армения закрыла дорогу Сотк-Кельбаджар исходя из соображений безопасности. Об этом говорится в сообщении МЧС Армении.

      Издание «Спутник Армения» отмечает, что это была одной из основных дорог, связывающих Армению с Нагорным Карабахом.

      Напомним, что ранее Минобороны Азербайджана сообщило о взятии стратегически важной высоты Муровдаг, благодаря чему под визуальный и огневой контроль попала автодорога Варденис-Агдере.
      1. Аlkatrass A Офлайн Аlkatrass A
        Аlkatrass A (Аlkatrass A) 28 сентября 2020 14:46
        -2
        Армяне найдут чем вам дать в ответ... Лучше бегите.. И чем быстрее тем лучше
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 сентября 2020 13:11
    +2
    Турции мало фронта в Сирии и Ливии,она захотела повоевать еще и с Арменией. Третий фронт однако,а это ускорило гибель куда более сильного,чем нынешняя Турция,Третьего рейха.
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 28 сентября 2020 13:15
      -1
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      Третий фронт однако,а это ускорило гибель куда более сильного,чем нынешняя Турция,Третьего рейх

      Третий рейх сравнили с Турцией? В Ливии и в Сирии ограниченный контингент. Вы всё время диктуете о количестве...……..в 21 веке говорить надо о качестве. Качественного вооружения у Армении не достаточно чтобы победить Азербайджан. Азербайджан в 90-ые и Азербайджан в 2020 это разная армия.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 сентября 2020 13:27
        +1
        Качества у Турции нет. Основа танкового парка Турции,допотопные Леопард-1 и М-60,которые бьет любой современный боеприпас,включая даже древние РПГ-7. На счет Азербайджана и профессиональности его армии,поживем,увидим.Начало,пока,не впечатляет. Армянская артиллерия раздолбала вашу военную колонну
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 28 сентября 2020 13:27
    0
    «Спецназ готов к вылету»: источники сообщают о намерениях Турции вступить в войну с Арменией

    - А спецназ-то там при каких делах ... -уж коли у Турции якобы "намерения вступить в войну с Арменией" ???
    - У спецназа совсем другие функции и назначения... -А , уж .., если спецназ решили задействовать , то...то...то - наоборот ... -вряд ли могут быть задействованы крупные воинские подразделения...и состоятся масштабные военные действия ... -скорее всего будут теракты , спец операции , диверсии и тд...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 28 сентября 2020 17:19
      0
      Цитата: gorenina91
      А спецназ-то там при каких делах ...

      Удивлен что именно вы - единственная женщина, принявшая участие в дискуссии, высказываете совершенно верную мысль - спецподразделения сами по себе нигде и никогда не выигрывали войны, они заточены под вполне конкретные задачи, а победа в войне - результат совместных действий различных видов вооруженных сил и родов войск. К сожалению, многие посетители данного ресурса, считающие себя крупными специалистами в военном деле, эту прописную истину игнорируют...
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 сентября 2020 03:57
        -1
        Удивлен что именно вы - единственная женщина, принявшая участие в дискуссии, высказываете совершенно верную мысль - спецподразделения сами по себе нигде и никогда не выигрывали войны, они заточены под вполне конкретные задачи,

        - Ха ... -А чего же вы тогда не ставите мне плюс ???
        - Вам "ваша вера" не позволяет ...или маскулинность... или в унисон целой сайтовской толпы -"казнить нельзя помиловать" ???
        -Аааа... -ну да ...мол "для вас всякие оценки ничего не значат"... и для вас "не играет никакую роль" ... что "плюс" , что "минус" ... - всё одинаково" ... -Слыхала лично Я уже "эту песенку" тут...тут...тут и уже ... и не раз... - Нет ..., это не позиция ... - Ваша пропущенная положительная оценка ... -это всё равно , что три минуса мне...
        -Да ...ладно ... -нужны мне эти "плюсы"...и "минусы"... -Вы этим сами себе же эти минусы и ляпаете ... -под "всеобщее одобрение"... - на "радость" толпе... -Хахах...
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 29 сентября 2020 09:52
      +1
      - А спецназ-то там при каких делах ...
      ...-вряд ли могут быть задействованы крупные воинские подразделения.

      Почему же нет? K победе как раз всегда приводят совместные усилия вооружённых сил в целом. Каждый вояка имеет свои задачи и обязан их выполнять в соответствии с уставами и поставленными задачами. Кто знает какие задачи они готовятся выпонять, пока никто. И не факт, что вообще что то будет. Ну и насколько я понимаю, в данном случае речь не идёт о спецназе войск МВД, МЧС или военной полиции с регулировщиками на перекрёстках. По примерам из прошлого можно только сказать что, только российские генералы с политиками могут забросить свои спецвойска куда нубудь на кудыкину гору и там их "героически" заб(и)ыть, все остальные используют своих спецов более продуманно, в том числе и по части поддержки и эвакуации.
  5. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 30 сентября 2020 17:28
    0
    Будет правильно, если тур. спецназ не долетит...