By setting fire to Nagorno-Karabakh, Erdogan sets a condition for Russia


Last Sunday in Nagorno-Karabakh, another clash took place between the Azerbaijani and Armenian military. There are human casualties on both sides, many combat units have been destroyed equipment... What are Baku and Yerevan trying to achieve and who is really behind this aggravation?


The Karabakh conflict has a very long and complex history. Both parties, so to speak, are accustomed to it, and this problem is an integral part of the internal and external policy Azerbaijan and Armenia. Official Baku turned the issue of the return of Nagorno-Karabakh into a national idea and inevitably became its hostage, like Tokyo and the Kuril Islands. President Aliyev directly stated yesterday:

A successful counter-offensive will end the occupation and injustice that has been going on for nearly 30 years. The people of Azerbaijan want to live on their land. A citizen of Azerbaijan is living this dream. The exiled from their native lands want to return to the lands of their ancestors.

Every year Baku invested in its army more funds than is available in the entire state budget of a small and poor Armenia. Aliyev was further reassured by the direct and unequivocal support of Ankara, which called the Turks and Azerbaijanis one big divided people. It is reported that an elite special forces detachment is preparing to come to the rescue in Turkey. It is easy to guess that it was precisely the position of President Erdogan that gave additional courage to Baku. It is necessary to figure out why the aggravation in Nagorno-Karabakh Ankara.

At first, this is an undoubted instrument of pressure on the Kremlin on the issue of Syria and Libya, where our country is on the other side of the conflict. Currently, Russian and Turkish diplomats are negotiating the future of both of these states. If Ankara provokes Moscow to stand up directly for Armenia, it means a break in normal relations with Azerbaijan, which the Kremlin clearly would like to avoid. Aggravating the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh, President Erdogan undoubtedly knocks out concessions for himself on the Syrian and Libyan issues.

Secondly, do not forget about economic component. Turkey has long sharply reduced the volume of purchases of Russian gas, and soon the previously signed contracts for its supply expire. Ankara made it clear that it expects additional discounts from Moscow. To make the Kremlin think better, the largest Turkish oil refinery stopped buying Russian oil the day before. President Erdogan is clearly not averse to knocking out new discounts from "friend" Vladimir on the quiet, giving him an additional headache in the South Caucasus.

Apparently, these factors will ultimately become decisive. If Ankara and Moscow can come to an agreement, then the offensive of the Azerbaijani military will be limited. If not, then a full-scale offensive could begin in Nagorno-Karabakh with the active support of weapons from Turkey. In the future, the flames of war can spread to the territory of Armenia, which will force Russia to intervene as an ally in the CSTO.

Does the Kremlin need another war with incomprehensible goals and extremely dubious outcomes? The question is rather rhetorical.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Alexei Ushakov Offline Alexei Ushakov
    Alexei Ushakov (Alexey Ushakov) 28 September 2020 15: 20
    +2
    Again. Sucked it out of my finger and passed it off as real)
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 September 2020 15: 24
    -2
    Turkey pushed Azerbaijan into a showdown with Armenia, this was done due to the impending big showdown between Turkey and the Kurds, and the Armenians support the Kurds against Turkey ... So the Armenians get the first blow in these political games between the United States and Kurdish statehood, and the United States will not help here yet, on what N. Pashinyan counted upon, having crossed over in the near future ... The United States is further strengthening its influence in the post-Soviet republics - Georgia, and now Armenia. The Russian Federation is expelled from the Caucasus region, as it was expelled from the Baltics and Ukraine ... Russia is losing and it needs allies, therefore it is necessary to take the side of Turkey and not get involved in the Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict, because Armenia is only nominally in the CSTO, but soon and in fact it will leave ... We will achieve two goals, showing Armenia and Georgia already lost their future fate in conflicts, and a clear example to the Central Asian republics and others, and maintaining a strategic alliance with Turkey and at the same time Iran ...
    1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 1 October 2020 16: 26
      0
      Peace to your home, dear "Russian" brother, also a Christian! Seeing you live badly with your fellow Christians? If you were Russian, you wouldn't think so well. You are apparently an Azerbaijani, or at least a Muslim. If you're Russian, aren't you ashamed? Don't you read the history? Or money and trade with Turkey and the Turks not only closed your eyes, but also froze your brains? How many soldiers were there between Russia and Turkey? At least you didn't go to school? Read on the internet. Do you know what a big difference between Christian and Muslim religions? They are very far from each other, to put it mildly: not even neutral. At least today's Turkey is proof of that.
      You yourself, if you are so worried about the Turks, go live in Turkey, but do not provoke your people. Obviously you are not Russian. And if you are Russian, then you are a traitor both as your people and as a Christian.
      I wish you and your people health, happiness, healthy thinking, balance. Don't panic.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 October 2020 16: 47
        0
        You can't live yesterday, you need to live only today and tomorrow ... Those who do not fit into today remain in the past and often for good, and disappear into history ... The world ends the first quarter of the 21st century, and a lot has changed to the opposite, according to therefore, former friends became enemies and vice versa. Friends need to be acquired ... - several teachings for understanding today's politics, but only for friends of Russia, enemies will continue to harm and dissuade you anyway ...
        1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 3 October 2020 15: 03
          0
          GOD help all fair ones!
          And who is your friend? Turkey? In politics, you seem to be a true ZERO!
          Not knowing the past, then claiming the history of your own and your people, you will be very bad in the future. Turkey is Muslim, Russia and Armenia are Christians. Do you feel the difference? Or are you also ZERO in religion? Erdogan's dream to build the Great Turan khanate. And for this you need him, you know? To conquer not only Armenia, but the entire Caucasus (this is already the territory of Russia) and Central Asia, and also the Muslim autonomies (Bashkiria, Tatarstan, etc.) of Russia. The Crimea is also planned. Are these your friends?
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 September 2020 16: 03
    +4
    The people of Azerbaijan want to live on their land. A citizen of Azerbaijan is living this dream.

    - While the majority of the Azerbaijani, as well as the Armenian people live in Russia! You cannot drag them to their historical homeland with a tractor!
    And about the beginning of the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh -

    On the official pages of the US embassies in Armenia and Azerbaijan, two days before the full-scale armed conflict, warnings for Americans in these countries appeared. They were ordered to stay away from Karabakh!

    https://warhead.su/2020/09/27/gosdep-ssha-predupredil-svoih-grazhdan-za-dva-dnya-do-voyny-v-nagornom-karabahe
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 September 2020 19: 59
    -1
    Erdogan sets a condition for Russia

    I probably can't wait when Putin or Lavrov will set conditions for Erdogan? Conditions, ultimatums, sanctions and all this is happiness to Putin and Russia. Again, everything depends on education. And I constantly say that education should be obtained, not bought!
    1. oracul Offline oracul
      oracul (leonid) 29 September 2020 07: 52
      +2
      Education without understanding and the ability to apply it in practice is nothing, in the absence of the ability to manage and acquired skills in the ability to use it in practice.
    2. volk.bosiy Offline volk.bosiy
      volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 29 September 2020 12: 17
      0
      there was such a "hero" - Vasisualy Lokhankin .... when he once again got it, he humbly said: "maybe this is the homespun truth of life" ....))
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 September 2020 21: 16
    +6
    Taking into account the fact that open Russophobes were elected to the government in Armenia, the Russian Federation should not interfere in this conflict. Armenians need to bark less at the Russian Federation, otherwise they have become insolent.
    1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 1 October 2020 16: 43
      -4
      Peace to your home; expensive! How do you live?
      Are you another Azerbaijani or Muslim? But you are clearly an Armenophobe. And where did you see the Russophobic Armenians? How do you prove it? Armenia has all economic, military and all kinds of agreements with Russia. And it has never been violated or violated. And with whom else do you have such agreements with other states? Will you prove it? Moreover, it is documented, and not to sing Giuseppe Verdi's aria "Aida", and you sing out of tune, you leave the initial key, you get a different tone. You get how hungry wolves howl in the forest. They are even better than you. Train, train at night too.
      Good luck in your life path.
      I wish your people health, happiness and prosperity.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 October 2020 20: 32
        +2
        And who today in the Armenian government barks at the Russian Federation and the Russians, if not Russophobes and who elected them, the Armenians, or maybe the Martians ?! I am not a Muslim and there are no relatives in Azerbaijan, but all of you, Soviet nationalities who separated from the Russian Federation, built and are building your independence on Russophobia and you don’t need to play around. No need to make us stupid, we are not stupid, you look stupid when barking in the Russian Federation expecting gingerbread from her. You will wait for kicks, with such an attitude towards the Russian Federation and the Russians. I'm not going to prove anything, it's enough that your Armenians shouted at the Russian base in Armenia, and they shouted - Get out, Russian invaders. So here I am with both hands FOR the fact that the troops of the Russian Federation to withdraw to the Russian Federation from Armenia, and the Armenians to Armenia from the Russian Federation, and we will disperse like ships at sea. You are tired of your arrogance and Russophobia. It concerns all of you who have separated.
        1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 3 October 2020 14: 40
          -2
          GOD help all the just!
          Why are you constantly being rude "gaff, gaff"? Aren't you ashamed, dear comrade mister Armenophobe? Personally, no one asks for any help from you. Some kind of "national" or Armenian offended you, find and punish him, since you are such a "hero". What does the whole nationality have to do with it? You reason stupidly.
          Apparently you don’t know, or you just don’t want to remember: a few years ago a serving Russian guy from a military base in Armenia went home and shot an entire Armenian family. I didn’t even feel sorry for a baby. What can you say in response to this?
          Later in the city of Gyumri, again a servant of a military base in Armenia in a cafe severely beat and killed an Armenian woman. What can you do? And naturally, the inhabitants of this city rightly demanded: remove from Armenia such a military base, whose servants rape, kill local residents, then the Armenians' claim. Not fair?
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 October 2020 18: 27
            +4
            It should be a shame for you to live in the Russian Federation, come to the Russian Federation and ask the Russian Federation for something after you have poured slops on the Russian Federation. It is necessary to punish your countries and their populations who vote for Russophobes in the elections and your rulers, elected by you, with the tacit consent and approval of whom Russophobia and fascism flourish in your countries. If you want people to treat you differently, change your countries, repent of the crimes you committed against the Russian people on ethnic grounds and pay compensation to the victims. Before that, close your mouth and go teach your wife to cook cabbage soup. I will treat people like you the same way you treat my people in your countries. You mean that murky case when your bandits set up our guy by killing someone there ?! So I already wrote those, I am with both hands FOR the withdrawal of all Russian troops from Armenia and the departure of all Armenians from the Russian Federation! You wanted to live separately from the Russians, you wanted independence, so you live at home, you have enough jackal in the hated Russia. I'm not even talking about the fact that the Russian Federation and its indigenous population from the visitors from the countries of the former USSR that separated from Russia, except for rudeness and crime, do not see anything. Go home, I'm at home and I don't want to go to your Armenia and I don't want to see you at home either!
            1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 3 October 2020 20: 26
              -2
              The Armenians have always been and are a loyal ally of Russia. Russia will never allow other troops to be in Armenia. This is a direct threat to Russia from the United States with the help of Turkey to tear Russia apart, as they did with the USSR. Of course, there are some Armenians who are like you and who reason like you. The real Armenian people wanted to spit on them.
              1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 October 2020 21: 38
                +3
                What is it ?! The chatter is worthless, and your prime minister is barking like a mad dog in the Russian Federation. But in fact, there is no benefit from you RF. Armenia militarily costs nothing for the Russian Federation, there is no common border, and there are already Americans in Georgia, and even with such a government as now, Armenia will never fight for the Russian Federation, and I have never seen a government friendly to the Russian Federation in Armenia. In this form, you are a useless burden for the Russian Federation, sick with Russophobia, which is high time to throw off the neck of the Russian Federation. Armenia has elected Russophobes to the Armenian government, which means that Russia has no friends in Armenia. And with Turkey, if anything, we can somehow cope without you, the Russian Federation has only 30000 tactical nuclear warheads and no NATO will come to die for the Turks under Russian missiles, they will bark at the Russian Federation, some other sanctions will be introduced and they will sit on the priest exactly, even if the Russian Federation burns the whole of Turkey to the ground.
  6. associate professor_2 (Srul Solomonovich) 28 September 2020 22: 56
    0
    Russia's main mistake, we don't need Erdogan ...
  7. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 28 September 2020 23: 52
    0
    Why are Russian prostitutes and crooks allowed to enter Turkey ??
    They take the currency to the aggressor country.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 1 October 2020 16: 48
      -1
      Peace to your home, dear brother!
      Totally agree with you.
      How many of our tourists in Turkey have offended, shot down. Young girls, women were raped. I read about it myself.
  8. Paramon Pictures (Paramon Pictures) 29 September 2020 03: 48
    -1
    The solution to this problem should be so non-standard that all provocateurs first open their mouths and then shut them down forever, so that Russia does not disgrace, does not give a reason to rock the situation in other regions. Our peacekeepers boldly enter Karabakh, by the scruffs, like naughty cats, Azeris and Armenians poke their noses into Karabakh and scatter them on our sides. We stay there ourselves and not gu-gu. And we will not lose our face, and we will show who is the boss in the house (region). In international politics, one cannot chew snot. And on Turkish snot it is necessary ... - they took fashion underfoot to interfere. And what can you do, another frozen conflict - we leave it to the descendants for resolution.
    1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 1 October 2020 18: 24
      -1
      God help, dear!
      In your opinion: the weak is to blame for the strong, the poor is to blame for the rich.
      Do you remember Crimea? Who did the people want? That's right, with Russia. Result? There is.
      Artsakh (Karabakh) issue is the same. Who wants people with? That's right, with Armenia. Result? No.
      So what's up?
      Armenia's ally is Russia. Azerbaijan's ally is Turkey.
      Does it mean that Russia is afraid of Turkey? I can't believe it.
      Or maybe money? Believe it. Business with Turkey? Believe.
      Don't you want to decide Russia? Go away. Another will come and decide. And who is it? Big secret.
      1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
        Wanderer039 4 October 2020 10: 45
        +2
        Russia received Crimea under the Yassy Treaty from Turkey, and Ukraine stole Crimea from the RSFSR in violation of the constitution, this time. Russia returned Crimea to Russia, and Armenia began to fence gardens and did not recognize Karabakh as a part of Armenia, there is, like, some kind of unrecognized state independent from everyone, these are two. Armenia did not recognize Crimea as part of Russia, so which ally of Armenia and how did Armenia help the Russian Federation at least once after the collapse of the USSR ?!
  9. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 29 September 2020 11: 32
    0
    What nonsense!
  10. Motorhead Offline Motorhead
    Motorhead (Alex) 29 September 2020 17: 46
    -1
    Not only Luka, but also the Turks twist their grandfather wherever they want.
    1. lahudra Offline lahudra
      lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 29 September 2020 23: 01
      0
      The Russians like it, we are crazy about Vova's grandfather, he puts us on our feet.

Поджигая Нагорный Карабах, Эрдоган выставляет условие России


В минувшее воскресенье в Нагорном Карабахе произошло очередное столкновение между азербайджанскими и армянскими военными. С обеих сторон есть человеческие жертвы, уничтожено множество единиц боевой техники. Чего же добиваются Баку и Ереван и кто на самом деле стоит за этим обострением?


Карабахский конфликт имеет очень давнюю и сложную историю. Обе стороны, если можно так выразиться, привыкли к нему, и эта проблема является неотъемлемой частью внутренней и внешней политики Азербайджана и Армении. Официальный Баку превратил вопрос возвращения Нагорного Карабаха в национальную идею и поневоле сам стал ее заложником, как Токио с Курильскими островами. Президент Алиев накануне прямо заявил:

Успешная контрнаступательная операция положит конец оккупации и несправедливости, которая продолжается около 30 лет. Азербайджанский народ хочет жить на своей земле. Гражданин Азербайджана живет этой мечтой. Изгнанные их своих родных краев хотят вернуться на земли своих предков.

Ежегодно Баку вкладывал в свою армию больше средств, чем имеется во всем государственном бюджете небольшой и небогатой Армении. Дополнительной уверенности Алиеву придала прямая и недвусмысленная поддержка со стороны Анкары, которая назвала турок и азербайджанцев одним большим разделенным народом. Сообщается, что в Турции прийти на помощь готовится к вылету элитный отряд спецназа. Нетрудно догадаться, что именно позиция президента Эрдогана придала дополнительной смелости Баку. Необходимо разобраться, зачем обострение в Нагорном Карабахе Анкаре.

Во-первых, это несомненный инструмент давления на Кремль по вопросу Сирии и Ливии, где наша страна находится по другую сторону конфликта. В настоящее время российские и турецкие дипломаты ведут переговоры по будущему обоих этих государств. Если Анкара спровоцирует Москву напрямую вступиться за Армению, это означает разрыв нормальных отношений с Азербайджаном, чего в Кремле явно хотели бы избежать. Обостряя ситуацию в Нагорном Карабахе, президент Эрдоган несомненно выбивает себе уступки по сирийскому и ливийскому вопросам.

Во-вторых, не стоит забывать и про экономическую составляющую. Турция уже давно резко снизила объемы закупки российского газа, а вскоре истекают ранее подписанные контракты на его поставку. Анкара прямо дала понять, что ждет от Москвы дополнительных скидок. Чтобы в Кремле лучше думалось, крупнейший турецкий нефтеперерабатывающий завод накануне прекратил закупку еще и российской нефти. Президент Эрдоган явно не прочь под шумок выбить из «друга» Владимира новые скидки, устроив ему дополнительную головную боль на Южном Кавказе.

Судя по всему, эти факторы и станут в конечном итоге определяющими. Если Анкара и Москва смогут договориться, то наступление азербайджанских военных будет носить ограниченный характер. Если нет, то в Нагорном Карабахе может начаться полномасштабное наступление при активной поддержке вооружениями со стороны Турции. В перспективе пламя войны может перекинуться и на территорию Армении, что вынудит Россию вмешаться на правах союзника по ОДКБ.

Нужна ли Кремлю еще одна война с непонятными целями и крайне сомнительными итоговыми результатами? Вопрос, скорее, риторический.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Алексей Ушаков (Алексей Ушаков) 28 сентября 2020 15:20
    +2
    Опять . Высосал из пальца и выдал за действительное)
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 28 сентября 2020 15:24
    -2
    Турция подвинула Азербайджан на разборки с Арменией, это сделано по причине надвигающихся больших разборок Турции с курдами , а армяне поддерживают курдов против Турции... Так армяне получают первый удар в этих политических играх США с курдской государственностью, и США тут пока не помогу, на что расчитывал, переметнувшись в ближайшем будущем, Н.Пашинян ...США далее усиливает своё влияние в постсоветских республиках,- Грузии, а теперь и Армении. РФ изгоняют из Кавказского региона, как изгнали из Прибалтики и Украины... Россия проигрывает и ей нужны союзники, по сему необходимо стать на сторону Турции и не влезать в армяно-азербайджанский конфликт, ибо Армения в ОДКБ только номинально, но скоро и фактически его покинет... Достигнем две цели, показ уже потерянных Армении и Грузии их дальнейшую судьбу в конфликтах , так и наглядный пример республикам Средней Азии и прочим, и сохранение стратегического союза с Турцией и заодно Ираном...
    1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 1 октября 2020 16:26
      0
      Мир твоему дому, дорогой "русский" брат, еще и христианин! Видать тебя плохо со своими собратями христианами жить? Если ты был русским, так не грамотно не думал бы. Ты видимо азербайджанец, или как минимум мусульманин. Если ты русский, не стыдно тебя? Историю не читаешь? Или деньги и торговля с Турцией и с турками не только закрыли твои глаза, но и заморозили твои мозги? Сколько воинов было между России и Турции? Ты школу хотя бы не пошел? Читай в интернете. А ты знаешь какая большая разница между христианскими и мусульманскими религиями? Очень далеки от друг друга, мягко говоря: даже не нейтральные. По крайней мере сегодняшняя Турция тому доказательство.
      Ты сам , если так волнуешься за турков, иди живи в Турции, но не спровоцируй свой народ. Явно ты не русский. А если ты русский, то ты и есть предатель и как своего народа, и как христианин.
      Желаю тебя и твоего народа здоровья, счастья,здоровомысля , уровновешенность. Не поддаваться паники.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 октября 2020 16:47
        0
        Нельзя жить вчерашним, жить необходимо только сегодняшним и завтрашним...Те, кто не вписываются в сегодня, остаются в прошлом и часто насовсем, и исчезают в истории... Мир заканчивает первую четверть 21 века, и очень многое изменилось до наоборот, по сему бывшие друзья стали врагами и наоборот. Друзей нужно приобретать... - несколько поучений для понимания сегодняшней политики, но только для друзей России, враги по любому и далее будут вредить и отговаривать...
        1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 3 октября 2020 15:03
          0
          БОГ помощь всем спрведливым!
          И кто это твой друг? Турция? В политике ты видимо верный НОЛЬ!
          Не знать прошлое, то иск историю свое и своего народа, тебя очень плохо будет в будущем. Турция мусульмане, Россия и Армения христиане. Разница чувствуешь? Или ты НОЛЬ еще и в религии? Мечта Эрдогана построить ханство Великий Туран. А для этого что нужно его, знаешь? Завоевать не только Армения, но и весь Кавказ (это уже территория России) и Средняя Азия, еще и мусульманские автономии (Башкирия, Татарстан и т.д.) России. Еще и Крым намечается. И это твои друзья?
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 сентября 2020 16:03
    +4
    Азербайджанский народ хочет жить на своей земле. Гражданин Азербайджана живет этой мечтой.

    - Пока большинство азербайджанского, как и армянского народа живёт в России! Их на историческую родину трактором не затянешь!
    А по поводу начала конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе -

    На официальных страницах посольств США в Армении и Азербайджане за двое суток до полномасштабного вооружённого конфликта появились предупреждения для американцев, находящихся в этих странах. Им предписывалось держаться подальше от Карабаха!

    https://warhead.su/2020/09/27/gosdep-ssha-predupredil-svoih-grazhdan-za-dva-dnya-do-voyny-v-nagornom-karabahe
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 28 сентября 2020 19:59
    -1
    Эрдоган выставляет условие России

    Я наверное не дождусь когда Путин или Лавров будут Эрдогану условия ставить? Условия, ультиматумы, санкции и всё это счастье Путину и России. Опять всё в образование упирается. А я постоянно говорю, что образование надо получать, а не покупать!
    1. oracul Офлайн oracul
      oracul (леонид) 29 сентября 2020 07:52
      +2
      Образование без понимания и умения его применять на практике -ничто, при отсутствии способностей к управлению и полученных навыков в умении пользоваться таковым на практике.
    2. volk.bosiy Офлайн volk.bosiy
      volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 29 сентября 2020 12:17
      0
      был такой "герой" - Васисуалий Лоханкин....когда ему в очередной раз доставалось, он смиренно говорил: "может быть в этом и есть сермяжная правда жизни"....))
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 28 сентября 2020 21:16
    +6
    С учетом того,что в Армении на голосовании избрали в правительство откровенных русофобов,РФ в этот конфликт вмешиваться не стоит. Армянам нужно меньше гавкать на РФ,а то обнаглели.
    1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 1 октября 2020 16:43
      -4
      Мир твоему дому; дорогой! Как ты живешь?
      Ты очередной азербайджанец или мусульманин? Но ты явно и есть армянофоб. И где видел армян русофобов? И как ты это докажешь? У Армении все экономические, военные и всякие договоры составлен с Россией. И никогда не был нарушен и не нарушаютя. И с кем еще с другими государствами есть такие договоры? Докажешь? Причем документально, а не петь ария Джузеппе Верди "Аида", причем фальшиво поешь, уходишь от начального тональности, попадаешь другой тон. У тебя получается как волки голодные воют в лесу. У них даже лучше чем у тебя. Тренируйся, тренируйся и по ночам тоже.
      Удачи тебя в твоем жизненном пути.
      Желаю твоего народа здоровья, счастья, благополучия.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 октября 2020 20:32
        +2
        А кто сегодня в правительстве Армении гавкает на РФ и русских,если не русофобы и кто их избирал,армяне,или может марсиане?! Я не мусульманин и родни в Азербайджане нет,но все вы,советские нацмены,отделившиеся от РФ,строили и строите свою независимость на русофобии и не надо юлить. Не надо делать из нас глупых,мы не глупые,глупо выглядите вы,когда погавкав на РФ ждете от нее пряников. Пинков дождетесь,с таким отношение к РФ и русским. Я те доказывать ничего не собираюсь,хватит того,что твои армяне кричали на базу РФ в Армении ,а кричали они - Убирайтесь вон русские оккупанты. Так вот я двумя руками ЗА то,чтобы войска РФ вывести в РФ из Армении ,а армян в Армению из РФ и разойдемся,как в море корабли. Утомили вы уже своей наглостью и русофобией. Всех вас отделившихся касается.
        1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 3 октября 2020 14:40
          -2
          БОГ помощь всем справедливым!
          Почему постоянно грубишь "гафкать, гафкать"? Не стыдно, уважаемый товарищ господин армянофоб? Лично от тебя никто никакой помощи и не просит. Тебя какой то " нацмен" или армянин обидел, найди и накажи его, раз ты такой "герой". Причем тут весь национальность? Тупо рассуждаешь.
          Видимо ты не знаешь, или просто не хочешь вспомнить: несколько лет назад служивый русский парень из военного базы в Армении зашел домой и растрелил целую армянскую семью. Не пожалел даже грудного ребенка. Что на это в ответ можешь сказать?
          Позже в г. Гюмри опять служивец военный базы в Армении в кафе жестоко избил и убил армянку. На это что можешь? И естественно жители этого города справедливо требовали: убрать из Армении такую военную базу, чьи служившие насилуют, убивают местных жителей, то иск армян. Не справедливо?
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 октября 2020 18:27
            +4
            Это вам должно быть стыдно жить в РФ,приезжать в РФ и что то просить у РФ после того,как вы поливали РФ помоями . Наказывать надо ваши страны и их населения,которые голосуют за русофобов на выборах и ваших правителей,вами избранных,с молчаливого согласия и одобрения которых в ваших странах процветают русофобия и фашизм. Хочешь,чтобы к вам стали относиться по другому,меняйте свои страны,кайтесь в преступления совершенных вами против русского народа на национальной почве и платите компенсации пострадавшим. А до того закройте свой рот и идите учить свою жену щи варить. Я буду относиться к таким как вы так же,как вы в своих странах к моему народу. Ты о том мутном случае,когда ваши бандиты подставили нашего парня убив там кого то?! Так я те уже написал,я двумя руками ЗА вывод всех войск РФ из Армении и выезд всех армян из РФ ! Вы хотели жить отдельно от русских,хотели независимости,вот и живите у себя дома,хватит вам шакалить в ненавистной вам РФ. Я уж не говорю о том,что РФ и ее коренное население от приезжих из отделившихся от России стран бывшего СССР,кроме хамства и криминала ничего не видит. Уезжайте домой,я дома и в вашу Армению не ногой и вас у себя дома видеть тоже не хочу !
            1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 3 октября 2020 20:26
              -2
              Армяне всегда были и есть верным союзником России. Россия никогда не разрешит, чтобы в Армении были другие войска. Это и есть прямая угроза для России со стороны США с помощью Турции развалить Россию на части, как это они сделали с СССР. Конечно, что и есть некоторые армяне, такие же как ты и рассуждающие так же как ты. На них плевать хотел настоящий армянский народ.
              1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 октября 2020 21:38
                +3
                В чем это заключается?! Болтовня ничего не стоит,да и ваш премьер-министр на РФ гавкает как бешеная собака. А на деле пользы от вас РФ никакой. Армения в военном плане для РФ ничего не стоит,общей границы нет,а в Грузии уже американцы,да и с таким правительством,как сейчас ,Армения за РФ воевать никогда не станет,а дружественного РФ правительства я в Армении ни разу не видел. В таком виде вы для РФ бесполезная больная русофобией обуза,которую давно пора сбросить с шеи РФ. Армения избрала в правительство Армении русофобов,значит друзей у РФ в Армении нет. А с Турцией,если что, мы как нибудь без вас справимся,у РФ только тактических ядерных боеголовок 30000 и никакое НАТО умирать за турок под русскими ракетами не придет,погавкают на РФ,еще какое нибудь санкции введут и на этом усядутся на попе ровно,даже если РФ спалит всю Турцию до тла.
  6. доцент_2 Офлайн доцент_2
    доцент_2 (Сруль Соломонович) 28 сентября 2020 22:56
    0
    Главная ошибка России, нам не нужен Эрдоган...
  7. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 28 сентября 2020 23:52
    0
    Почему российских проституток и жуликов пропускают в Турцию??
    Они увозят валюту в страну-агрессора.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 1 октября 2020 16:48
      -1
      Мир твоему дому, дорогой брат!
      Полностью согласен с тобой.
      Сколько наших туристов в Турции обидели, сбили. Молодых девочек, женщин изнасиловали. Сам читал об этом.
  8. Парамон Пиктурес (Парамон Пиктурес) 29 сентября 2020 03:48
    -1
    Решение этой проблемы должно быть настолько нестандартным, чтобы все провокаторы открыли сначала рот, а потом навсегда закрыли, чтобы Россия не осрамилась, не дала повода в других регионах раскачивать ситуацию. Наши миротворцы дерзко входят в Карабах, за шкирки, как нашкодивших котов, азеров и армян тыкаем носом в Карабах и расшвыриваем по своим сторонам. Сами там остаемся и ни гу-гу. И морду свою не потеряем, и покажем, кто в доме (регионе) хозяин. В международной политике нельзя сопли жевать. А по турецким соплям надо... - взяли моду под ногами мешаться. А что сделаешь, еще один замороженный конфликт - оставляем его потомкам для разрешения.
    1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 1 октября 2020 18:24
      -1
      Бог помощь, дорогой!
      По твоему: перед сильном слабый виноват, перед богатым бедный виноват.
      Крым помнишь? Народ с кем хотел? Правильно, с Россией. Результат? Есть.
      Арцахский (Карабахский) вопрос тоже самое. Народ с кем хочет? Правильно, с Арменией. Результат? Нету.
      Так: в чем дело?
      Союзник Армении это Россия. Союзник Азербайджана это Турция.
      Получается Россия боится от Турции? Не вериться.
      А может деньги? Вериться.Бизнес с Турцией? Вериться.
      Не хочешь решать Россия? Уходи. Другой придет и решит. А кто это? Большой секрет.
      1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
        Странник039 4 октября 2020 10:45
        +2
        Россия получила Крым по Ясскому договору от Турции,а Украина сперла Крым у РСФСР с нарушением конституции,это раз. Россия вернула Крым в состав России,а Армения стала огороды городить и не признала Карабах частью Армении,там типа какое то независимое от всех непризнанное государство,это два. Армения не признала Крым частью России,так какой из Армении союзник и чем хоть раз Армения помогла РФ после распада СССР?!
  9. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 29 сентября 2020 11:32
    0
    Какой же бред!
  10. Motorhead Офлайн Motorhead
    Motorhead (Alex) 29 сентября 2020 17:46
    -1
    Не только Лука, но и турок крутят дедушку куда хотят.
    1. лахудра Онлайн лахудра
      лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 29 сентября 2020 23:01
      0
      Россиянам нравится, мы от дедушки Вовы без ума, он нас на ноги ставит.