The United States is driving large companies into Russian offshores


The offshore zones opened in the Kaliningrad region and Primorye have begun to bear fruit. According to the idea, they were supposed to become an alternative to foreign territories with special conditions for doing business, and it worked.


More than thirty companies have already "come" to Kaliningrad, and a few days ago the aluminum giant Rusal joined them. The latter, together with En + (which, in fact, owns Rusal and Eurosibenergo), as well as Oleg Deripaska personally in 2018, came under tough sanctions from the United States.

Then the supply of aluminum from one of the largest producers was under threat, in connection with which European businessmen and policy even asked the US Treasury to "roll back" restrictive measures. As a compromise solution, Oleg Deripaska reduced his stake in the aforementioned companies, removing them from the blow, while he himself remained under sanctions.

Now, En + and Rusal in particular have returned to their "home harbor". But they were not the only ones who decided to take advantage of Russian offshores. The names of most of the 30 companies registered in the Kaliningrad region do not say anything, but their owners are now known to the Russian inspection authorities.

Paradoxically, but it is the Americans who will "drive" companies to Russian offshores. Recently it became known that the US Treasury has prepared an investigation into how undesirable offshore structures spent trillions of dollars through the world's largest banks. In other words, anonymity is over, and few people like it.

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Yevgeny Mikhailov (Vyacheslav Plotnikov) 30 September 2020 19: 44
    -3
    And what about "Capitalist Russia" ("RK"), do you really like it? Cheating schemes go with a bang in this quasi-state?
    How can you respect a cunning, deceitful, nasty swindler? Is it possible to respect a similar state?
    When will it come to the present "effective" that Heaven hates wickedness? Neither on the scale of the individual, nor on the scale of the state

США загоняют крупные компании в российские офшоры


Открытые в Калининградской области и Приморье офшорные зоны начали приносить свои плоды. По задумке они должны были стать альтернативой иностранным территориям с особыми условиями ведения бизнеса, и это сработало.


В Калининград на сегодняшний день уже «пришло» больше тридцати компаний, а несколько дней назад к ним присоединился и алюминиевый гигант «Русал». Последний вместе с компанией En+ (ей, собственно, и принадлежат «Русал» и «Евросибенерго»), а также лично Олегом Дерипаской в 2018 году попал под жесткие санкции со стороны США.

Тогда под угрозой оказались поставки алюминия от одного из крупнейших производителей, в связи с чем европейские бизнесмены и политики даже просили Минфин США «откатить» ограничительные меры. В качестве компромиссного решения Олег Дерипаска снизил свою долю в вышеупомянутых компаниях, выведя их из-под удара, а сам остался под санкциями.

Теперь же, En+ и «Русал» в частности вернулись в «родную гавань». Но воспользоваться российскими офшорами решили не только они. Названия большинства из 30 компаний, зарегистрировавшихся в Калининградской области, ни о чем не говорят, зато их владельцы теперь известны российским проверяющим органам.

Как ни парадоксально, но «загонять» компании в российские офшоры будут именно американцы. На днях стало известно, что Минфин США подготовил расследование о том, как неблагожелательные офшорные структуры проводили триллионы долларов через крупнейшие мировые банки. Другими словами, анонимности конец, и это мало кому понравится.

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Евгений Михайлов (Вячеслав Плотников) 30 сентября 2020 19:44
    -3
    А "России Капиталистической"("РК") а н о н и м н о с т ь безумно нравится? Шулерские схемы идут на ,,ура,, в этом квазигосударстве?
    Как можно уважать хитрого, лживого, пакостливого мошенника ? А п о д о б н о е государство уважать можно?
    Когда дойдет до нынешних ,,эффективных,, , что Небеса ненавидят нечестие? Ни в масштабах отдельной личности, ни в масштабах государства