"This is a small Russian-Turkish war": European readers on the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh


On September 27, 2020, regular hostilities began in Nagorno-Karabakh between Baku and Yerevan. Both sides accuse each other of organizing the escalation, writes the Bulgarian newspaper Mediapool.


The last time there was an active confrontation in this area was in 2016. But the bloodshed in this hot spot has been going on since the collapse of the USSR. During this time, more than 30 thousand military and civilians died there.

This time Azerbaijan accused Armenians of shelling settlements, after which it announced the beginning of a "counter-offensive operation". In turn, Yerevan and Stepanakert accused the Azerbaijanis of aggression and declared martial law, and also began to mobilize. At the same time, the military on both sides report on "achievements" by publishing various videos on the Web.

European readers commented on the publication.

Unfortunately, ruined, poor, but democratic Armenia, having no resources, is unlikely to be able to withstand dictatorial Azerbaijan bathed in dollars

- Tony Tonev considers.

And all this is happening because Azerbaijani gas is pushing Russian gas out of Europe and Asia. And what are the Russians doing in this situation? They provoke new conflict

- concludes Blado.

In fact, these are the officially recognized borders of Azerbaijan. Nagorno-Karabakh, according to international law, is the territory of Azerbaijan. He does not attack Armenia, so his actions do not violate anything. Azerbaijan liberates its territory, and Armenia, if it enters the region, will be an aggressor. Whether the Armenians like it or not, from the point of view of international law this is exactly the case. The same will happen when Ukraine, Moldova and Georgia regain their sovereignty over the lost lands. As soon as Russia abandons its enclaves, they will return to their countries

- Sophia's Practitioner is confident.

Both sides (Armenia and Azerbaijan - ed.) Accuse each other of the "fire of war" ... Lenin deliberately set it on fire in 1922, giving Nagorno-Karabakh and the Nakhichevan region to Azerbaijan. Truly an "empire of evil"! Wherever you looked, in Africa, the Middle East, the Caucasus, Central Europe, Latin America or the Caribbean, Tsarist Russia or the Soviet Union poked their nose everywhere

- added the Practitioner from Sofia.

Comrade Khrushchev did a lot too, giving Crimea to Ukraine, but there, at least, justice has already triumphed

- Preslav is sure.

Armenia is occupied by Russia, and Azerbaijan is subject to Turkey. Therefore, the most optimal forecast is as follows: this small Russian-Turkish war will become liberation for Christian Armenia. I know that this forecast, alas, is too optimistic

- predicts Blado.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 29 September 2020 12: 55
    -4
    In the quoted statements of Praktik, there is an obvious troll from the NATO side, but it is impossible to judge the general sentiments by several statements. A pitting abscess is always prone to rot emissions, here is another period of emission in Karabakh ... The problem should be solved at the UN level on the example of Kosovo: - "whose people live today, that is the land", but the UN has been reduced to the plinth by various deliberately exposed ridiculous leaders, - "Kofi Annan" and others, it is necessary to revive the power of UN influence, but the United States, with its aggressively militaristic policy, prevents it ... And this is not a Russian-Turkish war, as Bulgaria wants it to be, but a war between the Turkomans and the NATO bloc, which is pulling Armenia ... But Russia should be the first to solve its problems: Transnistria, Donbass, that, like abscesses, honey ages will manifest themselves with grief and victims ... For now, let the new Armenian patrons (the United States, etc.) please for Karabakh ...
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 3 October 2020 13: 09
    -2
    Armenia is occupied by Russia, and Azerbaijan is subject to Turkey. Therefore, the most optimal forecast is as follows: this small Russian-Turkish war will become liberation for Christian Armenia. I know that this forecast, alas, is too optimistic

    What !? Yes, Russia is occupied by the Armenians.
  3. rrt Offline rrt
    rrt (rrt) 5 October 2020 23: 54
    0
    Quote: Observer2014
    Armenia is occupied by Russia, and Azerbaijan is subject to Turkey. Therefore, the most optimal forecast is as follows: this small Russian-Turkish war will become liberation for Christian Armenia. I know that this forecast, alas, is too optimistic

    What !? Yes, Russia is occupied by the Armenians.

    And millions of Azeri residents are probably tourists in Russia: they go to museums, to theaters ...
  4. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 7 November 2020 18: 09
    0
    "This is a little Russian-Turkish war"

    To which Russia again did not come.

    And you didn't come again today
    And I waited, hoped and believed
    That the bells will ring again
    And you will enter the open doors.
    This is how I live, hoping and loving.
    You're gone for the fourth week
    But I believe that the bells will ring again.
    And you will enter the open doors.

«Это маленькая русско-турецкая война»: европейские читатели о ситуации в Нагорном Карабахе


27 сентября 2020 года между Баку и Ереваном начались очередные боевые действия в Нагорном Карабахе. Обе стороны обвиняют друг друга в организации эскалации, пишет болгарское издание Mediapool.


Последний раз активное противостояние в этой местности было в 2016 году. Но кровопролитие в этой горячей точке длится еще со времен распада СССР. За это время там погибло более 30 тысяч военных и гражданских.

На этот раз Азербайджан обвинил армян в обстреле населенных пунктов, после чего заявил о начале «контрнаступательной операции». В свою очередь в Ереване и Степанакерте обвинили азербайджанцев в агрессии и объявили военное положение, а также начали проводить мобилизацию. При этом военные с обеих сторон рапортуют о «достижениях», публикуя в Сети различные видео.

Европейские читатели прокомментировали публикацию.

К сожалению, разоренная, бедная, но демократическая Армения, не имея никаких ресурсов, вряд ли сможет противостоять купающемуся в долларах диктаторскому Азербайджану

– считает Тони Тонев.

И все это происходит потому, что азербайджанский газ вытесняет российский из Европы и Азии. И что русские делают в такой ситуации? Они провоцируют новый конфликт

– приходит к выводу Blado.

Фактически, это официально признанные границы Азербайджана. Нагорный Карабах, согласно международному праву, является территорией Азербайджана. Он не атакует Армению, поэтому его действия ничего не нарушают. Азербайджан освобождает свою территорию, а Армения, если войдет в регион, будет агрессором. Нравится это армянам или нет, но с точки зрения международного права это именно так. То же самое будет, когда Украина, Молдова и Грузия вернут свой суверенитет над утраченными землями. Как только Россия бросит свои анклавы, они вернутся в свои страны

– уверен Практик от София.

Обе стороны (Армения и Азербайджан – ред.) обвиняют друг друга в «пожаре войны»… Ленин сознательно поджег его в 1922 году, отдав Нагорный Карабах и Нахичеванский район Азербайджану. Поистине «империя зла»! Куда бы вы не посмотрели, на Африку, Ближний Восток, Кавказ, Центральную Европу, Латинскую Америку или Карибский бассейн – всюду царская Россия или Советский Союз совали свой нос

– добавил Практик от София.

Товарищ Хрущев тоже много сделал лишнего, отдав Крым Украине, но там, по крайней мере, справедливость уже восторжествовала

– уверен Преслав.

Армения оккупирована Россией, а Азербайджан подчиняется Турции. Поэтому самый оптимальный прогноз таков: это маленькая русско-турецкая война станет освобождением для христианской Армении. Я знаю, что этот прогноз, увы, слишком оптимистичный

– прогнозирует Blado.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 29 сентября 2020 12:55
    -4
    В цитируемых высказываниях "Практик" явный тролль от натовской стороны, но судить об общих настроениях по нескольким высказываниям невозможно. Нарывающий гнойник всегда подвержен выбросам гнили, вот очередной период выброса в Карабахе... Проблема должна решаться на уровне ООН на примере Косова:- "чей народ сегодня живёт, того и земля", но ООН сведена до плинтуса разными нарочно выставленными смехотворными лидерами,- "Кофи Аннан" и прочими, необходимо возрождение силы воздействий ООН, но США , с агрессивно милитаристской политикой тому препятствует... И это не русско -турецкая война, как хочется из Болгарии, а война между туркоманами и натовским блоком, что перетягивают к себе Армению... Но России свои проблемы первым решать: Приднестровье, Донбасс, что, как гнойники опят проявяться горем и жертвами... Пока пусть новые армянские покровители (США и пр.) за Карабах радеют...
  2. Наблюдатель2014 3 октября 2020 13:09
    -2
    Армения оккупирована Россией, а Азербайджан подчиняется Турции. Поэтому самый оптимальный прогноз таков: это маленькая русско-турецкая война станет освобождением для христианской Армении. Я знаю, что этот прогноз, увы, слишком оптимистичный

    Чего!? Да это Россия оккупирована армянами.
  3. rrt Офлайн rrt
    rrt (rrt) 5 октября 2020 23:54
    0
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Армения оккупирована Россией, а Азербайджан подчиняется Турции. Поэтому самый оптимальный прогноз таков: это маленькая русско-турецкая война станет освобождением для христианской Армении. Я знаю, что этот прогноз, увы, слишком оптимистичный

    Чего!? Да это Россия оккупирована армянами.

    А миллионы азербажанцы это наверное туристы в России.В музеи ходят,в театры...