The first Russian electric truck began to ply on the roads of the capital


The first domestic electric-powered heavy-duty vehicle was delivered to the Magnit retail chain. The truck will be tested on Moscow roads for 6-12 months, delivering products from a distribution center in Dmitriev to stores throughout the capital. If the tests are successful, Magnit will start purchasing more such vehicles. The first batch can be 200 units.


The Drive Electro company is engaged in the release of electric heavy-duty trucks, which previously noted the development of batteries for the capital's electric buses. According to the manufacturer, due to the longer service life of the main components, the cost of these electric cars in 10 years will be 25-30% lower than that of conventional trucks.

The new heavy truck, named Moskva and based on the chassis from KAMAZ, is equipped with an electric power plant with a capacity of 229 kW (312 hp) and a torque of 1400 N * m. The carrying capacity of the 9-meter truck is 9 tons with a dead weight of 10 tons.

Moskva can accelerate to 110 km / h and travel up to 200 km on a single charge, which is quite enough for Magnit, since 40% of the stores in the entire chain are located at a distance of 80 km from distribution centers. The car is equipped with an isothermal container with a refrigeration unit and a tail lift with a lifting capacity of 1,5 tons.


The new domestic heavy-duty vehicle supports two charging modes: a daytime charge of 20 minutes and an 8-hour night charge. In this case, to replenish the battery capacity, you can use a conventional 380-volt industrial network.

Drive Electro claims that the Moskva electric car is fully adapted to the domestic climate and has a minimum noise level. In turn, experts from the Magnit company emphasize that one such truck is able to reduce carbon dioxide emissions into the atmosphere up to 87 tons per year.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 29 September 2020 13: 33
    0
    This is good, there would be more such news.
  2. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 3 November 2020 06: 59
    +1
    Have the high explosive battery problems been solved? I am not at all against safe electric transport, but my friend Tesla burned out like a match - it took less than a quarter of an hour to go from the car to the category of "garbage heap" - now I think, is it so good?

По столичным дорогам начал курсировать первый российский электрогрузовик


Первый отечественный большегруз на электрической тяге поступил в распоряжение розничной сети «Магнит». Грузовик будет испытываться на дорогах Москвы в течение 6-12 месяцев, доставляя продукцию из распределительного центра в Дмитриеве в магазины по всей столице. В случае успешного прохождения испытаний, «Магнит» начнет закупать больше таких автомобилей. Первая партия может составить 200 единиц.


Выпуском электрических большегрузов занимается компания Drive Electro, которая ранее отметилась разработкой элементов питания для столичных электробусов. По мнению производителя, благодаря большему сроку службы основных компонентов, стоимость данных электрокаров уже через 10 лет будет на 25-30% ниже, чем у обычных грузовиков.

Новый большегруз, получивший название Moskva и созданный на основе шасси от КАМАЗ, оснащен электрической силовой установкой мощностью 229 кВт (312 л.с.) и крутящим моментом 1400 Н*м. Грузоподъемность 9-метрового грузовика составляет 9 тонн при собственном весе в 10 тонн.

Moskva способен разгоняться до 110 км/ч и преодолевать до 200 км на одном заряде, чего для «Магнита» вполне достаточно, так как 40% магазинов всей сети расположены на удалении до 80 км от распределительных центров. Автомобиль оснащен изотермическим контейнером с холодильной установкой и гидробортом грузоподъемностью 1,5 тонны.


Новый отечественный большегруз поддерживает два режима зарядки: дневной продолжительностью 20 минут и 8-часовый ночной. При этом для пополнения емкости аккумулятора можно использовать обычную 380-вольтовую промышленную сеть.

В Drive Electro заявляют, что электрокар Moskva полностью адаптирован к отечественному климату и отличается минимальным уровнем шума. В свою очередь, эксперты из компании «Магнит» подчеркивают, что один такой грузовик способен снизить выбросы углекислого газа в атмосферу до 87 тонн в год.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 29 сентября 2020 13:33
    0
    Вот это годно, побольше бы таких новостей.
  2. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 3 ноября 2020 06:59
    +1
    А проблемы с высокой взрывоопасностью батарей решены? Я совершенно не против безопасного электрического транспорта, но у знакомого "Тесла" как спичка сгорела - меньше четверти часа потребовалось, чтобы из машины перейти в разряд "кучи мусора" - теперь думаю, а так ли это хорошо?