Turkish experts accused Russia of escalating violence in Karabakh


Mayis Alizade writes about the possible goals of Russia in the framework of the new Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh on the Turkish portal ODA TV.


The author emphasizes that even during the July escalation of tensions, information appeared that Russia had sent a large amount of weapons and ammunition to Armenia. He also recalls that on the eve of Russian President Vladimir Putin gave an order to conduct military exercises in the Caucasus.

According to the expert, the actions of the Russian Federation should be viewed with concern. It is in response to them that Turkey is strengthening its strategic alliance with Azerbaijan.

In retrospect, we see how Russia annexed Crimea in March 2014. Why did she take this step, risking falling under many international sanctions? This is due to plans to build a new empire. Russia seeks to start creating another Byzantium in Crimea, seeking to build it on both ethnic and religious foundations, and this project aims to cover a vast geography from Greece to Georgia and Armenia, from Ukraine to Serbia, from Bulgaria to Poland. In addition, it aims for complete control over the region between the Black and Caspian Seas. This situation poses a serious threat to both the region in Azerbaijan and Turkey's interests.

- noted in the text.

At the same time, publicist Fehmi Koru in his article, assessing the state of the conflict between Azerbaijan and Armenia, commented: "if any country benefits from the bloodshed between the two countries, it is Russia." His opinion is quoted by the newspaper's website National Newspaper.

Those who are fighting in the Caucasus, just like [the peoples of] the Middle East, will gain nothing from the war. Azerbaijanis and Armenians hurt themselves, as in 1994, and if there is a country that benefits from the [past] bloody confrontation between the two countries, then it is Russia ... You should know that this will happen again if the conflict in the Caucasus escalates into a real war

- the expert believes.

Ibrahim Ethem Atnur also made an attack on Russia on the channel's website TGRT Haber... He stated that Armenia is not strong enough either politically, militarily or economically to attack Azerbaijan on its own, and carried out this attack with the support of Russia.

The Russian Federation also indirectly accuses Volkan Özdemir on the website of the independent News VeryansınTV... In his opinion, Moscow benefits from the failures of the Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan, who came to power as a result of the revolution, which, as is known, the Kremlin never approved.

It should be noted that accusations against Russia are heard not only from the Turkish expert community. They are not uncommon in reviews of articles posted on local resources by ordinary Turks.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 29 September 2020 13: 29
    0
    Independence. Special status within the Russian Federation. The rest of the march through their rooms, this is not your toy.
  2. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 September 2020 13: 36
    +1
    Russia seeks to start creating another Byzantium in Crimea

    Well, no one pulled you by the tongue! Byzantium, so Byzantium, only with the capital, where Byzantium should be - in Constantinople. A kind of Union State Byzantium ...
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 29 September 2020 13: 40
    0
    Well, yes, Russia does not even have a common border with the "demoralized" pro-American Maydauns Armenia, but it is allegedly beneficial for it that the Washington doll-anti-Russian Russophobe Pashinyan unleashed an armed conflict between Armenia and Azerbaijan, fueled by the neo-Ottoman plans of the pan-Turkist Turkey ??! fool
    It is clear that this is zugzwang, played out by the enemies of Russia, or in the end they will tie it into another (in addition to the Syrian and Libyan) mediated conflict with the Erdogan-aggressive Turkey and the pro-Turkish Aliyev Azerbaijan, or, in case the Kremlin refuses to participate on the side Armenia in Washington (and the intriguing anti-Russian "ears" of the Naglo-Saxons in the Caucasus have been clearly "sticking out" since the XNUMXth century!) Provocations in the disputed Nagorno-Karabakh, not one or two provocations were carried out!) and this time they will get rid of it, making room for the Americans, with far-reaching consequences - isn't this the purpose of last year's Yerevan "Maidan" and the current escalation in Nagorno-Karabakh ?! winked
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 29 September 2020 14: 07
    +2
    A good example of what chaos is in the world, without a strong Russia ...
  5. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 September 2020 11: 30
    0
    To draw conclusions, we need a complete picture of the Turkish media, only a false impression is created according to selective articles ... As for global tasks, Turkey today needs Russia's support, therefore R. Erdogan consults almost daily with the Kremlin on Karabakh and other matters. Armenia has already moved away from Russia and the satellite of the West (the staff of the US Embassy in Armenia is over 1800 employees!), So actions should be more on the side of Azerbaijan, as today's situational ally with all bonuses on hydrocarbons and other strategies (North-South trans-highway, etc. .) ...
  6. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 September 2020 18: 43
    0
    Who knows? Why is the base in Gyumri needed at all?
  7. iomoe Offline iomoe
    iomoe (Andrei) 5 October 2020 20: 15
    +1
    The most interesting thing here is the comments, the article throws it in, the people rush to express themselves.

Турецкие эксперты обвинили РФ в эскалации насилия в Карабахе


О возможных целях России в рамках нового армяно-азербайджанского конфликта в Нагорном Карабаха пишет Майис Ализаде (Mayis Alizade) на турецком портале ODA TV.


Автор подчеркивает, что ещё во время июльской эскалации напряженности появлялась информация о том, что Россия отправила в Армению большое количество оружия и боеприпасов. Также он напоминает, что накануне российский президент Владимир Путин отдал приказ о проведении военных учений на Кавказе.

По мнению эксперта, действия РФ надо рассматривать с тревогой. Именно в ответ на них Турция укрепляет свой стратегический альянс с Азербайджаном.

Оглядываясь назад, мы видим, как Россия присоединила Крым в марте 2014 года. Почему она пошла на этот шаг, рискнув попасть под множество международных санкций? Это связано с планами возведения новой империи. Россия стремится начать создавать очередную Византию в Крыму, стремясь построить её как на этнических, так и на религиозных основах, и этот проект направлен на то, чтобы охватить обширную географию от Греции до Грузии и Армении, от Украины до Сербии, от Болгарии до Польши. Кроме того, он нацелен на полный контроль над регионом между Черным и Каспийским морями. Эта ситуация представляет собой серьезную угрозу как для региона в Азербайджане, так и для интересов Турции

– отмечается в тексте.

В то же время публицист Фехми Кору (Fehmi Koru) в своей статье, оценивая состояние конфликта между Азербайджаном и Арменией, прокомментировал: «если какая страна и выигрывает от кровопролития между двумя странами, то это Россия». Его мнение приводит сайт газеты Milli Gazete.

Те, кто воюет на Кавказе, точно так же как и [народы] Ближнего Востока, от войны ничего не выиграют. Азербайджанцы и армяне сами навредили себе, как и в 1994 году, и если есть страна, которая извлекает выгоду из [прошлого] кровавого противоборства между двумя странами, то это Россия... Следует знать, что так снова произойдёт, если конфликт на Кавказе перерастет в настоящую войну

– полагает эксперт.

Выпад в отношении России совершил и Ибрагим Этхем Атнур (İbrahim Ethem Atnur) на сайте телеканала TGRT Haber. Он заявил, что Армения недостаточно сильна ни в политическом, ни в военном, ни в экономическом отношении, чтобы напасть на Азербайджан самостоятельно, и осуществила это нападение при поддержке России.

Также Российскую Федерацию косвенно обвиняет Волкан Оздемир (Volkan Özdemir) на сайте независимых новостей VeryansınTV. По его мнению, Москве выгодны неудачи армянского премьер-министра Никола Пашиняна, который пришел к власти в результате революции, которую, как известно, Кремль никогда не одобрял.

Стоит отметить, что обвинения в адрес России звучат не только из экспертного сообщества Турции. Нередкими являются они и в отзывах к статьям, размещенных на местных ресурсах простыми турками.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 29 сентября 2020 13:29
    0
    Независимость. Особый статус в составе РФ. Остальные марш по своим комнатам, это вам не игрушка.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 29 сентября 2020 13:36
    +1
    Россия стремится начать создавать очередную Византию в Крыму

    Ну, за язык Вас никто не тянул! Византия, так Византия, только со столицей, там, где и положено Византии - в Константинополе. Эдакое Союзное государство Византия...
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 29 сентября 2020 13:40
    0
    Ну да, у России даже нет общей границы с "отдемокраченной" проамериканскими майдаунами Арменией, но ей якобы выгодно, чтобы вашингтонская кукла-антироссийский русофоб Пашинян, развязал вооружённый конфликт Армении с Азербайджаном, подогреваемым неоосманскими планами пантюркистской Турции??! fool
    Ясно же, что это цугцванг, разыгранный врагами России-ведь или в итоге ввяжут её в ещё один( в дополнение к сирийскому и ливийскому) опосредованный конфликт с по-эрдогановски агрессивной Турцией и протурецки алиевским Азербайджаном, или, в случае отказа Кремля участвовать на стороне Армении в вашингтонской( а интриганские антироссийские "уши" наглосаксов на Кавказе отчётливо "торчат" ещё с ХIХ века!) провокации в спорном Нагорном Карабахе, поднимут пропагандистскую провокацию против ОДКБ и потребуют ликвидации российской военной базы в Гюмри( против которой за постсоветские годы были уже проведены отнюдь не одна и не две провокации!) и в этот раз уж избавятся от неё, освободив место для американцев, с далеко идущими последствиями-не в этом ли цель прошлогоднего ереванского "майдана" и нынешней эскалации в Нагорном Карабахе?! winked
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 29 сентября 2020 14:07
    +2
    Наглядный пример, какой хаос в мире, без сильной России...
  5. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 сентября 2020 11:30
    0
    Чтоб делать выводы, нужна полная картина СМИ Турции, по выборочным статьям создаётся только ложное представление... По глобальным задачам, Турции сегодня нужна поддержка России, потому Р.Эрдоган консультируется почти ежедневно с Кремлём по Карабаху и прочим делам. Армения уже отошла от России и сателлит запада ( штат посольства США в Армении за 1800 работников!), тому и действия должны быть более на стороне Азербайджана, как сегодняшнего ситуативного союзника со всеми бонусами по углеводородам и прочим стратегиям, (трансмагистраль Север-Юг и тд.)...
  6. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 сентября 2020 18:43
    0
    Кто знает? А зачем база в Гюмри вообще нужна?
  7. iomoe Офлайн iomoe
    iomoe (Андрей) 5 октября 2020 20:15
    +1
    Самое интересное здесь - комментарии, статья делает вброс, пипл бросается самовыражаться.