In the development of "Super-Sukhoi" Russia needs to take into account the 6th generation of the United States


The USA is preparing a real "military revolution". While Russia has not yet begun mass production of fifth-generation Su-57 fighters, the Pentagon is banking on the sixth generation aircraft. At the same time, the Americans intend to produce them quickly and relatively cheaply, which creates a huge problem for the RF Ministry of Defense.


It is no secret that the more technologically advanced the aircraft, the more difficult, expensive and longer it takes to develop, put into operation and eliminate all subsequent "childhood diseases". This is true for the Russian Su-57, and the American F-22, as well as the F-35. The US Air Force is going to solve this problem by creating a "combat platform" on which fighters of the sixth and subsequent generations will be assembled. The project was named NGAD (Next Generation Air Domination), which translates as "next generation air domination." A flying demonstrator is already being tested, according to senior military official Will Roper. of technologies.

And these are very bad news for us and for the Chinese. As part of this project, an aircraft called PCA (Penetration Counter Air) is being created in the United States, which should enter the air force by 2030. It is more than just a fighter jet. The latest engine, developed under the Adaptive Engine Transition Program (AETP), will give it 200 kN increased thrust and 25% fuel economy. This in itself is a real technological breakthrough. With such indicators, its combat radius will grow significantly, and it will be able to serve as an escort fighter for long-range aviation of the US Air Force over enemy territory (possibly ours). The PCA must work both against foreign fighter aircraft and destroy ground targets, for example, air defense systems.

The possibility of installing laser systems and a large arsenal of more traditional weapons is assumed. In this he will be helped by the highest stealth, maneuverability and the latest electronic systems, which the plane will literally be stuffed with. Thanks to the most advanced detection and tracking capabilities, the sixth generation fighter will be able to aim and coordinate the work of fighters of previous generations. In terms of its functionality, this is really a system of "air domination".

The preliminary cost for one such combat unit is estimated at $ 300 million. The Americans are getting ready to put the production of these "sixth generation" fighters on stream. Due to digital design and computer modeling technologies, the US Air Force intends to significantly reduce the test time. With this approach, the time from the sketch to the arrival of the product on the conveyor should be reduced to 5-7 years. The service life of a generation will be on average 15 years, and after that, thanks to the open platform, it should be replaced by a new one.

If these Pentagon plans come true, as announced, this is really bad news for all potential adversaries of the United States, which include us. By the time the Russian Defense Ministry gets its "SuperDry", the modernized Su-57, the Americans will already have a "sixth generation" fighter. And no one promised that they would stop there. Russia needs to start building an air defense system now, taking into account new inputs, as well as actively developing its own advanced technologies. Lagging on this issue literally threatens our national security.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 September 2020 15: 58
    0
    Just don’t shout the guard! Our Vanguard has already reset their air defenses, and the S-500 will reset their sixth generation fighter, which is not there yet! So if our weapons "really" exist, many do not believe in it, then the United States should catch up with us, not we!
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 29 September 2020 17: 07
    +1
    Already in fighters of the 5th generation, the level of information processing is such that the pilot has to respond (act) to reminders according to the principle: yes or no. And in the sixth generation they will refuse from this, the pilot will become like a director-passenger ... It seems that in the 6th generation the planes will become unmanned ...
  3. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 29 September 2020 17: 31
    -7
    Alas, gentlemen Russians, in the field of advanced technologies you are forever behind. hi
  4. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 29 September 2020 17: 46
    +1
    Will ... do ... cheap and cheerful ... super .. duper ... What is not promised before the elections laughing
    Twice as expensive as the F-22, which has been discontinued due to its high cost, is it cheap? belay The Fed will have to buy a new printer repeat

    The latest engine, developed under the Adaptive Engine Transition Program (AETP), will give it an increased thrust of 200 kN and a fuel economy of 25%.

    Sounds interesting good just what does it mean developed? Is there an engine or ...?

    A flying technology demonstrator is already being tested, according to senior military official Will Roper.

    Does that mean he's already flying? Or are they in the hangar conjuring over something that will later look like an airplane?

    More questions than answers. sad climbed to see what the bourgeoisie write ...

    the program is still presumably at the conceptual stage.

    “All I can say is that the NGAD test flights were amazing ... Records were broken. ...

    In general, something flies, which is not yet clear. I see no reason to gnaw Validol.
  5. Obama Barack Offline Obama Barack
    Obama Barack (Obama Barack) 29 September 2020 18: 13
    +1
    It is clear that the sixth generation is unmanned.
    1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 1 October 2020 02: 04
      0
      “Not at all necessary.
    2. Berkham Ali-Tyan (Berkham Ali-Tyan) 27 October 2020 05: 25
      0
      Some have "unmanned" ones.
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 29 September 2020 19: 24
    +3
    Again, everything is gone.
    In fact, before the presidential elections in the United States it is generally not necessary to listen to, let alone take to heart, statements of amers like "we will overtake and defeat everyone."
    And after the elections they will have other problems. For example, civil war, economic crisis and depression.
    And they will quickly forget about the sixth generation. And the main task will be - in your region not to fall below Brazil.
  7. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 29 September 2020 22: 17
    -2
    It would be interesting to look at the technology demonstrator prototype and the pre-production / production sample.
  8. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 29 September 2020 22: 45
    -2
    For the first time, I agree with the picture for an article on a similar topic: Assembly culture. Design. yes Here's to her. It looks like yes
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 September 2020 00: 29
    -1
    There are 2 parts, IMHO, empty panic:
    1) promises of amers. Empty, since the requirements for the 6th generation have not yet been determined. And 5e do not know what to do - redundant.
    2) Promises of the Russian media. Super Su, Super Mig, the situation is exactly the same. Nothing. One noodles for housewives.
    There are no even normal cartoons ...

    You can panic further ...
  10. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 1 October 2020 02: 06
    -1
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    There are 2 parts, IMHO, empty panic:
    1) promises of amers. Empty, since the requirements for the 6th generation have not yet been determined. And 5e do not know what to do - redundant.

    - The Chinese launched the series 500 (five hundred) J-20... What kind of redundancy and who is it?
  11. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 20 October 2020 17: 07
    0
    Let them finish not super dry first.

В разработке «Супер-Сухого» России нужно учитывать истребитель 6-го поколения США


США готовят настоящую «военную революцию». Пока в России до сих пор не начато массовое серийное производство истребителей пятого поколения Су-57, Пентагон делает ставку на машины шестого поколения. При этом американцы намерены производить их быстро и относительно дешево, что создает огромную проблему для Минобороны РФ.


Не секрет, чем технологичнее самолет, тем сложнее, дороже и дольше его разработать, поставить в строй и устранить все последующие «детские болезни». Это справедливо и в отношении российского Су-57, и американских F-22, а также F-35. Решить эту проблему ВВС США собираются за счет создания «боевой платформы», на которой будут собираться истребители шестого и последующего поколений. Проект получил название NGAD (Next Generation Air Domination), что переводится как «доминирование в воздухе следующего поколения». По словам высокопоставленного военного чиновника Уилла Ропера, уже идут испытания летающего демонстратора технологий.

И это очень дурные новости для нас и для китайцев. В рамках данного проекта в США создается самолет под названием PCA (Penetration Counter Air), который должен поступить в воздушные войска к 2030 году. Это больше, чем просто истребитель. Новейший двигатель, разработанный в рамках программы Adaptive Engine Transition Program (AETP), даст ему повышенную тягу в 200 кН и экономию топлива в 25%. Это само по себе настоящий технологический прорыв. С такими показателями его боевой радиус значительно вырастет, и он сможет служить истребителем сопровождения дальней авиации ВВС США над территорией противника (возможно, нашей). PCA должен работать как против чужой истребительной авиации, так и уничтожать наземные цели, например, системы ПВО.

Предполагается возможность установки лазерных систем и большого арсенала более традиционных вооружений. В этом ему помогут высочайшая малозаметность, маневренность и новейшие радиоэлектронные системы, которые самолет будет буквально нашпигован. Благодаря самым продвинутым средствам обнаружения и слежения, истребитель шестого поколения сможет наводить на цель и координировать работу истребителей предыдущих поколений. По своему функционалу это действительно система «доминирования в воздухе».

Предварительная стоимость за одну такую боевую единицу оценивается в 300 миллионов долларов. Американцы готовятся поставить производство этих истребителей «шестого поколения» на поток. За счет технологий цифрового проектирования и компьютерного моделирования ВВС США намерены в разы сократить сроки испытаний. При таком подходе время от эскиза до поступления изделия на конвейер должно уменьшиться до 5-7 лет. Срок службы поколения составит в среднем 15 лет, а после, благодаря открытой платформе, его должно сменить новое.

Если эти планы Пентагона воплотятся в жизнь, как это анонсировано, это по-настоящему плохие новости для всех потенциальных противников США, в которым относимся и мы. К тому моменту, когда Минобороны РФ все-таки получит свой «СуперСухой», модернизированный Су-57, у американцев будет уже истребитель «шестого поколения». И никто не обещал, что они на этом остановятся. России необходимо уже сейчас начать выстраивать систему противовоздушной обороны с учетом новых вводных, а также активно развивать собственные передовые технологии. Отставание в этом вопросе в буквальном смысле слова угрожает нашей национальной безопасности.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 29 сентября 2020 15:58
    0
    Вот только не надо кричать караул! Наш Авангард уже обнулил их ПВО, а С-500 обнулит их истребитель шестого поколения, которого ещё нет! Так что если наше оружие "действительно" существует, многие в это не верят, то это США должны нас догонять, а не мы их!
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 29 сентября 2020 17:07
    +1
    Уже в истребителях 5 поколения уровень обработки информации таковой, что пилоту приходится отвечать (действовать) на напоминания по принципу : да или нет. А в шестом поколении и от этого откажутся, пилот станет вроде директором-пассажиром... Похоже, что в 6 поколении самолёты станут уже безпилотными...
  3. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 сентября 2020 17:31
    -7
    Увы, господа россияне, в области передовых технологий вы отстали навсегда. hi
  4. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 29 сентября 2020 17:46
    +1
    Будет... сделают... дешево и сердито...супер.. пупер... Чего только перед выборами не наобещают laughing
    В два раза дороже F-22, который прекратили производить из за дороговизны это дешево? belay Придется ФРС купить новый принтер feel

    Новейший двигатель, разработанный в рамках программы Adaptive Engine Transition Program (AETP), даст ему повышенную тягу в 200 кН и экономию топлива в 25%.

    Звучит интересно good вот только что значит разработан? Двигатель есть или ...?

    По словам высокопоставленного военного чиновника Уилла Ропера, уже идут испытания летающего демонстратора технологий.

    Это значит что он уже летает? Или они в ангаре колдуют над чем то, что впоследствии станет похоже на самолет?

    Вопросов больше чем ответов sad полез смотреть что буржуи пишут...

    программа все еще предположительно находится на стадии концептуальной разработки.

    «Все, что я могу сказать, это то, что испытательные полеты NGAD были потрясающими ... Рекорды были побиты. ...

    В общем что то летает, что именно пока не понятно. Валидол грызть повода не вижу.
  5. Обама Бараков (Обама Бараков) 29 сентября 2020 18:13
    +1
    Ясно, что шестое поколение - это беспилотные.
    1. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 1 октября 2020 02:04
      0
      - Совсем не обязательно.
    2. Беркхам Али-Тян (Беркхам Али-Тян) 27 октября 2020 05:25
      0
      У некоторых - "безпилотные".
  6. boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 29 сентября 2020 19:24
    +3
    Опять всё пропало.
    На самом деле, до президентских выборов в США вообще не надо слушать, а тем более принимать близко к сердцу, заявления амеров типа "всех обгоним и разгромим".
    А после выборов у них будут другие проблемы. Например, гражданская война, экономический кризис и депрессия.
    И про шестое поколение они быстро забудут. А основной задачей будет - в своём регионе не свалиться ниже Бразилии.
  7. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 29 сентября 2020 22:17
    -2
    Интересно было бы посмотреть на прототип-демонстратор технологии и на уже предсерийный/серийный образец.
  8. Наблюдатель2014 29 сентября 2020 22:45
    -2
    В первый раз соглашусь с картинкой к статье на подобную тему.Культура сборки.Дизайн. yes Вот ей-ей.Похоже yes
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 сентября 2020 00:29
    -1
    Тут 2 части, имхо, пустой паники:
    1) обещалки амеров. Пустые, так как до сих пор не определены требования к 6му поколению. И 5е не знают, куда девать - избыточен.
    2) Обещалки СМИ РФ. Супер Су, Супер Миг, - ситуация точно такая же .Ничего нет. Одна лапша домохозяйкам.
    Даже мультиков нормальных нет...

    Можно паниковать дальше...
  10. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 1 октября 2020 02:06
    -1
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Тут 2 части, имхо, пустой паники:
    1) обещалки амеров. Пустые, так как до сих пор не определены требования к 6му поколению. И 5е не знают, куда девать - избыточен.

    - Китайцы запустили в серию 500 (пятьсот) J-20. О какой избыточности и у кого речь?
  11. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 20 октября 2020 17:07
    0
    Пусть сначала доделают не супер сухого.