Kedmi: Russia in the Karabakh conflict must achieve two goals


The coming to power in Armenia of Nikol Pashinyan and the forces behind him led to a revision policy Baku and Ankara to Yerevan. Turks and Azerbaijanis saw a decrease in the level of support for Armenia from Russia. This was stated on the air of the program "Evening with Vladimir Solovyov" on the TV channel "Russia 1", political scientist, ex-head of the Israeli special service "Nativ" Yakov Kedmi.


He explained that the emergence of the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh is associated with the long-standing enmity of the peoples of the Caucasus. But recently, attempts to reorient Armenia to the West, tearing it away from Russia, have become increasingly important. This led to the weakening of the Armenian state, because the main strength of Yerevan was that Moscow was behind it.

Russia cannot allow foreign troops to enter Armenia. At the same time, Russia cannot defend Karabakh for it. If the Armenian army has no strength, they will lose Karabakh. And let them say thanks to themselves and to those who turned their backs on Moscow

- considers Kedmi.

The expert specified that the Armenian army used to be strong, but thanks to the intervention of instructors from the United States, it weakened. He is not sure that the Armenian Armed Forces are capable of effectively conducting military operations.

Earlier, the Armenian army marched across the Azerbaijani land, capturing it, and not vice versa

He pointed out.

But now Armenia is in a situation where Azerbaijan is able to take Nagorno-Karabakh from it by force. And no one can stop this. Russia will not get involved in this conflict for the reasons described above.

They made the porridge themselves, so take it out yourself!

- The expert added.

In his opinion, Russia must achieve two goals. The first is for Armenia to preserve its territorial integrity (Nagorno-Karabakh is not a part of this country). The second is to prevent the Turks from achieving the deployment of their military bases in Azerbaijan.

Azerbaijanis are Turkish people. It's like Belarusians - Russian people

- noted Kedmi.

The political scientist explained that Azerbaijan is the closest country in spirit to Ankara. But Baku has its own problems and does not want to be part of Turkey there. Azerbaijanis defend their dignity and independence.

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 29 September 2020 17: 32
    +1
    The first is for Armenia to preserve its territorial integrity (Nagorno-Karabakh is not part of this country).

    And so it is, according to the Kurekchay treatise of May 14, 1805.

    http://erevangala500.com/page/236.html
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 September 2020 19: 46
      0
      Quote: General Black
      And so it is, according to the Kurekchay treatise of May 14, 1805.

      Treaty of Kurekchay - a treatise dated May 14, 1805, signed between the Karabakh Khan Ibrahim and the Russian Empire
      This documentary source clearly demonstrates that the empire conquered exclusively Azerbaijani lands, to which the Armenians from Turkey and Iran subsequently settled. Not a single paragraph of this document contains any mention of the Armenians or the Armenian possessions in Karabakh, allegedly becoming Russian citizenship.

      More details: https://erevangala500.com/page/236.html
      1. Dust Offline Dust
        Dust (Sergei) 29 September 2020 21: 25
        +1
        I totally disagree with you! Type Wikipedia. Nagorno-Karabakh, get acquainted with the history of this region! It clearly states that the Armenians have owned this land for over 1000 years. In 1747, the Turks conquered these territories for the first time. But in 1805, the Russian Empire crushed Karabakh under itself ..... So, to say that there were no Armenians there, you are not telling the truth. Your reasoning in the style of the Crimean Tatars .... "we are the indigenous population" .... True, they kept silent when they came to Crimea, they killed everyone, and the women were sold into slavery.
        1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 September 2020 21: 35
          +2
          Quote: Dust
          Type Wikipedia

          Is Wikipedia proof for you? Do not disgrace yourself. In 5 minutes I will prove to you that they are wrong whatever you say. The Karabakh Khanate was founded by Panah Ali Khan. Karabakh has a semantic translation in Azerbaijani, but not in Armenian. Translated from the Azerbaijani black garden. Further. Armenians say that Karabakh was called Arts-tsa-khom. OK. Don't you want to see who is the founder of the Artsakh principality? If you do not know, before Islam, there was a Christian faith in Azerbaijan. The founder of this principality is Hasan Jalal Dovlya. Albanian prince. This is the time when Azerbaijan was called Caucasian Albania. I repeat the Albanian prince Hasan and not Ashot or Vazgen. I can also prove that many Christian churches are from the Albanian heritage, which was then ARMENIZED. Suppose this is all that I have indicated above is noodles ..... let's say before the Albanians the Armenians dominated ... ... ... .. and this comrade is already 1000 years ago. In this case, you do not mind to remake the whole world according to that era. Imagine destroying the USA and returning it to INDIANS. How do you like this idea? Europe is given under the control of ancient Rome. If you say something like that somewhere in the USA, they will openly send nX. and even called a separatist. Now tell me, did you see LO-HOV in the face of Azerbaijanis? You won't even show me more than one internationally recognized historical document where there is even a word about Armenians. Trust me you won't find. I will even say more .... they call themselves Khayy, Armenia is Khayastan ... If you find even a word about them earlier than in the 17th century, I publicly admit that Karabakh is Armenian, despite the fact that I am a purebred Azerbaijani. All in attention .... I give the floor to the experts. VERY HOPE THAT WE WILL SPEAK IN THE LANGUAGE OF DOCUMENTS AND NOT WIKIPEDIA.
        2. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 September 2020 21: 38
          0
          Quote: Dust
          you are not telling the truth.

          The Armenian language belongs to the Indo-European group of languages. This has already been tested and proven. And this speaks of their coming, and given their Turkic surnames ALLAHVERDYAN, SULEYMANYAN, DYAMIRCHYAN (there are more than 80% of them), this speaks of their assimilation with us and not ours with them. You will never see an Azerbaijani with the surname Ashotzade, but you will see many Armenian surnames that have a semantic translation in Azerbaijani ... and the ending YAN is Persian if you did not know. They are our ancients)))))))))
      2. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 29 September 2020 21: 44
        +1
        It all depends on the personal preferences of the commentator. Everyone finds in history what he wants.
        I see no reason to rest against a single agreement.
        The geographic concept of "Azerbaijan" until 1918. was not by definition. Accordingly, there were no Azerbaijanis either.
        Tatars lived in these places. Anyone. Some of them were called Aderbijan. By the name of the area Aderbidzhan. From the word ader (Azerbaijani) - fire. Since ancient times, fire worshipers have lived there. This area is entirely located on the territory of present-day Iran.
        For the appearance of Azerbaijan and Azerbaijanis, we must thank the Soviet government. Confused a lot. A lot of all Tatars began to be called separate peoples:

        https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Татары_(значения)

        And vice versa, the people, from ancient times called Bulgars, began to be called Tatars (Kazan).
        In Aderbidzhan itself, the Tatars were also newcomers, the main population was the Persians-Zoroastrians.
        Why all this was done is a separate story.

        ... the empire conquered exclusively Azerbaijani lands, to which Armenians from Turkey and Iran later moved.

        They did not move, but returned to their former place of residence, from where they had previously been evicted by the Persians and Turks.
        Turkic nomads began to move to these places only at the turn of the XNUMXst and XNUMXnd millennia of our era. And the current population is a sickly mix of various peoples, united now only by language and culture, which were not brought there by the Turks.
        And the history of Armenia is more than 2 thousand years old, and if we take into account its predecessor, Urartu, then all 3 thousand years and at the best of times it had borders on the Caspian, Black and Mediterranean seas.
        And the territory of present-day Israel also visited it. So, in the lands designated by the Treaty of Sevres, Armenia has much more rights than the Jews to Israel. The Armenians lived there permanently and did not go anywhere.
        This does not mean that I feel any special reverence towards the Armenians. I will not talk about it so as not to earn an article of the Criminal Code. Even under the USSR (1985 - 87) I served for 2 years in the military construction units of the Soviet Army (who understands what it is about) and I look at our former brothers very pragmatically and with a clear understanding of who and what they are.
        But history must be treated more carefully, not to make it a "corrupt girl" for all occasions.
        You just need to understand that the Americans first put Pashinyan on a stool, who ruined relations with the Russian Federation and the Armenian army. Then the same State Department set up Erdogan and Aliyev, promising support, and they climbed into Armenia. And they will end in about the same way as Saakashvili.
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 29 September 2020 21: 47
          0
          The link, as always, does not work. You just need to type: Tatars (meaning) Wikipedia.
        2. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 September 2020 21: 55
          0
          Quote: boriz
          The geographic concept of "Azerbaijan" until 1918. was not by definition. Accordingly, there were no Azerbaijanis either. Tatars lived in these places. Anyone. Some of them were called Aderbijan. By the name of the area Aderbidzhan. From the word ader (Azerbaijani) - fire.

          it's all nonsense. tomorrow I will prove to you with documents that you are wrong. Please just wait until tomorrow. Yes, we were called Tatars and Muslims. I just ask you to wait until tomorrow and I will explain everything to you.
        3. Phill phillat Offline Phill phillat
          Phill phillat (Letnab) 18 November 2020 04: 27
          0
          Good already pro-great Armenia, but now the Greeks with Alexander the Great will gallop into the Roman Empire. Half-delirium in the spirit of the ukrov who dug the Black Sea
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 29 September 2020 17: 34
    0
    Yasha states the obvious. Armenia is a degrading system and it will be the loser, the question is the extent of the loss.
    1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 1 October 2020 00: 50
      -1
      The world is your home, good brother. Maybe a Christian too, right? And this Christian wishes and rejoices that a Christian country has lost the war to a Muslim country? You are apparently a Muslim, an Azerbaijani? DEGRADATION? Are you so smart? Do you know such words? And what is the use of you and your people that Armenia will lose? What sadness? Not ashamed? You better read the true story, find out what peoples when and where they came from, when and where was born JESUS ​​CHRIST, which state and in what year was the first in the world to adopt Christianity as a religion. Look at the maps of the world which states were two or three thousand years ago. What peoples were and where they lived. You can find everything on the Internet, since you are so worried about the Armenians.
      I wish you and your people health, happiness, wealth ... you are not at war with anyone, otherwise some idiots will consider you DEGRADED, and will laugh at you. And this is a sin, you know?
  3. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 29 September 2020 18: 06
    -3
    Yasha really likes the role of a great expert-analyst on all issues, apparently this is a consequence of progressive dementia, although in his younger years this gentleman was not distinguished by a great mind, he was more characterized by overestimated self-esteem. Think about it - what did he say? Either the Armenians will defend Karabakh, or the Azerbaijanis will conquer it. Amazing analytics! bully
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 29 September 2020 18: 13
      -1
      Is it time to return the Armenians to where they got it from? return to Turks and Iranians? that a lot of stench lately from those who have artificially created the state.
      1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
        Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 September 2020 21: 39
        0
        Quote: Sergey Tokarev
        Is it time to return the Armenians to where they got it from?

        Balkans.
        1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 30 September 2020 23: 49
          +1
          And in which newspaper did you read it? Maybe in some kind of magazine? Is there proof?
          Why are you stirring up Azeri gossip, are you ashamed? You better read real books about the real history of humanity: where did people come from. What is your faith? Do you believe there was Noah? See the old world maps, read: for almost 5000 years Armenia was in the same place where it is now. Read about Tigran the Great, with him about Great Armenia from sea to sea to JESUS ​​CHRIST. Read who in the world was the first to adopt Christianity by statehood ...
          You can find all this and a lot more about Armenians, and maybe about your people in English, Italian, French and Armenian museums, scientific institutions, and even in the USA, Canada. And maybe in Russia you can find it.
          Do not believe the women’s gossip that sit under the porches and shovel seeds.
          I wish you and your people health, happiness, kindness, all the best. Live without war. Peace to you.
      2. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 1 October 2020 00: 29
        0
        Peace to your home, dear Russian brother, Christian! Good luck in your life! I am Armenian and I am very proud of it. My homeland and my people are almost 5000 years old! And we live in the same place where we appeared, only the territory has become small temporarily. There is nothing eternal and never will be. Do you know about your people, history? Where did you come from? Do you know when and where was born JESUS ​​CHRIST? Do you have faith? Do you know which state and which nation was the first in the world to adopt Christianity as a state religion and in what year? You better read good, old books about history, look at the old maps of the world, what states were and how they were called. You can find them in museums around the world. Read on the internet. Know when and where the Oguz Turkmens came, who have now become Turks. Find the independent state of Azerbaijan in some map of the world until 1918. And read a lot, a lot, learn about the Armenians, since the Armenians excite you so much. Only to be honest.
        I wish you and your people health, happiness, wealth ... you are not at war with anyone. This evil. And then some idiot over your people can scoff. This is a great sin. Do you know yes?
  4. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
    Sergey-54 (Sergei) 29 September 2020 18: 25
    +1
    It was not for nothing that Armenia closed the border so that the volunteers would not run away.
    1. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 1 October 2020 00: 06
      0
      It's easy to scoff, laugh, right? Like? High is it? Not ashamed? Are you gloating? In what newspaper or magazine, or maybe in a book, did you read these Azeri gossips? Maybe you are an Azerbaijani? And can you prove it? And you don’t read that Armenians from all over the world go to Armenia who have never even been to Armenia, were born in the USA, Canada, France, England, Lebanon, Syria ... 2000 volunteers from Russia go to Armenia to give their lives for their Motherland ...
      I wish you and your people peace, health, live richly and happily. Do not fight with anyone and do not run anywhere.
      1. Sergey-54 Offline Sergey-54
        Sergey-54 (Sergei) 2 October 2020 16: 45
        0
        Then piss off!!! And how they go through Georgia.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 September 2020 00: 22
    -1
    Cadmi pushes everything in the back ...
  6. Alexander Friend (Alexander Friend) 30 September 2020 23: 18
    0
    Dear Kedmi contradicts himself: it turns out that if Pashinyan did not turn his back on Russia, would Putin help Armenia at the expense of Artsakh (Karabakh)? So understand?

Кедми: Россия в Карабахском конфликте должна добиться двух целей


Приход к власти в Армении Николы Пашиняна и стоящих за ним сил привел к пересмотру политики Баку и Анкары в адрес Еревана. Турки и азербайджанцы усмотрели снижение уровня поддержки Армении со стороны России. Об этом заявил в эфире передачи «Вечер с Владимиром Соловьевым» на телеканале «Россия 1» политолог, экс-руководитель израильской спецслужбы «Натив» Яков Кедми.


Он пояснил, что возникновение конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе связано с давней враждой народов Кавказа. Но в последнее время все большее значение играют попытки переориентировать Армению на Запад, оторвав ее от России. Это привело к ослаблению армянского государства, ведь основной силой Еревана было то, что за ней стояла Москва.

Россия не может допустить, чтобы иностранные войска вошли в Армению. При этом Россия не может защищать за нее Карабах. Если у армянской армии нет сил, они Карабах проиграют. И пусть скажут спасибо самим себе и тем, кто повернулся к Москве спиной

– считает Кедми.

Эксперт уточнил, что раньше армянская армия был сильной, но благодаря вмешательству инструкторов из США она ослабла. Он не уверен, что ВС Армении в состоянии эффективно вести боевые действия.

Раньше армянская армия шла по азербайджанской земле, захватывая ее, а не наоборот

– указал он.

Но теперь Армения находится в ситуации, когда Азербайджан в состоянии забрать у нее Нагорный Карабах силой. И никто этому помешать не сможет. Россия не станет влезать в этот конфликт по вышеописанным причинам.

Сами заварили кашу, вот сами и расхлебывайте!

– добавил эксперт.

По его мнению, Россия должна добиться двух целей. Первая – чтобы Армения сохранила свою территориальную целостность (Нагорный Карабах не является частью этой страны). Вторая – чтобы турки не смогли добиться размещения своих военных баз Азербайджане.

Азербайджанцы – это турецкий народ. Это как белорусы – русский народ

– отметил Кедми.

Политолог объяснил, что Азербайджан – самая близкая по духу страна Анкаре. Но у Баку свои проблемы и там не хотят быть частью Турции. Азербайджанцы отстаивают свое достоинство и независимость.

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 29 сентября 2020 17:32
    +1
    Первая – чтобы Армения сохранила свою территориальную целостность (Нагорный Карабах не является частью этой страны).

    Так оно и есть.Согласно Кюрекчайскому трактату от 14 мая 1805 года.

    http://erevangala500.com/page/236.html
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 сентября 2020 19:46
      0
      Цитата: Женераль Чернота
      Так оно и есть.Согласно Кюрекчайскому трактату от 14 мая 1805 года.

      Кюрекчайский договор - трактат от 14 мая 1805 года, подписанный между Карабахским ханом Ибрагимом и Российской империей
      Этот документальный источник, наглядно демонстрируют, что империя завоевывала исключительно азербайджанские земли, на которые впоследствии переселялись армяне из Турции и Ирана. Ни в одном пункте этого документа нет никакого упоминания об армянахили армянских владениях в Карабахе, якобы переходящих в подданство России.

      Подробнее: https://erevangala500.com/page/236.html
      1. Dust Офлайн Dust
        Dust (Сергей) 29 сентября 2020 21:25
        +1
        Полностью с Вами не согласен! Наберите Википендию . Нагорный Карабах, ознакомьтесь с историей этого края! Там чётко написано что армяне владели этой землёй свыше 1000 лет . В 1747 году тюрки впервые захватили эти территории. А вот в 1805 году Российская Империя подмяла под себя Карабах..... Так что утверждать что армян там и близко не стояло , вы говорите не правду. Ваши рассуждения в стиле Крымских татар .... " мы коренное население" .... Правда они умолчали когда пришли в Крым всех убили , а женщин продали в рабство.
        1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 сентября 2020 21:35
          +2
          Цитата: Dust
          Наберите Википедию

          Википедия - для вас доказательство? Не позорьтесь. За 5 минут я докажу Вам что они не правы как не крути. Карабахское ханство основал Панах Али Хан. Карабах имеет смысловой перевод на Азербайджанском а на армянском нет. В переводе с Азербайджанского чёрный сад. Далее. Армяне говорят что Карабах назывался Ар-ца-хом. Ок. А вы не хотите посмотреть кто основатель Ар-цахского княжества? Если вы не в курсе, то до ислама в Азербайджане была христианская вера. Основателем данного княжества является Хасан Джалал Довля. Албанский князь. Это уже времена когда Азербайджан назывался Кавказской Албанией. Повторяю Албанский князь Хасан а не Ашот или Вазген. Я также могу доказать что многие христианские церкви это Албанское наследие которое потом АРМЕНИЗИРОВАЛАСЬ. Предположим это всё что я выше указал это лапша.....скажем до албан армяне главенствовали...……..а это товарищь уже идёт 1000 лет назад. Вы не против в этом случае весь мир переделать по той эпохе. Представьте США уничтожаем и возвращаем ИНДЕЙЦАМ. Как вам такая идея? Европу дает под управление древнему Риму. Если такое сказать где-то в США , открыто пошлют наХ. да ещё и сепаратистом назовут. Теперь скажите, вы ЛО-ХОВ в лице азербайджанцев увидели? Вы даже не покажете мне не один международно признанный исторический документ где об армян есть хоть слово. Поверьте мне, вы не найдете. Даже скажу больше....они называют себя хайями, Армения хайястан...Если вы найдете хоть слово о них раньше чем через 17 век, я публично признаю что Карабах армянский не смотря на то что я чистокровный Азербайджанец. Весь во вниманию....передаю слова экспертам. ОЧЕНЬ НАДЕЮСЬ ЧТО БУДЕМ РАЗГОВАРИВАТЬ НА ЯЗЫКЕ ДОКУМЕНТОВ А НЕ ВИКИПЕДИИ.
        2. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 сентября 2020 21:38
          0
          Цитата: Dust
          вы говорите не правду.

          Армянский язык относится к индоевропейской группе языков. Это уже проверено и доказано. А это говорит о их пришлости а учитывая их фамилии тюркские АЛЛАХВЕРДЯН, СУЛЕЙМАНЯН, ДЯМИРЧЯН (их более 80%) это говорит об их ассимиляции с нами а не наш с ними. Вы никогда не увидите Азербайджанца с фамилией Ашотзаде но увидите много армянских фамилий которые имеют смысловой перевод на азербайджанском...а окончание ЯН это персидское если вы не знали. Древние они наши)))))))))
      2. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 29 сентября 2020 21:44
        +1
        Тут всё зависит от личных пристрастий комментирующего. Каждый находит в истории то, что ему хочется.
        Не вижу причин упираться в один-единственный договор.
        Географического понятия "Азербайджан" до 1918г. не было по определению. Соответственно, не было и азербайджанцев.
        В этих местах жили татары. Всякие. Некоторые из них назывались адербиджанские. По названию местности Адербиджан. От слова адер (азербайджанец) - огонь. Издревле там жили огнепоклонники. Местность эта целиком находится на территории нынешнего Ирана.
        За появление Азербайджана и азербайджанцев надо благодарить Советскую власть. Очень много напутала. Множество всяких татар стали называться отдельными народами:

        https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Татары_(значения)

        И наоборот, народ, издревле называвшийся булгары, стал называться татарами (казанскими).
        В самом Адербиджане татары тоже были пришлыми, основное население - персы-зороастрийцы.
        Зачем всё это было сделано - отдельная история.

        ... империя завоевывала исключительно азербайджанские земли, на которые впоследствии переселялись армяне из Турции и Ирана.

        Не переселялись, а возвращались на прежнее место жительства, откуда ранее были выселены персами и турками.
        Тюркские кочевники стали переселяться на эти места только на рубеже I и II тысячелетий нашей эры. А нынешнее население представляет собой нехилый замес самых разных народов, объединённых сейчас только языком и культурой, которую не тюрки туда принесли.
        А история Армении насчитывает более 2 тысяч лет, а если учесть её предшественника, Урарту, то и все 3 тыс. лет и в лучшие времена выходила границами на Каспийское, Чёрное и Средиземное моря.
        И территория нынешнего Израиля тоже в её составе побывала. Так что, на земли, обозначенные Севрским договором, Армения имеет куда больше прав, чем евреи на Израиль. Армяне жили там постоянно и никуда не уходили.
        Это не значит, что я испытываю какой то особый пиетет по отношению к армянам. Не буду об этом, чтобы не заработать статью УК. Я ещё при СССР (1985 - 87г.г.) 2 года прослужил в военно-строительных частях Советской Армии (кто понимает, о чём речь) и на наших бывших братьев смотрю очень прагматично и с чётким осознанием, кто и что из себя представляет.
        Но к истории надо относиться аккуратнее, не делать из неё "продажную девку" на все случаи жизни.
        Просто надо понимать, что американцы сначала посадили на табуретку Пашиняна, который угробил отношения с РФ и армянскую армию. Потом тот же Госдеп настрополил Эрдогана и Алиева, пообещав поддержку и они полезли на Армению. А кончится у них, примерно так же, как у Саакашвили.
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 29 сентября 2020 21:47
          0
          Ссылка, как всегда, не работает. Надо просто набрать: Татары (значение) Википедия.
        2. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 сентября 2020 21:55
          0
          Цитата: boriz
          Географического понятия "Азербайджан" до 1918г. не было по определению. Соответственно, не было и азербайджанцев. В этих местах жили татары. Всякие. Некоторые из них назывались адербиджанские. По названию местности Адербиджан. От слова адер (азербайджанец) - огонь.

          это всё бред. завтра я вам документально докажу что вы не правы. Прошу только подождать до завтра. Да татарами нас называли и мусульманами. Просто прошу подождать до завтра и всё вам обьясню.
        3. Phill Phillat Офлайн Phill Phillat
          Phill Phillat (Лётнаб) 18 ноября 2020 04:27
          0
          Хорош уже проивеликую Армению, а то сейчас греки с Александром Македонским прискачут и Римская империя. Полубред в духе укров выкапавших Чёрное море
  2. AlexZN Онлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 29 сентября 2020 17:34
    0
    Яша констатирует очевидное. Армения - деградирующая система и она будет проигравшей стороной, вопрос - степень проигрыша.
    1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 1 октября 2020 00:50
      -1
      Мир твоего дома, добрый брат. А может и христианин, да? И это христианин желает и радуется, что христианская страна проиграл войну мусульманскую страну? Ты видимо мусульманин, азербайджанец? ДЕГРАДАЦИЯ? Ты что, такой умный? Такие слова знаешь? А тебя и твоего народа какая польза, что Армения проиграет? Какая печаль? Не стыдно? Ты лучше читай правдивую историю, узнавай какие народы когда и откуда появились, когда и где родился ИИСУС ХРИСТОС, какая государства и в каком году первый в мире приняла христианство как религия. Смотри карты мира какие государства были две три тысяча лет назад. Какие народы были и где они жили. В интернете все найдешь, раз так волнуешься за армян.
      Желаю тебя и твоего народа здоровья, счастья,богатство... не воюете ни с кем, а то какие то недоумки вас будут считать ДЕГРАДИРОВАННЫМИ, и будут смеятся над вами. А это грех, знаешь да?
  3. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 сентября 2020 18:06
    -3
    Яше очень нравится роль великого эксперта-аналитика по всем вопросам, видимо это следствие прогрессирующей деменции, хотя и в более молодые годы этот господин большим умом не отличался, ему больше была свойственна завышенная самооценка. Вдуматься - что он высказал? Либо армяне отстоят Карабах, либо азербайджанцы его завоюют. Потрясающая аналитика! bully
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 29 сентября 2020 18:13
      -1
      пора вернуть армян туда откуда взяли? вернуть туркам и иранцам? что то вони много в последнее время от тех кому искусственно государство создали.
      1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
        Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 29 сентября 2020 21:39
        0
        Цитата: Сергей Токарев
        пора вернуть армян туда откуда взяли?

        Балканы.
        1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 30 сентября 2020 23:49
          +1
          И в каком газете ты это читал? Может в каком то журнале? Есть доказательство?
          Чего то азерские сплетни мутишь, не стыдно? Ты лучше настоящие книги читай про настоящей истории человечество: откуда вообще люди появились. У тебя вера какая? Веришь, что был Ной? Старые карты мира смотри, читай: почти 5000 лет Армения был в том же месте, где и сейчас. Читай про Тиграна Великого, при нем про Великую Армению от море до море до ИИСУСА ХРИСТА. Читай кто в мире первый принял христианство по государственности...
          Можешь найти это все и еще очень много и про армян, и может про своего народа в английких, италянских, французских и когечно же армянских музеях, научных учреждениях и даже в США, Канаде. А может и в России можно найти.
          Не верь бабским сплетням, которые сидят под подездами и семечками шолкают.
          Желаю тебя и твоего народа здоровья, счастья, доброты, всего наилучшего. Живите без войны. Мир вам.
      2. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 1 октября 2020 00:29
        0
        Мир твоего дома, дорогой русский брат, христианин! Удачи тебя в жизни! Я армянин, и очень горжусь с этим. Моей родине и моего народа уже почти 5000 лет! И мы живем там же, где и появились, только территория мало стало временно. Ничего вечного нету и не будет. Ты знаешь про своего народа, историю? Откуда вы появились? Знаешь когда и где родился ИИСУС ХРИСТОС? Вера есть у тебя? Знаешь какая государства и какой народ первый в мире как государственная религия приняла христианство и в каком году? Ты лучше читай хорошие, старые книги про истории, смотри старые карты мира, какие государства были и как назывались. Можно их найти в музеях по всему миру. Читай в интернете. Знай когда и откуда пришли огуз туркмены, которые сейчас стали турками. Найди в каком то карте мира до 1918-ого года независимая государство Азербайджан. И много, много читай, узнавай про армян, раз армяне так тебя волнуют. Только по честному.
        Желаю тебя и твоего народа здоровья, счастья, богатсво ...не воюете ни с кем. Это зло. А то какой то недоумок над твоего народа может издеваться. Это большой грех. Знаешь да?
  4. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
    Сергей-54 (Сергей) 29 сентября 2020 18:25
    +1
    Не даром Армения закрыла границу, что бы добровольцы не сбежали.
    1. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 1 октября 2020 00:06
      0
      Издеваться, смеяться легко, правильно? Нравиться? Кайф да? Не стыдно? Злорадствуешь? В каком газете или журнале, а может в книге читал эти азерские сплетни? Может ты и есть азербайджанец? И можешь доказать? А не читаешь, что из всего мира в Армению едут армяне, которые никогда даже не были в Армении, родились в США, Канаде, Франции, Англии, Ливане,Сирии... Из России 2000 добровольцев едут в Армению, отдать жизни за свою Родину...
      Желаю тебя и твоего народа мира, здоровья, живите богато и счастливо. Не воюете ни с кем и не бежите никуда.
      1. Сергей-54 Офлайн Сергей-54
        Сергей-54 (Сергей) 2 октября 2020 16:45
        0
        Скатертью дорога!!! А как они едут, через Грузию.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 сентября 2020 00:22
    -1
    Кадми все подталкивает в спину....
  6. Александр Друг (Александр Друг) 30 сентября 2020 23:18
    0
    Уважаемый Кедми сам себя противоречит: получается если Пашинян не повернулся бы спиной к России, то Путин помогал бы Армению на счет Арцаха (Карабаха)? Так понять?