Former adviser to Putin Illarionov admitted his own incompetence


You must always be respectful of your enemies. At the very least, you shouldn't underestimate them. I have been accustomed to this since childhood. Soviet childhood. Then there were a lot of films about the war, and we watched them with gusto. There, our people always defeated the fascists, and the fascists were somehow funny, weak, caricature or something. Or faceless, one gray mass, some kind of common black evil, which we are one left. Or not one, but two, but by the end of the film they were sure to win. Therefore, the film "Seventeen Moments of Spring" became such a revelation for me, where the Nazis appeared as real opponents worthy of us, with all their pluses and minuses. Maybe even in terms of the pluses, Tatyana Lioznova overdid it, but the film was remembered by many, passing into the category of cult. Dispersed into quotes and anecdotes, becoming part of our historical code.


That is why I am forced to watch videos and speeches of our recorded enemies in order to understand their logic of thoughts and to look at the situation from their side. Believe me, the pleasure is not pleasant. Sometimes it just turns out. But sometimes common thoughts come across. It is not necessary to initially write down all enemies as idiots. This is how I ended up in an interview with Andrey Illarionov, a former adviser to Putin, to a Ukrainian Internet channel. I'll attach a video, but I'm pretty sure none of you will watch it. I myself was only half enough.


It was a sad sight. I still assumed that the former adviser to Putin, and after all, they do not take anyone there, possesses a great IQ. Well, just by definition, a person cannot stop like that in his development. However, it turned out that it can. It seems that Illarionov froze at some minus mark within his paradigm of denial of Putin's "anti-popular" regime, does not see what is happening and cannot give it a real assessment, becoming a hostage of his past predictions that the regime will sooner or later fall and we all witness it end. So far, I am watching the end of Illarionov himself, as a thinking unit. Starting with the assessment of the rebellion and revolution, and ending with the 15 billion dollars with which Putin tried to bribe Yanukovych, but the people did not allow it.

I just want to ask a respected "expert", why is 15 billion from the Russian Federation worse than 1,5 billion from the EU, for which you have to humiliate yourself and crawl on your knees, begging for these handouts and fulfilling all the requirements of Western curators, not even curators, but puppeteers? For his billions, Putin, at least, did not demand an increase in tariffs and utilities, shutdown of factories and plants, the introduction of foreign (Russian) supervisory boards in all state monopolies and the devaluation of the national currency. But we will not hear an answer, because for Illarionov all the money from Putin is "bloody" or stained with blood, and all the money he gets for all this nonsense is all clean, green, smells of printing ink, with such handsome American presidents.

The degradation of the “expert” was especially evident in his definition of rebellion and rebellion.

A rebellion cannot end in failure, otherwise its name is different.

Is that what he meant to say? Anyone got it? It is clear that history is written by the victors, and therefore all their rebellions are called revolutions, and all failed revolutions are called riots and riots. I think that the Kronstadt mutiny of March 1921, defeated the insurgent sailors of the Kronstadt garrison and the residents of the city who joined them, opposed the dictatorship of the Bolsheviks and the policy "War communism" would be called a revolution, and the events of October 1917 would be called a Bolshevik mutiny. Although the classic definition of revolution sounds like

a radical, radical and qualitative change in socio-political relations, leading to a violent change in the social system.

Everything else that does not lead to a change in the political formation is a rebellion, riot, uprising, regardless of the number of participants and the blood shed in this case. Therefore, the "revolution of guiding", or as I call it - "revolution of losers", is not a revolution at all, but a coup d'etat, rebellion, uprising, since it did not lead to any change of formation, some oligarchs were exchanged for others, that's the whole difference ... In general, apparently, we came across a very cool "expert". How did he advise Putin, I can't imagine ?!

All his rantings about Moscow's interference in the elections in Belarus, joint maneuvers and pulling troops to the borders, are nothing more than delirium of the inflamed consciousness of a person trying to manipulate facts and pull an owl onto the globe. Determining the number of those who voted for Tikhanovskaya and Lukashenko using pictures of demonstrators from the Internet is generally an epic trash! The "expert", apparently, does not know that the passive majority does not go to the demonstration, it has voted and they have had enough, representatives of a noisy minority usually come out to protests. What we observed in Ukraine. And Belarus is no exception here either.

And these people are teaching us how to live ?! It is on them that all the network hamsters and beloletochniki in Russia check their political clocks. Now it's clear why they are failing. He is completely in vain eating his overseas bread. Although no one is going to put it in the closet, the Moor has not yet done his job, the Moor is being prepared for March 17, 2024. That is, while the planning horizon of Andrei Illarionov is 4 years, even if Biden wins (after all, Sleeping Joe will not go for the second term, and who will sit in the Oval Office after, only God knows). And although the Ukrainian presenter, with poorly concealed servility, looked obsequiously into his mouth, she can see, using the example of her own country, what such advice leads to. He can see, but no conclusions can be drawn, these useful idiots are to blame for everything. The trouble with this country is that the morons who have seized power in it, not only from strangers, from their own mistakes, cannot learn anything. And I, since I am in the same boat with them, although I understand that it is rushing into the abyss, to my regret, I also cannot change anything.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 1 October 2020 18: 39
    -2
    for a long time already something rushes ... It's time to finish.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 October 2020 19: 53
    -4
    Is that what he meant to say? Anyone got it?

    The author gives. If he didn't understand, then many probably recognized the classic phrase.

    All the same, Putin's own adviser is being smashed. I could not have pulled the owl on the globe so zealously.
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 1 October 2020 21: 34
      +1
      "The mutiny cannot end in failure, otherwise it is called differently." (from)

      And now let's try to reason, you my teachable. If a rebellion ends in victory, then it is, of course, called a revolution. We do not argue with this. We argue that a rebellion cannot end in failure. And if it ends in failure, then what will it be called? That's right, rebellion, revolt, uprising, but not a revolution. Therefore, this revolution cannot end in failure, otherwise it is called in another way, rebellion, for example. Rebellion is therefore rebellion, because it always ends in failure. So who's putting an owl on the globe for whom, eh ?!
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 October 2020 08: 45
        -2
        You are well done.
        7 lines about pulling an owl onto a globe. Not everyone is so dedicated.
        1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Vladimir) 2 October 2020 15: 28
          0
          Sir, you have obvious problems not only with the perception of printed text, but also with the score. Or you were taught to count only to seven, because the lines are not seven, but eight. I sympathize! And try to spot seven differences in two phrases at your leisure:

          The rebellion cannot end in failure, otherwise its name is different.

          A revolution cannot end in failure, otherwise its name is different.

          Maybe then you will understand what your friend's mistake is. A mutiny is therefore a mutiny, because it ALWAYS ends in failure. But the revolution really cannot end in failure, otherwise it will be called a rebellion. Andestend?
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 October 2020 18: 47
            0
            Tse continue to pull the owl onto the globe. And they have already begun to be rude.
            Expected.
            Without stopping to insult, just - do not care what they said about the mutiny. This phrase has long been known, and ordinary people are not eager to explain it 3 times .. As well as his mistake in it.

            Your writing is so confused, and continued so boringly that it kills all the impression of the horror of this little-known Ex Advisor to Putin himself
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 October 2020 02: 49
    -1
    - I would like to remind you of one "funny topic"; to which many have a rather skeptical attitude ...
    - This Illarionov by the sign of the Zodiac ... - "Virgo" ... - "Virgo" ... is a potentially led sign ... - "Virgo" in principle cannot be a leader, leader, leader, etc. ... - The lot of "Virgo" ... is submission, conducting all sorts of undercover intrigues, the execution of other people's orders, a secret conspiracy with influential functionaries ... and so on and so on ... - "Virgo" sooner and later ... - will still betray. .. -will jump to the stronger of the world of all; when it starts to bake; regardless of her former patrons, to whom she had previously sworn loyalty and friendship ... - she simply does not have her own core and she always needs the patronage of a strong leader ... -One "Virgo" has enjoyed the unlimited patronage of Russia for a very long time ... - this is Lo (Lukashenko) ... - And now it is not clear ... -whom Moscow should beware of ... - "friendly Lo" ... or obvious open enemies of Russia (at least these are not pretending to be friends) ...
    - Here Illarionov ... - this is the same "Virgo" ... - nothing independent, all the same willingness to change their "views", "owners", "patrons" and so on ... - It's even strange ... how it was this "Illarionov-Virgo" who was an adviser to the president ... - "whose" this "advice" this "Virgo-Illarionov" advised our guarantor ...
    -Above all, I can add the fact that "Virgo" ... is the first among "informers", "informers", "informers", "scammers" and so on ... -If you have a "information leak" in your team ... then ... then ... first of all ...- "look for the Virgo" ...
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 2 October 2020 03: 41
      0
      does the year matter? Illarionov has the year of the Bull, Putin has the Dragon, with the Dragons everything is clear - nice guys! but what does the sign of Libra and Cancer mean in the year of the Dragon? write your version, and then I'll throw you mine. Complete psycho portrait of Putin, but there are no horoscopes
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 2 October 2020 04: 29
        -2
        does the year matter? Illarionov has the year of the Bull, Putin has the Dragon, with the Dragons everything is clear - nice guys! but what does the sign of Libra and Cancer mean in the year of the Dragon? write your version, and then I'll throw you mine.

        - Ha., We do not have a very suitable site for such in-depth "horoscopic applications" ... - And in general ... - is it worth it "in detail, deep" to climb into this topic ... -so you can get into socionics ...
        - I can only add that (this is purely my opinion) major leaders, leaders, presidents, curators, leaders, etc. and so on ... -there can only be Aries, Lions and Sagittarius ... -Especially in those states in which there is a war, or there is a confrontation with a strong state; or a confrontation with a whole bloc or a whole union of unfriendly states, etc. ... - and a very strong willful decision of the leader is required ... (Stalin, Beria, Churchill, Khrushchev, Hitler, etc.) ...
        - Personally, I am a specific person ... - and I answer your "latent evasive question" ... - Our guarantor does not possess such qualities; and the situation now is exactly the same ... which I personally mentioned above ... - draw your own conclusions ...
        - Personally, I ... - also belong to one of these signs ... -Hahah ...
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. isofat Offline isofat
              isofat (isofat) 2 October 2020 15: 49
              0
              gorenina91, I asked to excuse me! You, you ... Mercy Are you unfamiliar with Mademoiselle? sad
        2. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Vladimir) 2 October 2020 15: 45
          0
          I had several texts where I analyzed in detail the psycho-portrait of VVP, for some reason I did not find them here, I give a link to Prozu.ru -

          https://proza.ru/2019/01/11/1526

          Read it, you will definitely be interested. And do not be offended by me that I criticized you last time. Believe me, nothing personal, just challenged your point of view. I treat women, especially those who write, well.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 October 2020 09: 18
    +2
    One thing is certain. All these advisers and officials who advise feeding foreign countries for free at the expense of the Russian Federation, while strictly not demanding anything adequate and useful from these countries in return for the Russian Federation, can only be sent to soap, this is the maximum where they can be applied, at least with any then the benefit for the RF.
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 October 2020 12: 25
    0
    a former adviser to Putin, and after all, whoever is not taken there, has a great IQ

    And the author can name who, in Putin's entourage, by name, does he consider a normal advisor or expert? I just want to assess your level of education. Because when I write about the lack of education of Putin's team, they minus me. And it turns out that one "educated" was found.
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 2 October 2020 14: 53
      -1
      "a former adviser to Putin, and they don’t take just anyone there, he has a great IQ"
      And the author can name whom in Putin's entourage by name he considers a normal adviser or expert?

      -Yes, sir ... -you think absolutely correctly ... -But advisers ... - advisers ..; but the leader himself must have the appropriate qualities ...
      - Here, personally, I have already mentioned above that much depends on "horoscopic innate properties" ... and gave a small list of famous political figures who belong to these signs of the Zodiac ... - Stalin, Beria, Churchill, Khrushchev, Hitler and etc ..., -For leaders, the most suitable ... -Aries, Lions, Sagittarius ... -There are these signs and belong ...
      - I can also mention Aries-Bismarck ... ... -because, then this Aries-Bismarck would not be in power; who in fact ... -took and from different Germanic peoples with his power political talent created a united Germany ... -Germany was very lucky with this state leader-Aries ... -Because, if not for him; then ... then ... then there would be no Germany; but there would be different German-speaking states ... - Silesia, Pomerania, Prussia, Saxony, Bavaria, Thuringia, etc. and so on ... - And nothing special today, they just would ... - were nothing ... that ... -only Bavaria ... -so that does not consider itself to be Germany (the Bavarians say that they are Bavarians, not Germans) ...
      -That's what it means ... -when the desired sign of the zodiac comes to power ...
      -Advisors are certainly needed; but first of all ... -the leader is needed ... -And when a weak leader is in power, they can "advise" him anything ...
    2. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 2 October 2020 15: 36
      0
      And where did I say that Illarionov is educated? On the contrary, I doubted his IQ
      I think Andrei Belousov is very smart and decent, he is a former adviser to Putin, now Deputy Prime Minister. I still think Sergei Glazyev is smart and also decent, but he is no longer an advisor
  6. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 2 October 2020 12: 54
    +1
    The impression is that President Putin is looking for advisers exclusively to liberal and future Russophobes. Strange selection of personnel.
  7. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 October 2020 17: 04
    0
    On the contrary, I doubted his IQ

    Then explain how he became an advisor? On what basis did Putin take him as an advisor? But in principle it is not necessary. So everything is clear. Comparing Belousov and Glazyev is like comparing Chubais and Zyuganov. And ours and yours. It's called that. Or even simpler - no shame or conscience!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 3 October 2020 00: 22
      0
      Then explain how he became an advisor? On what basis did Putin take him as an advisor?

      Do you even know who he was as an advisor?
      And there was he - Sherpa - the confidant of the leader of the GXNUMX member country. Sherpa is responsible for contacts with colleagues from foreign countries and the preparation of the GXNUMX summit when his country is the chairman of the club. Sherpas are also involved in preparing the agenda for summits and agreements.
      Nothing bothers you about this fact?
  8. Vladimir501 Offline Vladimir501
    Vladimir501 (Vladimir) 2 October 2020 17: 08
    0
    For which they kicked out
  9. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 October 2020 10: 34
    +1
    And there was he - Sherpa - the confidant of the leader of the GXNUMX member country.

    Is it like you decided to help the author? That is, this is such a position that you can appoint just anyone? And his views as a traitor also do not matter to Putin? Maybe Putin needs these? To sell your homeland, it is enough to have no conscience!
    PS Educated, honest leaders, before hiring someone as an advisor, at least read their biography.

    In the 1980s, Illarionov was a member of the circle of Leningrad economists-reformers, whose informal intellectual leader was the famous economist Sergei Vasiliev, and the organizer was Anatoly Chubais
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) 3 October 2020 15: 57
      0
      Stalevar considers himself the smartest, he already has the right to give advice to Putin. But did he not wonder why people like Gref, Siluanov, Nabiullina are surrounded by Putin, why Chubais is still at large? What is the balance of power he does not know? Putin suits everyone precisely as a counterbalance in the game of various conventional Kremlin towers. But in this case, with Western alligents (people with pro-Western values), he also balances between the world's towers of power
  10. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 October 2020 20: 22
    0
    Why are people like Gref, Siluanov, Nabiullina surrounded by Putin, why is Chubais still at large?

    To trade and sell the Motherland! And they need Putin so that they are not interfered with and protected, so that the Steelworkers do not come to power!

Бывший советник Путина Илларионов расписался в собственной некомпетентности


Нужно всегда с уважением относиться к своим врагам. По крайней мере, не нужно их недооценивать. Я этому приучен еще с детства. Советского детства. Тогда было море фильмов про войну, и мы с упоением их смотрели. Там наши всегда побеждали фашистов, и фашисты при этом были какие-то смешные, слабые, карикатурные что ли. Или безликие, одна серая масса, какое-то общее черное зло, которое мы одной левой. Или не одной, а двумя, но к концу фильма обязательно побеждали. Поэтому таким откровением стал для меня фильм «Семнадцать мгновений весны», где фашисты предстали реальными достойными нас противниками, со всеми своими плюсами и минусами. Может, даже по части плюсов Татьяна Лиознова и перестаралась, но фильм запомнился многим, перейдя в разряд культовых. Разошелся на цитаты и анекдоты, став частью нашего исторического кода.


Именно поэтому я вынужден просматривать ролики и выступления наших записных врагов, чтобы понять и их логику мыслей, и взглянуть на ситуацию с их стороны. Поверьте, удовольствие не из приятных. Иногда просто выворачивает. Но иногда попадаются и здравые мысли. Не надо всех врагов изначально записывать в идиоты. Так я попал на интервью бывшего советника Путина Андрея Илларионова одному украинскому интернет-каналу. Я видео приложу, но я почти уверен, что никто из вас его просматривать не будет. Меня и самого хватило только наполовину.


Грустное это было зрелище. Я все-таки предполагал, что бывший советник Путина, а ведь туда кого попало не берут, обладает большим ай-кью. Ну, просто по определению, не может человек так остановиться в своем развитии. Однако оказалось, может. Такое впечатление, что Илларионов замер на какой-то минусовой отметке внутри своей парадигмы отрицания путинского «антинародного» режима, не видит происходящего и не может дать ему реальной оценки, став заложником своих прошлых прогнозов, что режим рано или поздно падет и все мы свидетели его конца. Пока что я наблюдаю конец самого Илларионова, как мыслящей единицы. Начиная с оценки мятежа и революции, и кончая 15 млрд долларов, которыми Путин пытался подкупить Януковича, но народ не допустил.

Так и хочется спросить уважаемого «эксперта», а чем 15 млрд от РФ хуже 1,5 млрд от ЕС, за которые приходится унижаться и ползать на коленях, выпрашивая эти подачки и выполняя все требования западных даже не кураторов, а кукловодов? Путин за свои миллиарды, по крайней мере, не требовал повышения тарифов и коммуналки, остановки заводов и фабрик, введения иностранных (российских) наблюдательных советов во все государственные монополии и девальвации национальной валюты. Но ответа мы не услышим, потому что для Илларионова все деньги от Путина «кровавые» или заляпаны кровью, а все деньги, которые получает он за весь этот бред, они все чистенькие, зеленые, пахнут типографской краской, с такими красивыми американскими президентами.

Деградация «эксперта» выглядела особенно наглядно в его определении бунта и мятежа.

Мятеж не может кончиться неудачей, в противном случае его зовут иначе.

Вот что он хотел этим сказать? Кто-нибудь понял? Понятно, что историю пишут победители, и поэтому все их мятежи называются революциями, а все неудавшиеся революции называются бунтами и мятежами. Я думаю, что Кронштадтский мятеж марта 1921 года, победи в нем восставшие матросы Кронштадтского гарнизона и примкнувшие к ним жители города, выступившие против диктатуры большевиков и проводимой ими политики «военного коммунизма», назывался бы революцией, а события октября 1917-го назывались бы большевистским мятежом. Хотя классическое определение революции звучит, как

радикальное, коренное и качественное изменение в общественно-политических отношениях, приводящее к смене общественного строя насильственным путем.

Все остальное, не приводящее к смене политической формации, это есть мятеж, бунт, восстание, независимо от количества участников и крови, пролитой при этом. Поэтому и «революция гидности», или как я ее называю - «революция лузеров», это никакая не революция, а государственный переворот, мятеж, восстание, поскольку ни к какой смене формации не привел, одних олигархов поменяли на других, вот и вся разница. В общем, по всему, видать, нам попался очень крутой «эксперт». Как он Путину советовал, ума не приложу?!

Все его разглагольствования про вмешательство Москвы в выборы в Белоруссии, совместные маневры и стягивание войск к границам, не более чем бред воспаленного сознания человека, пытающегося манипулировать фактами и натягивать сову на глобус. Определение числа проголосовавших за Тихановскую и Лукашенко по картинкам демонстрантов из интернета – это вообще эпический треш! «Эксперту», видимо, не ведомо, что пассивное большинство на демонстрации не ходит, оно проголосовало и с них хватит, на протесты обычно выходят представители крикливого меньшинства. Что мы на Украине и наблюдали. И Беларусь тут тоже не исключение.

И вот эти люди учат нас, как жить?! Это по ним сверяют свои политические часы все сетевые хомячки и белоленточники России. Теперь понятно, почему у них ничего не получается. Он совершенно напрасно ест свой заокеанский хлеб. Хотя в шкаф его складывать никто не собирается, мавр еще не сделал свое дело, мавра готовят к 17 марта 2024 года. Т.е., пока горизонт планирования Андрея Илларионова 4 года, даже если победит Байден (ведь на второй срок Спящий Джо не пойдет, и кто будет сидеть в Овальном кабинете после, одному Богу известно). И хотя украинская ведущая с плохо скрываемым раболепием подобострастно заглядывала ему в рот, на примере собственной страны она может видеть, к чему приводят подобные советы. Видеть-то может, а выводы сделать нет, у этих полезных идиотов во всем виноват Путин. Беда этой страны в том-то и состоит, что дебилы, захватившие в ней власть, не то что на чужих, на собственных ошибках ничему научиться не могут. И я, поскольку нахожусь с ними в одной лодке, хотя и понимаю, что она несется в пропасть, к своему сожалению, тоже ничего изменить не могу.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 1 октября 2020 18:39
    -2
    долго уж что-то несется... Пора бы заканчивать.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 октября 2020 19:53
    -4
    Вот что он хотел этим сказать? Кто-нибудь понял?

    Во автор дает. Если он не понял, то многие наверняка узнали классическую фразу.

    Все таки советника самого Путина громит. Мог бы так рьяно сову на глобус не натягивать.
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 1 октября 2020 21:34
      +1
      "Мятеж не может кончиться неудачей, в противном случае его зовут иначе". (с)

      А теперь попытаемся порассуждать, понятливый вы мой. Если мятеж заканчивается победой, то его, понятно, называют революцией. С этим мы не спорим. Мы спорим с тем, что мятеж не может окончиться неудачей. А если он закончится неудачей, то тогда, как он будет называться? Правильно, мятежом, бунтом, восстанием, только не революцией. Поэтому это революция не может закончиться неудачей, иначе она называется по-другому, мятежом, например. Мятеж потому и мятеж, потому что всегда заканчивается неудачей. Так кто тут кому сову на глобус натягивает, а?!
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 октября 2020 08:45
        -2
        Вы молодец.
        7 строчек о натягивании совы на глобус. Не каждый так предан делу.
        1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
          Волконский (Владимир ) 2 октября 2020 15:28
          0
          Сэр, у вас явные проблемы не только с восприятием печатного текста, но и со счетом. Или вас научили считать только до семи, потому что строчек не семь, а восемь. Сочувствую! И попробуйте на досуге найти семь отличий в двух фразах:

          Мятеж не может закончиться неудачей, в противном случае его зовут иначе.

          Революция не может закончиться неудачей, в противном случае ее зовут иначе.

          Может тогда поймете, в чем ошибка вашего друга. Мятеж потому и мятеж, потому что ВСЕГДА заканчивается неудачей. А вот революция неудачей действительно закончиться не может, иначе она будет называться мятежом. Андестенд?
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 октября 2020 18:47
            0
            Це продолжаете натягивать сову на глобус. И уже начали хамить.
            Ожидаемо.
            Не опускаясь до оскорблений, просто - пофигу что там про мятеж сказал. Эта фраза давно известна, и 3 раза объяснять ее обычные люди не рвутся.. Как и его ошибку в ней.

            Написано у Вас так путанно, и продолжено так занудно, что убивает все впечатление об ужасности этого малоизвестного Экс Советника Самого Путина
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 октября 2020 02:49
    -1
    -Хочу напомнить одну "смешную тему" ; к которой у многих довольно скептическое отношение...
    - Этот Илларионов по знаку Зодиака ... -"Дева"... -"Дева" ...-это потенциально ведомый знак ... - "Дева" принципиально не может быть вождём , лидером , вожаком и тд... - Удел "Девы" ... -это подчинение , ведение всевозможных подковёрных интриг , выполнение чужих приказов , тайный сговор с влиятельными функционерами... и тд и тд... - "Дева" рано и поздно... - всё равно предаст... -переметнётся к более сильным мира всего ; когда её начнёт припекать ; невзирая на своих прежних покровителей , которым ранее клялась в верности и дружбе... - у неё просто нет своего стержня и ей всегда нужно покровительство сильного лидера... -Одна "Дева" уже очень долго пользовалась неограниченным покровительством России ... - это Ло (Лукашенко)... - И сейчас непонятно ... -кого больше Москве стоит остерегаться ... -"дружественного Ло" ... или явных открытых врагов России (эти хотя бы не прикидываются друзьями)...
    -Вот и Илларионов ... - это такая же "Дева"... -ничего самостоятельного , всё та же готовность поменять свои "взгляды" , "хозяев" , "покровителей" и тд... - Даже странно ... как это этот "Илларионов -Дева" был советником президента... -"чьи" это "советы" советовала эта "Дева-Илларионов" нашему гаранту...
    -Ко всему ещё могу прибавить то , что "Дева" ... -это первый среди "стукачей" , "доносчиков" , "осведомителей" , "кляузников" и тд... -Если есть у вас в коллективе "утечка информации" ... -то...то...то в первую очередь ...- "ищите Деву"...
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 2 октября 2020 03:41
      0
      а год имеет значение? у Илларионова - год Быка, у Путина - Дракона, с Драконами все ясно - славные ребята! а вот, что значит знак Весов и Рака в год Дракона? напишите свою версию, а потом я вам скину свою. Полный психопортрет Путина, но там без гороскопов
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 октября 2020 04:29
        -2
        а год имеет значение? у Илларионова - год Быка, у Путина - Дракона, с Драконами все ясно - славные ребята! а вот, что значит знак Весов и Рака в год Дракона? напишите свою версию, а потом я вам скину свою.

        - Ха ., у нас не очень подходящий сайт для подобных углублённых "гороскопических соисканий "... - Да и вообще... - стоит ли так "подробно-глубоко" залазить в эту тему ... -так можно и в соционику залезть...
        - Могу прибавить только то , что (это сугубо моё мнение) крупными руководителями , вождями , президентами , кураторами , лидерами и тд и тд... -могут быть только Овны , Львы и Стрельцы... -Особенно в тех государствах , в которых идёт война , или существует конфронтация с сильным государством ; или противостояние с целым блоком или целым союзом недружественных государств и тд... - и требуется очень сильное волевое решение лидера... (Сталин , Берия , Черчилль , Хрущёв , Гитлер и тд) ...
        -Лично Я человек конкретный ... -и отвечаю на ваш "подспудный уклончивый вопрос"... - наш гарант такими качествами не обладает ; а ситуация сейчас именно такая ..., о которой лично Я упомянула выше... -выводы делайте сами...
        - Лично Я ... - тоже отношусь к одному из этих знаков... -Хахах...
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. isofat Офлайн isofat
              isofat (isofat) 2 октября 2020 15:49
              0
              gorenina91, я же просил меня извинить! Вы, Вы... Милосердие Вам незнакомо мадемуазель? sad
        2. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
          Волконский (Владимир ) 2 октября 2020 15:45
          0
          У меня было несколько текстов, где я подробно разбирал психопортрет ВВП, почему-то здесь их не нашел, даю ссылку на Прозу.ру -

          https://proza.ru/2019/01/11/1526

          Почитайте, вам будет точно интересно. И не обижайтесь на меня, что я вас покритиковал в прошлый раз. Поверьте, ничего личного, просто оспорил вашу точку зрения. К женщинам, особенно пишущим, отношусь хорошо.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 октября 2020 09:18
    +2
    Одно можно сказать определенно. Всех этих советников и чиновников,которые советуют бесплатно кормить чужие страны за счет РФ,при этом жестко не требуя ничего адекватного и полезного от этих стран взамен для РФ,можно отправить разве что на мыло,это максимум,куда их можно применить,хоть с какой то пользой для РФ.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 октября 2020 12:25
    0
    бывший советник Путина, а ведь туда кого попало не берут, обладает большим ай-кью

    А автор может назвать , кого в окружении Путина по имени, он считает нормальным советником или экспертом? Мне просто хочется оценить ваш уровень образования. Потому что когда я пишу про необразованность команды Путина, меня минусуют. А оказывается одного "образованного" всё же нашли.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 октября 2020 14:53
      -1
      "бывший советник Путина, а ведь туда кого попало не берут, обладает большим ай-кью"
      А автор может назвать , кого в окружении Путина по имени, он считает нормальным советником или экспертом?

      -Да , сударь ... -вы мыслите абсолютно верно... -Но советчики... - советчиками..; но и сам лидер должен обладать соответствующими качествами...
      - Вот лично Я уже выше упоминала о том , что многое зависит от "гороскопических врождённых свойств"... и дала небольшой перечень известных политических деятелей , которые относятся к этим знакам Зодиака... - Сталин , Берия , Черчилль , Хрущёв , Гитлер и тд... , -Для лидеров больше всего подходят ... -Овны , Львы , Стрельцы... -Вот они к этим знакам и относятся...
      - Могу упомянуть ещё Овна-Бисмарка... ... -ведь , не окажись тогда у власти этот Овен-Бисмарк ; который по сути ... -взял и из разных германских народов своим силовым политическим талантом создал единую Германию... - Германии очень сильно повезло с этим государственным лидером-Овном... -Ведь , если бы не он ; то...то...то и не было бы никакой Германии ; а были бы разные германоязычные государства ... - Силезия , Померания , Пруссия , Саксония , Бавария , Тюрингия и тд и тд... - И ничего особенного сегодня они просто бы... - ничего из себя не представляли... - Разве что ... -только Бавария ... -так и та не считает себя Германией (баварцы говорят , что они есть баварцы , а не немцы) ...
      -Вот , что значит ... -когда нужный знак Зодиака приходит к власти...
      -Советчики , конечно нужны ; но в первую очередь ... -нужен лидер... -А когда у власти слабенький руководитель , то ему могут "насоветовать" всё что угодно...
    2. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 2 октября 2020 15:36
      0
      А где я сказал, что Илларионов образованный? Я, наоборот, усомнился в его ай-кью
      Андрея Белоусова я считаю очень умным и порядочным, это бывший советник Путина, сейчас вице-премьер. Сергея Глазьева еще считаю умным и тоже порядочным, но он уже не советник
  6. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 2 октября 2020 12:54
    +1
    Такое впечатление, что Президент Путин подбирает себе советников исключительно либерастических и будущих русофобов. Странный подбор кадров.
  7. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 октября 2020 17:04
    0
    Я, наоборот, усомнился в его ай-кью

    Тогда объясните как он стал советником? По какому принципу Путин взял его в советники? А в принципе не надо. Итак всё ясно. Сравнивать Белоусова и Глазьева, это всё равно что сравнивать Чубайса и Зюганова. И нашим и вашим. Это так называется. Или ещё проще - не стыда ни совести!
    1. Тогда объясните как он стал советником? По какому принципу Путин взял его в советники?

      А вы вообще в курсе, кем он был, в качестве советника?
      А был он - Шерпа — доверенное лицо руководителя страны-члена «Большой семёрки». Шерпа отвечает за контакты с коллегами из зарубежных государств и подготовку саммита «Большой семёрки», когда его страна является председателем клуба. Также шерпы занимаются подготовкой повестки дня саммитов и соглашений.
      Ничего вас не смущает в этом факте?
  8. Vladimir501 Офлайн Vladimir501
    Vladimir501 (Владимир) 2 октября 2020 17:08
    0
    За что и выгнали
  9. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 3 октября 2020 10:34
    +1
    А был он - Шерпа — доверенное лицо руководителя страны-члена «Большой семёрки».

    Это типа, вы решили автору помочь? То есть это такая должность, что можно кого попало назначать? И его взгляды предателя тоже для Путина не имеют значения? А может Путину такие и нужны? Чтобы Родину продавать, достаточно совести не иметь!
    P.S. Образованные, честные руководители прежде чем кого-то берут в советники, хотя бы биографию его читают.

    В 1980-х годах Илларионов входил в круг ленинградских экономистов-реформаторов, неформальным интеллектуальным лидером которых был известный экономист Сергей Васильев, а организатором - Анатолий Чубайс
    1. Волконский Офлайн Волконский
      Волконский (Владимир ) 3 октября 2020 15:57
      0
      Сталевар считает себя самым умным, он уже вправе Путину советы давать. А не задумывался ли он, зачем в окружении Путина такие люди как Греф, Силуанов, Набиуллина, почему до сих пор на свободе Чубайс? Что такое баланс сил ему не ведомо? Путин устраивает всех именно, как противовес в игре различных условных башен Кремля. Но в данном случае с западными аллигентами (людьми с прозападными ценностями) он еще и балансирует между мировыми башнями силы
  10. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 3 октября 2020 20:22
    0
    зачем в окружении Путина такие люди как Греф, Силуанов, Набиуллина, почему до сих пор на свободе Чубайс?

    Чтобы Родиной торговать и продавать! А Путин им нужен, чтобы им не мешали и защищал, чтобы "Сталевары" к власти не пришли!