S-300 in sight: Baku showed footage of the raid on the air defense system of Armenia


Azerbaijani media report that near Stepanakert (Khankendi), a drone destroyed an Armenian S-300 air defense system. After that, netizens began to argue whether the aforementioned air defense system was destroyed or not.


It should be noted that this is not the first time that journalists from Baku have stated this. A few days before said on the destruction of the S-300 near the city of Goris (Armenia) on the border with Nagorno-Karabakh using a kamikaze UAV. However, then no evidence at all was presented, except for the categorical assertion that "the sky of Nagorno-Karabakh has now been completely cleaned up for the Azerbaijani Air Force."

This time, the public was presented with several satellite images of the location of the Armenian S-300, taken much earlier, as well as a very short 11-second video of extremely low quality.




The frames show a hard-to-see unit equipmentpart of which is obscured by the cursor of the sight of a flying UAV. According to the Azerbaijani media, this is the destroyed S-300 launcher. In terms of external features, the area in the video, which was hit, really coincides with the images of the Armenian air defense base, where the S-300 launcher was located in the presented satellite images. In addition to this, numerous debris can be seen around the "destroyed object", which indeed indicates an airstrike that took place.


However, some commentators doubt that this evidence supports the destruction of the S-300. They are concerned about the picture quality and the length of the video. In their opinion, the S-300 can safely stay in the nearby bunker, which looks absolutely intact, and everything is present on the video, but not the mentioned air defense system.

They drew attention to the fact that usually the Azerbaijani Ministry of Defense literally relishes the destruction of Armenian air defense systems in Nagorno-Karabakh. At the same time, the department did not report about the S-300, although it reports on the destruction of every ancient Osa air defense system, showing full-fledged videos in normal quality.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
    Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 30 September 2020 10: 05
    -2
    S-300 alert systems were removed from Yerevan. The leadership of the Azerbaijani Defense Ministry is monitoring the movement of these complexes and has issued a warning. As they cross the border of Armenia and enter Azerbaijan (Karabakh), they will be destroyed. They are being watched from and to. By the way, VKontakte has a lot of videos about the last 3 days of wars. Today, the data on losses among Armenians are as follows.

    The Azerbaijani Defense Ministry has announced the losses of the Armenian army in three days of fierce fighting in Nagorno-Karabakh.

    “From September 27 to this morning, up to 2 enemy personnel have been destroyed and wounded, up to 300 tanks and other armored vehicles, more than 130 artillery, anti-aircraft missile systems, mortars, up to 200 air defense systems, 25 command and control command posts and surveillance, 6 depots of weapons and ammunition, up to 5 anti-tank weapons, 50 units of automotive equipment, ”the statement says.
  2. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 30 September 2020 22: 02
    +2
    At the disposal of the Azerbaijani military are Israeli strike-reconnaissance drones-kamikaze HARP, which today are perhaps the best means of destroying enemy air defense systems in the world, so the Armenian S-300 have no chance of surviving. It is no coincidence that Yerevan has repeatedly resented the supply of these UAVs to Azerbaijan. Advisor to President Aliyev, Hikmat Hajib, in an interview today with the Israeli website Walla, confirmed the use of these drones in the current battles. It is known that last week several Azerbaijani transport workers landed at the Ovda Israeli Air Force base and flew to Azerbaijan a few hours later. It is very likely that they were loaded with additional weapons and equipment.
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 17: 37
      0
      Quote: Bindyuzhnik
      It is known that last week several Azerbaijani transport workers landed at the Ovda Israeli Air Force base and flew to Azerbaijan a few hours later. It is very likely that they were loaded with additional weapons and equipment.

      Please do not forget that Azerbaijan also produces drones under license.
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 1 October 2020 17: 40
        0
        Quote: Atilla10933

        Please do not forget that Azerbaijan also produces drones under license.

        It is a fact. The production of modern UAVs has been successfully launched in Azerbaijan.
        1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 17: 46
          0
          Quote: Bindyuzhnik
          It is a fact. The production of modern UAVs has been successfully launched in Azerbaijan.

          Yesterday I saw a video clip from the front ... In short, soldiers about 8-10 quickly entered the dugout. If you look closely, right on the leg of the last one from this drone was driven almost into the entrance of the dugout. This drone is intended as I understood from the manpower of the enemy.
          The production of this drone is well established. If I'm not mistaken, how to produce 2 years.

  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 1 October 2020 17: 37
    0
    Azerbaijani planes in the port of Israel landed even on Judgment Day.
    I feel sorry for the Armenians, but fools must be taught.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 1 October 2020 17: 44
      -1
      I feel sorry for the dying boys of both sides - in my life I was lucky to communicate and be friends with very worthy Armenians and Azerbaijanis.
    2. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 17: 47
      0
      Quote: AlexZN
      Sorry for the Armenians

      And you can find out why you feel sorry for them? What is the reason for pity and why do you think they are fools ...
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 1 October 2020 18: 25
    0
    Quote: Atilla10933
    Quote: AlexZN
    Sorry for the Armenians

    And you can find out why you feel sorry for them? What is the reason for pity and why do you think they are fools ...

    Unlike you, I know very well that this is one of the most ancient peoples in the world, occupying a significant place in the history of mankind. It's a pity because of their difficult fate as a people, in the end because of the genocide of 1915.
    Fools - they could not create their own economy, all standing Armenians live abroad. Knowing that war is inevitable, they managed to spoil relations with the only guarantor of their security. We were unable to come to an agreement with Azerbaijan on acceptable terms. The loss of the Armenians is a matter of time, it works for Azerbaijan.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 October 2020 18: 43
      0
      Quote: AlexZN
      Unlike you, I know perfectly well that this is one of ...

      Alexznand why did you decide that Atilla10933 doesn't know? It seems to me that he asked for your opinion in order to understand you better!
      1. Baylar Rzayev Offline Baylar Rzayev
        Baylar Rzayev (Baylar Rzayev) 1 October 2020 19: 09
        0
        Don't you feel sorry for Azerbaijanis? ... my relative was burnt alive in a tank and my cousin's brother is in the hospital from injury and we don't know whether his whole arms and legs can walk at all ... if Russia again supports Armenia, it will be a fatal mistake for Russia.
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 1 October 2020 19: 36
    0
    Quote: isofat
    Quote: AlexZN
    Unlike you, I know perfectly well that this is one of ...

    Alexznand why did you decide that Atilla10933 doesn't know? It seems to me that he asked for your opinion in order to understand you better!

    Took it from his ridiculous excursions into history. And I tried to satisfy his desire to understand better than me.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 October 2020 20: 30
      0
      Alexzn, but I feel sorry for you!
      1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
        Alexzn (Alexander) 1 October 2020 21: 53
        0
        Me and myself ...
  6. Cat Offline Cat
    Cat (Sergei) 2 October 2020 08: 57
    0
    We need to make our own version of the Israeli air defense system "Iron Dome" on the basis of the Grad MLRS ... and quickly. There is nothing complicated there.
  7. Semyon Ivanov Offline Semyon Ivanov
    Semyon Ivanov (Semyon Ivanov) 2 October 2020 17: 16
    0
    Squeezed! In my opinion, it was the electronic warfare system that was destroyed, there is information about this from NATO intelligence.
  8. Eternal student Offline Eternal student
    Eternal student (Eternal student) 2 October 2020 20: 44
    -1
    The Armenian occupants must leave the territory of Azerbaijan or they will be destroyed.

С-300 в прицеле: Баку показал кадры налёта на ЗРК Армении


Азербайджанские СМИ сообщают, что под Степанакертом (Ханкенди) беспилотник уничтожил армянский ЗРК С-300. После этого пользователи Сети начали спорить, была уничтожена упомянутая система ПВО или нет.


Нужно отметить, что журналисты из Баку не первый раз заявляют о подобном. За несколько дней до этого говорилось об уничтожении С-300 возле города Горис (Армения) на границе с Нагорным Карабахом при помощи БПЛА-камикадзе. Однако тогда не было представлено вообще никаких доказательств, кроме безапелляционного утверждения, что «небо Нагорного Карабаха теперь полностью подчищено для ВВС Азербайджана».

На этот раз общественности было представлено несколько спутниковых снимков места дислокации армянской С-300, сделанных значительно раньше, а также очень короткое 11-секундное видео крайне невысокого качества.




На кадрах показана трудноразличимая единица техники, часть которой заслонена курсором прицела, летящего БПЛА. По утверждениям азербайджанских СМИ – это уничтоженная ПУ С-300. По внешним особенностям территория на видео, подвергшаяся удару, действительно совпадает с изображениями базы армянской ПВО, где находилась ПУ С-300 на представленных спутниковых снимках. В довесок к этому, вокруг «уничтоженного объекта» можно заметить многочисленные обломки, что действительно указывает на имевший место авиаудар.


Однако некоторые комментаторы сомневаются, что эти доказательства подтверждают уничтожение именно С-300. Их беспокоит качество картинки и длительность видео. По их мнению, С-300 может благополучно пребывать в находящемся рядом бункере, который выглядит абсолютно целым, а на видео присутствует все что угодно, но не упомянутый ЗРК.

Они обратили внимание, что обычно МО Азербайджана буквально смакует уничтожение армянских средств ПВО в Нагорном Карабахе. При этом про С-300 ведомство не отчитывалось, хотя рапортует об уничтожении каждого древнего ЗРК «Оса», показывая полноценные видео в нормальном качестве.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
    Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 30 сентября 2020 10:05
    -2
    Из Еревана были сняты дежурные системы С-300. Руководство мин.обороны Азербайджана следит за перемещением этих комплексов и сделала предупреждение. Как они пересекут границу Армении и войдут в Азербайджанскую(Карабах), они будут уничтожены. За ними от и до следят. Кстати вконтакте много видео о последних 3 днях войн. На сегодняшний день , данные потерь среди армян таковы.

    Министерство обороны Азербайджана обнародовало потери армянской армии за три дня ожесточенных боев в Нагорном Карабахе.

    «C 27 сентября до сегодняшнего утра уничтожены и ранены до 2 300 живой силы противника, уничтожены и выведены из строя до 130 танков и другой бронетехники, более 200 артиллерийских, зенитных ракетных систем, минометов, до 25 средств противовоздушной обороны, 6 командных пунктов управления и наблюдения, 5 складов оружия и боеприпасов, до 50 противотанковых средств, 55 единиц автомобильной техники», - говорится в сообщении.
  2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 сентября 2020 22:02
    +2
    В распоряжении военных Азербайджана имеются израильские ударно-разведывательные дроны-камикадзе НАROP, которые являются сегодня, пожалуй, лучшим в мире средством уничтожения систем ПВО противника, так что у армянских С-300 нет шансов уцелеть. Не случайно Ереван неоднократно возмущался поставками этих БПЛА Азербайджану. Советник президента Алиева Хикмат Гаджиб в сегодняшнем интервью израильскому сайту Walla подтвердил факт использования в нынешних боях этих беспилотников. Известно что на прошлой неделе несколько азербайджанских транспортников приземлялись на базе израильских ВВС "Увда" и спустя несколько часов вылетели в Азербайджан. Весьма вероятно что их загрузили дополнительной партией оружия и оборудования.
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 17:37
      0
      Цитата: Биндюжник
      Известно что на прошлой неделе несколько азербайджанских транспортников приземлялись на базе израильских ВВС "Увда" и спустя несколько часов вылетели в Азербайджан. Весьма вероятно что их загрузили дополнительной партией оружия и оборудования.

      Прошу не забывать, что Азербайджан также по лицензии выпускает дроны.
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 октября 2020 17:40
        0
        Цитата: Atilla10933

        Прошу не забывать, что Азербайджан также по лицензии выпускает дроны.

        Это факт. В Азербайджане успешно налажено производство современных БПЛА.
        1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 17:46
          0
          Цитата: Биндюжник
          Это факт. В Азербайджане успешно налажено производство современных БПЛА.

          Вчера я увидел один видео ролик из фронта...Короче солдат где-то 8-10 быстро заходили в блиндаж. Если внимательно посмотрите, прямо по ноге последнего с этого дрона загнали почти во вход блиндажа. Этого дрон предназначен я так понял по живой силе противника.
          Производство этого дрона налажена. Если не ошибаюсь как 2 года производят.

  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 1 октября 2020 17:37
    0
    Азербайджанские самолеты в порту Израиля приземлялись даже в Судный день.
    Армян жалко, но дураков надо учить.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 октября 2020 17:44
      -1
      Мне жаль гибнущих пацанов обеих сторон - в жизни посчастливилось общаться и дружить с очень достойными и армянами и азербайджанцами.
    2. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 17:47
      0
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Армян жалко

      А можно узнать почему Вам их жалко? Какова причина к жалости и почему вы их считаете дураками....
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 1 октября 2020 18:25
    0
    Цитата: Atilla10933
    Цитата: AlexZN
    Армян жалко

    А можно узнать почему Вам их жалко? Какова причина к жалости и почему вы их считаете дураками....

    В отличии от вас, я прекрасно знаю, что это один из древнейших народов мира, занимающий значительное место в истории человечества. Жалко из-за их трудной судьбы как народа, в конце-концов из-за геноцида 1915.
    Дураки - не смогли создать свою экономику, все стоящие армяне живут за рубежом. Зная, что война неизбежна умудрились испортить отношения с единственным гарантом их безопасности. Не смогли договориться с Азербайджаном на приемлемых условиях. Проигрыш армян - дело времени, оно работает на Азербайджан.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 октября 2020 18:43
      0
      Цитата: AlexZN
      В отличии от вас, я прекрасно знаю, что это один из...

      AlexZN, а почему вы решили, что Atilla10933 этого не знает? Мне кажется, что он поинтересовался вашим мнением, чтобы лучше вас понять!
      1. Байлар Рзаев (Байлар Рзаев) 1 октября 2020 19:09
        0
        А азербайджанцев не жалко? ...у меня родстанник сгорел заживо в танке а брат двоюродный лежит в госпитали от ранения и мы не знаем целые ли его руки ноги сможет ли он ходить вообще... если Россия опять поддержит Армению то то будет роковая ошибка России.
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 1 октября 2020 19:36
    0
    Цитата: isofat
    Цитата: AlexZN
    В отличии от вас, я прекрасно знаю, что это один из...

    AlexZN, а почему вы решили, что Atilla10933 этого не знает? Мне кажется, что он поинтересовался вашим мнением, чтобы лучше вас понять!

    Взял из его нелепейших экскурсов в историю. А его желание лучше меня понять я добросовестно попытался удовлетворить.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 октября 2020 20:30
      0
      AlexZN, а мне вас жалко!
      1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
        AlexZN (Александр) 1 октября 2020 21:53
        0
        Мне и самому...
  6. Кошка Офлайн Кошка
    Кошка (Сергей) 2 октября 2020 08:57
    0
    Нам надо на базе РСЗО "Град", делать свой вариант израильской ЗРК "Железный купол"...и поскорей. Там ведь ничего сложного нет.
  7. Семён Иванов (Семен Иванов) 2 октября 2020 17:16
    0
    Ужаемые! По-моему мнению, что это была уничтожена система РЭБ, об этом есть информация со стороны разведки НАТО.
  8. Вечный Студент (Вечный Студент) 2 октября 2020 20:44
    -1
    Армянские оккупанты должны покинуть территорию Азербайджана или будут уничтожены.