Air collision: Americans reported another loss of F-35


In California, during the mid-air refueling of the F-35B Lightning II from the KC-130J air tanker, a disaster occurred - another fifth-generation fighter of the American Marine Corps crashed and crashed. The pilot of a military plane ejected, a tanker transporter made a hard landing in the middle of a field, not far from the airbase, NBC reported.


A collision in the air between two aircraft occurred near the salt lake Salton Sea. The crews of combat aircraft trained air refueling, during which one plane collided with another - the F-35B pilot lost control of the fighter.


The KC-130J pilots were able to land on a field near the Californian Cochran Regional Airport, but it was not very successful - the tanker landed “on the belly” and received serious technical damage. Several crew members were injured, according to US Marine Corps officials.


At the end of May this year, a fifth-generation F-35 fighter also crashed in Florida. The incident took place at the Eglin air base - a few days before that, an F-22 stealth fighter had crashed there.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 30 September 2020 14: 38
    0
    I tried to look into the hatch or refuel straight from the barrel. Real Yankees don't hang out on a hose
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 30 September 2020 16: 52
      0
      Quote: Sergey A_2
      look into the hatch or refuel directly from the barrel.

      An Indian programmer at a distance could not provide docking when refueling. Nothing, with time you will gain experience.
  2. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 1 October 2020 09: 18
    0
    The joke was remembered.

    The American is asked:
    - what do you need to learn to fly an airplane?
    - 5 or 6.
    - 5 or 6 what? Months or years?
    - nooooo, 5-6 planes.

    Personally, I'm glad this news, the less weapons the enemy has, the better for us. But there is no need to slander, we also have a lot of jambs. Recently our Su-35 shot down our own Su-30 from a cannon. With intensive flight training, such schools will certainly have anyone. And they, and we. We will never hear that a Lithuanian Air Force plane met with a Latvian Air Force plane. They will not have flight accidents like this. But not because their pilots are highly qualified, but because their air force is so scanty that it is easier to say that they do not exist.

Столкновение в воздухе: американцы отчитались об очередной потере F-35


В Калифорнии в ходе выполнения дозаправки в воздухе F-35B Lightning II от воздушного танкера KC-130J произошла катастрофа – очередной истребитель пятого поколения американской морской пехоты потерпел аварию и разбился. Пилот военного самолета катапультировался, транспорт-заправщик совершил жесткую посадку посреди поля, недалеко от авиабазы, сообщает телеканал NBC.


Столкновение в воздухе двух самолетов произошло близ соленого озера Солтон-Си. Экипажи боевых летательных машин тренировали воздушную дозаправку, во время которой один самолет столкнулся с другим – летчик F-35B не справился с управлением истребителя.


Пилоты KC-130J смогли совершить посадку на поле близ калифорнийского аэропорта Cochran Regional Airport, но она прошла не слишком успешно – танкер приземлился «на пузо» и получил серьезные технические повреждения. По данным представителей Корпуса морской пехоты США, несколько членов экипажа получили травмы.


В конце мая этого года во Флориде также разбился истребитель пятого поколения F-35. Инцидент произошел на авиационной базе «Эглин» – за несколько дней до этого там потерпел крушение истребитель-невидимка F-22.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 30 сентября 2020 14:38
    0
    Попытался заглянуть в люк или прямо из бочки заправится. Настоящие янки на шланга не болтаются
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 30 сентября 2020 16:52
      0
      Цитата: Сергей А_2
      заглянуть в люк или прямо из бочки заправится.

      Индийский программист на удалёнке не смог обеспечить стыковку при заправке. Ничего, со временем опыта наберётся.
  2. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 1 октября 2020 09:18
    0
    Анекдот вспомнился.

    Американца спрашивают:
    - что вам надо, чтобы научиться летать на самолёте?
    - 5 или 6.
    - 5 или 6 чего? Месяцев или лет?
    - неееее, 5-6 самолётов.

    Лично я рад такой новости, чем меньше у врага оружия, тем для нас лучше. Но злословить не надо, у нас тоже много косяков. Из недавнего наш Су-35 из пушки сбил наш же Су-30. При интенсивной лётной подготовке такие косяки обязательно будут у кого угодно. И у них, и у нас. Мы же никогда не услышим, что самолёт ВВС Литвы встретился с самолетом ВВС Латвии. У них лётных происшествий, подобных этому не будет. Но не потому, что летчики у них высококлассные, а потому как их ВВС настолько мизерные, что проще сказать что их нет.