Political scientist: Erdogan intends to avenge Russia for Idlib


The armed conflict that broke out in Nagorno-Karabakh is not only a war of the West against the Russian Federation, but also an attempt by Turkey to avenge the destruction of their servicemen in Syrian Idlib. This was stated by political scientist and Turkologist Vladimir Avatkov on the air of the television channel "Russia-1".


According to Avatkov, Ankara is playing its game in the region, and beyond the Caucasus, its geopolitical aspirations will expand to the territory of Central Asia. In this regard, Russia will have to move from defense postulates in its external policy to the offensive and act more decisively.

Turkey is now trying with all its might to take revenge for Syria, and we can already talk about an attack on a CSTO member country

- the political scientist emphasized.

Avatkov also recalled that at one time Erdogan made very tough statements about Crimea - the Turkish authorities have been working on the formation of anti-Russian lobbyist groups for more than 30 years, and also interact with various ethnic and religious organizations.

But Turkey does not have enough internal resources for such broad geopolitical games. The party of Turkish nationalists "Great Unity" is pushing the country to war, calling to send troops to Azerbaijan. And if the Turks shot down the Su-25 of the Armenian Air Force, this actually means an attack on the CSTO country. What should Russia do in this situation?

The documents of this organization do not prescribe a clear reaction to aggression from third countries, and this needs to be corrected. This point of view was expressed by the TV presenter of the program on "Russia-1" Vladimir Soloviev.

The CSTO seems to exist, but if you look closely. That is not very clear. That is, it is necessary to tighten the CSTO, prescribe a response system

- noted Soloviev.

However, earlier military expert Alexei Leonkov explained that Nagorno-Karabakh is not recognized by Yerevan itself, and the self-proclaimed republic is not subject to the Collective Security Treaty Organization.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 30 September 2020 18: 26
    0
    Putin, in the person of Peskov, has already answered all these political scientists about Karabakh. Russia is separate, Armenians are separate and there is no connection. and blacks in Africa can be pulled up by the ears to Russia.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 September 2020 20: 39
    -2
    And next to it is an article about the division of the Mediterranean between "partners".
    In general, an owl on the globe, and taking revenge on the globe owl ...
  3. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 30 September 2020 21: 32
    -1
    Some political scientist is inadequate. Russia's revenge for Idlib by supporting Azerbaijan against Armenia? It would be much easier for Erdogan to arrange additional problems for the Russians in Syria directly, using his sponsored barmaley. Turks support Azerbaijanis for quite understandable reasons - these are closely related peoples, Armenians have long been their enemies.
    I personally would like that there would not be a lot of bloodshed there - there are friends among Armenians and Azerbaijanis, and I just happened to communicate with very worthy representatives of these peoples. Alas, the conflict will not go away by itself ...
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 1 October 2020 05: 16
    0
    It became interesting how Karabakh attracts all kinds of Erdogans. It turned out to be a very attractive area ...

    According to the expedition conducted by Azerbaijan during the Soviet years, the following reserves of metal ores are available in the Shahumyan and Kashatagh regions of Karabakh: gold - 1250 tons, silver - 4550 tons, copper - 1840 thousand tons, lead - 660 thousand tons, zinc - 775 thousand tons, cobalt - 150 thousand tons, chromium - 2250 thousand tons. There are also significant reserves of aluminum raw materials (up to 120 million tons) and iron ores with an iron content of up to 45 - 55%. [2]

    This means that the United States will also get in there, as well as in Kosovo.
  5. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 1 October 2020 06: 39
    0
    Erdya needs to understand for a long time that it is impossible to grab the same piece with his mouth and ... sing ...
  6. Anatoly Gritsenko (Anatoly Gritsenko) 1 October 2020 10: 18
    0
    But has Armenia itself done little to alienate Russia? let them reap what they have sown.

Политолог: Эрдоган намерен отомстить России за Идлиб


Вспыхнувший в Нагорном Карабахе вооруженный конфликт – это не только война Запада против РФ, но и попытка Турции отомстить за уничтожение их военнослужащих в сирийском Идлибе. Об этом заявил политолог и тюрколог Владимир Аватков в эфире телевизионного канала «Россия-1».


По мнению Аваткова, Анкара ведет свою игру в регионе, и за Кавказом ее геополитические устремления расширятся до территории Центральной Азии. Россия в связи с этим должна будет перейти от оборонных постулатов в своей внешней политике к наступательным и действовать более решительно.

Турция сейчас всеми силами пытается взять реванш за Сирию, и уже можно говорить о нападении на страну-члена ОДКБ

– подчеркнул политолог.

Аватков также напомнил, что в свое время Эрдоган делал весьма жесткие заявления по поводу Крыма – турецкие власти более 30 лет работают над формированием антироссийских лоббистских групп, а также взаимодействуют с различными этническими и религиозными организациями.

Но на такие широкие геополитические игры у Турции не хватит внутренних ресурсов. Партия же турецких националистов «Великое единство» толкает страну к войне, призывая отправить войска в Азербайджан. И если турки сбили Су-25 ВВС Армении, это фактически означает нападение на страну ОДКБ. Что в этой ситуации делать России?

Документы этой организации не прописывают четкой реакции на агрессию со стороны третьих стран, и это нужно исправить. Такую точку зрения высказал телеведущий программы на «Россия-1» Владимир Соловьев.

ОДКБ вроде бы есть, но если приглядеться. То не очень понятно. То есть, надо ужесточить ОДКБ, прописать систему ответа

– отметил Соловьев.

Однако ранее военный эксперт Алексей Леонков разъяснил, что Нагорный Карабах не признан самим Ереваном, и самопровозглашенная республика не подпадает под действие Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 30 сентября 2020 18:26
    0
    Всем этим политологам Путин в лице пескова уже ответил по поводу карабаха. Россия отдельно, армяне отдельно и связи нет. так и негров в африке можно за уши к России подтянуть.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 сентября 2020 20:39
    -2
    А рядом статья о дележе средиземноморья меж "партнерами".
    Вобщем, сова на глобус, и мстя глобуса сове...
  3. Биндюжник Онлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 сентября 2020 21:32
    -1
    Какой-то политолог-неадекват. Месть России за Идлиб посредством поддержки Азербайджана против Армении? Куда проще Эрдогану было бы устроить русским напрямую дополнительные проблемы в Сирии, задействовав своих подшефных бармалеев. Турки поддерживают азербайджанцев по вполне понятным причинам - это близкородственные народы, армяне издавна для них враги.
    Мне лично хотелось бы чтобы там не случилось большого кровопролития - среди армян и среди азербайджанцев есть друзья, да и просто доводилось общаться с очень достойными представителями этих народов. Увы, конфликт сам собой не рассосется...
  4. Дмитрий С. Онлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 1 октября 2020 05:16
    0
    Стало интересно, чем так Карабах притягивает к себе Эрдоганов всяких. Очень привлекательная территория, оказалось...

    Согласно экспедиции, проведённой Азербайджаном в советские годы, в Шаумяновском и Кашатагском районах Карабаха имеются следующие запасы руд металлов: золото – 1250 тонн, серебро – 4550 тонн, медь – 1840 тысяч тонн, свинец – 660 тысяч тонн, цинк – 775 тысяч тонн, кобальт – 150 тысяч тонн, хром – 2250 тысяч тонн. Также имеются значительные запасы алюминиевого сырья (до 120 млн. тонн) и железных руд с содержанием железа до 45 – 55%.[2]

    Значит, США туда тоже влезут, как и в Косово.
  5. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 1 октября 2020 06:39
    0
    Эрдяю давно надо понять, что невозможно один и тот-же кусок схватить одновременно ртом и ..пой...
  6. Анатолий Гриценко (Анатолий Гриценко) 1 октября 2020 10:18
    0
    ну а сама Армения разве мало сделала , что бы оттолкнуть от себя Россию ? пусть пожинают то , что посеяли.