Almost 3 thousand aircraft of Ukrainian aviation: plundered, sold, broken


The crash near Chuguev of the An-26Sh training military transport aircraft of the Air Force of the Ukrainian Army, which claimed the lives of more than two dozen future navigators, clearly highlighted the main problems characteristic of the “nezalezhnoy” aviation, primarily combat.


In fact, the leadership of the local armed forces and the country as a whole has an unambiguous choice: either, by introducing a flight ban, completely stop the operation of potential "flying coffins", or take responsibility for new disasters, which, given the current state of the aviation fleet, are practically inevitable.

Who will be responsible for Chuguev?


In fact, the position that “high-ranking officials”, both in uniform and without, will take on this issue, will be quite clearly visible by what specific factors will be officially named as the causes of the recent tragedy. And the tendency here is very bad ... If initially the Ministry of Defense "nezalezhnoy", which owned the deceased An-26, did not deny that it collapsed to the ground due to technical problems with the machine (in particular, the left engine failure), then literally soon this version was hastily "corrected". The head of the country's defense department, Andrei Taran, began to clarify that it was not the engine as a whole that was damaged, but “just” its sensor. And the motor itself is still hoo! I had to last 5 thousand hours in the air before overhaul ...

Later, Taran launched into vague hints, clearly indicating that the generals intend to blame the pilot sitting in the command chair - they say that the plane crashed because it "caught the ground with its wing." As expected, these dubious statements were immediately confirmed by the experts of Antonov, on which the ill-fated An-26 was so remarkably “repaired” shortly before its death. As you can see, even now, before the conclusions of the investigation and the commission to investigate the disaster, a simple idea begins to take root in the public consciousness that the "human factor" is to blame for what happened, and not the horrific technical the state of the Ukrainian aviation. Otherwise, responsibility for the 26 ruined lives will fall not on the direct participants in the flight that ended in the tragedy, but on those who actually made such an ending inevitable.

Everything would be fine, only aviation is a precise "discipline" in which everything is calculated and verified very scrupulously, and in addition is recorded in many documents that absolutely do not allow double interpretation. The Ukrainian media have already leaked technical data proving that all of Taran's optimistic statements are a shameless lie. The engine, which he is trying to expose as completely serviceable, was built in 1977, and received the first major overhaul in 1990. Moreover, according to the preserved specification, the service life allotted to him until the next "capital" was determined at the same 13 years and 1750 flight hours. This is the maximum. In fact, the engine came to the plant not in 2003, but only ... 3 months ago! At the same time, he spent almost 2 and a half thousand hours in the sky. Experts assessed his condition as “extremely worn out”.

Nevertheless, one of them put their signature under the act, which delayed the overhaul for another year! And, by the way, the mother of one of the cadets who crashed on it, Ashraf Msui, testifies to the fact that the plane that crashed near Chuguev had "the left engine constantly junk". Naturally, according to her son, who shared his problems with her several times. Seeing that an extremely convenient, but completely unrealistic version is crumbling like a house of cards, Antonov State Enterprise also made an official statement. They honestly admitted that more than fifty different modifications of An-26 aircraft are operated in the country. Moreover, 35 years is the age of the “youngest” of the cars. The "elder" of this winged cohort rolled off the assembly lines in 1972 and his service life, accordingly, is approaching half a century. But there are also planes An-24, An-30, An-72, An-74 - too, to put it mildly, not new.

Ukrainian aviation: plundered, sold, broken ...


In their statement, Antonov's representatives assured their compatriots that they are “constantly working on modernizing, updating and extending the airworthiness” of the veteran aircraft. At the same time, the company assures that today we are talking about "ensuring their safe operation for two to five years, until complete replacement." What are they going to change for? As an alternative, which long ago exhausted all conceivable and inconceivable margin of safety, the sides in Antonov are offered (including for the needs of the Air Force) “a new word in aviation” - their own development of the An-178, which they call “average military”. transport plane ". And here already begins, as one good writer used to say, "sheer fable." Firstly, in the opinion of many aviation experts, this model is nothing more than a somewhat militarized civilian passenger plane An-158. But this is far from the main thing. The history of this model, mostly anecdotal, perfectly illustrates the state of affairs in "post-Maidan" Ukraine. In 2015, as soon as it passed its first flight tests, the whole country began to choose a name for the new aircraft. The variants “Bandera” and “Cyborg” were typed the most ... Obviously, the wise words of Captain Vrungel: “As you name the yacht, so it will float” in the “nezalezhnoy” did not hear, but everything turned out exactly according to them.

The An-178 creation program was practically curtailed already in 2017. The reason is the same, eternal and irresistible: the plane was to consist of one third of Russian components. The Azerbaijanis who ordered a dozen cars at a price of $ 25 million per unit were announced that as a result of the refusal of such, the cost of the An-178 would rise to 45 million. You can easily guess about the reaction and the result ... In 2019, it seems, "the light at the end of the tunnel" dawned: "Ukroboronprom", which by that time had already driven "Antonov", managed to foist one An-178 to the Peruvian police already for 65 million are green. Seeing such a case, the head of the Ukrainian Ministry of Internal Affairs Avakov announced his intentions to purchase 13 of the same machines for his department. The matter, of course, did not go further than idle talk and declarations.

As far as we know, there are five unfinished An-178s in Antonov's workshops. And it looks like they will stand there forever. Last year, the then head of the enterprise, Alexander Donets, spoke about the wear and tear of its fixed assets by 80%. According to his forecasts, in the current situation, production in five years will come to a standstill. This, most likely, will be so - for all the years of "independence" not a single Antonov plane was acquired by either the Ukrainian army or other local power structures. However, the fleet of combat aviation "nezalezhnoy" for all these years has not been replenished with a single new aircraft at all! The process was completely reversed - everything that could fly and was in any demand was sold wherever possible.

Let me remind you of some "textbook" figures: after the collapse of the USSR, Kiev got not just a huge, but a colossal air fleet - 2800 combat aircraft and helicopters of various modifications. This winged armada included not only strategic and long-range bombers Tu-160 and Tu-22 (about 100 in total), but also three hundred MiG-29 and Su-27 fighters, two hundred front-line Su-24 bombers, fifty attack aircraft Su-25. What is left of this today? Almost nothing. According to military experts, as of last year, the most that can be said about the Ukrainian Air Force is a little more than 40 MiG-29s (including training vehicles), 35 Su-27s, 20-25 Su-24s, and about the same number of Su-25 attack aircraft. How many of these planes can be taken into the air without extreme risk is a rhetorical question.

According to official data, from 1992 to September 2020, the Ukrainian Air Force lost 25 aircraft in various flight accidents. This is without taking into account the combat losses in the Donbass, where the absolute non-combat capability of the Ukrainian military aviation was fully and completely proved: in the clashes with the enemy, who absolutely does not have their own aviation and is armed with far from the most advanced air defense systems, the Ukrainian Armed Forces managed to lose 11 aircraft (1 An-30, 1 An-26, 1 Il-76, 2 Su-24, 2 MiG-29, 4 Su-25) and 7 helicopters (3 Mi-8 and 4 Mi-24). The ongoing talks in Ukraine about "deep modernization" of winged combat vehicles allegedly carried out at local enterprises are, in fact, a complete bluff. High-quality repair and maintenance of the elderly aircraft fleet there, the youngest representatives of which were assembled during the Soviet era, is a priori impossible without Russian components and assemblies.

According to available information, aircraft technicians from the "nezalezhnoy" buy parts wherever possible: in China, India, countries - former members of the Warsaw Pact, and so on. It is not difficult to guess what quality and what novelty these components bought through "third hands" are. With all this, in 2005-2012 alone, Ukraine exported 231 military aircraft and helicopters. As a rather striking example, we can recall the sale of two Su-2009s by Kiev to the United States in 27, and those that, according to experts, were in the best technical condition (other Americans simply would not have taken it). The combat vehicles inherited by the "nezalezhna" were sold to Azerbaijan, Ethiopia and a number of other countries. And how many planes were simply plundered, taken away for parts, or even simply sawn for scrapping, no one will ever answer.

Destroying, selling, raskurochivy own military aircraft, Ukraine faced with a complete impossibility not only to make up for the lost (with the cost of a modern fighter in hundreds of millions of dollars, this is completely unrealistic), but also with the inability to maintain the miserable remnants of its air fleet. Today Kiev will either have to admit the obvious and abandon the Air Force that has turned out to be too expensive and too heavy for it, or continue to send its pilots to certain death.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 1 October 2020 11: 02
    +7
    For farmers, the high-tech industry is alien and incomprehensible.
    The same goes for shipbuilding, navy, space industry ...
    And for washing toilets, in Poland, a diploma is not required.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 October 2020 11: 10
    +4
    It all started with the prohibition of the Russian language in Ukraine. Then, instead of competent specialists, they began to choose politicians and appoint specialists not according to their intelligence, but according to the best knowledge of language. Here is the result - a complete fiasco of precision manufacturing and industry! For some reason, Austria lives quietly with the German language. Belgium with French, German and Dutch, and Ukraine needed only Ukrainian, which was not spoken only in the West, annexed by Stalin before 2 MV. Here is the result of Ukraine, which is fundamentally different from the developed Austria and Belgium!
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 October 2020 11: 25
    +6
    Almost 3 thousand aircraft of Ukrainian aviation: plundered, sold, broken

    Well, where in the country "404" 3 thousand aircraft aircraft? It was Soviet aviation. Not plundered, but decommunized. Weak decommunization is going on, I'm ashamed of Svidomo posriots. Why is the Armed Forces of Ukraine still “fighting” with politically incorrect Kalashnikov assault rifles? Why isn't Patton Bridge cut to metal and decommunized? Why is the school still named after three times Hero of the Soviet Union I.N. Kozhedub?
    And RZDU? This is how much evil Soviet metal in the form of rails lies all over the square? Why hasn't it been decommunized yet?
    We must keep the alignment with aviation square! An almost exemplary example of decommunization.

    As far as we know, there are five unfinished An-178s in Antonov's workshops. And it looks like they will stand there forever.

    Come on, forever ...
    They will quickly cut into metal and plunder the money.

    In fact, the engine came to the plant not in 2003, but only ... 3 months ago!

    Here is the most interesting part. In June, the plane got to the plant and in June its service life was extended. And according to the plan, this repair was to continue until 01.10.2020/30/XNUMX. Does anyone believe that this (plowed for XNUMX years) engine has been repaired?
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 1 October 2020 12: 06
    +2
    The natural outcome of the Western Russophobic project is Ukraine / Ukrainians.
    Part of the Russian people, separated from the Russian world (the so-called "Ukrainians"), is transferred to a state of technological savagery and subsequent, complete extermination. Which is already underway now, at a frantic pace - from 53 million in 1991 to about 30 million people. in 2020.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 1 October 2020 19: 15
      +1
      once called Ukrainians, then the choice is made. there is nothing to change now ...
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 October 2020 20: 05
    -2
    It all ended 10 times.
    Now aviation also ends every 10th ...
    1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 1 October 2020 23: 31
      0
      Would have ended back in 2014, if not for the "storehouse" of the former ATS countries. But there, too, the breathers were bringing "firewood" for incense.
  6. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 1 October 2020 23: 26
    +1
    In 1992, there were only 2 Su-27P regiments in Ukraine. This is the Mirgorod 831 IAP (fighter aviation regiment) with 3 AE (aviation squadrons) Su-27 of the 3rd series (the regiment was the very first in the USSR, which was retrained for a new, then still secret technique in 1985, and the Sevastopol 62 IAP, which was armed with the Su-15TM and began retraining on the Su-27P (32 series). The regiment did not have time to retrain with its full complement, the new formations "Ukraine" were announced and the 62 IAP remained with only one retrained and rearmed AE, the two remaining until 1997 flew the Su-15TM.
    In total, during the collapse of Ukraine, there were 27 of the very first and most recent series. Moreover, in 1994 the Sevastopol new fighters were "suddenly" driven to the ARZ (repair plant) and never returned, they went to Africa.
    The MiG-29 had 4 regiments of the Air Force and a regiment of the MA Naval Forces, a total of 234 vehicles. By 2014. of these, 5 aircraft remained in flightable condition, of which two are combat training twin-packs, the rest at airfield parking is an unrepairable flower garden. These 5 boards were worn around the remaining airfields of Ukraine and portrayed violent activity. The fact that now in the Air Force Banderziania "suddenly" appeared in an increased number - thanks to the "brothers in arms" in the ATS countries, during the active DB in the Donbass, jumpers with enviable regularity. the port of Odessa received part-time materiel (Su-25K and MiG-29S).
    The rest of the fighter aircraft fleet for 1992. was large with a fairly considerable residual resource Su-15TM, ​​MiG-21BIS, MiG-23 ML, P, MLD and MiG-25 PD, PDS. This technique was also sold to Africa and Asia, or sawn for flower beds.
  7. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 2 October 2020 21: 10
    0
    Why Selyuk Aviation?
  8. Venaliy Smirnov Offline Venaliy Smirnov
    Venaliy Smirnov (Venaliy Smirnov) 6 October 2020 19: 29
    +1
    All six presidents of Zalezhnaya have to answer. Dot.

Почти 3 тысячи бортов украинской авиации: разворованы, проданы, разбиты


Крушение под Чугуевым учебного военно-транспортного самолета Ан-26Ш Военно-воздушных сил украинской армии, унесшее жизни более двух десятков будущих штурманов, со всей очевидностью высветило главные проблемы, характерные для авиации «нэзалэжной», прежде всего – боевой.


По сути дела, перед руководством тамошних вооруженных сил и страны в целом стоит однозначный выбор: либо, введя запрет на полеты, полностью прекратить эксплуатацию потенциальных «летающих гробов», либо принять на себя ответственность за новые катастрофы, которые при нынешнем состоянии авиационного парка являются практически неизбежными.

Кто ответит за Чугуев?


На самом деле, позиция, которую займут в данном вопросе «высокопоставленные лица» как в погонах, так и без таковых, будет достаточно четко просматриваться по тому, какие конкретные факторы будут на официальном уровне названы в качестве причин недавней трагедии. И тенденция тут просматривается очень нехорошая… Если изначально в Министерстве обороны «нэзалэжной», которому принадлежал погибший Ан-26, не отрицали, что на землю он рухнул из-за технических неполадок, возникших с машиной (в частности, отказа левого двигателя), то буквально вскоре данную версию начали спешно «корректировать». Возглавляющий оборонное ведомство страны Андрей Таран принялся уточнять, что якобы произошла поломка не двигателя в целом, а «всего лишь» его датчика. А сам мотор еще ого-го! Должен был протянуть 5 тысяч часов в воздухе до капремонта…

В дальнейшем же Таран пустился в туманные намеки, со всей очевидностью свидетельствующих о том, что генералы намерены свалить всю вину на сидевшего в командирском кресле пилота – мол, самолет разбился потому, что «зацепил крылом землю». Вполне ожидаемо, эти сомнительные утверждения немедля принялись подтверждать и эксперты «Антонова», на котором злосчастный Ан-26 так замечательно «отремонтировали» незадолго до гибели. Как видим, уже сейчас, до выводов следствия и комиссии по расследованию катастрофы, в общественное сознание начинает внедряться нехитрая мысль о том, что в случившемся виноват «человеческий фактор», а не ужасающее техническое состояние украинской авиации. В противном случае, ответственность за 26 загубленных жизней ляжет не на непосредственных участников завершившегося трагедией полета, а на тех, кто фактически сделал такой финал неминуемым.

Все бы ничего, вот только авиация – «дисциплина» точная, в которой все рассчитывается и выверяется весьма скрупулезно, а вдобавок фиксируется во множестве документов, двойного толкования совершенно не допускающих. В украинские СМИ уже просочились технические данные, доказывающие, что все оптимистические заявления Тарана – беспардонная ложь. Двигатель, который он пытается выставить вполне исправным, построен был в 1977 году, и первый капитальный ремонт получил в 1990-м. Более того, согласно сохранившейся спецификации, срок службы, отпущенный ему до следующей «капиталки» был определен в те же 13 лет и 1750 летных часов. Это – по максимуму. На деле же на завод мотор попал не в 2003 году, а лишь… 3 месяца назад! При этом в небе он провел почти 2 с половиной тысячи часов. Специалисты оценивали его состояние как «предельно изношенное».

Тем не менее кто-то из них поставил свою подпись под актом, оттянувшим капитальный ремонт еще на год! И, кстати говоря, о том, что у разбившегося под Чугуевым самолета «левый двигатель постоянно барахлил», свидетельствует мать одного из разбившихся на нем курсантов – Ашрафа Мсуя. Естественно, со слов сына, несколько раз делившегося с ней своими проблемами. Видя, что крайне удобная, но совершенно нереалистичная версия рассыпается, как карточный домик, с официальным заявлением выступило и ГП «Антонов». Там честно признали – в стране эксплуатируется более полусотни различных модификаций самолетов Ан-26. При этом 35 лет – это возраст самой «молодой» из машин. «Старейшина» данной крылатой когорты сошел с конвейеров в 1972 году и срок его службы, соответственно, приближается к полувеку. А ведь есть еще самолеты Ан-24, Ан-30, Ан-72, Ан-74 – тоже, мягко говоря, не новые.

Украинская авиация: разворована, продана, разбита…


В своем заявлении представители «Антонова» заверили соотечественников в том, что «постоянно работают над модернизацией, обновлением и продлением летной годности» самолетов-ветеранов. При этом на предприятии уверяют, что речь сегодня идет об «обеспечении их безопасной эксплуатации в течение двух-пяти лет, до полной замены». На что менять собираются? В качестве альтернативы, давным-давно исчерпавшим весь мыслимый и немыслимый запас прочности, бортам в «Антонове» предлагают (в том числе и для нужд ВВС) «новое слово в авиации» – собственную разработку Ан-178, который там именуют «средним военно-транспортным самолетом». И вот тут уже начинается, как говаривал один хороший писатель, «сущее баснословие». Во-первых, по мнению многих авиационных экспертов, данная модель есть ничто иное, как несколько милитаризованный гражданский пассажирский борт Ан-158. Но это далеко не главное. История данной модели, по большей части анекдотическая, прекрасно иллюстрирует состояние дел на «постмайданной» Украине. В 2015 году, стоило пройти первым его летным испытаниям, всей страной принялись выбирать для нового самолета имя. Больше всего набрали варианты «Бандера» и «Киборг»… Очевидно, мудрых слов капитана Врунгеля: «Как вы яхту назовете, так она и поплывет» в «нэзалэжной» не слыхали, но вышло все в точности по ним.

Программа создания Ан-178 уже в 2017 году была практически свернута. Причина – все та же, вечная и неодолимая: самолет на треть должен был состоять из российских комплектующих. Заказавшим десяток машин по цене в 25 миллионов долларов за единицу азербайджанцам было объявлено, что в результате отказа от таковых стоимость Ан-178 возрастает до 45 миллионов. О реакции и результате вы можете без труда догадаться… В 2019 году, вроде бы, забрезжил «свет в конце туннеля»: «Укроборонпром», в который к тому моменту уже загнали «Антонов», умудрился всучить один Ан-178 перуанской полиции аж за 65 миллионов «зеленых». Видя такое дело, глава украинского МВД Аваков заявил о намерениях приобрести для своего ведомства 13 таких же машин. Дальше трепа и деклараций дело, понятно, не пошло.

В цехах «Антонова», насколько известно, и сегодня стоят пять недостроенных Ан-178. И, похоже, будут стоять там целую вечность. В прошлом году тогдашний руководитель предприятия Александр Донец говорил об износе его основных фондов на 80%. По его прогнозам, при нынешнем положении производство лет через пять остановится намертво. Именно так, скорее всего, и будет – за все годы «независимости» ни одного антоновского самолета не приобрела ни украинская армия, ни прочие тамошние силовые структуры. Впрочем, парк боевой авиации «нэзалэжной» за все эти годы не пополнился вообще ни единой новой машиной! Происходил процесс полностью обратный – все, что могло летать и пользовалось каким-никаким спросом, продавалось куда только можно.

Позволю себе напомнить некоторые «хрестоматийные» цифры: после распада СССР Киеву достался не просто огромный, а колоссальный воздушный флот – 2800 боевых самолетов и вертолетов различных модификаций. Эта крылатая армада включала в себя не только стратегические и дальние бомбардировщики Ту-160 и Ту-22 (порядка 100 в общей сложности), но и три сотни истребителей МиГ-29 и Су-27, две сотни фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-24, полсотни штурмовиков Су-25. Что от этого осталось сегодня? Практически, ничего. По оценкам военных экспертов, по состоянию на прошлый год самое большее, о чем можно говорить, ведя речь об украинских ВВС – это немногим более 40 Миг-29 (включая учебные машины), 35 Су-27, 20-25 Су-24, и примерно о таком же количестве штурмовиков Су-25. Какое количество этих самолетов можно поднять в воздух без предельного риска – вопрос риторический.

По официальным данным, с 1992 года по сентябрь 2020 года ВВС Украины потеряли в различных летных происшествиях 25 машин. Это – без учета боевых потерь на Донбассе, где абсолютная небоеспособность украинской военной авиации была доказана целиком и полностью: в боестолкновениях с противником, абсолютно не располагающим собственной авиацией и имеющем на вооружении далеко не самые совершенные средства ПВО, ВСУ за достаточно короткое время умудрились потерять 11 самолётов (1 Ан-30, 1 Ан-26, 1 Ил-76, 2 Су-24, 2 МиГ-29, 4 Су-25) и 7 вертолётов (3 Ми-8 и 4 Ми-24). Беспрерывно ведущиеся на Украине разговоры о якобы проводимых на местных предприятиях «глубоких модернизациях» крылатых боевых машин являются, по сути, полнейшим блефом. Качественный ремонт и обслуживание тамошнего престарелого авиапарка, самые молодые представители которого были собраны во времена СССР, априори невозможно без российских комплектующих и узлов.

По имеющейся информации, авиатехники из «нэзалэжной» скупают детали где только можно: в Китае, Индии, странах – бывших членах Организации Варшавского договора и так далее. Какого качества и какой новизны эти купленные через «третьи руки» комплектующие, предположить несложно. При всем при этом, только в 2005-2012 годах Украина экспортировала 231 военный самолёт и вертолёт. В качестве достаточно яркого примера можно припомнить продажу Киевом США в 2009 году двух Су-27, причем тех, которые, по отзывам специалистов, были в наилучшем техническом состоянии (другие американцы просто не взяли бы). Продавались доставшиеся «нэзалэжной» боевые машины в Азербайджан, Эфиопию и ряд других стран. А сколько самолетов было попросту разворовано, растащено на запчасти, а то и просто распилено для сдачи в металлолом, не ответит уже никто и никогда.

Уничтожив, распродав, раскурочив собственную боевую авиацию, Украина столкнулась с полной невозможностью не только восполнить утраченное (при стоимости современного истребителя в сотни миллионов долларов это совершенно нереально), но также и с неспособностью поддерживать в работоспособном состоянии жалкие остатки своего воздушного флота. Сегодня Киеву либо предстоит признать очевидное и отказаться от оказавшихся ему не по карману и не по плечу Военно-воздушных сил, либо продолжить отправлять своих летчиков на верную смерть.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 1 октября 2020 11:02
    +7
    Хуторянам, высокотехнологичная промышленность чужда и непонятна.
    То же самое и судостроение, флот, космическая отрасль.....
    Да и для мытья унитазов, в Польше, диплом не требуют.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 октября 2020 11:10
    +4
    А всё началось с запрета русского языка на Украине. Тогда вместо грамотных специалистов стали выбирать политиков и назначать специалистов не по уму, а по лучшему знанию мовы. Вот и результат - полное фиаско точных производств и промышленности! Почему-то Австрия спокойно живет с немецким языком. Бельгия с французским, немецким и голландским, а Украине нужен был только украинский, не котором говорили только на Западе, присоединенном Сталиным перед 2 МВ. Вот и результат у Украины, в корне отличающийся от развитых Австрии и Бельгии!
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 октября 2020 11:25
    +6
    Почти 3 тысячи бортов украинской авиации: разворованы, проданы, разбиты

    Ну откуда в стране "404" 3 тысячи бортов авиации? Это была советская авиация. Не разворовали, а декоммунизировали. Слабо идёт декоммунизация, стыдно мне за свидомых поцриотов. Почему ВСУ до сих пор "воюет" неполиткорректными автоматами Калашникова? Почему не порезан на металл и не декоммунизирован мост Паттона? Почему училище до сиз пор называется именем трижды Героя Советского Союза И.Н.Кожедуба?
    А РЖДУ? Это же сколько злобного советского металла в виде рельсов лежит по всей незалежно? Почему до сих пор не декоммунизировано?
    Надо держать равнение на авиацию незалежной! Почти образцовый пример декоммунизации.

    В цехах «Антонова», насколько известно и сегодня стоят пять недостроенных Ан-178. И, похоже, будут стоять там целую вечность.

    Да ладно, вечность ...
    Быстренько порежут на металл а деньги разворуют.

    На деле же на завод мотор попал не в 2003 году, а лишь… 3 месяца назад!

    Вот тут - самое интересное. В июне самолёт попал на завод и в июне же ему продлили срок службы. А по плану этот ремонт должен был продолжаться до 01.10.2020г. Кто-нибудь верит, что этот (отпахавший 30 лет) двигатель, таки, ремонтировали?
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 1 октября 2020 12:06
    +2
    Естественный итог Западного русофобского проекта - "Украина/украинцы".
    Часть русского народа , отделенная от русского мира, (так называемые "украинцы"), переводится в состояние технологической дикости и последующему, полному истреблению. Которое уже идет и сейчас, бешеными темпами - с 53 млн. в 1991 году до , приблизительно , 30 млн. человек. в 2020.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 1 октября 2020 19:15
      +1
      раз назвались украинцами, значит выбор сделан. нечего теперь переобуваться...
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 октября 2020 20:05
    -2
    Все кончилось раз по 10.
    Теперь и авиация раз в 10й кончается...
    1. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
      akarfoxhound 1 октября 2020 23:31
      0
      Закончилась бы еще в 2014г, если б не "запасник" стран бывшего ОВД. Но там тоже уже "дрова" на ладан дышащие привозили.
  6. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 1 октября 2020 23:26
    +1
    В 1992г на Украине было всего 2 полка Су-27П. Это миргородский 831 ИАП (истребительный авиационныйполк)с 3 АЭ (авиационными эскадирильями) Су-27 3йсерии(полк был самый первый в СССР, переучившийся на новую, тогда еще секретную технику в 1985 году, и севастопольский 62 ИАП, имевший на вооружении Су-15ТМ и начавший переучивание на Су-27П (32серия). Полк полным составом переучиться не успел, была обьявлена незалежалась новообразования "украина" и 62 ИАП остался с только одной переученной и перевооруженной АЭ, две оставшиеся до 1997г летали на Су-15ТМ.
    Итого на украине при развале были 27 самой первой и самой последней серий. Причем в 1994г севастопольские новые истребители были "вдруг" отогнаны на АРЗ(ремзавод) и обратно уже не вернулись, ушли в Африку.
    На МиГ-29 было 4 полка ВВС и полк МА ВМСУ, всего 234 машины. К 2014г. из них осталось в полетопригодном состоянии 5 самолетов, из них две учебно-боевых спарки, остальное на стоянках аэродромов - неремонтнопригодный цветняк. Эти 5 бортов носились по оставшимся аэродромам украины и изображали бурную деятельность. То, что сейчас в ВВС бандерзьянии "вдруг" в увеличенном количестве появилось - спасибо "братьям по оружию" по странам ОВД, во время активных БД на Донбассе прыгунам с завидной регулярностью ч-з. одесский порт приходила недоюзанная матчасть (Су-25К и МиГ-29С).
    Остальной истребительный авиапарк на 1992г. был большим с довольно немалым по остаточному ресурсу Су-15ТМ, МиГ-21БИС, МиГ-23 МЛ, П, МЛД и МиГ-25 ПД, ПДС. Эта техника также быоа распродана в Африку и Азию или попилена на цветняк.
  7. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 2 октября 2020 21:10
    0
    Зачем селюкам авиация?
  8. Веналий Смирнов (Веналий Смирнов) 6 октября 2020 19:29
    +1
    Должны ответить все шесть президентов Залежной. Точка.