Russia responded to Turkey's offer to resolve the Karabakh conflict "in a Syrian way"


Turkey is persistently trying to expand its zone of geopolitical influence. After the guns started talking in Nagorno-Karabakh and Azerbaijan and Armenia once again began to sort things out, Ankara hastened to offer Moscow a solution to the Karabakh conflict "in a Syrian way."


It should be noted that Russia did not agree to such a “tempting” proposal for a “settlement”. This can be explained very simply - Ankara has not fulfilled its obligations on Syria. It is logical that Moscow is not delighted with this and does not want the same thing to happen in Transcaucasia.

We (Turkey - ed.) Spoke with Putin and Lavrov. We are working together in Syria, so we tried here too (in Nagorno-Karabakh - ed.), But failed. They say let the war stop first. Let be

- Turkish Foreign Minister Mavlut Cavusoglu told the Turkish Anadolu news agency.

At the same time, Ankara does not hide the fact that it is acting as a "lawyer" for Baku. According to the Turkish side, it is necessary to declare a truce in the confrontation zone, but it must necessarily be accompanied by the "de-occupation of the territory of Azerbaijan." The high-ranking diplomat said so bluntly that "a settlement is possible only after the withdrawal of Armenian troops from the occupied Azerbaijani lands." This is Turkey's negotiating position.

Cavusoglu lamented that the partners do not want to talk about it now. Therefore, he does not know how the long-standing problem in Transcaucasia should be solved. He explained that the ceasefire regime will not solve the Armenian-Azerbaijani conflict, and the status quo is beneficial for Yerevan. In addition, he drew attention to the fact that the OSCE is not doing anything at all to change the situation for the better. Therefore, a tense situation has remained in Nagorno-Karabakh for many years.

We remind you that before that, the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, said that each interested country should make its own contribution to normalizing the situation. She did not comment on "Turkey's settlement methodology", specifying only that Moscow and Ankara have different approaches, methods and understanding of what is happening.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
    Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 10: 02
    -5
    Double standards from Lavrov and rushing.
    1. In Syria, Russia and the local authorities are against self-determination and the right of the people to choose with whom to live. (I will not talk about Kurds and others, we are talking about Turkomans)
    2. In Karabakh, Russia is not against self-determination and the rights of the people, otherwise there would be no Karabakh problem. But for some reason here the Russian authorities did not take into account that not only Armenians lived in Karabakh, but Azerbaijanis also lived there, and their decision and their vote do not count.
    And then everyone is offended, why is it so ... …………………… ..
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 1 October 2020 16: 19
      +3
      Double standards, double standards ... look deeper. Turkey is in Syria illegally.
      Do you, at the suggestion of Turkey "like in Syria," want someone else in Azerbaijan who, without the demand of the Azerbaijani authorities, will, by agreement with someone, establish their own order, which Azerbaijan may not like?
      And here you are writing about the independence and independence of Azerbaijan, well, well ...
      You forget that the Russians gave statehood to many peoples who had never had it before - for free, but it’s just as bad, you have to repay it - it’s a pity with money, so it is generously watered, with spits.
      Do not appreciate our concern for your own, independence, independence and existence! We urge you not to kill each other, but you are listening to those who urge you, who do not need you, but your land and your submission ...
      Can't you do so that it would be beneficial for them to be with you, your fellow citizens? Of course, it's easier to kill. Who is the next "wrong" you will "drive" from "your" land?
      1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
        Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 16: 46
        -3
        Quote: GRF
        Turkey is in Syria illegally.

        How illegal? She is there on the basis of protecting her people. Turkoman and as you say, THE RIGHT OF THE PEOPLE TO SELF-DETERMINATION and they do not want to live in Syria. What's not clear here? Plus Syria does not control its borders ... ... ... terrorist attacks in Turkey. If you can't keep an eye on your doors, then I'm sorry. And as for the right to self-determination ... ... ... ... ... is it possible for the Armenians in Karabakh to self-determine, but the Turkomans who are not allowed there millions? That's exactly the double standards.

        Quote: GRF
        Forget that the Russians gave statehood to many peoples who never had it before - for free

        What nonsense are you writing. What do you want to say before Peter we lived as gypsies? We lived at home ... but your authorities thought the land was not enough and decided to start wars on the southern indentations. So write it right. 50 million nation of Azerbaijanis did not come down from the mountains and they did not need to give the state to them. It's just that your emperors had to stay at home and not start wars with different nations. Write the truth and not tell fables here. They also gave me the state. When we had a state you had nothing but Muscovy. This is how history is being rewritten.

        Quote: GRF
        Do not appreciate our concern for your own independence, independence

        In the coffin, I saw in white sneakers what you wrote about. I am sure all 15 former republics will agree with me. You can't see anything except your nose and don't even want to hear.

        Quote: GRF
        We urge you not to kill each other, but you are listening to those who urge you, who need not you, but your land and your submission ..

        You lie so brazenly that you don't even blush. What do you think. if Armenia now says we are ready for peace and friendship and we will return Karabakh to you, or vice versa Azerbaijan says so, do you think this peace will come? Yes damn two. There was one President of Armenia, Damirchyan, he wanted peace with us .... so then their entire parliament was shot. Do you think the Kremlin needs peace here? Who will be selling weapons to? This conflict was created within the walls of the KGB and the Kremlin so that it smoldered and not burned. I will even say more ... in the manuals of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the 80s there is the whole scenario of Karabakh ...

        I have written more than once. I will repeat myself. I have a feeling that the Kremlin is working on one road and the citizens of Russia hear another.

        You still don’t understand anything? What do you think Azerbaijan could have started a war in Karabakh without the green light from the Kremlin? If you don’t understand, the Kremlin is conducting a HU IS HY lesson for the Armenians with our hands, so that they don’t MOVE. And about your Russian channels, a well-known journalist said .... ARMENIA WANTS TO DOWN ... ... ... ... ..Remember? What do you think Russia will allow Armenia to join NATO? Or Azerbaijan? If one of them goes to NATO, the Armenians will punish us with our hands, the Abkhaz scenario ... recognizes independence ... ... ... ... .... Burn with the Kremlin in Hell!

        I'm not against the Russian people .... I studied at a Russian school, the institute is in Russian, I have Russian friends, and Ivanovka is a favorite place in Azerbaijan for buying quality products. But the fact that the Kremlin is a separate issue.
        1. GRF Offline GRF
          GRF 1 October 2020 17: 39
          0
          By fate's will, what happened?
          Or is this our nature?
          Why do the three, have mercy
          So many enemies?
          But fate is not worth sulking,
          There are others in the distance, God knows,
          And here we have enemies,
          It would be an honor, it would be an honor.

          Do not hang the nose, midshipmen,
          Is life bad, or good.
          One sail and one soul
          One sail and one soul
          Fate and Motherland are one.


          go have your Russian friends further ...
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 October 2020 10: 08
    +4
    I have been proposing for a long time: Create a Union of unrecognized republics of the former USSR with the flag of the USSR and Russia, conclude an agreement with it on economic activity with the prospect of their entry into the Union State of Russia. including Nagorno-Karabakh.
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 10: 40
      -2
      Quote: Bulanov
      Create a Union of unrecognized republics of the former USSR with the flag of the USSR

      Late. Alas. Too much water has flowed under the bridge. The Baltics are wrong. Ukraine too. Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and even more so Turkmenistan do not need it. Azerbaijan voted 93% against the collapse of the USSR at the referendum, and now we don't need that either.

      Quote: Bulanov
      Nagorno-Karabakh.

      Do you think Karabakh is a separate republic, I don’t understand?
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 October 2020 10: 49
        +2
        An unrecognized republic in fact. As well as LDNR, and Transnistria. This is a continuation of the Civil War as a result of the collapse of the USSR. For a long time the "creativity" of the nat will be hiccuping in many former republics the politics of the communists. By the way, like in Ukraine, when Kaganovich, with an iron fist and repressions, drove the Russian people into the Ukraine, and then calmly left for Moscow.
        1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 16: 27
          -1
          Quote: Bulanov
          An unrecognized republic in fact.

          Vladimir, Karabakh is not a republic. Nobody recognized his independence. Even Armenia. And by and large it is recognized as an integral part of Azerbaijan, which is confirmed by the resolutions of the UN, the European Parliament, the OIC and even the OSCE, which includes Russia. Sometimes I have the feeling that the authorities in Russia say and do one thing and the people hear something else. Karabakh even by its name and semantic translation speaks of its identity to Azerbaijan. No other is given. They don't really live at home, but give them land, then in Georgia, then in Azerbaijan, then in Turkey. Azerbaijan is currently fighting on its own land (internationally recognized land), but the fact that some soldiers are dying there, the question is ... ... ... ... ... what have they lost there? And by and large, we are fighting against the separatists and in return they kill civilians. Already more than 20 civilians have died and more than 100 of those killed are wounded, the third are children. For a moment, put yourself in our place and you will understand everything.

          Quote: Bulanov
          when Kaganovich, with an iron fist and repression, drove the Russian people into the Ukrainian people, and then calmly left for Moscow.

          I don’t know how anyone, the Russian community of Azerbaijan sent a letter to the government of the country about the desire to participate in the battles against Armenian separatism. Here Russians live like at home, and in general they are ours and no one is going to drive them anywhere. Azerbaijan is not a mono country but a multicultural one, by the way, like Russia.
      2. dimi Offline dimi
        dimi (Dmitriy) 1 October 2020 15: 15
        0
        Atila you will be in the eternal minus !! As my company commander said. your voice only on the day of protection of insects !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 October 2020 11: 44
    -1
    I believe that for not solving the problem of NKR, Transnistria, Donbass, the Lavrovsky Foreign Ministry should be dispersed with a filthy broom !! Lavrov did not even try to solve these problems, hoping that it would resolve itself. For 30 years that the NKR has existed, I have not heard a single proposal for the settlement of the conflict between peoples. What needs to be done so that two peoples live together? The USSR must return !! But this is impossible!! I think it is necessary to bring Russian peacekeeping troops into the NKR, create a police force, then withdraw weapons and only then allow the Azerbaijanis to return to their land to their homes. Only Russian troops can provide security guarantees for these two nations. Without a third force, these two nations will cut each other, like Georgians and Ossetians, Ukrainians and Russians in Donbas, Transnistria, Kosovo, etc.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 October 2020 16: 12
      -1
      steelmaker, your hat is on fire! smile
    2. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 October 2020 16: 30
      -2
      Quote: steel maker
      Lavrov did not even try to solve these problems

      Not Lavrov but Kalantaryan. On this and does not decide.

      Quote: steel maker
      What needs to be done so that two peoples live together?

      When you quarrel, you have to quarrel so that there is room for trying on. The Armenians did not leave such a place.

      Quote: steel maker
      Only Russian troops can provide security guarantees for these two nations.

      Even NATO and the UN and Russia taken together will not be able to give such a guarantee. Believe me.
  4. Toha from KZ Offline Toha from KZ
    Toha from KZ (Anton) 1 October 2020 17: 10
    +1
    Lie once, lie twice. I am amazed at the patience of the Foreign Ministry, they hold us for a loshar, they laugh openly, and we all try to communicate with our foreign "partners" in partnership.
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 October 2020 12: 41
    0
    steelmaker, your hat is on fire!

    I suggested one of the ways for a peaceful settlement. And you, as I understand it, only suit you to kill?

    Even NATO and the UN and Russia taken together will not be able to give such a guarantee. Believe me.

    There are 150 nationalities in Russia. And we Russians know how to try on nations. Moreover, for many decades you lived together peacefully (until 1989). And you don’t want to come to an agreement, because you don’t know how to forgive. When you get tired of killing each other, then maybe you will appreciate Russia more.

    A thin world is better than a good war.

Россия ответила на предложение Турции решить карабахский конфликт «по-сирийски»


Турция настойчиво пытается расширить зону своего геополитического влияния. После того как в Нагорном Карабахе активно заговорили пушки и Азербайджан с Арменией в очередной раз начали выяснять отношения, Анкара поспешила предложить Москве решение карабахского конфликта «по-сирийски».


Нужно отметить, что Россия не согласилась на столь «заманчивое» предложение по «урегулированию». Это объясняется очень просто – Анкара не выполнила взятые на себя обязательства по Сирии. Логично, что Москва не в восторге от этого и не хочет, чтобы в Закавказье повторилось то же самое.

Мы (Турция – ред.) говорили с Путиным и Лавровым. Мы вместе действуем в Сирии, так попытались и здесь (в Нагорном Карабахе – ред.), но не удалось. Они говорят, что пусть сначала остановится война. Пусть

– сообщил глава МИД Турции Мавлют Чавушоглу турецкому информагентству Anadolu.

При этом Анкара не скрывает, что выступает «адвокатом» для Баку. По мнению турецкой стороны, нужно объявить перемирие в зоне противостояния, но оно обязательно должно сопровождаться «деоккупацией территории Азербайджана». Высокопоставленный дипломат так прямо и сказал, что «урегулирование возможно только после вывода армянских войск с оккупированных азербайджанских земель». Это и есть переговорная позиция Турции.

Чавушоглу посетовал, что партнеры сейчас об этом разговаривать не хотят. Поэтому он не знает, как должна быть решена давно возникшая проблема в Закавказье. Он пояснил, что режим прекращения огня не решит армяно-азербайджанский конфликт, а статус-кво выгоден Еревану. Кроме того, он обратил внимание, что ОБСЕ вообще не предпринимает ничего для изменения ситуации в лучшую сторону. Поэтому в Нагорном Карабахе долгие годы сохраняется напряженная обстановка.

Напоминаем, что перед этим официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова заявила, что каждая заинтересованная страна должна внести свою лепту в нормализацию обстановки. Она не стала комментировать «методологию Турции по урегулированию», уточнив лишь, что у Москвы и Анкары разные подходы, методы и понимание происходящего.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
    Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 10:02
    -5
    Двойными стандартами от Лаврова так и прёт.
    1. В Сирии Россия и местная власть против самоопределения и права народа на выбор с кем жить. (о курдах и других говорить не буду, речь идёт о туркоманах)
    2. В Карабахе же Россия не против самоопределения и прав народа иначе бы Карабахской проблемы не было бы. Но почему то тут власти России не учли что в Карабахе не только армяне жили, там жили и Азербайджанцы а их решение а их голос не в счёт.
    А потом все обижаются, почему так...……………………..
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 1 октября 2020 16:19
      +3
      Двойные стандарты, двойные стандарты... смотрите глубже. Турция в Сирии находится незаконно.
      Вы что, по предложению Турции "как в Сирии", хотите что бы в Азербайджане был еще кто то, кто без спроса азербайджанских властей будет по договоренности с кем-то наводить свой порядок, который может не нравится Азербайджану?
      И вы тут про независимость и самостоятельность Азербайджана пишете, ну ну...
      Забываете, что русские подарили государственность многим народам, у которых ее никогда до этого не было - бесплатно, но так же не хорошо, отблагодарить надо - деньгами жалко , вот щедро и поливают, плювками.
      Совсем не цените нашу заботу о вашей же, независимости, самостоятельности и существованию! Мы призываем вас не убивать друг друга, а вы же слушаете подзуживающих, которым нужны не вы, а ваша земля и ваше подчинение...
      Что, не можете сделать так, что бы им было выгодно быть с вами, вашим согражданам? Убить конечно легче. Кого следующего "не правильного" вы будете "прогонять" со "своей" земли?
      1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
        Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 16:46
        -3
        Цитата: GRF
        Турция в Сирии находится незаконно.

        Как незаконно? Она там на основе защиты своих людей. Туркоман и как у вас принято говорить ПРАВО НАРОДА НА САМООПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ и они не хотят жить в составе Сирии. Что тут не ясно? Плюс Сирия не контралирует свои границы...…..в Турции теракты. Раз не можешь следить за своими дверями, то уж простите. А по поводу право на самоопределение...……….выходит армянам в Карабахе самоопределяться можно а вот туркоманам которые там миллионами им нельзя? Вот именно двойные стандарты.

        Цитата: GRF
        Забываете, что русские подарили государственность многим народам, у которых ее никогда до этого не было - бесплатно

        Что за бред вы пишите. Что хотите сказать до Петра мы как цыгане жили? Жили у себя дома...а вашим властям земли показалось мало и решила устраивать войны на южных отступах. Так что пишите правильно. 50 млн нация Азербайджанцев не с гор спустилась и им государство дарить не надо было. Просто Вашим императорам надо была сидеть дома и не устраивать войны с разными народами. Пишите правду а не басни тут рассказываете. Тоже мне подарили нам государство. Когда у нас государство было у вас кроме Московии ничего не было. Вот так и историю переделывают.

        Цитата: GRF
        Совсем не цените нашу заботу о вашей же, независимости, самостоятельности

        В гробу я видел в белых тапках то о чём вы написали. Уверен со мной согласятся все 15 бывших Республик. Вы кроме своего носа ничего не видите и слышать даже не хотите.

        Цитата: GRF
        Мы призываем вас не убивать друг друга, а вы же слушаете подзуживающих, которым нужны не вы, а ваша земля и ваше подчинение..

        Врёте так нагло что даже не краснеете. Вы что думаете. если Армения сейчас скажет мы готовы на мир и дружбу и Карабах Вам вернем, или наоборот Азербайджан так скажет, вы думаете этот мир наступит? Да чёртос два. Был один президент Армении,, Дямирчян, хотел мир с нами....так потом весь их парламент растреляли. Вы думаете кремлю нужен мир тут? А кому будет продавать оружие? Этот конфликт на то и создан в стенах КГБ и Кремля чтобы он ТЛЕЛ а не горел. Даже скажу большее.....в пособиях МИД 80-ых годов есть весь сценарий Карабаха....

        Я уже не раз писал. Повторюсь. У меня такое чувство что кремль работает по одной дороге а граждане России слышат другое.

        Вы так и ничего не поняли? Вы что думаете Азербайджан смог бы вот так без зеленого света от кремля начать войну в Карабахе? Если вы не поняли, кремль нашими руками проводит урок ХУ ИС ХУ для армян, чтобы те не СОСКОЧИЛИ. А об у вас в российских каналах один известный журналист сказал....АРМЕНИЯ ХОЧЕТ СОСКОЧИТЬ...………..Помните? Вы что думаете Россия позволит Армении в НАТО пойти? Или Азербайджану? Если один из них пойдет в Нато, то Армян накажет нашими руками а нас Абхазский сценарий...признает независимость...………….Гореть кремлевским в АДУ!

        Я не против русского народа....я учился в русской школе, институт на русском, друзей имею русских да и любимое место в Азербайджане для покупок качественных продуктов это Ивановка. Но то что кремль, это отдельная тема.
        1. GRF Офлайн GRF
          GRF 1 октября 2020 17:39
          0
          По воле рока так случилось?
          Иль это нрав у нас таков?
          Зачем троим, скажи на милость,
          Такое множество врагов?
          Но на судьбу не стоит дуться,
          Там у других вдали бог весть,
          А здесь у нас враги найдутся,
          Была бы честь, была бы честь.

          Не вешать нос, гардемарины,
          Дурна ли жизнь, иль хороша.
          Едины парус и душа,
          Едины парус и душа,
          Судьба и Родина едины.


          идите иметь своих русских друзей дальше...
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 октября 2020 10:08
    +4
    Давно предлагаю: Создать Союз непризнанных республик бывшего СССР с флагом СССР и России заключить с ним договор об экономической деятельности с перспективой их вхождения в Союзное госдарство России. в том числе и Нагорный Карабах.
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 10:40
      -2
      Цитата: Буланов
      Создать Союз непризнанных республик бывшего СССР с флагом СССР

      Поздно. Увы. Слишком много воды утекло. Прибалтику невернешь. Украину тоже. Казахстану, Узбекистану и тем более Туркмении это не надо. Азербайджан на референдуме голосовал 93%против развала СССР а теперь и нам это не надо.

      Цитата: Буланов
      Нагорный Карабах.

      Вы считаете Карабах отдельной республикой не пойму?
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 1 октября 2020 10:49
        +2
        Непризнанной республикой по факту. Как и ЛДНР, и Приднестровье. Это продолжение Гражданской войны в результате развала СССР. Еще долго будет икаться во многих бывших республиках "творчество" нац. политики коммунистов. Кстати, как и на Украине, когда Каганович железной рукой и репрессиями загонял русский народ в украинство, а потом преспокойно уехал в Москву.
        1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 16:27
          -1
          Цитата: Буланов
          Непризнанной республикой по факту.

          Владимир, Карабах не республика. Никто его не признал независимость. Даже Армения. А по большому счёту он признан неотъемлемой частью Азербайджана, что подтверждает резолюции ООН, Европарламента, ОИК и даже ОБСЕ к составе котором является Россия. У меня иногда такое ощущение что, власть в России об одном говорит и делает а народ слышит другое. Карабах даже своим названием и смысловому переводу говорит о своей идентичности к Азербайджану. Другого не дано. Они у себя дома толком не живут а им земли подавай, то в Грузии то в Азербайджане то в Турции. Азербайджан на данной момент воюет у себя на земле (международно признанной земле) а то что там умирают чьи-то солдаты, вопрос...………...что они там потеряли? А по большому счёту, мы воюем против сепаратистов а в ответ они убивают мирных людей. Уже более 20 гражданских людей погибло и более 100 раненными из убитых 3-я это дети. На мгновения себя поставьте на наше место и вы всё поймете.

          Цитата: Буланов
          когда Каганович железной рукой и репрессиями загонял русский народ в украинство, а потом преспокойно уехал в Москву.

          я не знаю у кого как, русская община Азербайджана отправила правительству страны письмо об желании участвовать в боях против армянского сепаратизма. У нас русские живут как у себя дома да и вообще они наши и никто их не собирается загонят куда либо. Азербайджан не моно страна а мультикультурная кстати как и Россия.
      2. dimi Офлайн dimi
        dimi (Дмитрий) 1 октября 2020 15:15
        0
        Атила ты будешь в вечном минусе!!Как говорил мой командир роты. твой голос только в день защиты насекомых!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 октября 2020 11:44
    -1
    Я считаю, что за не решение проблемы НКР, Приднестровья, Донбасса Лавровский МИД надо разгонять поганой метлой!! Лавров даже не пытался решить эти проблемы, надеясь, что само рассосётся. За 30 лет, что существует НКР я не слышал ни одного предложения по урегулированию конфликта между народами. Что надо сделать, чтобы два народа жили вместе? Надо чтобы вернулся СССР!! Но это НЕВОЗМОЖНО!! Я считаю надо ввести в НКР российские миротворческие войска, создать полицию, после вывести вооружение и только потом разрешить азербайджанцам вернуться на свою землю к своим домам. Только российские войска могут дать гарантии безопасности этим двум нациям. Без третьей силы эти две нации будут резать друг друга, как грузины и осетины, на Донбассе украинцы и русские, Приднестровье, Косово и т.д.
    1. isofat Онлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 октября 2020 16:12
      -1
      сталевар, на вас шапка горит! smile
    2. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 1 октября 2020 16:30
      -2
      Цитата: сталевар
      Лавров даже не пытался решить эти проблемы

      Не Лавров а КалантарЯН. По этому и не решает.

      Цитата: сталевар
      Что надо сделать, чтобы два народа жили вместе?

      Когда ссоришься, надо так ссориться чтобы для примерения место оставалась. Армяне такое место не оставили.

      Цитата: сталевар
      Только российские войска могут дать гарантии безопасности этим двум нациям.

      Не смогут дать такой гарантии даже НАТО и ООН и Россия вместе взято. Поверьте мне.
  4. Тоха из КЗ Офлайн Тоха из КЗ
    Тоха из КЗ (Антон) 1 октября 2020 17:10
    +1
    Единожды солгав, солгешь и дважды. Я диву даюсь терпеливости МИДа, нас за лошар держат, в открытую смеются, а мы все с нашими иностранными "партнерами" пытаемся общаться по партнерски.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 октября 2020 12:41
    0
    сталевар, на вас шапка горит!

    Я предложил один из способов мирного урегулирования. А вам, как я понял, только убивать устраивает?

    Не смогут дать такой гарантии даже НАТО и ООН и Россия вместе взято. Поверьте мне.

    В России 150 национальностей. И мы русские умеем примерять нации. Тем более много десятилетий вы жили вместе мирно(до 1989 г.). А договориться вы не хотите, потому что прощать не умеете. Когда убивать друг друга устаните, тогда может Россию ценить больше будите.

    Худой мир лучше хорошей войны.