Not oil alone: ​​what else is Russia massively exporting?


Hydrocarbons and gas are the backbone of modern civilization. Our country is rich in these minerals, so it is not surprising that they account for a significant part of exports.


However, last year the share of mineral fuel in Russian exports was 51%, which is significantly less than that of many oil-producing states. Therefore, it would be unfair to say that Russia gives the world only hydrocarbons.

Let's start with nuclear energy. There are only a few countries in the world capable of building nuclear power plants, and here Russia surpasses all its competitors in terms of the number of foreign customers.

Our transport engineering is not lagging behind. Russian cars and locomotives are supplied not only to post-Soviet countries, but also to Eastern Europe, Latin America, Asia and even Africa.

If we talk about the military-industrial complex, then in terms of supplies we are second only to the Americans. Moreover, it is weapons that are considered the most technologically advanced embodiment of progress.

Our foodstuffs are also in great demand, the export of which is 1,5 times higher than that of weapons. We are the first in the world to supply wheat, but Russian oils, fish and seafood are no less popular.

In the field of IT, we also have everything you need: a search engine, mail services, browsers, social networks, national domains and world-class antivirus tools. All of the above is available to any user on the planet.

At the same time, in the field of mobile games, our products occupy the first lines of ratings, and Russian services for calling a taxi and delivering goods are very popular in many countries.

But that's not all. Russia is one of the few states that has independent access to space, which it shares with other participants. Our share of the global space launch market is 22%.

And finally, it is also important that mobile devices all over the world use data from our GLONASS navigation system, and images from Russian satellites allow collecting data on climate change and tracking other important processes occurring on the planet.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dima Dima_2 Offline Dima Dima_2
    Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 3 October 2020 13: 08
    0
    Everything for mobile phones except the mobile phones themselves)
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 October 2020 14: 31
    +3
    Very few good games have been made, sadness - I write as an experienced gamer. The fifth heroes are a masterpiece. Tetris. Tanks - Belarus. Stalker - Ukraine. 2gis is ours. OCR programs - so ours have no equal here. They make good applications. Where's the electronics?
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 October 2020 16: 25
    0
    51%.
    And a year or two later, urya-smi, and Putin said that the needle was over, look - 28-38% of the total.
    And such a bummer ....

    Space from the USSR remained, the nuclear power plant too, the cars are silent about the volumes (like 5 years ago they also boasted about the supply of Zhiguli over the hill ... that is, to Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan, now they have stopped), mobile games ... ??? On my son's PC only western ones, Glonass ??? I do not have it inside the country and on mobiles and tablets,

    There is grain left. Yes, they shove him everywhere, and into sausage instead of beef, and into chocolate, and into canned food ..
    The race to diabetes and obesity ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 October 2020 12: 58
      +1
      Whimpering and denigrating is not a great merit, or merit to the zakardonny "benefactor". Russia will climb out of the hole set up by the liberals, and new achievements, despite the various ways of the "Chubais", are only encouraging ... The problem of E. Gaidar and A. Chubais is that they force the "camel" (RF) to live on conditions for the "horse" (Europeans). Russia is Eurasia with its own specifics and needs, and to impose unsuitable norms, only to harm, which we see from the results of the "Gaidar-Chubais" acts ... The crime of E. Gaidar and A. Chubais is that they do not understand the differences between Russia and break the state with alien norms and actions that are not applicable for a given structure, or rather civilization, ...
      1. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
        Ibuprofen (Novel) 6 October 2020 01: 39
        +1
        You should watch less federal channels. And sites like "made by us". Exports from the Russian Federation are becoming more and more raw materials. (Yes, wheat, sunflower oil, and other mass food are also raw materials). And the fault here is not some mysterious "liberasts" (who are they at least, explain). And a very oligarchic elite that rules our country. And this position is beneficial for these forces, to export goods from "this country", as they say, in the cheapest form.
        And there is no way out of this situation, only a tough economic crisis, into which we are moving in orderly steps, which will sweep away the entire top. And if the country doesn't fall apart, we'll have another chance to start over.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 October 2020 19: 21
          -1
          Today's elite is the brainchild of the liberal (who found and nominated VVP for the presidency, who secured not to touch the oligarchy system created by the liberals). It's just today's reign, the continuation of the Chubais times, only a few different faces, but also crushing everything for themselves ...
  4. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline Yuri Bryanskiy
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 5 October 2020 22: 15
    0
    Mobile phones are not needed, you need to create your own watch phone.

Не нефтью единой: что еще массово экспортирует Россия?


Углеводороды и газ являются основой современной цивилизации. Наша страна богата этими полезными ископаемыми, поэтому неудивительно, что именно на них приходится ощутимая часть экспорта.


Впрочем, в прошлом году доля минерального топлива в российском экспорте составила 51%, что существенно меньше, чем у многих нефтедобывающих государств. Следовательно, говорить, что Россия дает миру лишь углеводороды, было бы несправедливо.

Начнем с атомной энергетики. В мире есть лишь несколько стран, способных строить АЭС, и здесь Россия превосходит всех своих конкурентов по числу иностранных заказчиков.

Не отстает и наше транспортное машиностроение. Российские вагоны и локомотивы поставляются не только в постсоветские страны, но и в Восточную Европу, Латинскую Америку, Азию и даже в Африку.

Если же говорить о ВПК, то здесь в плане поставок мы уступаем лишь американцам. При этом именно вооружение считается самым технологичным воплощением прогресса.

Огромным спросом пользуется и наше продовольствие, экспорт которого в 1,5 раза превышает оружейный. По поставкам пшеницы мы первые в мире, но не менее популярны российские масла, рыба и морепродукты.

В сфере IT у нас также есть все необходимое: поисковая система, почтовые сервисы, браузеры, соцсети, национальные домены и антивирусные инструменты мирового уровня. Все вышеупомянутое доступно любому пользователю на планете.

При этом в сфере мобильных игр наши продукты занимают первые строчки рейтингов, а российские сервисы вызова такси и доставки товаров пользуются большой популярностью во многих странах.

Но и это еще не все. Россия выступает одним из немногих государств, имеющих независимый доступ в космос, который она делит с другими участниками. Наша доля на мировом рынке космических запусков составляет 22%.

И, наконец, немаловажно и то, что мобильные устройства во всем мире используют данные нашей навигационной системы ГЛОНАСС, а снимки с российских спутников позволяют собирать данные об изменении климата и отслеживать другие важные процессы, происходящие на планете.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн Дима Дима_2
    Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 3 октября 2020 13:08
    0
    Все для мобильников кроме самих мобильников)
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 октября 2020 14:31
    +3
    Хороших игр сделано совсем немного, печалька, - пишу как геймер со стажем. Пятые герои - шедевр. Тетрис. Танки - Беларусь. Сталкер - Украина. 2гис - наше. Программы для распознавания текста - так тут нашим нет равных. Приложения хорошие делают. А электроника где?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 октября 2020 16:25
    0
    51%.
    А с годик другой и уря-сми, и Путин заявляли, что с иглой покончено, смотрите - 28-38% всего.
    И такой облом....

    Космос от СССр остался, АЭС тоже, вагоны - об объемах молчат (типа лет 5 назад так же хвастались поставками жигулей за бугор...т.е в казахстан и узбекистан, сейчас перестали), мобильные игры...??? На ПК у сына только западные, Глонасс ??? у меня внутри страны и на мобилах и планшетах нет,

    Осталось зерно. Его да, пихают повсюду, и в колбасу вместо говядины, и в шоколад, и в консервы..
    Забег к сахарному диабету и ожирению....
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 4 октября 2020 12:58
      +1
      Хныкать и чернить не велика заслуга, или заслуга перед закардонным "благодетелем". Россия вылазит из ямы, устроенной либерастами, и новые достижения, вопреки разным путугам "чубайсов", только радуют... Проблема Е.Гайдара и А.Чубайса в том, что заставляют "верблюда" (РФ) жить на условиях для "лошади" (европейцев). Росия ,- это Евразия со своей спецификой и потребностями, и навязывать непригодные нормы, только вредить, что и видим по результатам "гайдаро-чубайсовских" деяний... Преступление Е.Гайдара и А.Чубайса в том, что не понимают различий России и ломают государство чуждыми нормами и действами, не применимыми для данной структуры, вернее цивилизации, ...
      1. ИбуПроФен Офлайн ИбуПроФен
        ИбуПроФен (Роман) 6 октября 2020 01:39
        +1
        Вы бы поменьше смотрели федеральных каналов. И сайтов типа "сделано у нас". Экспорт из РФ становится всё более сырьевым. (Да, пшеница, подсолнечное масло, и прочее массовое продовольствие - это тоже сырьё). И вина тут не каких-то загадочных "либерастов" (кто это такие хоть, разъясните). А очень даже олигархической верхушки, которая правит нашей страной. И этим силам такое положение выгодно, вывозить товары из "этой страны", как они говорят, в самом дешёвом виде.
        И выхода из такого положения не видится, только жёсткий экономический кризис, в который мы идём стройными шагами, который сметёт всю эту верхушку. И если страна не развалится, у нас будет ещё один шанс начать сначала.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 октября 2020 19:21
          -1
          Сегодняшняя верхушка является детищем либералол (кто нашёл и выдвинул ВВП в президенты, кто заручился не трогать созданную либералами систему олигархии). Просто сегодняшнее правление, продолжение чубайсовских времён, только несколько другие лица, но также всё подмяв под себя...
  4. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 5 октября 2020 22:15
    0
    Мобильники не нужны, надо создать свой телефон-часы.