NATO military provocations: Norwegians want to "teach a lesson" to Russia


The United States and the United Kingdom want to bother Russia more with their naval exercises in the Barents Sea, while Norway is in an ambiguous position, writes VG.no.


These maneuvers directly endanger the Russian military installations in the High North, but the Norwegians abandoned traditional restraint in the name of allied NATO commitments and took part in the provocation.

Comments from Norwegian users:

Why not ... We have already lost one frigate due to incompetence ... Why not lose another due to senseless aggression ...

- writes Øystein Andersen.

Aggression? And nothing that the Russians themselves constantly stick out in our economic zone. Not to mention the fact that they are already on Norwegian territory (obviously, we are talking about Svalbard - approx. Per.). And in the territories of other countries, but this, of course, was never considered aggression among these communists. In Sweden, they drove a submarine onto the rocks, but this, allegedly, was not a sign of aggression. Just an accident ...

- Knut Jakobsen is indignant, recalling the case already in 1981, when the Soviet submarine S-363 ran aground off the Swedish coast.

In my opinion, this is not very reasonable on the part of Norway ... Why should we - given that over the past 10 years we have lost reliable protection on land - to stand up against the Russians at sea ... This will only worsen relations with our neighbor .. Yes, and in a purely military sense I see no point ...

- concludes Lars Erik Kvaale.

I see no reason to provoke Russia in the North, if, of course, the Russian Federation also observes border rules in those areas [...]

- reflects Arve Withbro.

Norway and NATO must sail much further to repay Russian aggression in the north and the rest of Europe appropriately. It should not be forgotten that Russia invaded and occupied parts of other countries. We must be vigilant, and ideally the United States should station its nuclear weapons and missiles on Norwegian soil. This will teach Putin a lesson [...]

- suggested by Andre Kristoffersen.

We must not forget that we also invaded some countries. So the number of attacks we have is probably a draw

- reminds the reader Arild Gjertsen.

It is important for Norway to keep tensions low in the North. All our security is based on this. And Russia is a great country with Western culture and an integral part of Europe

- Summons Helge Olav Erik Tollef Christophersen.

Just tell Putin and ask him to keep a safe distance from our border, or you think they have a monopoly on such violations

- steinar_wennberg replies to the previous comment.

Russia is anti-Western in itself. We must defend ourselves against Russia to survive as a Western state

- comments Håkon Helgesen.

The Russians regularly fly bombers along the Norwegian coastline while remaining in international waters. They provoke. They also had major naval exercises concurrently with NATO maneuvers in the north. The Russians operated near the Nordland county. […] It's time to repay them in kind. Russia's provocations against Sweden in the Baltic Sea are also well known. It's time for the US and UK to give them a reason to think hard

- Roger Hansen is indignant.
  • Photos used: Norwegian Navy
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 2 October 2020 07: 34
    +2
    And what about Norway? request
    1. there is gas and fish
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 October 2020 08: 54
    +4
    Again an owl on the globe.
    What are these provocations?
    And commentators from social networks as "experts" are a complete cool
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 October 2020 09: 08
    +6
    And Dimon Medvedev and those who grovel in front of foreigners are to blame. These should be driven from the government of the Russian Federation and from the civil service with kicks. They gave Norway a part of the territory of the Russian Federation, which is criminal in itself, so Norway has now completely lost its shores and continues to become impudent more than ever. With this, give a finger, they will bite off their hand up to the neck ...
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 October 2020 10: 22
      0
      And the State Duma can return these water areas that Medvedev gave back to Russia?
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 October 2020 10: 44
        +4
        Maybe if he wants to. For this, this friend of the Norwegian people will have to be sent to prison bunks, and all documents signed by him will be recognized as null and void and anti-people. A similar decision has long been made to take over the territories of Russia, which Gorbachev's Georgian girl Shevardnadze gave to the United States, suffering from Russophobia. Let these open their mouths in Georgia, in the Russian Federation, somehow without coming in large numbers of Russophobes, we will figure out how to live here and what to do. And the transfer of the RF lands by Medvedev to Azerbaijan cannot be called legal. Something all these figures, from Yeltsin to Putin, have not yet bothered to return to the Russian Federation all the lands of the Russian Federation remaining under Kazakhstan and Ukraine, more and more land of the Russian Federation is distributed to foreigners. Crimea does not count, they gave more territories of the Russian Federation to Norway alone than Crimea. And the Crimea to Ukraine was leaked by Alkashik Boriska Yeltsin
      2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 October 2020 11: 06
        +4
        For example, the Supreme Soviet of the Russian Federation on May 21.05.1992, 2809, Resolution No. 1-1954 recognized the transfer of Crimea to Ukraine in XNUMX as illegal and contrary to the Constitution of the RSFSR. By the way, the transfer of Russian territories to the United States, which was arranged by Gorbachev and Shevardnadze, is also contrary to the Constitution of the RSFSR and is not legal. According to the RF Constitution, which existed earlier, neither Medvedev nor Putin had the right to transfer the territory of the RF to Norway, China, or Azerbaijan ... The occupation of a number of other RF lands by Kazakhstan and Ukraine is also not legal.
        1. kush62 Offline kush62
          kush62 2 October 2020 19: 29
          -4
          Tell us more about the occupation. Who, when, with what forces attacked and occupied?
          1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 October 2020 20: 15
            +5
            All your Ukraine on the map of 1654, within the borders of which you crawled into Russia from Poland, everything else, these are the territories of neighbors occupied by your Ukraine. The lands of the Ural Cossacks are not Kazakhstan, they are the temporarily occupied lands of Russia.
          2. kush62 Offline kush62
            kush62 10 October 2020 14: 07
            -1
            Gentlemen of the minus, justify your cons. Who, when, with what forces attacked and occupied?
  4. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 2 October 2020 13: 30
    +1
    Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
    there is gas and fish

    We have it too.

Военные провокации НАТО: Норвежцы захотели «преподать урок» России


Соединенные Штаты и Великобритания хотят больше беспокоить Россию своими военно-морскими учениями в Баренцевом море, при этом Норвегия поставлена в двусмысленное положение, пишет VG.no.


Эти маневры напрямую ставят под угрозу военные объекты РФ на Крайнем Севере, однако норвежцы отказались от традиционной сдержанности во имя союзнических обязательств по НАТО и приняли участие в провокации.

Комментарии норвежских пользователей:

Почему бы и нет... Мы уже потеряли один фрегат из-за некомпетентности... Почему бы не потерять другой из-за бессмысленной агрессии...

– пишет Øystein Andersen.

Агрессия? А ничего, что русские сами постоянно торчат в нашей экономической зоне. Не говоря уже о том, что они и так находятся на норвежской территории (очевидно, речь о Шпицбергене – прим. пер.). И на территориях других стран, но подобное, конечно, у этих коммунистов никогда не считалось агрессией. В Швеции они загнали подводную лодку на камни, но и это якобы не было признаком агрессии. Просто случайность...

– возмущается Knut Jakobsen, вспомнив случай аж 1981 года, когда советская подводная лодка С-363 села на мель у шведского побережья.

На мой взгляд, это не очень разумно со стороны Норвегии... Почему мы должны – учитывая, что за последние 10 лет мы лишились надежной защиты на суше – так подставляться против русских на море.... Это только ухудшит отношения с соседом... Да и в чисто военном отношении не вижу смысла...

– заключает Lars Erik Kvaale.

Я не вижу причин провоцировать Россию на Севере, если, конечно, РФ также будет соблюдать пограничные правила в тех районах […]

– размышляет Arve Withbro.

Норвегия и НАТО должны заплывать значительно дальше, чтобы соответствующе отплатить на агрессию России на севере и в остальной Европе. Не следует забывать, что Россия вторглась и оккупировала отдельные части других стран. Мы обязаны проявлять бдительность, а в идеале Соединенные Штаты должны разместить своё ядерное оружие и ракеты на норвежской земле. Это преподаст Путину урок […]

– предложил Andre Kristoffersen.

Не надо забывать, что мы тоже вторгались в некоторые страны. Так что количеству атак у нас, вероятно, ничья

– напоминает читатель Arild Gjertsen.

Для Норвегии важно поддерживать низкую напряженность на Севере. На этом основана вся наша безопасность. А Россия – великая страна с западной культурой и неотъемлемая часть Европы

– призывает Helge Olav Erik Tollef Christophersen.

Просто скажите о том Путину и попросите его держаться на безопасном расстоянии от нашей границы, или вы думаете, что у них есть монополия на такие нарушения

– отвечает steinar_wennberg на предыдущий комментарий.

Россия антизападна сама по себе. Мы должны защищаться от России, чтобы выжить как западное государство

– комментирует Håkon Helgesen.

Русские регулярно летают на бомбардировщиках вдоль норвежского побережья, оставаясь в международных водах. Они провоцируют. У них также были крупные военно-морские учения одновременно с маневрами НАТО на севере. Русские действовали недалеко от уезда Нурланд. […] Пришло время отплатить им той же монетой. Провокации России против Швеции в Балтийском море также хорошо известны. Пора США и Великобритании дать им повод хорошенько подумать

– негодует Roger Hansen.
  • Использованы фотографии: ВМС Норвегии
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 2 октября 2020 07:34
    +2
    А на фига нам Норвегия? request
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 октября 2020 08:54
    +4
    Опять сову на глобус.
    Какие такие провокации?
    А комментаторы из соц-сетей как "експерты" - это крутяк полный
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 октября 2020 09:08
    +6
    А виноват Димон Медведев и те,кто пресмыкается перед иностранцами. Гнать таких надо из правительства РФ и с госслужбы пинками. Отдали Норвегии часть территории РФ,что само по себе преступно,так Норвегия теперь совсем берега потеряла и продолжает наглеть пуще прежнего.Этим дай палец,они руку откусят по самую шею...
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 2 октября 2020 10:22
      0
      А Госдума может вернуть эти территории-акватории, что отдал Медведев, назад в Россию?
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 октября 2020 10:44
        +4
        Может,если захочет. Для этого придется этого друга норвежского народа отправить на тюремные нары,а все подписанные им документы признать ничтожными и антинародными. Аналогичное решение давно поря принять по территориям России,которые больной русофобией горбачевский грузинчик Шеварднадзе отдал США. Пусть эти у себя в Грузии рот открывают,в РФ как нибудь без понаехавших русофобов разберемся,как нам тут жить и что делать. Да и передачу земель РФ Медведевым Азербайджану законной назвать нельзя. Что то все эти деятели,от Ельцина до Путина,вернуть РФ все земли РФ оставшиеся под Казахстаном и Украиной до сих пор не удосужились,все больше земли РФ иностранцам раздавать норовят. Крым не в счет,они одной Норвегии отдали больше территорий РФ,чем Крым. Да и Крым Украине слил Алкашик Бориска Ельцин
      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 октября 2020 11:06
        +4
        Так например Верховный Совет РФ 21.05.1992 года постановление №2809-1 признал передачу Крыма Украине в 1954 году незаконной и противоречащей конституции РСФСР. Кстати передача территорий России США,которую устроили Горбачев и Шеварднадзе,так же противоречат конституции РСФСР и не законна. По конституции РФ,существовавшей ранее,ни Медведев ,ни Путин не имели права передавать территории РФ ни Норвегии,ни Китаю,ни Азербайджану...Оккупация ряда других земель РФ Казахстаном и Украиной так же не законна.
        1. kush62 Офлайн kush62
          kush62 2 октября 2020 19:29
          -4
          Расскажите нам подробнее о оккупации. Кто , когда, какими силами напали и оккупировали?
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 октября 2020 20:15
            +5
            Вся ваша Украина на карте 1654 года,в границах которого вы приползли в Россию из Польши,все прочее,это оккупированные вашей Украиной территории соседей. Земли Уральских казаков,это не Казахстан,это временно оккупированные земли России.
          2. kush62 Офлайн kush62
            kush62 10 октября 2020 14:07
            -1
            Господа минусёра, обоснуйте свои минусы. Кто , когда, какими силами напали и оккупировали?
  4. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 2 октября 2020 13:30
    +1
    Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
    там есть газ и рыба

    У нас тоже это есть.