European media: Russian patience with Turkey may end in the Caucasus


In the early 90s, Armenia won the war against Azerbaijan, taking control of Nagorno-Karabakh and a number of adjacent territories. That war coincided with the bloody collapse of Yugoslavia, so many have forgotten about it, writes the Croatian edition of Advance.


Peace in the Caucasus ended with the existence of a single, large and strong country. Everything was the same in the Balkans. But the international community was more worried about Yugoslavia than what is happening in Nagorno-Karabakh.

Three decades later, the war between Armenia and Azerbaijan may flare up again. The information received from Yerevan and Baku suggests that the parties are not ready to make concessions and compromises.

The defeat in the 90s became a kind of trauma for Azerbaijan, because it was defeated by a country that was much smaller in demographic, territorial and other parameters. Yerevan's success was also facilitated by the fact that Moscow sided with it. Washington also did not lend a helping hand to Baku, because the US has a very powerful Armenian lobby, just like in Paris. Iran also sided with Armenia and Turkey was the only country that supported Azerbaijan.

The theater of military operations is a mountainous area and it will be very difficult for Azerbaijan to “climb to the top”. The Turks can help him in this matter if Ankara decides to enter the war against Yerevan. In this case, the Armenians will have to fight on two fronts. After that, Moscow is likely to enter the war, because for Russia the Caucasus is a vital region. If this happens, a global conflict will begin, which will destabilize a huge space.

Russia is comfortable with the existing status quo in the Caucasus, so it is trying to extinguish the confrontation before a full-scale war begins. In doing so, she will undoubtedly enlist the support of Iran, which is watching what is happening with undisguised concern. Moscow is now calling on Ankara to support its peace initiative. However, Turkey may decide to escalate.

If Turkey begins to import militants from Syria, Libya and other countries to the Caucasus, then even Russia's enormous patience may come to an end. For several years Moscow has been implementing a strategy to appease the ambitious Ankara, but there is a limit to everything. The Russians can bargain with the Turks about other regions, but not about the Caucasus.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 1 October 2020 19: 39
    0
    besides militants from Syria and Libya, baboon fighters are bursting in Karabakh. or baboons do not test patience and as "brothers" they must be understood and forgiven?
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 07: 53
      -1
      why no one writes that Syrian and Lebanese Armenians, as well as Kurds and the Kurdistan Workers' Party, are fighting on the side of the Armenians? There is no one who has facts that militants are fighting on the side of Azerbaijan. Just words. There are no facts. And the fact that mercenaries are fighting on the side of the Armenians who openly post photos is not a word about them.
      All the same, two-faced and double standards.
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 October 2020 08: 08
        0
        there will be no facts. it is not beneficial to anyone. close their eyes. but in reality there will be mercenaries and instructors and tests of small arms. some howl, others write textbooks on warfare. as in donbass. until the Ukrainians on both sides run out. the Armenians lost anyway. Nobody recognizes Karabakh for them.
        1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 08: 13
          0
          Sergey, Iran is very conveniently located if you attack it from the Armenian side. Deputy Ayatollah, openly supported the integrity and struggle of Azerbaijan. (by the way, the Armenians fired a missile at the territory of Iran, where a 6-year-old child was wounded) the border was immediately closed. As long as there is Pashinyan, the foreign base in Armenia is relevant. Because they sleep and see themselves with the West. And the United States is not. Armenia is the only one who is with Russia in many unions and now he is being recruited, and given that the US has 2000 embassy staff, these days are not far off. The question is different ... ... ... if this could be ... .... Think what will happen next ... ... ...
          1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
            Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 October 2020 08: 17
            0
            then Armenia will be asked to withdraw from the alliance agreements with Russia. Will the USA attack Iran from Armenia? and who will let them go there? Erdogan will allow or Russia transit through itself?
            1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
              Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 08: 22
              0
              Quote: Sergey Tokarev
              then Armenia will be asked to withdraw from the union treaties

              I don’t think so. I very much doubt that Russia is ready to lose its vassal. You see, there would be no Russia there was no Armenia. Russia has put a lot of things on Armenia. Then why in Armenia are the Americans creating a laboratory and a staff of more than 2000 people? Who will ask the Armenians? I watched one very good program, it turns out in history, at the time of Catherine and Nicholas, both of these rulers of the Armenians had already been punished at the most for their betrayal.
              1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
                Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 October 2020 08: 23
                0
                http://agitpro.su/armyanskoe-rukovodstvo-rassmatrivaet-samoubijstvennoe-reshenie/?utm_source=politobzor.net
                1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
                  Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 08: 25
                  0
                  unfortunately, in Azerbaijan, the Internet was closed. Not a large number of sites work. Therefore, your link did not open. I'll see later.
                  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
                    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 October 2020 08: 27
                    +1
                    the last paragraph of the article. Therefore, in the best scenario for Yerevan, the result of "reunification" with Karabakh will be the removal of Russia's informal guarantees and an even more active participation of Turkey in the war in Nagorno-Karabakh. In the worst case, she will be asked to leave the CSTO, which will allow Baku and Ankara to transfer hostilities directly to Armenian territory. For the "final solution of the Armenian question", which was not closed by Turkey almost a hundred years ago.
                2. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
                  Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 08: 27
                  0
                  And it opened. It's just late. Thanks. I'll read it now.
  2. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 October 2020 20: 04
    -3
    Aliens are militants. Ours are volunteers.
    It seems that they have already started bringing in volunteers. Fortunately, there are those who have already shown themselves.
    We also need to quickly bring in volunteers from Syria, Libya, Nigeria, Somalia, Ugada and Chinese from the Far East.
  3. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 1 October 2020 21: 48
    -1
    Turkey was the only country that supported Azerbaijan.

    The Turks will not be able to get involved in the war without Georgia.
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 07: 54
      0
      Quote: Oo sarcasm
      Turkey was the only country that supported Azerbaijan.

      again a lie. In addition to Turkey, this war was supported by Pakistan, Afghanistan and Qatar.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 2 October 2020 01: 19
    0
    The point is not even the limit of Russia's patience. The Turks are tired of everyone, and Azerbaijan has got into a batch.
    Dzhangirov, a Ukrainian political scientist (no need to make jokes, there are very sane and qualified experts there) drew attention to an interesting fact. The document adopted by the UN Security Council on the current aggravation of the Karabakh conflict is interesting not because of what is there, but because of what is not there. The documents that the UN Security Council adopted regarding the previous exacerbations necessarily contained a wording on support for the territorial integrity of Azerbaijan. Now there is no such formulation. And this is a very bad signal for Azerbaijan.
    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 2 October 2020 03: 01
      +1
      Perhaps the laudatory Armenian lobby has worked, but this is no longer important, Erdogan simply sent all these UNOs and others far away in the forest, I have great doubts that the collective West will at least impose sanctions on him, they will strive to push the Russian Federation against Turkey, and help the latter in every possible way not directly participating in hostilities, they will play a game of weakening and strangling Russia in all possible ways
  5. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 2 October 2020 02: 41
    +1
    Quote: Sergey Tokarev
    besides militants from Syria and Libya, baboon fighters are bursting in Karabakh. or baboons do not test patience and as "brothers" they must be understood and forgiven?

    I understood myself what I said? Only complete fool cannot but understand that if Russia does nothing, Turkey will simply squeeze the Russian Federation out of the Transcaucasia, and with shame, there will be no Russian base in Armenia, and Turkish bases will be in Azerbaijan and the Caspian.
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 07: 55
      0
      Quote: Stanislav Bykov
      and there will be Turkish bases in Azerbaijan and the Caspian.

      So that there are military bases in Azerbaijan, the Karabakh war is not needed for this.
    2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 October 2020 08: 12
      0
      Karabakh is Armenia and the Russian base in Karabakh? you at all fool ?
  6. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 2 October 2020 06: 01
    +2
    The fire is going according to plan. What is happening is what is objective and should happen. The approximate equality of forces of the parties, the mountainous rugged terrain and the well-fortified defensive positions of Armenia deprive Azerbaijan of the chances of an unconditional victory. If Ankara does not fight on the side of Baku, then Yerevan will suffer a local, dosed defeat: small territories not included in the enclave of Mountainous Karabakh will again retreat to Baku. It seems that the major geopolitical players are leaning towards this option. Yes, of course the lands for which Azerbaijan is fighting under international law belongs to him. So what? Neither Russia nor Iran will allow Turkey to gain strength in its soft underbelly. The position of the United States and France is basically the same. Because Turkey began to strengthen itself in Libya and Syria - the zone of interests of Paris and Washington. Baku was given the opportunity to frolic a little and occupy several villages. Azerbaijan cannot achieve more without Turkey's participation. The opponents are already exhausted. The messages of Baku and Yerevan about the losses of each other sound funny. Azerbaijan has already destroyed 200 of Armenia's 110 tanks, Armenia is shooting down hundreds of helicopters, planes and submarines of Azerbaijan, the number of killed on both sides is in the thousands ...
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 07: 57
      0
      Quote: Rogue1812
      If Ankara does not fight on the side of Baku

      Please tell me why 10 million Azerbaijan additional aid in manpower against 2 million Armenians? I'm talking about millions, not tens.
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 2 October 2020 08: 59
        +3
        In the local war against Armenia, which is being waged, the advantage of Azerbaijan in manpower is not decisive:
        1. Of these 10 million, about 400 thousand people will be able to actually fight (together with the reserve);
        2. for Armenians - twice less, but in positional hostilities, taking into account the fact that Armenians are fighting in defense, this is of fundamental importance. Remember the superiority in all respects of the Arabs against tiny Israel;
        3. positional war, a lot is decided by the latest technology.
        Azerbaijan managed to create good subdivisions of submarines, which entailed significant losses of the Armenian side in artillery and air defense;
        4. Anti-tank weapons, especially the Kornet, have shown themselves very well in Armenia.
        In my opinion, hostilities should end soon. Compromise: Azerbaijan will return the territories (seven regions) not included in Nagorno-Karabakh. Pashinyan is likely to resign. Azerbaijan cannot de-occupy Nagorno-Karabakh without Turkey. Iran, Russia, France, the United States have taken a consolidated position on this issue. Turkey will not dare to enter the conflict. She tried to come to an agreement with the Russian Federation that the fire would be stopped immediately, subject to the mandatory withdrawal of Armenian troops from Karabakh. RF refused, period. I understand your feelings and pain for my country. I also understand that Karabakh will never be returned peacefully, through negotiations. But the reality is that today Azerbaijan has achieved little success and will return seven regions occupied by Armenia. Karabakh, no. Neither the Russian Federation nor Iran will allow Turkey to gain a foothold on their borders either in the Caspian Sea or in the Caucasus. This is geopolitics. Azerbaijan is powerless here. Nothing personal.
        1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 October 2020 09: 12
          0
          Quote: Rogue1812
          Remember the superiority by all indicators of the Arabs against tiny Israel

          I agree with you, but then the Arabs or against the Arabs was not waged war of drones. Further satellite reconnaissance. Azerbaijan has a military satellite. Agree, this significantly reduces the losses of the attacking side. (ALTHOUGH I admit, in theory you are right, but times are not much different anymore)

          Quote: Rogue1812
          positional war, a lot is decided by the latest technology.

          Here I am about the same.

          Quote: Rogue1812
          Turkey will not dare to enter the conflict.

          I agree. And Azerbaijan will not allow it either.

          Quote: Rogue1812
          with the obligatory condition of the withdrawal of Armenian troops from Karabakh. RF refused

          Understand. It was not for this that Russia fought with the Turks and Persians and with difficulty created the Armenian province, for this step directly pushes Armenia into the embrace of the West.
  7. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 2 October 2020 08: 11
    -1
    Yes, all this is smoke, a couple of dozen Turkish military will slam and all the steam of the Sultan will come out.
  8. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 2 October 2020 08: 14
    0
    None of the big players in this conflict will catch the pluses, a piece of land of local importance is important only for the self-esteem of the participants themselves and to attract attention. This is purely my opinion.
  9. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 2 October 2020 14: 23
    +1
    If the Turks are not fools at all, then they will not cross the state border of Yerevan, but they are free to destroy everything in Nagorno-Karabakh under the mandate of Azerbaijan. Then it will be in line with international law and will not run counter to the CSTO treaty. One way or another, but the Armenians are not our allies, not even friends. They poured slops on us, drove us out of the country, called us occupiers and threw slops at our embassy. This is not to mention that both the Armenian and Azerbaijani diaspora in Russia are constantly attracting infusion for their wild behavior and aggressiveness. These are not the nations that you should fit in with. Azerbaijan does not need this, and Armenia is not worth it.
  10. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 2 October 2020 14: 52
    0
    Quote: Sergey Tokarev
    Karabakh is Armenia and the Russian base in Karabakh? you at all fool ?

    Who lives in Karabakh? Aliens? For Armenians Karabakh is like Donbass for us, ARMENIANS live there, so build a logical chain after that and imagine the fate of our base in Armenia if Karabakh falls
  11. Nymp Offline Nymp
    Nymp (Boris) 2 October 2020 16: 04
    +1
    And when will the limit of this "patience" come? We endured Russian blood in Donbass, and we still "tolerate" it, even they themselves staged a postal blockade of Donbass, by the way, by agreement with Kiev! If anyone does not understand what I mean, let him try to send something by mail to the DPR, then he will find out that the Russian mail does not work with "territories not controlled by Kiev." And then suddenly this reinforced concrete patience will burst because of the Armenians ?! Why did it happen? Russia, which no longer wipes itself out even when spit in the face, is suddenly capable of losing patience? Come on, Lavrov still has the patience to express "extreme concern" more than once.
  12. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 3 October 2020 09: 07
    0
    Russia has made itself patient! I endured fate - endure!
  13. volk.bosiy Offline volk.bosiy
    volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 3 October 2020 16: 56
    0
    Europeans are eagerly awaiting when Russia will finally begin to fight with Turkey ... ... you can't wait ...

Европейские СМИ: Российское терпение к Турции может закончиться на Кавказе


В начале 90-х Армения выиграла войну у Азербайджана, взяв под свой контроль Нагорный Карабах и ряд прилегающих территорий. Та война совпала с кровавым распадом Югославии, поэтому о ней многие забыли, пишет хорватское издание Advance.


Мир на Кавказе закончился вместе с существованием единой, большой и сильной страны. Точно также все обстояло и на Балканах. Но международную общественность больше волновала Югославия, чем происходящее в Нагорном Карабахе.

Спустя три десятка лет война между Арменией и Азербайджаном может разгореться вновь. Поступающая информация из Еревана и Баку говорит о том, что стороны не готовы идти на уступки и компромиссы.

Поражение в 90-х стало своего рода травмой для Азербайджана, ведь его победила страна, которая по демографическим, территориальным и прочим параметрам была заметно меньше. Успеху Еревана также способствовало то, что Москва встала на его сторону. Вашингтон также не протянул руку помощи Баку, ведь в США очень мощное армянское лобби, впрочем, как и в Париже. Иран тоже встал на сторону Армении и единственной страной, которая поддержала Азербайджан, оказалась Турция.

Театр военных действий представляет из себя гористую местность и Азербайджану будет очень трудно «подняться на вершину». В этом вопросе ему могут помочь турки, если Анкара решится вступить в войну против Еревана. В таком случае, армянам придется воевать на два фронта. После этого в войну, вероятно, вступит Москва, ведь для России Кавказ – жизненно важный регион. Если описанное произойдет, начнется конфликт мирового масштаба, который дестабилизирует огромное пространство.

Россию устраивает существующий статус-кво на Кавказе, поэтому она пытается погасить конфронтацию до начала полномасштабной войны. При этом она, без сомнения, заручится поддержкой Ирана, который с нескрываемым беспокойством наблюдает за происходящим. Сейчас Москва призывает Анкару поддержать ее мирную инициативу. Однако Турция может решиться на эскалацию.

Если Турция начнет завозить на Кавказ боевиков из Сирии, Ливии и других стран, то даже огромному терпению России может наступить конец. Москва несколько лет реализует стратегию по умиротворению амбициозной Анкары, но всему есть предел. Россияне могут торговаться с турками по поводу других регионов, но только не по Кавказу.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 1 октября 2020 19:39
    0
    кроме боевиков из сирии и ливии в карабах рвутся боевики бабуинии. или бабуины терпение не испытывают и их как "братьев" надо понять и простить?
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 07:53
      -1
      а почему никто не пишет что на стороне армян воюют сирийские и ливанские армяне а также курды и рабочей партии Курдистана? Не у кого нет фактов что на стороне Азербайджана воюют боевики. Просто слова. Фактов нет. А на то что на стороне армян воюют наёмники которые открыто фотографии выкладывают, про них не слово.
      Всё таки, двуличные и двойные стандарты.
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 октября 2020 08:08
        0
        не будет никаких фактов. это никому не выгодно. закроют глаза. а в реальности будут и наемники и инструкторы и испытания стрелкового вооружения. одни воют, другие учебные пособия пишут по ведению войны. как в донбассе. пока украинцы с двух сторон не кончатся. армяне проиграли в любом случае. карабах за ними никто не признает.
        1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 08:13
          0
          Сергей, Иран очень удобно расположен если напасть на него со стороны Армении. Зам.Аятоллы, открыто поддержал целостность и борьбу Азербайджана. (кстати армяне ракетой пальнули по территории Ирана, там 6 летний ребенок ранен) сразу же пошло закрытие границы. Пока есть Пашинян, иностранная база в Армении актуальна. Потому что они спят и видят себя с Западом. А США не . Армения единственная кто с Россией во многих союзах и сейчас его вербуют а учитывая что штат посольство 2000 человек у США, эти дни не за горами. Вопрос в другом...…..если такое может быть...….прикинь что будет потом...…...
          1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 октября 2020 08:17
            0
            потом армению попросят удалиться из союзных договоров с Россией. сша на иран с армении нападать будет? а кто их туда пустит? эрдоган разрешит или Россия транзитом через себя?
            1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
              Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 08:22
              0
              Цитата: Сергей Токарев
              потом армению попросят удалиться из союзных договоров

              Не думаю. Я очень сомневаюсь что Россия готова потерять своего вассала. Понимаете не было бы России не было Армении. Россия много чего поставила на Армению. Тогда зачем в Армении американцы создают лабораторию и штатка посольство более 2000 человек? А кто будет армян спрашивать? Я смотрел одну очень хорошую передачу, оказывается в истории, во времена и Екатерины и Николая, оба эти правителя армян уже наказывали по самое немогу за их предательство.
              1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 октября 2020 08:23
                0
                http://agitpro.su/armyanskoe-rukovodstvo-rassmatrivaet-samoubijstvennoe-reshenie/?utm_source=politobzor.net
                1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
                  Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 08:25
                  0
                  к сожалению у нас в Азербайджане интернет прикрыли. Работает не большое количество сайтов. По этому ваша ссылка не открылось. Посмотрю потом.
                  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 октября 2020 08:27
                    +1
                    последний абзац статьи.. Поэтому при лучшем для Еревана раскладе итогом «воссоединения» с Карабахом станет снятие неформальных гарантий России и еще более активное участие Турции в войне в Нагорном Карабахе. При худшем же ее попросят покинуть ОДКБ, что позволит Баку и Анкаре перевести боевые действия непосредственно на армянскую территорию. Для «окончательного решения армянского вопроса», так и не закрытого Турцией почти сто лет назад.
                2. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
                  Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 08:27
                  0
                  А открылось. Просто поздно. Спасибо. Сейчас прочту.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 октября 2020 20:04
    -3
    Чужие - боевики. Наши - добровольцы.
    Вроде, уже приступили завозить добровольцев. Благо есть уже показавшие себя.
    Надо тоже быстрее завозить добровольцев из Сирии, Ливии, нигерии, Сомали, Угады и китайцев с дальнего востока.
  3. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 1 октября 2020 21:48
    -1
    единственной страной, которая поддержала Азербайджан, оказалась Турция.

    Без Грузии туркам встрять в войну не удастся.
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 07:54
      0
      Цитата: Оё Сарказми
      единственной страной, которая поддержала Азербайджан, оказалась Турция.

      опять вранье. Кроме Турции данную войну поддержал Пакистан, Афганистан и Катар.
  4. boriz Онлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 2 октября 2020 01:19
    0
    Дело даже не в пределе терпения России. Турки всем надоели, ну и Азербайджан попал в замес.
    Украинский политолог Джангиров (не надо ерничать, там есть очень вменяемые и квалифицированные эксперты) обратил внимание на интересный факт. Документ, принятый СБ ООН по поводу нынешнего обострения Карабахского конфликта, интересен не тем, что там есть, а тем, чего там нет. В тех документах, которые СБ ООН принимал по поводу предыдущих обострений обязательно содержалась формулировка о поддержке территориальной целостности Азербайджана. Сейчас такой формулировки нет. И это очень плохой сигнал для Азербайджана.
    1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 2 октября 2020 03:01
      +1
      Возможно хвалебное армянское лобби поработало,но это уже не важно,Эрдоган просто послал все эти ООНы и прочих далеко лесом,у меня большие сомнения,что коллективный Запад хотя бы санкции на него наложит,они будут стремиться столкнуть РФ с Турцией,и помогать всячески последней не участвуя на прямую в боевых действиях,они будут вести игру на ослабление и удушение России всеми возможными способами
  5. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 2 октября 2020 02:41
    +1
    Цитата: Сергей Токарев
    кроме боевиков из сирии и ливии в карабах рвутся боевики бабуинии. или бабуины терпение не испытывают и их как "братьев" надо понять и простить?

    Сам то понял,что сказал?только полный fool не может не понимать,что если России ничего не предпринять,Турция просто выдавит РФ с Закавказья,причем с позором,не будет ни Российской базы в Армении,а в Азербайджане и на Каспии будут стоять турецкие базы.
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 07:55
      0
      Цитата: Станислав Быков
      а в Азербайджане и на Каспии будут стоять турецкие базы.

      Чтоб в Азербайджане стояли военные базы, для этого Карабахская война не нужна.
    2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 октября 2020 08:12
      0
      карабах это армения и российская база в карабахе? вы совсем fool ?
  6. Бродяга1812 Онлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 2 октября 2020 06:01
    +2
    Пожар идёт по плану. Происходит то ,что объективно и должно происходить. Примерное равенство сил сторон ,гористая труднопроходимая местность и хорошо укреплённые оборонительные позиции Армении ,лишают шансов Азербайджан на безоговорочную победу. Если Анкара не будет воевать на стороне Баку , то Ереван потерпит локальное ,дозированное поражение: небольшие территории не входящие в анклав Горного Карабаха снова отойдут к Баку. Похоже ,что крупные геополитические игроки склоняются именно к этому варианту. Да , конечно земли за которые воюет Азербайджан по международному праву принадлежат ему. Ну и что? Ни РФ ,ни Иран не допустят усиления Турции в своем мягком подбрюшье. Позиция США и Франции в принципе такая же. Потому что Турция стала усиливаться в Ливии и Сирии - зоне интересов Парижа и Вашингтона. Баку дали возможность немного порезвиться и занять несколько сел. Большего Азербайджану без участия Турции не добиться. Уже сейчас противники выдохлись. Забавно звучат сообщения Баку и Еревана о потерях друг друга. Азербайджан уже уничтожил 200 танков Армении из 110 имеющихся, Армения сотнями сбивает вертолеты ,самолёты и БПЛ Азербайджана ,счёт убитых с обеих сторон исчисляется многими тысячами...
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 07:57
      0
      Цитата: Бродяга1812
      Если Анкара не будет воевать на стороне Баку

      Скажите пожалуйста, почему 10 млн. Азербайджану дополнительная помощь в живой силе против 2 млн армян? Я о миллионах а не десятках.
      1. Бродяга1812 Онлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 2 октября 2020 08:59
        +3
        В той локальной войне против Армении ,которая ведётся, преимущество Азербайджана в живой силе решающего значения не имеет :
        1. из этих 10 млн. реально воевать смогут ( вместе с резервом ) порядка 400 тысяч человек;
        2. у армян - меньше в два раза, но в позиционных боевых действиях,с учётом того ,что армяне ведут бои в обороне ,это принципиального значения не имеет . Вспомните превосходство по всем показателям арабов против крошечного Израиля ;
        3. война позиционная ,многое решает новейшая техника .
        Азербайджану удалось создать неплохие подразделения БПЛ, что повлекло существенные потери армянской стороны в артиллерии и ПВО;
        4. У Армении очень хорошо себя зарекомендовали противотанковые средства ,особенно "Корнет".
        Военные действия по моему мнению должны закончиться в ближайшее время. Компромисс: Азербайджан вернёт территории ( семь районов) не входящие в Нагорный Карабах. Пашинян ,скорее всего уйдет в отставку. Нагорный Карабах Азербайджан деоккупировать без Турции не сможет. Иран , РФ ,Франция,США заняли по этому вопросу консолидированную позицию. Турция вступить в конфликт не рискнёт. Она пыталась договориться с РФ о том ,что огонь будет немедленно прекращен ,при обязательном условии вывода армянских войск из Карабаха. РФ отказалась.Всё, точка. Я понимаю Ваши чувства и боль за свою страну. Понимаю также ,что мирным путём ,путем переговоров, Карабах никогда не вернуть. Но реальность такова ,что сегодня Азербайджан добился малого успеха и вернёт семь районов захваченных Арменией. Карабах- нет. Ни РФ ,ни Иран не дадут Турции закрепиться на своих границах ни на Каспии,ни на Кавказе. Такова геополитика. Азербайджан здесь бессилен. Ничего личного.
        1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
          Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 2 октября 2020 09:12
          0
          Цитата: Бродяга1812
          Вспомните превосходство по всем показателям арабов против крошечного Израиля

          Я согласен с Вами, но тогда же арабы или против арабов не велась война дронов. Далее спутниковое разведка. У Азербайджана есть военный спутник. Согласитесь это в разы уменьшает потери атакующей стороны. (ХОТЯ признаю, теоретически вы правы, но времена уже не много другие)

          Цитата: Бродяга1812
          война позиционная ,многое решает новейшая техника .

          Вот я о том же.

          Цитата: Бродяга1812
          Турция вступить в конфликт не рискнёт.

          Согласен. Да и Азербайджан не позволит.

          Цитата: Бродяга1812
          при обязательном условии вывода армянских войск из Карабаха. РФ отказалась

          Понимаю. Не для этого Россия воевала с турками и персами и с трудом создав Армянскую губерню ибо этот шаг прямо толкает Армению на обьятия запада.
  7. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 2 октября 2020 08:11
    -1
    Да всё это дым, хлопнут пару десятков турецких военных и весь пар султана выйдет.
  8. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 2 октября 2020 08:14
    0
    Ни кто из больших игроков в этом конфликте плюсов не поймает, кусок земли местного значения,важен только для самомнение самих участников ну и привлечения к себе внимания. Эт чисто моё мнение.
  9. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 2 октября 2020 14:23
    +1
    Если турки уж совсем не дураки, то госграницу Еревана пересекать не будут, зато они вольны уничтожать всё в Нагорном Карабахе по мандату Азербайджана. Тогда это будет в русле международного права и не будет идти в разрез с договором ОДКБ. Так или иначе, но армяне нам не союзники, даже не друзья. Они поливали нас помоями, гнали из страны, именовали оккупантами и закидывали помоями наше посольство. Это уже не говоря, что и армянская, и азербайджанская диаспора в России постоянно привлекают вливание к своему дикому поведению и агрессивности. Это не те народы, за которых стоило бы вписываться. Азербайджану этого не надо, а Армения этого не стоит.
  10. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 2 октября 2020 14:52
    0
    Цитата: Сергей Токарев
    карабах это армения и российская база в карабахе? вы совсем fool ?

    Кто живёт в Карабахе?инопланетяне?для армян Карабах как для нас Донбасс,там живут АРМЯНЕ ,вот и постройте после этого логическую цепочку и представьте судьбу нашей базы в Армении если Карабах падет
  11. НИмп Офлайн НИмп
    НИмп (Борис) 2 октября 2020 16:04
    +1
    А когда наступит предел этому "терпению"? Вытерпели же русскую кровь на Донбассе, и до сих пор "терпим", даже сами устроили почтовую блокаду Донбасса, по соглашению с Киевом кстати! Если кто не понимает о чём я, пусть попробует отправить по почте что либо в ДНР тогда узнает что Российская почта не работает с " неподконтрольными Киеву территориями". А тут вдруг это железобетонное терпение лопнет из-за армян?! С чего бы это? Россия которая уже не вытерается даже когда ей в морду плюют, вдруг способна потерять терпение?. Бросьте у Лаврова ещё хватит терпения не раз выразить "крайнююю обеспокоенность".
  12. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 3 октября 2020 09:07
    0
    Россия сама сделала себя терпилой! Участь терпил - терпеть!
  13. volk.bosiy Офлайн volk.bosiy
    volk.bosiy (Volk Bosiy) 3 октября 2020 16:56
    0
    европейцы с нетерпением ждут, когда Россия наконец начнет воевать с Турцией......не дождетесь...