Biznes Alert: Nord Stream 2 will be postponed for almost two years


Due to all sorts of disagreements and delays, the completion of the construction of the Russian Nord Stream 2 pipeline, which is being laid on the bottom of the Baltic Sea, may be delayed by almost two years in relation to the earlier planned date. This is reported by the Polish edition of Biznes Alert


Vygon Consulting admits that Denmark's agreement allows the construction of the controversial SP-2 gas pipeline to be completed, but also believes that it will not be ready until the second half of 2021. This gas route was originally supposed to start operating at the end of 2019.

The Danish Energy Agency has agreed to build the last section of Nord Stream 2 in the exclusive economic zone of Denmark. The project previously received the necessary approvals from the countries whose territorial waters it crosses.

Maria Belova of Vygon Consulting acknowledges that Nord Stream 2 could face problems due to the possible extension of US sanctions against this pipeline. According to her estimates, work on the SP-2 can be completed in the second half of next year. According to a number of experts, there is no need to speed up the construction of Nord Stream 2, since until 2024 there is a temporary agreement on the transportation of Russian gas through the territory of Ukraine.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 October 2020 13: 37
    +1
    The Germans will start thinking about Sev.potok-2 this winter. Especially if man-made malfunctions begin on the Ukrainian pipe, or sabotage occurs. And American LNG is too expensive to produce at low oil prices. The Germans will have to buy Russian LNG, but much more expensive. And the price of German products will multiply.
  2. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 2 October 2020 13: 40
    0
    The fan is spinning - the spray is flying.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 2 October 2020 13: 41
    +1
    Well, of course laughing who better than the Poles can know what will happen to the gas pipeline winked
  4. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 2 October 2020 13: 52
    0
    Well, yes .. the Poles know better from the cellar .. But as such an option.
  5. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 2 October 2020 14: 27
    +1
    Why don't we blow up the rest of the pipes and terminals? Let's say that they were blown up by the Americans, we still have nothing to lose, and the economic blow to Europe will be at least pleasant.
  6. Liquid gas need to sell LNG! And the pipes are rusty - 19th century!
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 October 2020 20: 37
    0
    Today, RBC reported that the pipelayer Akademik Chersky went out to sea after repairs and modernization. This does not fit with what is written in this article
    1. Michael I Offline Michael I
      Michael I (Michael I) 3 October 2020 11: 03
      0
      He has gone out and in so many times that no one believes it anymore
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 October 2020 11: 16
        +1
        And to believe in Polish dreams voiced here is completely stupid. Poor Poles have been burying Russia for many hundreds of years, predicting prosperity for themselves, and as a result, today in the position of lackeys in the United States and cannon fodder

Biznes Alert: «Северный поток-2» отложат почти на два года


Из-за разного рода разногласий и затягиваний окончание строительства российского трубопровода «Северный поток-2», прокладываемого по дну Балтийского моря, может затянуться почти на два года относительно запланированных ранее сроков. Об этом сообщает польское издание Biznes Alert


В компании Vygon Consulting признают, что согласие Дании позволяет завершить строительство спорного газопровода СП-2, но также считают, что он будет готов не раньше второй половины 2021 года. Первоначально предполагалось, что этот газовый маршрут начнет работать в конце 2019 года.

Датское энергетическое агентство дало согласие на строительство последнего участка «Северного потока-2» в исключительной экономической зоне Дании. Проект ранее получил необходимые согласования стран, территориальные воды которых он пересекает.

Мария Белова из Vygon Consulting признает, что у «Северного потока-2» могут возникнуть проблемы из-за возможного продления санкций США против этого газопровода. По ее оценкам, работы по СП-2 могут быть завершены во второй половине следующего года. По мнению ряда экспертов, нет необходимости форсирования строительства «Северного потока-2», так как до 2024 года действует временное соглашение о транспортировке российского газа через территорию Украины.
  • Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 октября 2020 13:37
    +1
    Немцы о Сев.потоке-2 задумаются уже этой зимой. Особенно, если на Украинской трубе начнутся техногенные неполадки, или произойдет диверсия. А американский СПГ слишком дорог для добычи при низких ценах на нефть. Придется немцам закупать российский СПГ, но значительно дороже. И цена немецкой продукции возрастёт кратно.
  2. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 2 октября 2020 13:40
    0
    Вентилятор крутится - брызги летят.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 2 октября 2020 13:41
    +1
    Ну конечно laughing кто лучше поляков может знать что будет с газопроводом winked
  4. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 2 октября 2020 13:52
    0
    Ну да ..полякам с погреба виднее..А как такой вариант.Шарахнут армяне искандером по газопроводу качающему газ с Азербайджана в Европу..А зима на носу..
  5. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 2 октября 2020 14:27
    +1
    А почему бы нам не подорвать остальные трубы и терминалы? Скажем, что их взорвали американцы, нам всё равно терять нечего, а экономический удар в по Европе будет как минимум приятен.
  6. Жидкий газ надо продавать, СПГ! А трубы ржавые - 19 век!
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 2 октября 2020 20:37
    0
    Сегодня по РБК передали,что в море,после ремонта и модернизации вышел трубоукладчик Академик Черский. Это не вяжется с тем,что пишут в этой статейке
    1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
      Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 3 октября 2020 11:03
      0
      Он уже столько раз выходил и заходил, что уже никто в это не верит
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 октября 2020 11:16
        +1
        А в польские мечты озвученные тут верить и вовсе глупо. Убогие поляки Россию уже много сотен лет хоронят,предсказывают себе процветание,а в результате на сегодня в должности холуев США и пушечного мяса