Potential buyers of the newest S-500 air defense system named in the USA


The newest Russian S-500 long-range air defense systems can be delivered to other countries, since this hypersonic air defense system already has five potential customers, writes the American edition of Military Watch.


Despite serious delays and various related problems, it is expected that serial production of the S-2021 will begin by the end of 500, and they will begin to enter service with units of the RF Armed Forces. Now they are being tested. These air defense systems will become an additional element of the already extremely powerful air defense system of Russia. They are designed to counter emerging threats from enemy hypersonic missiles, space drones and orbiting aircraft that are still under development in the United States.

Thus, the S-500 will be used to neutralize the most important and dangerous targets. But if necessary, they will be able to work well with the S-300 and S-400, helping them to destroy stealth fighters and promising American-made B-21 strategic bombers. Therefore, the attractiveness of effective S-500 abroad will be very high.

China was the first to acquire S-300 and S-400 air defense systems, R-77 air-to-air missiles, Su-27 and Su-35 fighters, as well as other products of the Russian military-industrial complex. Over the years, the Chinese have managed to develop their own weapons systems and even squeeze Russia in a number of areas of the defense sector. economics... However, Moscow is still ahead of Beijing and remains the leader in space warfare and air defense systems. Therefore, there is no doubt that as soon as the S-500s are adopted, China will want to buy them, fearing the United States.

Belarus is Russia's only reliable and only ally in Europe. But it has catastrophically insufficient funds to purchase the latest weapons. However, given that Minsk occupies a strategically important position in the western direction, Moscow can make a significant discount on its products, supplying what is needed at “friendly prices”. This is beneficial primarily to Russia itself.

India has long been one of the leading buyers of Russian military-industrial complex products. Recently, New Delhi ordered an S-400 air defense system from Moscow for an amount exceeding $ 5 billion. At the same time, the Indians openly ignore the concerns of the Americans and the threats emanating from Washington. India has someone to fear - this is China, the rivalry with which, and sometimes even open confrontation, has been going on for many years. Therefore, no one can keep India from buying the S-500.

Algeria has become a regular buyer of Russian arms. He regularly shows interest in the new products of the Russian military-industrial complex, and until recently this country had money. The Algerian military values ​​Russian weapons highly and speaks well of them. But the collapse in energy prices in 2020 casts doubt on the future solvency of Algeria. But it all depends on the market. If oil and gas prices are normal, the Algerians will turn to the Russians.

Iran is showing great interest in Russian military products. Given the "five-year" embargo, Tehran is literally "starving" for new weapons. No doubt the Iranians will want to buy the newest designs. equipment... This country is seriously worried about possible attacks from the United States, a number of NATO countries and Israel, which significantly stimulates the Iranians to actively engage in military-technical cooperation with Moscow.
  • Photos used: www.vitalykuzmin.net/wikipedia.org
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 October 2020 14: 21
    +1
    I would like to note that all the customers of the Russian complexes, except Belarus, were colonies, or were actively destroyed by representatives of the West. And there is nothing to be surprised at.
  2. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 3 October 2020 17: 32
    -7
    ... Meanwhile, the "authoritative American magazine" Military Watch, appeared only in February, and in the last month of 2018, gained a little more than 100 thousand visitors (more or less serious media usually collect 1 material), and they refer to this site only in Russia. The domain name of the site was only registered in February 2018 ...

    (The Insider)

    Enough of the nonsense from the "American" edition to reprint. Senator Pushkov, in addition to "The National Interest", also registered the Militaru vatch, and you hung up your ears.
    It’s clear that the S-300, S-400 and all other S- * 000s are expensive and not an effective system in the UAV age. How much does a separate country need to supply these C - *** and short and medium range systems to it (to protect C - *** from UAVs) so that they can, to a minimum extent, reflect the UAV raid of a country like Turkey? That three budgets will go away.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 October 2020 21: 48
      +3
      In Syria, Turkey has already washed up, having lost several of its newest, produced in Turkey, until, almost by the piece, the newest UAVs, after which the Turks in Syria sat down exactly on the priest. Although, they still continue to puff out their cheeks ... but ... the Turks will end very badly.
      1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
        Cudgel (Dubina) 4 October 2020 13: 21
        -3
        Really? The cost of the UAVs of Turkey, which they used and the Pantsir, are not comparable, plus, when a drone is shot down, the flying robot dies, when, Pantsir, then the entire crew. Turkey, unfortunately, did not wash, but stopped the Syrian offensive in Idlib, and stopped only by drones.
        Putin profiled with his shells, Iskanders and other Poseidons modern warfare. It is necessary to catch up, at least to approach Turkey.
        1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 October 2020 12: 50
          +3
          All videos of the destroyed Carapaces indicate that none of them was in a combat position, or even in working order, so it's not a fact that there was a crew there at all. Strike drones Turkey does not mass-produce yet, and each machine is, in fact, hand-assembled, and therefore its price is very high.
    2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 4 October 2020 10: 07
      0
      It’s clear that the S-300, S-400 and all other S- * 000s are expensive and not an effective system in the UAV age. How much does a separate country need to supply these C - *** and short and medium range systems to it (to protect C - *** from UAVs) so that they can, to a minimum extent, reflect the UAV raid of a country like Turkey? That three budgets will go away.

      - Yes, almost all of these S-300s; S-400; C-500 td ... -were equated to ... to ... to. Nuclear weapons that cannot be used ... -But if the whole world is still afraid of nuclear weapons, then these useless and expensive systems are becoming more and more rather skeptical ...
      - With these systems in time to shoot down satellites; and they are going to shoot at sparrows ...
      -Besides, there is still no particular certainty that someone and the "buyers" of these systems paid off with Russia in full for this supplied weapon ...
      -Well, China ... as always ...- stuffed Russia with all kinds of Chinese junk and second-hand Chinese equipment in payment ... for the S-400 supplied by Russia ...
      -And Greece ... and at all ... most likely did not pay ... -Yes, and Turkey ... - This is such a "Russian commerce" ...
    3. taas Offline taas
      taas (Sergei) 4 October 2020 10: 51
      0
      The S -... systems are not designed for drones, except for large ones. The Khmeimim base in Syria has been repeatedly attacked by drones, not one passed. So there is still effective protection against copters and drones.
      Small, wooden drones, which have scanty EPR, were launched at the Khmeimim base, nevertheless they were shot down and planted.

      Systems C ... should shoot down planes and cruise missiles, and of course large UAVs.
      You have bent your "analytics" in the wrong direction.
      1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
        Cudgel (Dubina) 4 October 2020 13: 31
        -1
        I'm not saying the C *** are meant for cheap drones. I say that a penny drone can destroy S ***, and she will only look at him and smile, if she sees, of course. And therefore, to protect C ***, you also need a bunch of small air defense systems, which are also in great doubt that they will shoot down small UAVs or an anti-aircraft missile will be cheaper than a drone. That is, the cost of a relatively impenetrable air defense system increases to space.
        For object protection from the air, you need to pull together a bunch of air defense systems, exposing other objects.
        The base in Syria is just an example of the fact that they brought everything they could to protect it from drones made at the level of a circle of young pioneers. At the Syrian base, they are barely fighting off primitive drones. Let's imagine that not "garage" drones will attack the base, but Turkish ones. The result will be obvious, the Turks will destroy the entire base.
        Soon, words about the S-400 and S-500, which have no analogues in the world, will not cause a smile.
        1. taas Offline taas
          taas (Sergei) 5 October 2020 06: 32
          +1
          Nonsense, the staffing of Russian air defense systems includes, in addition to the S-400, Buki and Pantsiri with electronic warfare systems, this is the case everywhere. If there is no such system, then the defense of the air defense is full of holes, and anyone will bomb you.
          If you think that the S-400 is unnecessary due to its high cost, then you will not have protection from cruise missiles and aircraft, that is, your territory will be bare from an enemy air defense strike.
          Now the Western press is straining from British attempts to undermine the S-400, but these are all unfounded statements.

          I don’t know where you got the idea that the Khmeimim base is barely defending itself against small drones, but so far none have passed the air defense defense. And once again I will remind you that small wooden airplanes have scanty RCS, but, nevertheless, they were all shot down or landed, having taken control; and a small airplane with a scanty RCS is not a big UAV that gets off much easier.

          If a country does not have the means to maintain the S-400, then it simply does not need to buy them, but the country will not be protected from attacks by enemy aircraft and cruise missiles.
          1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
            Cudgel (Dubina) 5 October 2020 18: 07
            -2
            ... includes, in addition to the S-400, also Buki and Pantsiri with electronic warfare systems, this is the case everywhere. ...

            - so you answered the key question, what if you do it "according to your mind", it is expensive, even we will not be able to handle it. Maneuvering air defense means is difficult, this is not fighter aircraft, therefore, the Americans abandoned air defense in the form that we have, they only have missile defense (Patriots). It's expensive even for them. There was no real war, where our such motley air defense was used, see and trumpet about the super-duper characteristics that never shot down the S-400.
            Syria, Libya, and now Karabakh, have put everything in its place. They hit the air defense and hit quite effectively. You think that in Karabakh there would be a different result if they had Torah, Pantsiri and S-300, but the same, if only the attacking side would use a different outfit of forces.

            .. Now the Western press is straining from British attempts to undermine the S-400, but these are all unfounded statements ...

            You are a serious person, but you use the terminology of the buo'waon mass media, what does it mean to "undermine the S-400"?
            Until the safety zone was expanded to FIG knows how many kilometers, the drones flew to the GDP. They were accidentally shot down by shells from the shells cannons, but considering the resource of the barrel and the cost of the shells, it was also sparrow shooting. Until they pushed back the security zone, they broke through. About 6 years ago, I bought control panels and receivers for quadcopters and just airplanes on Ali. They worked at a frequency of 2.4 and 5.6 gigahertz, in my opinion they had 12 channels. There were remotes for $ 16, $ 50 and $ 200. So these Alish 12-channel receivers are not like electronic warfare, a similar remote control will crush. It is on these components that "garage" drones are made, and their electronic warfare is pressing. Anything serious, at the level of the Turkish military-industrial complex, I think that the electronic warfare will screw up in full.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. magma Offline magma
      magma (Tatyana) 4 October 2020 11: 35
      +2
      Quote: Cudgel
      S-300, S-400 and all other S- * 000 are expensive and already in the age of UAVs not an effective system.

      You have chosen your nickname correctly. With such a nickname, a passport is not needed lol
      1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
        Cudgel (Dubina) 4 October 2020 14: 03
        -4
        Don't worry, Tatiana. С- * 00 - the best in the Russian Internet segment. They can shoot down any plane 400 km away, but they see the F-35 in the hangar 800 km away. And for people like you, there are mind-blowing Putin cartoons. Wait, ZAO "Studio PutinMultiplication" will soon release a series of cartoons about the invincible S-500, which, if they hit the moon, will take the moon out of orbit. And then you will tell us what cool S-500s are.
        1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 October 2020 12: 54
          +2
          From the hangar, he does not see anything, no one has canceled the radio horizon, and for the pimply fans of Andersen's American followers as well. The very work of the F-35 radar is not reliable, the plane is damp, so he generally sees something no more than 50 to 50
          1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
            Cudgel (Dubina) 6 October 2020 13: 25
            -2
            S-400 and S-500 sees through the hangar and even shows the radar operator if there is a pilot in the cockpit! The concept of a radio horizon, for С- * 00 no, he sees through the ground!
            Soon Putin will perform before the New Year, success - zero, which means that by the time of the speech C- * 00 will be able to bombard the moon!
            Yes, the F-35 is not just a crude plane, but it does not exist at all, and the Americans sniff the air for satellites. And the F-35 radar sees only 5 km ahead.
            Where are you from, putinoidy.

            All videos of the destroyed Carapaces indicate that none of them was in a combat position, or even in working order, so it's not a fact that there was a crew there at all ...

            - and this is certainly another matter! And what now at a tank in the parking lot, especially if it is without a crew or Carapace without a crew cannot be fired? This is a war, no matter how the enemy's military equipment was destroyed, it is important that they destroyed it.
            1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 October 2020 13: 42
              +2
              Try to buy glasses, you can understand the difference between the power of the antennas of the S-400 air defense system and the device that fits into the F-35 nose cone. And the F-35 radar itself is crude and works from time to time. If the Arabs smoke cannabis, instead of fighting, it is their technology to blame ?! The Tsakhal once stole from the Arabs the latest T-62 tanks, while they prayed to their Allah, they did not even kill these clowns. So now, the tank is to blame for the fact that the Arab crew is bullshit, or is the gasket between the steering wheel and the seat to blame ?!
              1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
                Cudgel (Dubina) 7 October 2020 13: 30
                -1
                That is, you cannot sell weapons to Arabs. It is becoming clearer that our weapons are not for sale to the Middle East! And as I understand it, not for Africans, Latinos and other inferior peoples, they also have crooked hands. We stay, only we are Russians.
                During the war on 08.08.08, some unfortunate crooked Georgians shot down 5 (7) of our planes, even earlier in 1982 in the Bekaa Valley, the Israeli military smashed the air defense of Syria, which was built and operated by our advisers. Then it turns out that we cannot buy our weapons either, because our hands are not always sharpened correctly.
                If the concept of war is rubbish and weapons are rubbish, then there is nothing to blame the mirror (Arabs).

                There are vague doubts that, despite all its power and the size of the radar canvas, it will receive the S-400, which has no analogues in the world, from the wretched, raw and unfinished F-35 on the wort! But this is bullshit, the Arabs will still be to blame!
                1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 October 2020 09: 58
                  +3
                  Yes, the Arabs with any weapon are not fighters, or have they forgotten how Saudi Arabia fought with western technology ?! And this is the best and most equipped Arab army with the highest salary of personnel in the world. 08.08.08/200/1982 the Georgian fleet went to the bottom, the air defense was covered, the Russian army captured 200 serviceable Georgian tanks.ch In 30, the Israeli Air Force lost XNUMX aircraft, and this is according to British data. So far, the Yankees have not been able to win a single training battle against the Indians on the Su-XNUMX

В США назвали потенциальных покупателей новейшего ЗРК С-500


Новейшие российские ЗРК С-500 большой дальности могут быть поставлены в другие страны, так как у этой гиперзвуковой системы ПВО имеется уже пять потенциальных заказчиков, пишет американское издание Military Watch.


Несмотря на серьезные задержки и различные сопутствующие проблемы, ожидается, что до конца 2021 года начнется серийное производство С-500 и они начнут поступать на вооружение частей ВС РФ. Сейчас проходит их испытания. Эти ЗРК станут дополнительным элементом и так чрезвычайно мощной системы ПВО России. Они предназначены для противодействия возникающим угрозам со стороны вражеских гиперзвуковых ракет, космических беспилотников и орбитальных самолетов, которые еще только разрабатываются в США.

Таким образом, С-500 будут задействованы для нейтрализации наиболее важных и опасных целей. Но если будет надо, они смогут хорошо взаимодействовать с С-300 и С-400, помогая им уничтожать истребители-«невидимки» и перспективные стратегические бомбардировщики B-21 американского производства. Поэтому привлекательность за рубежом эффективных С-500 будет очень высокой.

Китай первым обзавелся ЗРК С-300 и С-400, ракетами класса «воздух-воздух» Р-77, истребителями Су-27 и Су-35, а также другой продукцией российского ВПК. За прошедшие годы китайцы сумели разработать свои собственные системы вооружений и даже потеснить Россию в ряде направлений оборонного сектора экономики. Однако Москва по-прежнему опережает Пекин и остается лидером в области космической войны и средств ПВО. Поэтому нет сомнений, что как только С-500 будут приняты на вооружение, Китай захочет их купить, опасаясь США.

Беларусь – надежный и единственным союзником России в Европе. Но у нее катастрофически недостаточно средств для закупки новейших вооружений. Однако учитывая, что Минск занимает стратегически важное положение на западном направлении, Москва может сделать значительную скидку на свою продукцию, поставив необходимое по «дружеским ценам». Это выгодно в первую очередь самой России.

Индия длительное время является одним из ведущих покупателей продукции российского ВПК. Недавно Нью-Дели заказал у Москвы ЗРК С-400 на сумму, превышающую $5 млрд. При этом индусы откровенно игнорируют беспокойство американцев и угрозы, звучащие из Вашингтона. У Индии есть кого опасаться – это Китай, соперничество с которым, а порой и открытая конфронтация, длятся уже много лет. Поэтому никто не сможет удержать Индию от покупки С-500.

Алжир стал постоянным покупателем российских вооружений. Он регулярно проявляет интерес к новинкам ВПК России и у этой страны до недавнего времени были деньги. Алжирские военные высоко ценят российское оружие и хорошо о нем отзываются. Но обвал цен на энергоносители в 2020 году ставит под сомнение платежеспособность Алжира в перспективе. Но тут все зависит от рынка. Будут нормальные цены на нефть и газ – алжирцы обратятся к россиянам.

Иран проявляет огромный интерес к военной продукции России. Учитывая «пятилетку» эмбарго, Тегеран в буквальном смысле «изголодался» по новому оружию. Без сомнения, иранцы захотят приобрести самые новый образцы техники. Эта страна серьезно опасается возможных ударов со стороны США, ряда стран НАТО и Израиля, что значительно стимулирует иранцев на активное ВТС с Москвой.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.vitalykuzmin.net/wikipedia.org
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 октября 2020 14:21
    +1
    Хочется отметить, что все заказчики российских комплексов, кроме Беларуси, были колониями, либо же активно уничтожались представителями запада. И нечему тут удивляться.
  2. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 3 октября 2020 17:32
    -7
    ...Меж тем «авторитетный американский журнал» Military Watch, появился только в феврале, и за последний месяц 2018 года, набрал чуть боле 100 тысяч посетителей (у более-менее серьезных СМИ столько обычно набирает 1 материал), причем ссылаются на этот сайт только в России. Доменное имя сайта было зарегистрировано только в феврале 2018 года...

    (The Insider)

    Хватит бред из "американского" издания перепечатывать. Сенатор Пушков, кроме "The National Interest" еще и Милитару ватч зарегистрировал, а вы уши и развесили.
    Ежу понятно, что С-300, С-400 и все прочие С-*000 это дорогая и уже в век БПЛА не эффективная система. Сколько надо отдельной стране поставить этих С-*** и систем малой и средней дальности к ней (для охраны С-*** от БПЛА), чтобы они могла в минимальной степени отразить налет БПЛА, такой страны как Турция? Это три бюджета уйдет.
    1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 октября 2020 21:48
      +3
      В Сирии Турция уже умылась,потеряв несколько своих новейших, выпускающихся в Турции, пока,едва ли не поштучно,новейших БПЛА,после чего турки в Сирии сели на попу ровно. Хотя,все еще продолжают раздувать щеки...но...кончат турки очень плохо.
      1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
        Дубина (Дубина) 4 октября 2020 13:21
        -3
        Неужели? Стоимость БПЛА турции, которые они использовали и Панцирей не сопоставима, плюс, когда сбивают беспилотник, то гибнет летающий робот, когда, Панцирь, то весь экипаж. Турция, к сожалению, не умылась, а остановили наступление Сирии в Идлибе, причем остановили только беспилотниками.
        Профукал Путин со своими панцирями, искандерами и прочими Посейдонами современную войну. Догонять надо, хотя бы к Турции приблизиться.
        1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 октября 2020 12:50
          +3
          Все видео уничтоженных Панцирей говорят о том,что ни один из них не был в боевом положении,или даже в исправном,так что не факт,что там вообще был экипаж. Ударные беспилотники Турция серийно,пока,не выпускает и каждая машина,по сути,ручной сборки и от этого ее цена очень высокая.
    2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 октября 2020 10:07
      0
      Ежу понятно, что С-300, С-400 и все прочие С-*000 это дорогая и уже в век БПЛА не эффективная система. Сколько надо отдельной стране поставить этих С-*** и систем малой и средней дальности к ней (для охраны С-*** от БПЛА), чтобы они могла в минимальной степени отразить налет БПЛА, такой страны как Турция? Это три бюджета уйдет.

      -Да , практически все эти С-300 ; С-400 ; C-500 тд... -приравняли уже к ...к...к. Ядерному Оружию , которое нельзя применять... -Но если ЯО весь мир ещё продолжает побаиваться , то к этим бесполезным и дорогущим системам всё больше и больше начинают относиться довольно скептически...
      - Этими системами в пору спутники сбивать ; а ими собираются стрелять по воробьям...
      -К тому жо сих пор нет особой уверенности , что кто-то и "покупателей" этих систем расплатился с россией сполна за это поставленное вооружение...
      -Ну , Китай ... как всегда ...- напихал России всякого китайского барахла и китайской техники б/у в счёт оплаты ...поставленных Россией С-400...
      -А Греция ...так и вовсе ...скорее всего не расплатилась... -Да и Турция... - Вот такая "российская коммерция"...
    3. taas Офлайн taas
      taas (Сергей) 4 октября 2020 10:51
      0
      Системы С-... не предназначены для дронов, разве что больших. База Хмеймим в Сирии многократно подвергалась атакам дронов, ни один не прошёл. Значит всё таки есть эффективная защита от коптеров и дронов
      На базу Хмеймим запускались в том числе маленькие, деревянные дроны, у которых ЭПР мизерный, тем не менее их сбивали и сажали.

      Системы С... должны сбивать самолёты и крылатые ракет, ну и большие БПЛА.
      Вы не туда загнули свою "аналитику".
      1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
        Дубина (Дубина) 4 октября 2020 13:31
        -1
        Я и не говорю, что С*** предназначены для копеечных дронов. Я говорю, что копеечный дрон может уничтожить С***, а она только смотреть на него будет и улыбаться, если конечно увидит. А посему для защиты С*** нужно еще куча мелких систем ПВО, которые тоже под большим сомнением, что собъют мелкие БПЛА или зенитная ракета будет дешевле дрона. Т. е., стоимость относительно непробиваемой ПВО возрастает до космической.
        Для объектовой защиты с воздуха понадобиться стянуть кучу систем ПВО, оголив другие объекты.
        База в Сирии, как раз и пример тому, что притащили туда все что можно для защиты от дронов, выполненных на уровне кружка юных пионеров. На сирийской базе еле-еле от примитивных дронов отбиваются. Вот представим, что не "гаражные" дроны базу будут атаковать, а турецкие. Результат будет очевиден, турки разнесут всю базу.
        Скоро слова о неимеющейаналоговв мире С-400 и С-500, кроме, как улыбку вызывать не будет.
        1. taas Офлайн taas
          taas (Сергей) 5 октября 2020 06:32
          +1
          Глупости, штатный состав систем ПВО России включает кроме С-400, также Буки и Панцири с системами РЭБ, это везде так. Если нет такой такой системы, то оборона ПВО дырявая, и вас будет бомбить кто угодно.
          Если вы считаете, что С-400 ненужен в силу своей дороговизны, то у вас не будет защиты от крылатых ракет и самолётов, то есть, ваша территория будет оголена от удара ПВО противника.
          Сейчас западная пресса надрывается от британских попыток подорвать С-400, но это всё голословные заявления.

          Не знаю, с чего вы взяли, что база Хмеймим еле-еле обороняется от мелких дронов, но пока ни один не прошёл оборону ПВО. И ещё раз вам напомню, что маленькие деревянные самолётики имеют мизерную ЭПР, но их, тем не менее, все сбили или посадили, перехватив управление; а маленький самолётик с мизерным ЭПР, это не большой БПЛА, который сбивается куда легче.

          Если у страны нет средств содержать С-400, то ей просто не надо их покупать, но страна будет не защищена от ударов вражеской авиации и крылатых ракет.
          1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
            Дубина (Дубина) 5 октября 2020 18:07
            -2
            ...включает кроме С-400, также Буки и Панцири с системами РЭБ, это везде так. ...

            - вот Вы и лтветили на ключевой вопрос, что если делать "по уму", то это дорого, даже мы не потянем. Маневр средствами ПВО затруднен, это не истребительная авиация, посему американцы и отказались от ПВО, в том виде, что есть у нас, у них только ПРО (Патриоты). Дорого это даже для них. Реальной войны, где была применена наша такая разношерстная ПВО не было, посеиу и трубят о супер-пупер характеристиках ни когда и ни чнго не сбивавшей С-400.
            Сирия, Ливия, а теперь и Карабах, все расставили по местам. Бьют ПВО и довольно эффективног бьют. Вы думаете, что в Карабахе был бы другой результат, будь у них Торы, Панцири и С-300, да тот же самый, только бы атакующая сторона другой наряд сил применила бы.

            ..Сейчас западная пресса надрывается от британских попыток подорвать С-400, но это всё голословные заявления...

            Вы серьезный человек, а пользуетесь терминологией буоьваоных СМИ, что значит "подорвать С-400"?
            Пока не расширили зону безопасности до фиг знает сколько километров, дроны долетали до ВВП. Случайно их сбивали огнем из пушек Панцирей, но учитывая ресурс ствола и стоимсть снарядов, это также была стрельба по воробьям. Пока не отодвинули зону безопасности прорывались. Лет 6 назад я на Али покупал пульты управления и приемники для квадрокоптеров и просто самолетиков. Они на частоте 2.4 и 5.6 гигагерц работали, по моему 12 каналов у них было. Были пульты за 16, 50 и 200 долларов. Так эти Алишные приемники 12-ти канальные не то, что РЭБ, аналогичный пульт задавит. Вот на этих комплектующих и сделаны "гаражные" дроны, вот их РЭБ и давит. Что либо серьезное, на уровне ВПК турции, думаю, что РЭБ облажается по полной.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. magma Офлайн magma
      magma (Татьяна) 4 октября 2020 11:35
      +2
      Цитата: Дубина
      С-300, С-400 и все прочие С-*000 это дорогая и уже в век БПЛА не эффективная система.

      Правильно вы себе ник выбрали. С таким ником и паспорт не нужен lol
      1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
        Дубина (Дубина) 4 октября 2020 14:03
        -4
        Вы не переживайте, Татьяна. С-*00 - лучшие в российском интернет-сегменте. Они за 400 км любой самолет сбить могут, а F-35 в ангаре видят за 800 км. А для таких, как Вы, есть умопомрачительные путинские мультики. Ждите, ЗАО "Студия Путинмультипликейшн" скоро выпустит серию мультяшек про непобедимые С-500, которые если долбанут по Луне, то Луну с орбиты уведут. А Вы нам потом расскажете, какие оказываются крутые С-500.
        1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 октября 2020 12:54
          +2
          Из ангара он ничего не видит,радиогоризонт никто не отменял и для прыщавых фанатов американских последователей Андерсена в том числе. Сама работа РЛС Ф-35 не надежна,самолет сырой,так что он вообще что то видит не больше,чем 50 на 50
          1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
            Дубина (Дубина) 6 октября 2020 13:25
            -2
            С-400 и С-500 сквозь ангар видит и даже показывает оператору РЛС, есть ли летчик в кабине! Понятие радиогоризонт, для С-*00 нет он сквозь землю видит!
            Скоро Путину выступать перед Новым Годом, успехов - ноль, а значит к моменту выступления С-*00 смогутЛуну обстреливать!
            Да Ф-35, не просто сырой самолет, а его вообще не существует, а американцы сателитам воздух втюхивают. И радар Ф-35 видит только на 5 км вперед.
            Откуда Вы такие вылазаете, путиноиды.

            Все видео уничтоженных Панцирей говорят о том,что ни один из них не был в боевом положении,или даже в исправном,так что не факт,что там вообще был экипаж...

            - а это конечно другое дело! И что теперь по танку на стоянке, особенно если он без экипажа или Панцирь без экипажа не стрелять? Это война, не важно, как уничтожили военную технику противника, важно, что уничтожили.
            1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 октября 2020 13:42
              +2
              Очки купить попробуйте,может поймете разницу между мощностью антенн ЗРК С-400 и прибором,который помещается в носовой обтекатель Ф-35. Да и сама РЛС Ф-35 сырая и работает от случая к случаю. Если арабы анашу курят,вместо того,чтобы воевать,им техника виновата?! Цахал в свое время угнал у арабов новейшие в то время танки Т-62,пока они молились своему Аллаху,даже убивать этих клоунов не стали. Так что теперь,танк виноват в том,что арабский экипаж фуфло,или все же виновата прокладка,между рулем и сидением?!
              1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
                Дубина (Дубина) 7 октября 2020 13:30
                -1
                Т. е., арабам продавать оружие нельзя. Становится понятнее, наше оружие не для продажи на Ближний Восток! И как я понимаю не для африканцев, латиноамериканцев и прочих неполноценных народов, у них ведь тоже руки кривые. Остаемся, только мы - русские.
                На войне 08.08.08 какие то несчастные криворукие грузины сбили 5 (7) наших самолетов, еще раньше в 1982 в долине Бекаа, израильская военщина разнесла ПВО Сирии, которую строили и операторами которой были наши советники. Тогда выходит, что и нам нельзя покупать наше оружие, ибо тоже у нас не всегда руки правильно заточены.
                Если концепция войны дрянь и оружие дрянь, то нечего на зеркало (арабов) пенять.

                Терзают смутные сомнения, что несмотря на все свою мощность и размер полотна РЛС, получит, не имеющий аналогов в мире С-400, от убого, сырого и недоделанног Ф-35 по сусалам! Но это фигня, все равно будут арабы виноваты!
                1. Sapsan136 Онлайн Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 октября 2020 09:58
                  +3
                  Да арабы с любым оружием не вояки,или забыли,как Саудовская Аравия западной техникой воевала?! И это лучшая и самая оснащенная арабская армия с самой высокой зарплатой личного состава в Мире. 08.08.08 грузинский флот пошел на дно,ПВО накрылось,армия РФ захватила 200 исправных грузинских танков.ч В 1982 году ВВС Израиля потеряли 200 самолетов и это по британским данным. Пока что янки не смогли выиграть ни одного учебного боя у индусов на Су-30