In Ukraine, they claim that Crimea was given up to avoid a nuclear war


In early August 2020, the American edition of Politico published a letter authored by 103 well-known and respected Western experts who called for a "reset" of relations between the United States and Russia. Policy in Ukraine they were at a loss, it took them almost two months to somehow express their opinion on this matter.


179 Ukrainian and Crimean Tatar "mytsivs", nationalists, grant-eaters, former and current politicians decided to answer. It was published in the Kiev online edition "Mirror of the Week" as an appeal to the United States. Among the authors are: former President Viktor Yushchenko and his wife, former speaker of the Ukrainian parliament Andriy Parubiy, Verkhovna Rada deputy Mustafa Dzhemilev, ATR TV presenter Ayder Mudzhabayev and other prominent Russophobes.

In their address, they said that the Kremlin is carrying out subversive activities around the planet, interfering in US affairs and, thus, weakening Washington. In their opinion, if the United States becomes weak, then the world community will not be able to contain Russia's "aggressive ambitions". Therefore, they want the Americans to tighten sanctions against Moscow. In their hatred of Russia, the authors even called for Moscow to be deprived of its voting rights at the UN, in every possible way intimidating the Americans with the "activities of the Kremlin."

Moscow skillfully uses anti-American sentiments in different parts of the world to find new allies and deprive the United States of reliable partners

- Russophobes assert.

They did not ignore the issues of Crimea and Donbass. They said Kiev gave the peninsula to Russia without trying to hold it back by force to avoid a nuclear war with Moscow.

In 2014, Moscow used its nuclear status to intimidate Kiev to force Ukraine to abandon armed resistance to Russia's military invasion of Crimea. <...> Promising to incinerate Ukrainians, Russia could use nuclear weapons

- Russophobes assure.

After that, they, contradicting themselves, pointed out that despite the nuclear threat from Russia, "Ukraine resorted to military defense in the Donbas." In Kiev, they were allegedly convinced that Moscow would "dismember" Ukraine, while in the West they would only express their duty "concern" about this.

Kiev had no choice but to armed resistance to the enemy when Russia continued its invasion in the east of Ukraine, threatening to capture half of the country

- summed up the Russophobes.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 3 October 2020 20: 45
    +2
    In Ukraine, they claim that Crimea was given up to avoid a nuclear war

    How many nuclear warheads in Kiev were at that moment directed towards Russia? lol
    Crimea was squeezed not from Ukraine, but from NATO with an annual military budget of a trillion dollars, the more shame for them and pride for Russia!
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 3 October 2020 22: 43
      +1
      Crimea was given up to avoid a nuclear war ..

      Well, this is, of course, on the part of some "experts" childish babble of excuses, after intensified and vain searches for the guilty.

      ... NATO with a trillion dollar annual military budget, the more shame for them and pride for Russia!

      Naturally, they showed the foe where the crayfish hibernate. good How many NATO soldiers or citizens died when NATO was squeezed out of Ukraine and how many of their own people died? Mercenaries are not counted. The losses are incomparable! Moreover, if diplomatic and other channels did not work for the "hand of the market", for uncles or for one's own pocket, the massacre in Ukraine would have been avoided. And so it seems to be democratic and no one is "guilty", only slightly "concerned."
      In addition, it would be three times shameful to have such a military potential in the Crimea, to oversleep it, to lose it, and then it fell into its own hands. After Odessa and other events, the border should pass somewhere through Vinnitsa, and Kiev is divided into western and eastern, and that's at least. And in fact, only indistinct muttering and anxious faces are idle ... politicians-businessmen with cunning plans in their pockets.
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 October 2020 22: 34
    +1
    Fighting hamsters answer - we fought, sparing no throat! But the aggressors wore laryngophones ...
  3. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 4 October 2020 03: 16
    0
    Looks like they really believe what they say !!
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 4 October 2020 08: 45
    0
    Why could she? She can still ...
    Run to England, they will calm you down and hide you ...
  5. The comment was deleted.

На Украине уверяют, что Крым отдали, чтобы избежать ядерной войны


В начале августа 2020 года американское издание Politicо опубликовало письмо за авторством 103 известных и авторитетных западных экспертов, которые обратились с призывом о «перезагрузке» отношений США и России. Политики на Украине были в растерянности, им потребовалось почти два месяца, чтобы хоть как-то выразить свое мнение по данному поводу.


179 украинских и крымско-татарских «мытцив», националистов, грантоедов, бывших и действующих политиков решились на ответ. Он был опубликован в киевском интернет-издании «Зеркало недели» в виде обращения к США. В числе авторов значатся: бывший президент Виктор Ющенко с супругой, бывший спикер украинского парламента Андрей Парубий, депутат Верховной рады Мустафа Джемилев, телеведущий ATR Айдер Муджабаев и другие видные русофобы.

В обращении они сообщили, что Кремль осуществляет подрывную деятельность по всей планете, вмешиваясь в дела США и, таким образом, ослабляет Вашингтон. По их мнению, если США станут слабыми, то мировое сообщество не сможет сдержать «агрессивные амбиции» России. Поэтому они хотят, чтобы американцы ужесточили санкции против Москвы. В своей ненависти к России, авторы призвали даже лишить Москву права голоса в ООН, всячески запугивая американцев «деятельностью Кремля».

Москва умело использует антиамериканские настроения в разных уголках мира, чтобы находить новых союзников и лишать США надежных партнеров

– утверждают русофобы.

Не обошли они стороной вопросы Крыма и Донбасса. Они заявили, что Киев отдал полуостров России без попытки удержать его силой, чтобы избежать ядерной войны с Москвой.

В 2014 году Москва использовала свой ядерный статус для запугивания Киева с целью заставить Украину отказаться от вооруженного сопротивления военному вторжению России в Крым. <…> Обещая испепелить украинцев, Россия могла применить ядерное оружие

– уверяют русофобы.

После этого они, противореча самим себе, указали, что невзирая на ядерную угрозу со стороны России, «Украина прибегла к военной обороне на Донбассе». В Киеве якобы были убеждены, что Москва «расчленит» Украину, а на Западе лишь выразят дежурную «обеспокоенность» по данному поводу.

У Киева не оставалось другого выхода, кроме вооруженного сопротивления врагу, когда Россия продолжила вторжение на Востоке Украины, угрожая захватом половины страны

– подытожили русофобы.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 3 октября 2020 20:45
    +2
    На Украине уверяют, что Крым отдали, чтобы избежать ядерной войны

    Сколько ядерных боеголовок Киева были в тот момент направлены в сторону России? lol
    Крым отжали не у Украины,а у НАТО с годовым военным бюджетом в триллион долларов,тем больше позор для них и гордость для России!
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 3 октября 2020 22:43
      +1
      Крым отдали, чтобы избежать ядерной войны..

      Ну это конечно со стороны некоторых "экспертов" детский лепет оправданий, после усиленных и напрасных поисков виноватых.

      ...у НАТО с годовым военным бюджетом в триллион долларов, тем больше позор для них и гордость для России!

      Естественно, показали супостату где раки зимуют. good Сколько натовских солдат или граждан погибло при отжатии НАТОм Украины и сколько своих людей погибло? Наёмников не считать. Потери несопоставимы! Причем если бы дипломатические и другие каналы работали не на "руку рынка", в дядин или свой карман, бойни на Украине удалось бы избежать. А так вроде бы демократичненько и никто "не уиноват", только слегка "озабочен".
      К тому же было бы втройне позорно имея такой военный потенциал в Крыму, бездарно его проспать, потерять, а тут он сам в руки падал. После одесских и других событий, граница должна бы проходить где то через Винницу, а Киев поделен на западный и восточный и это как минимум. И по факту только невнятное бормотание и озабоченные лица бездельни... политиков-бизнесменов с хитрыми планами в карманах.
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 октября 2020 22:34
    +1
    Боевые хомячки отвечают - мы сражались, не жалея глотки! Но агрессоры носили ларингофоны...
  3. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 4 октября 2020 03:16
    0
    Похоже они реально верят в то что говорят!!
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 4 октября 2020 08:45
    0
    Почему могла? Она и сейчас может...
    Бегите в Англию, там вас успокоют и спрячут...
  5. Комментарий был удален.