Terrorists from Afghanistan, Libya and Syria arrive in Baku


According to the data of air navigation resources, air traffic has suddenly increased in recent days between Azerbaijan and a number of states on whose territory there have been armed conflicts for a long time.


If we talk about the western direction, then on September 30, 2020, the first flight of the Libyan airline Buraq Air took place on the Tripoli (Libya) - Baku (Azerbaijan) route. On October 2, 2020, another flight (UZ218) took place on the same route. An aircraft with registration number BRQ218 arrived in the Azerbaijani capital. Previously, none of the airlines operated such flights.


At the same time, An-124-100 Ruslan transport aircraft of the Ukrainian airline Antonov Airlines flew from the eastern direction from Afghanistan to Azerbaijan. They fly on the route Mazar-i-Sharif (Afghanistan) - Baku (Azerbaijan). On October 3, 2020, the flight of an aircraft with registration number UR-82072 was established.

В Баку прибывают террористы из Афганистана, Ливии и Сирии

In the opinion of web users, the matter concerns the transfer of hired fighters of terrorist groups from Libya, Syria and Afghanistan to Azerbaijan by Turkey for the war in Nagorno-Karabakh. At the same time, Kiev and Tbilisi are fully helping this matter.

Some users sadly joke about this, that "a world congress of terrorists is planned in Baku" and some countries are actively promoting this.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 3 October 2020 23: 44
    -5
    Terrorists from Afghanistan, Libya and Syria arrive in Baku

    -Well ... -the gimmick has begun ... -If earlier there was some hope that the Azerbaijanis were piling up on the Armenians in Karabakh; but now this hope has begun to melt ... -What about the mercenaries ??? -The mercenaries were never interested in victory ... -for them the very essence ... -it is the "process" itself ... -And for this "process" they receive money ... -There are these mercenaries in Karabakh interested in making this process last as long as possible ...
    -Here it will stretch now ... -It's a pity ...
    -It's a pity ... that Russia can be dragged in there too, with its own low-professional military and from this there can be casualties among Russians (mostly Russians ... -as always) ...
    - In Syria, and so Russia has already shown to the whole world all the lack of professionalism and all the unpreparedness for the modern war of the Russian Army; and now this can be proved once again in Karabakh ...
    -In general ... -that, personally, I am more and more anxious; when they begin to say that "if something happens," the Russian Army "can easily end up in Kiev," if suddenly she is given such an order ... -What is the difference between the Russian Army and the Ukrainian one? -For several years, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have pulled up quite well on a professional level ... -Western professional instructors ... -And who has pulled up the Russian Army in this regard in recent years ??? - It would be better if Russia would have stopped all these "public attractions" ... tank biathlon ... where the "best" Russian crews demonstrate, in fact, training on the same level as other crews from "low-budget countries" ...
    -As for the war on Karabakh, who is interested in it ... -And for Russia ... and at all ... some rather painful trap ...
    - On the one hand ... -if the Azerbaijanis can achieve victorious results; then Russia will have to urgently arm Armenia with modern weapons (which Russia itself does not have);
    -On the other hand ... -this "victory" of Azerbaijan will give such a powerful impetus ... to both Erdogan and Azerbaijan itself, which will significantly weaken the position of Russia (which is already constantly demonstrating its compliance in foreign policy in everything) .. ...
    -In general, if the leadership does not have "political will" ... then why climb with such compliance in the Middle East ...
    - "We went on the wool, and returned shorn" ... -this is the whole policy of Russia in the Middle East ...
    -And how will China now become insolent, which is already doing with Russia whatever it pleases ...
    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 4 October 2020 17: 00
      0
      with its own low-professional military and from this there may be casualties among the Russians (mostly Russians ... -as always) ...
      - In Syria, and so Russia has already shown the whole world all the lack of professionalism and all the unpreparedness for the modern war of the Russian Army

      Why write blatant misinformation? or you just don't understand, or your goal is to put more on the fan, and there the grass won't grow

      For several years, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have pulled up quite well at a professional level ... -Western professional instructors ... -Who has pulled up the Russian Army in this regard in recent years?

      Western instructors also trained Georgians, remind them how it all ended for them? Bring at least one successful military operation of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, after they were trained by Western instructors, in Syria, by the way, the same thing, while all they can do is successfully get into the "boilers", and then whine to the whole world "Russia is inciting you help"
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 4 October 2020 04: 18
    +3
    Azerbaijanis are playing with their reputation. I wonder how they will start to treat them when the scumbags in the form of an Azerbaijani soldier begin to cut the heads of "non-citizens" of Azerbaijan in Karabakh, because otherwise they do not know how to establish order ...
    Terrorist states, with their "good" intentions, tend to disappear ...
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 4 October 2020 04: 30
      +3
      At the same time, Kiev and Tbilisi are fully helping this matter.

      What would the next points in the terrorists' route, as I understand, be Tbilisi and Kiev ...
      They have already reused their active, but talented, also many previously released from prisons, and those who march beautifully - it's a pity - the "color" of the nation, after all, they need such "migrant workers" who are not sorry ...
  3. Yurets Online Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 4 October 2020 07: 38
    +3
    It is necessary during the opening of the "congress" to eliminate all this rabble with those who receive them and those who supply them!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 October 2020 08: 56
    -1
    What kind of Maidan in the article?

    1) Surely all these are Volunteers! What kind of terrorists can Endogan's friend have?
    Well, once he was caught in terrorism, and our plane was shot down, because Friend. Putin even offered to sell him the Su 57 ...
    And su 35, (and C400)

    2) Volunteers are going to punish Maidanu Armenia. Or have you already forgotten about the Maidan there? Snipers, centurions, biolaboratory, State Department agents of the crowd, ousted prime minister for life ...
    This cannot be allowed !!!

    3) And in Azerbaijan, on the contrary, grace. No Maidan.
    The Family for Life has held firmly in power since 1993. Oil, gas, Strategy 2025, friendship with Putin, in general, our man !!!!

    And these people are branded in the article "world congress of terrorists" ???

    - Maidan in its purest form !!!!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 October 2020 11: 45
      +2
      Regional conflicts are becoming a place of military innovations, both new weapons and applied forces, here and PMCs, and now various mass arrivals of militants from all over the world ... Regarding the conflict in Karabakh, the Armenians are recruiting mercenaries, even from the Russian Federation. .. It means whoever purchases more modern weapons and recruits more extensively will win the conflicts of small states ... We will watch the continuation, although it is better to avoid such a continuation ...
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 4 October 2020 18: 25
    -3
    An inconvenient question - why are the Shiite militants from Afghanistan and Lebanon arriving in Syria to fight on the side of Assad are good and they who arrive to help Aliyev immediately turn into terrorists?

В Баку прибывают террористы из Афганистана, Ливии и Сирии


Согласно данным воздушных навигационных ресурсов, зафиксирован внезапно выросший за последние дни авиатрафик между Азербайджаном и рядом государств, на территории которых длительное время существуют вооруженные конфликты.


Если говорить о западном направлении, то 30 сентября 2020 года состоялся первый рейс ливийской авиакомпании Buraq Air по маршруту Триполи (Ливия) – Баку (Азербайджан). 2 октября 2020 года состоялся очередной рейс (UZ218) по тому же маршруту. В азербайджанскую столицу прилетел самолет с регистрационным номером BRQ218. Ранее подобных рейсов ни одна из авиакомпаний не совершала.


Одновременно с этим, с восточного направления из Афганистана в Азербайджан вылетели транспортные самолеты Ан-124-100 «Руслан» украинской авиакомпании «Авиалинии Антонова». Они совершают перелеты по маршруту Мазари-Шариф (Афганистан) – Баку (Азербайджан). 3 октября 2020 года установлен перелет самолета с регистрационным номером UR-82072.

В Баку прибывают террористы из Афганистана, Ливии и Сирии

По мнению пользователей Сети, речь идет о переброске Турцией в Азербайджан наёмных боевиков террористических группировок из Ливии, Сирии и Афганистана для войны в Нагорном Карабахе. При этом Киев и Тбилиси всецело этому делу помогают.

Некоторые пользователи грустно шутят по данному поводу, что «в Баку намечается всемирный съезд террористов» и некоторые страны этому активно способствуют.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 3 октября 2020 23:44
    -5
    В Баку прибывают террористы из Афганистана, Ливии и Сирии

    -Ну ... -началась канитель ... -Если раньше и была какая-то надежда , что азербайджанцы наваляют армянам в Карабахе ; то теперь эта надежда начала таять... -Причём здесь наёмники ??? -Наёмники никогда не были заинтересованы в победе ... -для них сама суть ... -это сам "процесс"... -И за этот "процесс" они получают деньги... -Вот и в Карабахе эти наёмники заинтересованы в том , чтобы этот процесс растянулся как можно дольше...
    -Вот он теперь и растянется... -Очень жаль...
    -Жаль ... что туда может быть втянута и Россия , со своими малопрофессиональными военными и от этого могут быть жертвы среди россиян (в основном русских ... -как всегда)...
    - В Сирии и так Россия уже показала всему миру весь непрофессионализм и всю неподготовленность к современной войне Российской Армии ; а теперь это может быть лишний раз доказано ещё и в Карабахе...
    -Вообще ... -вот лично у меня всё больше и больше начинает возникать беспокойство ; когда начинают говорить , что "в случае чего" Российская Армия "может запросто оказаться в Киеве" , если вдруг ей отдадут такой приказ... -А чем это так уж сильно Российская Армия отличается от Украинской ??? -За несколько лет ВС Украины довольно хорошо подтянули на профессиональном уровне ... -западные профессиональные инструкторы... -А кто подтягивал в этом отношении Российскую Армию в последние годы ??? - Уж лучше бы тогда Россия прекратила бы все эти "публичные аттракционы" ... танковые биатлоны ..., где "самые наилучшие" российские экипажи демонстрируют по сути подготовку одного уровня с прочими экипажами из "малобюджетных государств"...
    -Что касается войны Карабахе , то кому она интересна ... -А для России ... так и вовсе ... какой-то довольно болезненный капкан...
    - С одной стороны ... -если азербайджанцы смогут достичь победных результатов ; то тогда России придётся срочно вооружать Армению современным вооружением (которого и у самой России нет) ;
    -А с другой стороны ... -эта "победа" Азербайджана даст такой мощный импульс ... как Эрдогану , так и самому Азербайджану , что значительно ослабит позиции России (которая и так во всём постоянно демонстрирует свою уступчивость во внешней политике)...
    -Вообще , если руководство не обладает "политической волей" ... -то чего тогда лезть с такой уступчивостью на Ближн Восток...
    -"Пошли по шерсть , а вернулись стриженными"... -вот и вся политика России на Ближн Востоке...
    -А как теперь обнаглеет Китай , который и так вытворяет с Россией всё , что ему только заблагорассудится...
    1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 4 октября 2020 17:00
      0
      со своими малопрофессиональными военными и от этого могут быть жертвы среди россиян (в основном русских ... -как всегда)...
      - В Сирии и так Россия уже показала всему миру весь непрофессионализм и всю неподготовленность к современной войне Российской Армии

      Зачем откровенную дезу писать? или вы просто не разбираетесь,либо ваша цель тупо накидать побольше на вентилятор,а там трава не расти

      За несколько лет ВС Украины довольно хорошо подтянули на профессиональном уровне ... -западные профессиональные инструкторы... -А кто подтягивал в этом отношении Российскую Армию в последние годы ?

      Грузинов тоже западные инструкторы готовили,напомнить чем все для них закончилось?Хоть одну удачную военную операцию украинских ВС приведите,после их подготовки западными инструкторами,в Сирии кстати тоже самое,пока все что они могут,это удачно попадать в "котлы" ,а потом скулить на весь мир "Россиянасобижаетнатопомогите"
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 4 октября 2020 04:18
    +3
    Азербайджанцы играют со своей репутацией. Интересно, как к ним начнут относится, когда отморозки в форме азербайджанского солдата начнут резать головы "негражданам" Азербайджана в Карабахе, ведь по другому порядок они наводить не умеют...
    Террористические государства, со своими "благими" намерениями, имеют свойство - исчезать...
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 4 октября 2020 04:30
      +3
      При этом Киев и Тбилиси всецело этому делу помогают.

      Что бы следующими пунктами в маршруте террористов, как понимаю, стали Тбилиси и Киев...
      Своих то активных, да талантливых, тоже многих ранее отпущенных из тюрем, уже переиспользовали то, а те кто красиво маршируют - жалко - "цвет" нации ведь, вот и нужны им такие "гастарбайтеры", которых не жалко...
  3. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 4 октября 2020 07:38
    +3
    Надо во время открытия "съезда" ликвидировать весь этот сброд с теми, кто их принимает и теми, кто поставляет!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 октября 2020 08:56
    -1
    Что за майданщина в статье?

    1) Наверняка все это Добровольцы! Какие могут быть терористы у друга Эндогана?
    Ну, уличили его когдато в терроризме, нк самолет наш сбил, так ведь Друг. Путин ему даже Су 57 предлагал продать...
    И су 35, (и С400)

    2) Едут Добровольцы наказать Майданутую Армению. Иль вы ысе уже забыли про Майдан там? Снайперов, сотников, биолабораторию, госдепа агентов толпы, свергнутого пожизненного премьер -министра...
    Нельзя такое допустить!!!

    3) А в Азербайджане наоборот благодать. Никакого Майдана.
    Пожизненная Семья крепко держит власть с 1993 года. Нефть, газ, Стратегия 2025, дружба с Путиным, вобщем, наш человек!!!!

    И этих людей в статье клеймят "всемирный съезд террористов»???

    - Майдан в чистом виде!!!!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 4 октября 2020 11:45
      +2
      Региональные конфликты становятся местом военных инноваций, как нового вооружения, так и применяемых сил, тут и ЧВК , а теперь и разные массовые заезды боевиков со всего света... По поводу конфликта в Карабахе, так и армяне вербуют наёмников, даже и из РФ... Означает, кто более современное оружие накупит и более обширно навербует , того и победа в конфликтах малых государств... Будем смотреть продолжение, хотя такого продолжения лучше избежать...
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 4 октября 2020 18:25
    -3
    Неудобный вопрос - почему боевики-шииты из Афганистана и Ливана прибывающие в Сирию воевать на стороне Асада хорошие и они же прибывающие помогать Алиеву сразу превращаются в террористов?