Russian Su-35 first launched the latest R-37M missile


Russian Su-35 multipurpose super-maneuverable fighters with thrust vector control of the 4 ++ generation armed with long-range air-to-air missiles R-37M. This became clear from the video distributed by the Russian military department in connection with the 100th anniversary of the 929th V.P. Chkalov State Flight Test Center of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation (929 GLITs).


R-37M is also known as RVV-BD and "product 620". In the West, she received the designation AA-X-13 Arrow. The footage shows how the Su-35 first launches the R-37M with a range of up to 200 km.


The Su-35 became the third type of aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces to be equipped with the R-37M. For a long time, the MiG-31BM high-altitude long-range interceptor fighters were the only carrier of these missiles. Recently, the latest fifth-generation Su-57 fighters have been added to the number of carriers, which should start entering the troops from December 2020.

In 1997, in connection with the violation of cooperation with Ukrainian enterprises that were involved in the creation of guidance systems for Soviet R-37 missiles (in service since 1985), the Russian authorities decided to switch to domestic components. The new Russian missile, which became 140 mm shorter than the Soviet one and received the designation R-37M, entered service in 2014. Now it became known about the first launch of this missile by the Su-35 fighter.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 4 October 2020 10: 24
    -4
    It's cool in the video of the Su 57 without a cockpit canopy it looks in flight. When this video was made up, what did they think about? Or about nothing? Or the enemies did it. bully For one minute 30 seconds.
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 October 2020 10: 31
      -3
      This is the technology of stealth invisibility !!!))) Our, domestic, in reproach to the Indians!
    2. Voyager Offline Voyager
      Voyager ( Andrew) 5 October 2020 12: 58
      +2
      You just want to write narrow-minded comments before thinking about it. Look at the title of the video and who it is dedicated to. You might understand that the video shows footage of tests, including shooting off the cockpit canopy at the Su-57.

Российский Су-35 впервые запустил новейшую ракету Р-37М


Российские многоцелевые сверхманевренные истребители Су-35 с управляемым вектором тяги поколения «4++» вооружились управляемыми ракетами класса «воздух-воздух» большой дальности Р-37М. Об этом стало понятно из видео, распространенного российским военным ведомством в связи со 100-летием 929-го Государственного летно-испытательного центра Министерства обороны Российской Федерации имени В.П.Чкалова (929 ГЛИЦ).


Р-37М также известна как РВВ-БД и «изделие 620». На Западе она получила обозначение AA-X-13 Arrow. На кадрах продемонстрировано, как Су-35 впервые производит пуск Р-37М с дальностью до 200 км.


Су-35 стал третьим типом самолета ВКС России, на оснащении которого появились Р-37М. Долгое время единственным носителем этих ракет были высотные истребители-перехватчики дальнего радиуса действия МиГ-31БМ. Недавно в число носителей добавились новейшие истребители Су-57 пятого поколения, которые с декабря 2020 года должны начать поступать в войска.

В 1997 году в связи с нарушением кооперации с украинскими предприятиями, которые были задействованы в создании систем наведения для советских ракет Р-37 (на вооружении с 1985 года), российские власти приняли решения перейти на отечественные комплектующие. Новая российская ракета, которая стала на 140 мм короче советской и получившая обозначение Р-37М, была принята на вооружение в 2014 году. Теперь стало известно о первом пуске этой ракеты истребителем Су-35.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 4 октября 2020 10:24
    -4
    Прикольно на видео Су 57 без фонаря кабины выглядит в полёте.Когда этот видео ролик верстали о чём думали?Или ни о чем?Или враги делали. bully На одна минута 30 секунд.
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 октября 2020 10:31
      -3
      Это же и есть технологии стелс-невидимости!!!))) Наша, отечественная, в укор индийцам!
    2. Вояджер Офлайн Вояджер
      Вояджер ( Андрей) 5 октября 2020 12:58
      +2
      Вам лишь бы недалекие комментарии написать, прежде чем головой подумать. Посмотрите на название ролика и кому он посвящен. Может поймете, что в видео показаны кадры испытаний, в том числе по отстрелу фонаря кабины у Су-57.