Glazyev told who is behind the collapse of the ruble


Former adviser to Russian President Vladimir Putin, renowned economist Sergei Glazyev told on the YouTube channel Roy TV who is behind the recent collapse of the Russian ruble.


According to Glazyev, what happened to the Russian currency is partly a revenge of the West for Moscow's support of the official Minsk. Russia did not allow a coup d'état in Belarus by “peaceful protesters” and self-appointed “leaders of the nation”, so the “Western partners” arranged a collapse of the ruble.

The RAS Academician is sure that various currency speculators feel very at ease in the Russian market. But if you look closely, it turns out that the largest of them in terms of turnover are American hedge funds. They even created "a kind of mirror of the Russian stock exchange" in Chicago (USA).

Our financial regulator gives you the ability to manipulate the market as you please. <...> Knowledgeable brokers look to Chicago in order to understand what the dynamics of the rate will be

- said the economist.

Glazyev suggested that speculators are "dropping" the ruble for several reasons. First, the yield on Russian securities is now low, due to a decrease in the interest rate. But speculators want to make as much money as possible, so they pump up the Russian currency.

Secondly, this is directly related to the large policies... The US administration directly tells big businessmen how they need to behave in other countries. For many years Washington has been trying with all its might to harm Moscow, but then Russia took and prevented the “democratization and European integration” of Belarus. For this, the Americans decided to take revenge, because the Russians violated their plans. And the fall of the ruble in Russia became a kind of "punishment" and the continuation of financial sanctions from the United States.


Note that in 1987-1991 Glazyev was a member of an informal group of economists together with Yegor Gaidar, Alexei Kudrin, Sergei Ignatiev, Anatoly Chubais and other reformers of that time, who discussed the modernization and transformation of the Soviet economics.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 4 October 2020 10: 56
    +3
    I don't think it's that simple. The main reason is not the effectiveness of the supposedly effective managers of Chubais and the Russophobe Institute named after Russophobe Gaidar. So, just yesterday, RBC reported a 4,2% drop in GDP in the Russian Federation, which could not but affect the ruble exchange rate. Again, the government of the Russian Federation, bowing to the majors, did not dare to close the borders of the Russian Federation and after walking around abroad, all this drunken and chipped to a bestial state of the supposedly elite and imitating it, again brought another batch of foreign infection to the Russian Federation, which is why another outbreak of Covid-19 in the Russian Federation, which will also negatively affect the economy and the ruble exchange rate
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 October 2020 11: 30
      +1
      Russian majors (sons of wealthy parents and others) are too small a fish to influence the stability of the state. Here are globalists with a global banking and financial diktat collapsing more than one state (Argentina, Venezuela, and so on ...). S. Glazyev is absolutely right, but why such obvious accusations do not lead to a change in the leadership of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Finance and other responsible persons ... So, "foreign agents" have taken over the leadership of the main financial institutions of the Russian Federation ...
      1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
        Wanderer039 4 October 2020 11: 46
        +3
        I would agree with you if the non-jurisdictional children of officials did not regularly kill people driving around in a car drunk or with mental illness, did not violate quarantine and did not commit other offenses that high-ranking parents condone
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 October 2020 11: 55
          +1
          These are already internal problems ... As their sons will be sent to prison by those in power (from state to local), they will be ransacked by any means. It means that there are problems in the changeability of power structures, and with such irremovability in the Russian Federation, it is fraught with Maidans already in Russia ... There is a lot involved, and financial, in essence, mega crimes, to personal crimes ... Otherwise, it cannot be with irremovability twenty years, therefore decay of power structures ...
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 October 2020 12: 47
    -1
    Glazyev told who is behind the collapse of the ruble

    - Yes, you can build such "abstruse versions" and give such "irrefutable arguments" that all our inhabitants and all our Russian commoners will immediately understand ... -that's where she is ... -this: truth and truth: ... -Hahah ...
    - Why look for her ... - this truth, then ...
    -And so everything is clear ... -If one unfriendly state owns the Central Bank of another state and can with might and main dispose of its gold reserves ... -what can you do here ??? -use Iskander; or Caliber; or hypersonic Daggers; or Su-57 ... or Russian nuclear weapons ...
    -No ... -It will not work ... all these "Russian horror stories" are simply ridiculous against our American protégés ... -nabiullins, Siluanovs, curls and so on and so on ... -About Russian oligarchs and not worth mentioning ...
    -Sometimes it is just possible to fall into bewilderment ... -Why Russia is constantly pushing for something and all the "Daggers" there are trying to "sharpen" ??? -What can they do these Daggers; from whom to protect ???
    - It's like in a dilapidated, dilapidated boat that sways in the ocean ... - trying to install a modern pump and constantly pump out water ...
    -Then the difference is not very big ... -than to pump it out ... or with this pump ... or just with kettles ... -that's still not to swim ... -The boat itself needs to be changed ...
    1. Ben latin Offline Ben latin
      Ben latin (Valentine Latin) 6 October 2020 15: 20
      0
      .... thanks to Siluanov, Nabibullina and Gref .... the question is how long will this sabotage continue? ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 4 October 2020 15: 31
    -2
    If the authorship of the assessments of the events belongs to Glazyev, then you need not read. An extremely dumb economist who was conditionally in Gaidar's group and conditionally was Putin's adviser. No one ever listened to his advice, well, except for the completely frostbitten communists and hurray-patriots.
  5. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 4 October 2020 16: 19
    -2
    The US administration directly tells big businessmen how they should behave in other countries.

    If Glazyev believes that the amer bourgeoisie will allow their government to command them, then they expelled him correctly ...
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 4 October 2020 16: 37
      -1
      Quote: cmonman
      If Glazyev believes that the amer bourgeoisie will allow their government to command them, then they expelled him correctly ...

      cmonman, in what gadyushnik do you all live !?
      Are you trying to incite our bourgeoisie?
  6. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 4 October 2020 17: 27
    0
    there was once a slogan

    Better to die standing than live on your knees

    - so, most of them died standing, and now most of those who chose to live on their knees ...
  7. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 5 October 2020 06: 45
    +1
    It’s strange to hear this from Glazyev, before he seemed to reasonably think. He also announced the main reason for the fall in the ruble exchange rate; a few years ago, all Russia's "savings" are kept in gold reserves and in securities of Western treasuries, and obligations within the country are in rubles. The higher the exchange rate, the less this currency is needed to fulfill the social and other payment obligations of the state within the country. That is, behind the periodic drops in the ruble's value lies a banal economy, in an era of falling foreign exchange revenues of the state due to various reasons, the main ones being: failed domestic and foreign policies and extremely ineffective "effective management" of the Kremlin spill.
  8. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 5 October 2020 14: 24
    0
    I believe they are changing the currency for rubles and thereby increasing the money supply to finance the implementation of presidential decrees
  9. Magog Offline Magog
    Magog (Gog Magog) 7 October 2020 10: 05
    0
    Watch the video here. A retrospective of relations with the West since the 17th century fully explains why one cannot expect any "normal relations" with the fragments of the World Empire, who imagine themselves to be the masters of the world.

Глазьев рассказал, кто стоит за обвалом рубля


Бывший советник президента России Владимира Путина, известный экономист Сергей Глазьев рассказал в эфире YouTube-канала «Рой ТВ», кто стоит за недавним обвалом российского рубля.


По мнению Глазьева, произошедшее с российской валютой частично является местью Запада за поддержку Москвой официального Минска. Россия не допустила осуществление государственного переворота в Беларуси «мирными протестующими» и самоназначенными «лидерами нации», поэтому «западные партнеры» устроили обрушение курса рубля.

Академик РАН уверен, что различные валютные спекулянты очень вольготно себя чувствуют на российском рынке. Но если внимательно приглядеться, то окажется, что по обороту самыми крупными из них являются американские хедж-фонды. Они даже создали в Чикаго (США) «некое зеркало российской биржи».

Наш финансовый регулятор дает возможность манипулировать рынком как кому заблагорассудится. <…> Знающие брокеры смотрят в Чикаго для того, чтобы понять, какая будет динамика курса

– уточнил экономист.

Глазьев предположил, что спекулянты «роняют» рубль по нескольким причинам. Во-первых, доходность по российским ценным бумагам сейчас невысокая, из-за снижения процентной ставки. Но спекулянты хотят заработать как можно больше денег, поэтому они «качают» российскую валюту.

Во-вторых, это напрямую связано с большой политикой. Администрация США прямо указывает крупным бизнесменам, как им нужно себя вести в других странах. Вашингтон долгие годы старается всеми силами навредить Москве, а тут Россия взяла и помешала «демократизации и евроинтеграции» Беларуси. За это американцы решили отомстить, ведь россияне нарушили их планы. И падение рубля в России стало своеобразным «наказанием» и продолжением финансовых санкций со стороны США.


Заметим, что в 1987-1991 годах Глазьев входил в неформальную группу экономистов вместе с Егором Гайдаром, Алексеем Кудриным, Сергеем Игнатьевым, Анатолием Чубайсом и другими реформаторами того времени, которые проводили обсуждения модернизации и трансформации советской экономики.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 4 октября 2020 10:56
    +3
    Не думаю,что все так просто. Основная причина не эффективность якобы эффективных менеджеров Чубайса и института русофобии имени русофоба Гайдара. Так буквально вчера по РБК сообщили о падении ВВП в РФ на 4,2%,это не могло не отразиться на курсе рубля. Опять же правительство РФ прогинаясь перед мажорами не посмело закрыть границы РФ и нагулявшись по заграницам вся эта спившаяся и сколовшаяся до скотского состояния якобы элита и подражающие ей,вновь понавезли в РФ очередную партию заграничной заразы,из за чего в РФ очередная вспышка Ковид-19,что так же негативно отразиться на экономике и курсе рубля
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 4 октября 2020 11:30
      +1
      Российские мажоры (сынки богатых родителей и прочие) слишком мелкая рыбка, чтоб воздействовать на стабильность государства. Вот глобалисты с мировым банковско- финансовым диктатом обваливают не одно государство (Аргентина, Венесуелла, и тд...). С.Глазьев совершенно прав, только почему такие наглядные обвинения не приводят к смене руководства ЦБ РФ, минфина и прочих ответсвенных лиц... Значит в руководство главных финансовых институтов РФ завладели "иностранные агенты"...
      1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
        Странник039 4 октября 2020 11:46
        +3
        Я бы с вами согласился,если бы неподсудные дети чиновников не убивали регулярно людей разъезжая на авто в пьяном виде,или с психическими заболеваниями,не нарушали карантин и не совершали иных правонарушений,которым потворствуют высокопоставленные родители
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 4 октября 2020 11:55
          +1
          Это уже внутренние проблемы... Как своих сынков отдадут в тюрьму сидящие у власти (от государственной до местной), отмажут любыми способами. Значит проблемы в сменяемости властных структур, а при такой несменяемости в РФ, чревато майданами уже в России... Тут повязано многое, и финансовые по сути мега преступления, до личных преступлений... Иначе и не может быть при несменяемости двадцатилетием , потому и загнивание властных структур...
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 октября 2020 12:47
    -1
    Глазьев рассказал, кто стоит за обвалом рубля

    -Да можно строить такие "заумные версии" и приводить такие "неопровержимые доводы" , что наши все обыватели и все наши российские простолюдины сразу пойму... -вот где она ... -эта :правда и истина:... -Хахах...
    - А чего её искать ... -эту правдочку-то...
    -И так всё ясно ... -Если одно недружественное государство владеет ЦБ другого государства и может вовсю распоряжаться её золотым запасом ... -что тут можно сделать ??? -использовать Искандеры ; или Калибры ; или гиперзвуковые Кинжалы ; или Су-57 ... или ЯО России...
    -Нет ... -не получится ... все эти "российские страшилки" просто смехотворны против наших американовских ставленников ... -набиуллиных , силуановых , кудриных и тд и тд... -Про российских олигархов и упоминать не стоит...
    -Иной раз просто можно впасть в недоумение ... -А чего Россия всё время чего-то там тужится и всё какие-то там "Кинжалы" пытается "заточить" ??? -Что они могут эти Кинжалы ; от кого защитить???
    - Это как в дырявой ветхой лодке , которая колыхается в океане... - пытаться установить современнейший насос и постоянно откачивать воду...
    -Тут и разница не очень большая ... -чем откачивать ... или этим насосом ... или просто котелками... -всё равно не выплыть... -Саму лодку надо менять...
    1. Ben Latin Офлайн Ben Latin
      Ben Latin (Валентин Latin) 6 октября 2020 15:20
      0
      ....спасибо Силуанову, Набибуллиной и Грефу....вопрос сколько времени это вредительство будет продолжаться ?....
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 4 октября 2020 15:31
    -2
    Если авторство оценок событий принадлежит Глазьеву - можно не читать. На редкость туповатый экономист, который условно был в группе Гайдара и условно был советником Путина. Никто к его советам никогда не прислушивался, ну кроме совсем отмороженных коммунистов и ура-патриотов.
  5. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 4 октября 2020 16:19
    -2
    Администрация США прямо указывает крупным бизнесменам, как им нужно себя вести в других странах.

    Если Глазьев считает, что амерские буржуины позволят своему правительству собою командовать, то выгнали его правильно...
    1. isofat Онлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 4 октября 2020 16:37
      -1
      Цитата: cmonman
      Если Глазьев считает, что амерские буржуины позволят своему правительству собою командовать, то выгнали его правильно...

      cmonman, в каком же гадюшнике вы все живёте!?
      Может вы пытаетесь подстрекать наших буржуинов?
  6. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 4 октября 2020 17:27
    0
    когда-то был лозунг

    Лучше умереть стоя, чем жить на коленях

    - так вот, те в своем большинстве умерли стоя, и теперь в большинстве те, кто предпочел жить на коленях...
  7. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 5 октября 2020 06:45
    +1
    Странно такое от Глазьева слышать, раньше он, вроде, здраво размышлял. Главную причину падения курса рубля он же и озвучил, еще несколько лет назад-все "сбережения" России хранятся в ЗВР и в ценных бумагах западных казначейств, а обязательства внутри страны- в рублях. Чем выше обменный курс валют, тем меньше надо этой валюты для выполнения социальных и прочих платежных обязательств государства внутри страны. То есть за периодическими падениями уцрсв рубля лежит банальная экономия, в эпоху падения валютных доходов государства из-за разных причин, основными, которыми являются: провальные внутренняя и внешняя политика и чрезвычайно не эффективный "эффективный менеджемент" кремлевского разлива.
  8. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 5 октября 2020 14:24
    0
    Полагаю меняют валюту на рубли и тем увеличивая денежную массу для финансирования выполнения указов президента
  9. Магог Офлайн Магог
    Магог (Гог Магог) 7 октября 2020 10:05
    0
    Посмотрите видеоролик, приведенный здесь. Ретроспектива отношений с Западом с 17 века вполне объясняет почему нельзя ожидать каких-то "нормальных отношений" с осколками Всемирной Империи, возомнившими себя хозяевами мира.