An entire fleet is sent to complete the construction of Nord Stream 2


According to the data of marine navigation and monitoring resources, an entire fleet of various vessels is sent to complete the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline.


It should be noted that the main participant in construction work is the Akademik Chersky crane-and-assembly pipe-laying vessel (KMTUS). It is currently undergoing sea trials five nautical miles from the German port of Mukran, located on the island of Rügen in the Baltic.



The specified port is the logistics base of the Nord Stream-2 gas transmission project, there is a warehouse where pipes are stored for completing the gas pipeline. At the same time, the pipe-laying barge (TUB) "Fortuna", which is the second most important vessel in the completion of the gas pipeline, is located near the German port of Wismar, also located in the Baltic. Both ports are part of the federal state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

On October 3, 2020, Marine Rescue Service suppliers Finval and Umka, as well as the ship Errie, owned by Singapore's Intan OSV Ptr Ltd., arrived at the port of Mukran. Some of these vessels have already participated in the construction of Nord Stream 2. Other ships are likely to be brought up.

We remind you that after the information about the poisoning of the Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny appeared, the Russian courts started to leave the water area adjacent to the construction site of the mentioned gas pipeline. But on October 1, 2020, the Danish Energy Agency (DEA) made the final decision and agreed for further operation of Nord Stream 2 on the country's continental shelf.

In addition, new American economic the sanctions, which were supposed to begin to apply on October 1, 2020, along with the start of the new fiscal year in the United States, were never implemented. Back in the summer, the House of Representatives unanimously approved an amendment to the bill on the US defense budget for 2021, which provided for the specified sanctions. However, American lawmakers were so carried away by the election rhetoric that they decided at the same time to rename the US military bases, named after the famous Confederate Southerners. Thereafter, debate on the submitted bill was suspended until early November to avoid unnecessary political speculation.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. GRF Offline GRF
      GRF 4 October 2020 17: 38
      0
      fighting with a whole fleet is a costly business ...
  3. Motorhead Offline Motorhead
    Motorhead (Alex) 4 October 2020 19: 09
    -2
    As in that fairy tale: They pull, pull, cannot pull ...
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 4 October 2020 19: 17
      0
      Everything, In Its Own Time.
    2. mknig Offline mknig
      mknig (Vasily Mishakov) 5 October 2020 00: 10
      +1
      Quote: Motorhead
      As in that fairy tale: They pull, pull, cannot pull ...

      As in that fairy tale: "They pull, pull, - pulled the turnip!" ... or has your memory gone completely? ))
  4. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 October 2020 11: 41
    +1
    after the information about the poisoning of the Russian oppositionist Alexei Navalny appeared, Russian ships began to leave the water area

    - this is, apparently, a new maritime omen. Means that a storm or tsunami is coming laughing ... Interestingly, what and with what other clown should happen so that the planes stop flying?
    We live in an era of some kind of economic and political surrealism, where, in fact, no one is interested in real actions or facts, and decisions are made on the basis of some indications, or unverified information, or expectations, or information about expectations. indicia or something like that ... This is WHAT is all about?
    Maybe the whole of humanity, in addition to wearing masks, needs to close up his eyes and ears for a while? So that we gather our thoughts in peace and quiet, and try to realize all that delirium that we have reached and exist in it. fool
  5. shonsu Offline shonsu
    shonsu (Shonsu) 6 October 2020 00: 48
    0
    We'll see.

На достройку «Северного потока-2» направлен целый флот


Согласно данным морских навигационных и мониторинговых ресурсов, на достройку газопровода «Северный поток-2» направлен целый флот из различных судов.


Нужно отметить, что основным участником строительных работ является краново-монтажное трубоукладочное судно (КМТУС) «Академик Черский». В настоящее время оно проходит ходовые испытания в пяти морских милях от немецкого порта Мукран, расположенном на острове Рюген на Балтике.



Указанный порт – логистическая база газотранспортного проекта «Северный поток-2», там находится склад, на котором хранятся трубы для достройки газопровода. При этом трубоукладочная баржа (ТУБ) «Фортуна», которая является вторым по значимости судном в достройке газопровода, находится возле немецкого порта Висмар, также расположенного на Балтике. Оба порта входят в федеральную землю Мекленбург-Передняя Померания.

3 октября 2020 года в порт Мукран прибыли снабженцы «Морспасслужбы» Finval и «Умка», а также судно Errie, принадлежащее сингапурской Intan OSV Ptr Ltd. Некоторые из этих судов уже участвовали в строительстве «Северного потока-2». Вероятно, будут подтягиваться и другие суда.

Напоминаем, что после появления информации об отравлении российского оппозиционера Алексея Навального, российские суда начали покидать акваторию, прилегающую к месту строительства упомянутого газопровода. Но 1 октября 2020 года датское энергетическое агентство (DEA) приняло окончательное решение и дало согласие на дальнейшую эксплуатацию «Северного потока-2» на континентальном шельфе страны.

Кроме того, новые американские экономические санкции, которые должны были начать применяться с 1 октября 2020 года, вместе с началом нового финансового года в США, так и не были задействованы. Еще летом Палата представителей единогласно одобрила поправку к законопроекту об американском оборонном бюджете на 2021 год, которая предусматривала оговоренные санкции. Однако американские законодатели так увлеклись предвыборной риторикой, что решили заодно переименовать военные базы США, названные в честь известных конфедератов-южан. После этого дебаты по представленному законопроекту были приостановлены до начала ноября, чтобы избежать излишних политических спекуляций.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. GRF Офлайн GRF
      GRF 4 октября 2020 17:38
      0
      с целым флотом воевать затратное дело...
  3. Motorhead Офлайн Motorhead
    Motorhead (Alex) 4 октября 2020 19:09
    -2
    Как в той сказке: Тянут, потянут, вытянуть не могут.....
    1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
      Пивандер (Алекс) 4 октября 2020 19:17
      0
      Всё, В Своё, Время.
    2. mknig Офлайн mknig
      mknig (Василий Мишаков) 5 октября 2020 00:10
      +1
      Цитата: Motorhead
      Как в той сказке: Тянут, потянут, вытянуть не могут.....

      Как в той сказке: "Тянут-потянут, — вытянули репку!" ...или совсем уже память отшибло? ))
  4. Пишенков Офлайн Пишенков
    Пишенков (Алексей) 5 октября 2020 11:41
    +1
    после появления информации об отравлении российского оппозиционера Алексея Навального, российские суда начали покидать акваторию

    - это, видимо, новая морская примета. Означает, что надвигается шторм или цунами laughing . Интересно, а что и с каким ещё клоуном должно произойти, чтобы и самолёты летать перестали?
    Мы живём в эпоху некого экономико-политического сюрреализма, где никого, по сути, уже не интересуют ни реальные действия, ни факты, а решения принимаются на основании неких то ли индиций, то ли непроверенных информаций, то ли ожиданий, то ли информаций об ожидании индиций или ещё чего-то подобного... Это ЧТО всё вообще такое?
    Может всему человечеству в добавок к ношению масок необходимо ещё на некоторое время залепить глаза и заткнуть уши? Чтобы собрались с мыслями в тишине и покое, и попробовали осознать весь тот бред, до которого мы дошли и в нём существуем. fool
  5. shonsu Офлайн shonsu
    shonsu (Shonsu) 6 октября 2020 00:48
    0
    Посмотрим.