No income without transit: Naftogaz has suffered billions of dollars in losses since the beginning of the year


After the colossal profit received at the end of 2019, NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine demonstrates billions of dollars in losses based on the results of operations in the first half of 2020, writes the Ukrainian online publication Apostrof.


It is clear that the position of the company was impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic and the one that came after it economic a crisis. However, common sense and the logic of doing business suggest that such disastrous consequences, due to the two circumstances described above, simply could not be.

For the first half of 2020, NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine showed a consolidated net loss of UAH 11,5 billion. At the same time, for the same period in 2019, the company received a net profit of UAH 24,7 billion, which in turn is almost twice as much as in the first half of 2018. The company finished 2019 with a net profit of UAH 63,3 billion.

The head of NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine Andriy Kobolev commented on the sad performance indicators for the first half of 2020. He wrote on his Facebook page that these results did not come as a surprise to him. He blamed all the blame on the crisis and the coronavirus. Then he said that energy giants Royal Dutch Shell, Total and others were also affected.

It would be naive to think that the same fate will bypass Naftogaz

- explained Kobolev.

Kobolyev also drew attention to the almost 100 billion total debt of regional gas companies, gas distribution companies and teplokommunenergo enterprises. In addition, he complained that the company's results of operations were strongly influenced by the transfer of the Ukrainian GTS to an independent operator. He specified that the independent operator received UAH 19,3 billion. net profit for the first half of 2020, providing gas transit services to the EU countries and Moldova.

In turn, the ex-executive director of NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine Yuriy Vitrenko (worked until July 2020) said on Facebook that the company was conducting ineffective activities.

The saddest thing in this story is that Naftogaz is hiding behind the crisis and the coronavirus, manipulating record dividends paid in 2020 from the money won in court from Gazprom

- wrote Vitrenko.

He pointed out that the real problem is the poor management of the company and total corruption. Vitrenko simply repeated to Kobolev everything that had recently been written about him when he was a top manager. At the same time, independent experts are convinced that without gas transit, NJSC Naftogaz of Ukraine simply will not have a normal income.

As soon as the money received through arbitration ran out, it immediately became clear that the king was naked

- explained Gennady Ryabtsev, head of special projects of the STC "Psyche".
  • Photos used: pixabay.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 4 October 2020 20: 12
    0
    fine!!!
  2. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 4 October 2020 20: 22
    -1
    Give them acceleration as you fly off the cliff into the abyss. All the money stolen from Russia, let them turn into shards. Download above, skakuas.
  3. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 5 October 2020 00: 55
    -4
    Solid, very solid, what to say! Only now the author was ashamed to translate their hryvnia into dollars, it is understandable 11.5 billion hryvnia looks murderous, Ukraine is about to fall apart. But if we translate this number into dollars in a currency online calculator, then we will get not such a happy figure, but only 406 million dollars.
    Listen, well, I'm not tired of ukrov. Our ruble is about to die. Foreign exchange earnings from energy exports have sagged catastrophically and are unlikely to grow in the foreseeable future, and we are celebrating the loss by Ukraine of $ 405 million, as if Rosneft had bought CNPC.
    Here is how Rosneft is doing from their website, and this is even if they are not cheating:

    Net profit in II quarter 2020 amounted to 43 billion rubles. compared to a negative net profit of RUB 156 billion. in the 2020st quarter. XNUMX

    At Gazprom, I think it's even worse, but too lazy to go to their website.
    So let us rejoice at the difficulties of the Ukrainians, brothers!
  4. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 5 October 2020 07: 07
    -2
    do they also need income? a real European must work for food!

Без транзита нет дохода: «Нафтогаз» с начала года понёс миллиардные убытки


После колоссальной прибыли, полученной по итогам 2019 года, НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» демонстрирует миллиардные убытки по результатам деятельности в первом полугодии 2020 года, пишет украинское интернет-издание «Апостроф».


Понятно, что на положение компании оказала воздействие пандемия COVID-19 и пришедший следом за ней экономический кризис. Однако здравый смысл и логика ведения бизнеса подсказывают, что таких катастрофических последствий, из-за двух вышеописанных обстоятельств, просто быть не могло.

За первое полугодие 2020 года НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» показал консолидированный чистый убыток в размере 11,5 млрд грн. При этом за аналогичный период 2019 года компания получила чистую прибыль в размере 24,7 млрд грн., что в свою очередь почти в два раза больше, чем за первое полугодие 2018 года. 2019 год компания закончила с чистой прибылью в 63,3 млрд грн.

Глава НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» Андрей Коболев прокомментировал печальные показатели своей деятельности за первое полугодие 2020 года. Он написал на своей странице в Facebook, что указанные результаты не стали для него сюрпризом. Всю вину он возложил на кризис и коронавирус. После чего сообщил, что энергетические гиганты Royal Dutch Shell, Total и другие, также пострадали.

Было бы наивно думать, что такая же судьба обойдет стороной «Нафтогаз»

– пояснил Коболев.

Также Коболев обратил внимание на почти 100-миллиардную совокупную задолженность облгазов, газбытов и предприятий теплокоммунэнерго. Кроме того, он пожаловался, что на результаты деятельности компании сильное воздействие оказала передача ГТС Украины в ведение независимого оператора. Он уточнил, что независимый оператор получил 19,3 млрд грн. чистой прибыли за первое полугодие 2020 года, оказывая услуги транзита газа в страны Евросоюза и Молдову.

В свою очередь, экс-исполнительный директор НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрий Витренко (работал до июля 2020 года) сообщил у себя в Facebook, что компания ведет неэффективную деятельность.

Самое грустное в этой истории то, что «Нафтогаз» прикрывается кризисом и коронавирусом, манипулируя рекордными дивидендами, выплаченными в 2020 году из денег, отвоеванных в суде у «Газпрома»

– написал Витренко.

Он указал, что реальная проблема состоит в низком качестве управления компанией и тотальной коррупции. Витренко просто повторил в адрес Коболева все то, что еще недавно писали про него самого, когда он был топ-менеджером. При этом независимые эксперты убеждены, что без транзита газа у НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» просто не будет нормального дохода.

Как только закончились деньги, полученные по арбитражу, тут же стало ясно, что король – голый

– объяснил руководитель специальных проектов НТЦ «Психея» Геннадий Рябцев.
  • Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 4 октября 2020 20:12
    0
    отлично!!!
  2. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 4 октября 2020 20:22
    -1
    Придайте им ускорения в процессе полёта со скалы в пропасть. Все, украденные у России денежки, пусть превратятся в черепки. Скачите выше, скакуасы.
  3. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 5 октября 2020 00:55
    -4
    Солидно, очень солидно, что и сказать! Только вот автор постеснялся их гривны в доллары перевести, оно и понятно 11.5 млрд. гривн смотрятся убийственно, Украина вот-вот развалится. Но если мы в валютном интернет-калькуляторе переведем сие число в доллары, то получим уже не такую радостную цифру, а только 406 млн. долларов.
    Послушайте, ну не надоело про укров. У нас рубль, вот-вот сдохнет. Валютная выручка от экспорта энергоносителей катастрофично просела и в обозримой перспективе вряд ли вырастит, а мы потерю украиной 405 млн. долларов празднуем, как будто Роснефть купила CNPC.
    Вот как дела у Роснефти c их сайта и это еще если не мухлюют:

    Чистая прибыль во II кв. 2020 г. составила 43 млрд руб. по сравнению с отрицательной чистой прибылью в размере 156 млрд руб. в I кв. 2020 г.

    У Газпрома, думаю еще хуже, но лень на их сайт лезть.
    Так возрадуемся же трудностям у украинцев, братья!
  4. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 5 октября 2020 07:07
    -2
    им еще и доходы нужны? настоящий цэевропеец должен работать за еду!