Why Russia is covered by one environmental disaster after another


Another ecological catastrophe has occurred in Russia. This time in Kamchatka. The reasons have yet to be established, but most of all, it is annoying that the very fact of its accomplishment became known only thanks to the sports community and popular bloggers. The local authorities either did not know about it at all, or, perhaps, hoped that it would “resolve itself”. It did not dissolve.


It became known for a long time that not everything is in order on the Russian coast of the Pacific Ocean. Domestic surfers took a fancy to the waves in Kamchatka, and they were the first to suffer from the environmental disaster. Athletes who spent a lot of time in the water began to watery eyes, problems with breathing, dizziness and vomiting. Doctors recorded in many of them chemical burns of the cornea of ​​I and II degrees. At the same time, they did not receive any warnings about a possible emergency from the local authorities.

Then there was a storm, after which many dead marine life were thrown ashore. The water became cloudy and dirty, unusually thick. Divers who examined the bottom reported that a real underwater cemetery had formed there. All the surrounding beaches were littered with the corpses of marine life. The water samples taken showed that the content of petroleum products in it exceeds the norm by 3,6 times, phenols - 2 times. After the visit of the governor of the region, Vladimir Solodov, on November 4, additional samples were taken and sent for research to Moscow. He threatened to fire those officials who kept silent about the state of affairs.

So, the fact that some kind of emergency actually happened was known back in the first decade of September. The popular video blogger Yuri Dud published data from the environmental protection organization Greenpeace, according to which the river became the source of the poisoning of the Pacific Ocean. From it, hazardous substances began to enter the ocean on September 9, which is confirmed by the corresponding satellite images:

Pictures in chronology on September 1, 9, 24 show that on the 9th the river was already pouring tons of poison into the ocean. It turns out that almost a month has passed. There was no reaction to prevent the disaster and save the situation.

The blogger suggested that if responsible people immediately recognized the problem, then a timely rescue operation could reduce the scale of the disaster. The key question is what caused the most serious emergency? The governor of the region expressed three versions: technogenic (human activity), volcanic activity or "algae behavior." We will not get ahead of ourselves, but it is worth remembering that a landfill was built in Kamchatka near the Kozelsky volcano for storing 108 tons of toxic chemicals and pesticides. This is waste from agricultural enterprises, which there was no one to dispose of on site, and it was expensive to take out. True, for some reason, 5 billion rubles of budgetary funds were found just to bury them in a special training ground.

Let us remind you that this is not the first time that the environment is seriously damaged through human fault. At the end of May this year, a large-scale diesel leak occurred in Norilsk, which posed a threat to the ecology of the Arctic region. Due to the peculiarities of the management at Norilsk Nickel, the repair of the fuel storage tank at CHPP-3 was carried out in a specific way. In the press there was information about large-scale "kickbacks" in the performance of work, as well as that the process was led by unsuitable people. As a result of the accident, the concentration of harmful substances in the river exceeded the norm by tens of thousands of times, and oil products eventually reached the Kara Sea. The very fact of the catastrophe was hushed up and became known far from immediately.

Damage to Kamchatka has yet to be calculated. To those health problems that formed among surfers, and the mass death of marine life, it should be added that the unique nature of Kamchatka is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. In addition, a serious blow has been dealt to the attractiveness of the coast of the region for tourists and athletes. In general, if in the end it turns out that the ecological catastrophe was the result of a combination of corruption schemes, someone's negligence and an attempt to hide the fact of an emergency, then with such "responsible persons" in Russia no external enemies are needed.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 October 2020 15: 41
    0
    It was written earlier that Greenpeace and environmentalists are all agents of the State Department.
    So listen then?
    Like there: "Who wants to, let him control by Google maps" (not literally)
    1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 6 October 2020 07: 24
      0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      Who wants to, let him control by google maps

      This googel updates maps as the NSA permits. For an experiment, try to poke your nose into areas where the "shale revolution" is rampant, where the maps are already overgrown with moss. And to show how everything is bad in Russia is always useful and coincides with their goals. Here, after all, it is not denied that the grabbers are ruining the ecology, here everything is in how to file other people's shoals and where to hide their own.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 October 2020 08: 59
        -1
        Still off topic.
        This was the Kremlin said, and it seemed there was about maps in general, and about quadcopters, drones, etc.

        Google is bad - there is Yandex, and something else there ...
        1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
          g1washntwn (George Washington) 6 October 2020 12: 51
          0
          Quote: Sergey Latyshev
          there is Yandex, and something else there ...

          When you look at someone's watch, you only see the movement of the hands. You can only guess about what happens inside the clock, and when and in which direction the hands were moved.
          So it is in the information field.
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 October 2020 16: 04
            0
            Tse is absolutely true!
            The Kremlin somehow incomprehensibly translated the arrows with the defenders of the forest ...
            1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
              g1washntwn (George Washington) 7 October 2020 06: 25
              0
              So the information war. These "projectiles" come from both sides. Do you propose not to apply the methods that are used against Russia and the post-Soviet space?
              Legs up and zigzag I do not agree. I adhere to the correct choice of the concept "their own lard, according to mustal".
              1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
                Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 October 2020 08: 55
                0
                Tse is correct. The main thing:
                a) do not rudely fool your own people. He's getting stupid and it's already going around
                b) Really work, and not switch the arrows to ecologists, the State Department, ukrov and the like. This also reverberates.
                c) Wave your fists not after, but before the information war ...
  2. Goldmitro Offline Goldmitro
    Goldmitro (Dmitriy) 5 October 2020 16: 17
    +2
    All this is happening and, unfortunately, will continue to happen, because the world is now ruled by GREEDE! Neither businessmen nor officials want to spend money on this - to save on everything in order to grab yourself more, and the rest and nature DO NOT care ......... will resolve itself!
  3. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 5 October 2020 19: 56
    0
    I would go to the title of the article

    Why Russia is covered by one environmental disaster after another

    - added subtitle -

    And why can't we do technical analyzes correctly.

    How much time has passed since the first complaints and there is still no correct analysis? And trace the chain to the source of infection? Cmon man !!!
    Had half a liter of blood for analysis, treated for poisoning (treated correctly!) And did not identify with what poison? And they demand information from Germany? Cmon man !!
    These two examples are the system of state powerlessness (or unwillingness) to find a solution.
  4. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 5 October 2020 20: 40
    +2
    In general, if in the end it turns out ...

    That no one is "guilty" except for global warming. And if anyone is guilty, it is a locksmith "Ivanov-Petrenko" or some kind of engineer-manager, since they negligently performed their duties without showing at the right time the proper initiative and ingenuity. "Knocking" on our own is not good, these flora and fauna will somehow be interrupted. Here you know, serious uncles, they earn real money and probably even enter a bit into the budget. They have no time to waste such little things.
  5. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 5 October 2020 22: 28
    0
    Gather all those responsible for the catastrophe and publicly shoot, and not fire, as Solodov said.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 October 2020 13: 13
    +3
    Judging by what kind of fires are raging in the Voronezh region, and I have lived here all my life and this has never happened before, I dare to assume that each such disaster has a specific name and surname. This is a man-made state of emergency, the authors of which are Russophobes of all stripes and it is high time for the FSB to deal with this issue, moreover, to deal closely and severely punish those responsible.
  7. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 8 October 2020 06: 33
    +1
    It looks like the optimization also went through the nature protection. There was the Ministry of Water Resources and its own laboratories. Their assistants who reported violations. Usually there were drops on weekends. They called the inspectors, and they left and punished severely. And most importantly, they felt the support of the state.

Почему Россию накрывает одна экологическая катастрофа за другой


В России произошла очередная экологическая катастрофа. На этот раз на Камчатке. Причины еще только предстоит установить, но более всего напрягает то, что сам факт ее свершения стал известен лишь благодаря спортивной общественности и популярным блогерам. Местные власти либо о ней вовсе не знали, либо, возможно, надеялись, что «само рассосется». Не рассосалось.


О том, что на российском побережье Тихого океана не все в порядке, стало известно достаточно давно. Отечественные любители серфинга облюбовали волны на Камчатке, и они же первыми пострадали от экологического бедствия. У спортсменов, которые много времени проводили в воде, начали слезиться глаза, появились проблемы с дыханием, головокружение и рвота. Медики зафиксировали у многих из них химические ожоги роговицы I и II степени. При этом никаких предупреждений о возможном ЧП от местных властей они не получали.

Потом произошел шторм, после которого на берег было выброшено множество мертвых морских обитателей. Вода стала мутной и грязной, необычайно густой. Обследовавшие дно дайверы сообщили, что там образовалось настоящее подводное кладбище. Все окрестные пляжи оказались завалены трупами морской живности. Взятые пробы воды показали, что содержание нефтепродуктов в ней превышает норму в 3,6 раза, фенолов - в 2 раза. После визита губернатора края Владимира Солодова 4 ноября были взяты дополнительные пробы, которые отправлены на исследование в Москву. Он пригрозил уволить тех чиновников, которые замалчивали состояние дел.

Так вот, о том, что некое ЧП фактически произошло, было известно еще в первой декаде сентября. Популярный видеоблогер Юрий Дудь опубликовал данные экозащитной организации «Гринпис», согласно которым источником отравления Тихого океана стала река. Из нее опасные вещества начали попадать в океан еще 9 сентября, что подтверждается соответствующими спутниковыми снимками:

Снимки в хронологии 1, 9, 24 сентября показывают, что 9-го числа река уже выливала тоннами отраву в океан. Получается, прошел уже почти месяц. Никакой реакции по предотвращению катастрофы и спасению ситуации не было.

Блогер предположил, что если бы ответственные люди сразу признали наличие проблемы, то своевременно начатая спасательная операция могла бы уменьшить масштаб бедствия. Ключевой вопрос, что стало причиной серьезнейшего ЧП? Губернатор края высказал три версии: техногенная (деятельность человека), вулканическая активность или «поведение водорослей». Забегать вперед не будем, но стоит помнить, что на Камчатке в районе вулкана Козельский был построен полигон для хранения 108 тонн ядохимикатов и пестицидов. Это отходы деятельности сельскохозяйственных предприятий, утилизировать которые на месте было некому, а вывезти – дорого. Правда, на то, чтобы просто зарыть их на спецполигоне, 5 миллиардов рублей бюджетных средств почему-то нашлись.

Напомним, что это уже не первый случай, когда окружающей среде по вине человека наносится серьезнейший ущерб. В конце мая этого года в Норильске произошла масштабная утечка дизельного топлива, создавшая угрозу экологии арктического региона. Из-за особенностей менеджмента в компании «Норникель» ремонт резервуара для хранения топлива на ТЭЦ-3 проводился специфическим образом. В прессе проходила информация о масштабных «откатах» при выполнении работ, а также о том, что процессом руководили профнепригодные люди. В результате аварии концентрация вредных веществ в реке превысила норму в десятки тысяч раз, а нефтепродукты в итоге достигли Карского моря. Сам факт катастрофы замалчивался и стал известен далеко не сразу.

Ущерб Камчатке еще только предстоит подсчитать. К тем проблемам со здоровьем, что образовались у серфингистов, и массовой гибели морских обитателей, следует добавить, что уникальная природа Камчатки является объектом всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Ко всему прочему, по привлекательности морского побережья края для туристов и спортсменов нанесен серьезнейший удар. В общем, если в итоге выяснится, что экологическая катастрофа стала результатом сочетания коррупционных схем, чьей-то халатности и попытки скрыть факт ЧП, то с такими «ответственными лицами» в России никаких внешних врагов не надо.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 октября 2020 15:41
    0
    Таки ранше же пис\али - что Гринпис и экологи - все агенты Госдепа.
    Так что прислушиваться то?
    Как там : "Кто хочет ,пусть контролирует по гугл-картам" (недословно)
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 6 октября 2020 07:24
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Кто хочет ,пусть контролирует по гугл-картам

      Этот Гугел обновляет карты как ему АНБ разрешает. Для эксперимента попробуйте сунуться в районы где буйствует "сланцевая революция", там карты уже мхом поросли. А показать как в России все плохо - это всегда полезно и совпадает с их целями. Тут ведь, не отрицается что хапуги экологию гробят, тут все в том как подать чужие косяки и куда спрятать собственные.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 октября 2020 08:59
        -1
        Таки не по теме.
        Это Кремль говорил, и вроде имелось про карты вообще, и про квадрокоптеры, дроны и т.п.

        Гугл плох - таки есть и Яндекс, и еще чтото там...
        1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
          g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 6 октября 2020 12:51
          0
          Цитата: Сергей Латышев
          есть и Яндекс, и еще чтото там...

          Когда вы смотрите на чьи-то часы вы видите только движение стрелок. О том, что происходит внутри часов, и когда и в какую сторону переводились стрелки вы можете только предполагать.
          Так и в информационном поле.
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 октября 2020 16:04
            0
            Це абсолютно верно!
            Кремль както непонятно перевел стрелки с защитниками леса...
            1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
              g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 7 октября 2020 06:25
              0
              Так то ж информационная война. Эти "снаряды" летят с обеих сторон. Вы предлагаете не применять методы которые применяются против России и постсоветского пространства?
              Лапки кверху и зиговать я не согласен. Придерживаюсь правильности выбора концепции "их же салом им по сусалам".
              1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 октября 2020 08:55
                0
                Це верно. Главное:
                а) не дурить грубо собственный народ. Он глупеет и это уже аукается
                б) Реально работать, а не переводить стрелки на экологов, госдеп, укров и подобное. Это тоже аукается.
                в) Махать кулаками не после, а до информационной войны...
  2. Goldmitro Офлайн Goldmitro
    Goldmitro (Дмитрий) 5 октября 2020 16:17
    +2
    Все это происходит и, к сожалению, будет и дальше происходить, потому что в мире сейчас правит ЖАДНОСТЬ! Ни бизнесмены, ни чиновники не хотят тратить на это деньги - на всем экономить, чтобы себе по-больше хапнуть, а на остальное и на природу НАПЛЕВАТЬ......... само собой рассосется!
  3. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 5 октября 2020 19:56
    0
    Я бы к названию статьи

    Почему Россию накрывает одна экологическая катастрофа за другой

    - добавил подзаголовок -

    И почему мы не можем сделать тех.анализы правильно.

    Столько времени прошло с первых жалоб и до сих пор нет правильного анализа? И проследить по цепочке до источника заражения? Cmon man!!!
    Имели пол-литра крови для анализа, лечили от отравления (правильно лечили!) и не определили каким ядом? И требуют инфо от Германии? Cmon man!!
    Эти два примера - система гос-венного бессилия (или нежелания) найти решение.
  4. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 5 октября 2020 20:40
    +2
    В общем, если в итоге выяснится...

    Что никто не "уиноват", кроме глобального потепления. А если кто и виновен, то это слесарь "Иванов-Петренко" или какой нибудь инженер-менеджер, так как халатно выполняли свои обязанности не проявив в нужное время должной инициативы и смекалки. "Стучать" на своих это нехорошо, эти флора с фауной как нибудь перебьются. Tут понимаешь серьёзные дяди, реальное бабло зарабатывают и даже наверное чуток в бюджет заносят. Некогда им на такие мелочи размениваться.
  5. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 5 октября 2020 22:28
    0
    Собрать всех виновных в произошедшей катастрофе и публично расстрелять,а не уволить,как сказал Солодов.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 октября 2020 13:13
    +3
    Судя по тому,какие пожары бушуют в Воронежской области,а я тут всю жизнь живу и такого никогда ранее не было,смею предположить,что у каждой такой катастрофы есть конкретные имя и фамилия. Это рукотворные ЧП,авторами которых являются русофобы всех мастей и заниматься этим вопросом давно пора ФСБ,причем плотно заниматься и жестко наказывать виновных.
  7. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 8 октября 2020 06:33
    +1
    Похоже оптимизация прошлась и по охране природы. Был Минводхоз.У него были свои лаборатории. Свои помощники,которые сообщали о нарушениях. Обычно сбросы были по выходным. Звонили инспекторам,и те выезжали и жестко наказывали. И главное,они чувствовали поддержку государства.