Lavrov called Berlin's tone in dealing with Moscow "anomaly"


Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov called the manner in which German representatives spoke with Russian officials regarding the poisoning of the leader of the non-systemic opposition of Russia, blogger Alexei Navalny, unacceptable.


According to Lavrov, the tone of communication between some representatives of the leadership of the FRG with Russia is not only unacceptable, but also speaks of the consignment to oblivion of those times when there were common foreign policy conquests of Germany and the Russian Federation (meaning the unification of the GDR and FRG), which later became the victory of all of Europe.

This anomaly will pass because it cannot reflect the true attitude of the Germans towards Russia.

- noted the head of the Russian Foreign Ministry.

Sergei Lavrov previously expressed his regret over the refusal of the German side to meet Russia's demands for the Russian consul's access to Navalny, as well as for a "constructive and impartial investigation" of the incident. Lavrov also stressed that the doctors of the German clinic "Charite" did not reveal any traces of the poisonous substance "Novichok" in the analyzes of Navalny.

Earlier in Berlin, they announced the conclusions of Swedish and French laboratories about the use of Novichok against the Russian oppositionist - this could become the basis for sanctions against the Russian Federation. Sergei Lavrov, on the other hand, doubts that experts from France and Sweden themselves took tests from a Russian blogger.

Meanwhile, the Russian scientist Leonid Rink, who took part in the creation of this substance, denies the possibility of using Novichok, since its use assumes a 100% probability of a fatal outcome. The doctors of the hospital in Omsk also informed about the absence of toxic substances in Navalny's body.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 5 October 2020 18: 09
    +1
    Or maybe this is some of their own, Western newbie, after breathing which, you can't become normal ???
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 5 October 2020 18: 25
      0
      it is not normal after the Ukrainian farting gas. and after a beginner they do not survive.
      1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 5 October 2020 18: 49
        0
        Sergey Tokarev :
        it is not normal after the Ukrainian farting gas. and after a beginner they do not survive. "

        You have been everywhere. You have felt everything yourself. You are a very experienced person. Yes, nails like you do. Well, at least not about Jews all the time. Already at least some variety. laughing Okay, okay, no offense. Nothing personal, just observation.
        Lavrov called Berlin's tone in dealing with Moscow "anomaly"This is not only an anomaly. The Germans (mostly Westerners) have probably forgotten to whom they owe their existence as a country, and a nation. And the Eastern and Bu Wehrmacht drinks Yes, they know that ordinary Russians have nothing to share with them. It’s a paradox with a German that after the war for 10 years he was a prisoner in the Rostov region "Katyusha" sang and drank for us in an embrace! In West Rhine-Westphalia. And his wife. Yes She treated me like her own grandson! So this tone is not clear and insulting. And we will call it an anomaly for now. But only for now. yes And then ... Do not blame me. I don't want to continue.
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 5 October 2020 18: 50
          +1
          about Svidomism from the Crimean officials do not need to tell? And where does the ordinary Germans have to do with it? they, like a merkel with a popukivat Zelensky, did not sit in the same room)))
    2. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 October 2020 06: 55
      0
      - Special newcomer for rear-wheel drive, in a glamorous dosage !!!
  2. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 5 October 2020 20: 40
    -7
    And it's not strange. after the statements that bulk poisoned himself on purpose and Putin's appearances at the G20 with his personal glass, conclusions suggest themselves.
  3. olpin51 Offline olpin51
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 5 October 2020 23: 16
    0
    Insolent at the end. In the pack, they will always crush.

Лавров назвал тон Берлина в общении с Москвой «аномалией»


Глава российского внешнеполитического ведомства Сергей Лавров назвал неприемлемым манеру разговора представителей Германии с официальными российскими лицами касательно отравления лидера внесистемной оппозиции России блогера Алексея Навального.


По мнению Лаврова, тон общения некоторых представителей руководства ФРГ с Россией не только неприемлем, но и говорит о предании забвению тех времен, когда происходили общие внешнеполитические завоевания Германии и РФ (имеется в виду объединение ГДР и ФРГ), ставшие позже и победой всей Европы.

Эта аномалия пройдет, поскольку она не может отражать истинного отношения немцев к России

– отметил руководитель российского МИДа.

Сергей Лавров ранее высказал свое сожаление по поводу отказа немецкой стороны удовлетворить требования России в доступе российского консула к Навальному, а также в «конструктивном и беспристрастном расследовании» случившегося. Лавров также подчеркнул, что врачи германской клиники «Шарите» не выявили в анализах Навального следов отравляющего вещества «Новичок».

Ранее в Берлине заявили о выводах шведских и французских лабораторий об использовании в отношении российского оппозиционера «Новичка» – это может стать основанием санкций в отношении РФ. Сергей Лавров же сомневается в том, что специалисты из Франции и Швеции сами брали анализы у российского блогера.

Между тем, принимавший участие в создании этого вещества российский ученый Леонид Ринк отрицает возможность применения «Новичка», поскольку его использование предполагает 100-процентурю вероятность смертельного исхода. Врачи больницы в Омске также информировали об отсутствии в организме Навального отравляющих субстанций.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 5 октября 2020 18:09
    +1
    А может это какой-то их свой, западный новичок, подышав которым, нормальным уже не стать???
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 5 октября 2020 18:25
      0
      это после украинского пердящего газа нормальным не стать. а после новичка не выживают.
      1. Наблюдатель2014 5 октября 2020 18:49
        0
        Сергей Токарев :
        это после украинского пердящего газа нормальным не стать. а после новичка не выживают."

        Везде то вы бывали.Всё сами ощутили.Вы очень бывалый человек.Да гвозди из таких как вы делать. Ну хоть не про евреев постоянно.Уже хоть какое разнообразие. laughing Ладно ,ладно без обид.Ничего личного просто наблюдения.
        Лавров назвал тон Берлина в общении с Москвой «аномалией»Это мало того аномалия.Немцы (западные в основном)наверное подзабыли кому обязаны своим существованием как страна.И нация.А восточные и бу вермахт drinks Да знают что простым русским с ними делить нечего.Сам ,лично знаю.Парадокс с немцем что после войны 10 лет был пленным в Ростовской области "Катюшу" в обнимку пел и пил за нас!В Западной Рейн-Вестфалия.А супруга его .Да она ко мне как к родному внуку относилась !Вот и не понятно и обидно этот тон.И назовём его пока аномалией .Но только пока. yes А потом уж.....Не обессудьте. Не хочу продолжать.
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 5 октября 2020 18:50
          +1
          про свидомизм у крымских чиновников рассказывать не надо? И причем тут рядовые немцы? они как меркель с попукивающим зеленским в одной комнате не сидели)))
    2. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 6 октября 2020 06:55
      0
      - Специальный новичок для заднего привода, в гламурной дозировке!!!
  2. Много_ходов_очка 5 октября 2020 20:40
    -7
    А и не странно. после заявлений что навальный отравился специально сам и появлений Путина на Г20 со своим личным персональным стаканом выводы напрашиваются сами собой.
  3. olpin51 Офлайн olpin51
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 5 октября 2020 23:16
    0
    Обнаглели в конец. В своре то всегда будут подлаивать.