Baku threatened to destroy Armenian Iskander


If Yerevan uses Iskander-M OTRK, Baku will take “adequate retaliatory measures” to destroy them. This was stated by the head of the Azerbaijani Defense Ministry, Colonel-General Zakir Hasanov, during a special service meeting, at which the counter-offensive operation in Nagorno-Karabakh was analyzed.


It should be noted that the words of the head of the department were conveyed by the press service of the Azerbaijani Defense Ministry and spread by the country's media. The minister instructed the military to make efforts for the complete and speedy "liberation of the occupied territories." He gave the order to the Azerbaijani army to plan actions to carry out strikes from the means in service to destroy the military-strategic infrastructure located on the enemy's territory.

Note that before this, the army of Azerbaijan fired at cluster munitions from the Smerch MLRS, the Armenian city of Stepanakert, the capital of the unrecognized republic, and tried to to destroy, with the help of OTRK LORA, made in Israel, the bridge over the Akari River on the Stepanakert-Lachin-Gorus road connecting Nagorno-Karabakh with Armenia.

We remind you that the Azerbaijani Armed Forces launched a counter-offensive operation in Nagorno-Karabakh on September 27, 2020. After that, martial law was declared in Yerevan and Stepanakert and mobilization began. Moreover, high-ranking officials of Armenia really threatened to use Iskander-M OTRK. In turn, Moscow called on the parties to end the bloodshed and sit down at the negotiating table.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 6 October 2020 21: 42
    -7
    I think that the threat of the Azerbaijani Minister of Defense is quite real and technically feasible - we see the successful repeated use of modern types of weapons by the Azerbaijani military on targets in Karabakh and the complete inability of the Armenians to defend themselves against them. Technological superiority provides the Azerbaijanis with superiority in battle, and the Iskanders are the same targets as all others, if the Azerbaijani Ministry of Defense decides that it is time to work on them, the result is quite predictable.
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 October 2020 23: 15
      +6
      You stated that if you used Laura, then there is no bridge. There is a bridge, Laura is bullshit, and nothing is clear about the war.
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 7 October 2020 05: 02
        -5
        I only affirm that the destruction of the Armenian Iskander is quite within the power of the Azerbaijanis, and everything else is your imagination.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 October 2020 10: 05
          +3
          Bindyuzhnik (Myron) October 2, 2020 16:20

          Baku has used the Israeli analogue of Iskander to destroy bridges in Karabakh.
          If LORA was used on a regular basis, then it can be assumed with a high degree of probability that there is no bridge.

          You wrote ... and the bridge is still functioning. They will destroy the Iskanders just as they destroyed the bridge by your Laura. Aunt Laura may be good in bed, but her bridge destroyer is mediocre.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 8 October 2020 13: 35
            -4
            You will poke your drinking buddies, citizen. As for the bridge, it is doubtful, although, in principle, the rapid repair of such structures for their operation was widely practiced even during the Second World War. The Iskander missiles that have come under such a blow will never take off.
            1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 October 2020 11: 30
              +2
              I do not drink, and I respect any Russian drunk more than your Russophobic Israel and similar countries combined. Photos of the bridge are on social networks, and before the repair. Your Laura Bullshit. The Armenians announced the destruction of large warehouses of fuel and lubricants in Azerbaijan, so the air defense system you sold to Azerbaijan does not shine either.
              1. Binder Offline Binder
                Binder (Miron) 9 October 2020 11: 42
                -4
                Who needs the respect of someone like you? It's funny ... And the Armenians will declare their great successes - you believe their propaganda more. lol
                1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 October 2020 11: 48
                  +3
                  Why did you forget ?! Decided to annoy the Russian people ?! So they don't like you here anyway, do not aggravate, otherwise you would not have to meet your refugees from the Russian Federation, not all of you Russians and their interests to spread rot in your Russophobic countries .. I believe the photo of the bridge after the blow of your Laura and mine engineering education is enough to understand that the damage to the bridge is not even of moderate severity and did not deprive it of the ability to move even tanks across it. laughing
                  1. Binder Offline Binder
                    Binder (Miron) 9 October 2020 11: 58
                    -4
                    I forgot to ask you what to do. laughing
                    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 October 2020 12: 00
                      +3
                      And you do not forget, this is not Israel and not Ukraine, and you are not the titular nation here, as you called yourself in your states suffering from Russophobia. They might ask ... you're not here at home. And we have the right to consider the newcomers who have lost their shores as occupiers, and what they are doing with them in Russia, read them in history books, if you forget. laughing laughing So far, your weapon looks funny in Azerbaijan! wassat
                      1. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 9 October 2020 12: 07
                        -4
                        It seems to me that your funny horror stories have nothing to do with the topic of publication, so I put an end to the conversation.

Баку пригрозил уничтожением армянских «Искандеров»


Если Ереван применит ОТРК «Искандер-М», Баку предпримет «адекватные ответные меры» для их уничтожения. Об этом заявил глава Минобороны Азербайджана генерал-полковник Закир Гасанов в ходе специального служебного совещания, на котором анализировалась контрнаступательная операция в Нагорном Карабахе.


Нужно отметить, что слова главы ведомства передала пресс-служба МО Азербайджана и распространили СМИ страны. Министр поручил военным приложить усилия для полного и скорейшего «освобождения захваченных территорий». Он отдал приказ азербайджанской армии спланировать действия по осуществлению ударов из имеющихся на вооружении средств по разрушению военно-стратегической инфраструктуры, находящейся на территории противника.

Заметим, что перед этим армия Азербайджана обстреляла кассетными боеприпасами из РСЗО «Смерч» армянский город Степанакерт, столицу непризнанной республики, а также попыталась уничтожить при помощи ОТРК LORA, израильского производства, мост через реку Акари, на дороге Степанакерт-Лачин-Горус, соединяющей Нагорный Карабах с Арменией.

Напоминаем, что ВС Азербайджана начали контрнаступательную операцию в Нагорном Карабахе 27 сентября 2020 года. После этого в Ереване и Степанакерте объявили военное положение и начали проводить мобилизацию. Причем высокопоставленные лица Армении действительно пригрозили применением ОТРК «Искандер-М». В свою очередь, Москва призвала стороны прекратить кровопролитие и сесть за стол переговоров.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 6 октября 2020 21:42
    -7
    Думаю что угроза азербайджанского министра обороны вполне реальна и технически осуществима - мы видим успешные многократные пременения современных видов вооружений азербайджанскими военными по целям в Карабахе и полную неспособность армян защититься от них. Технологическое превосходство обеспечивает азербайджанцам превосходство в бою, а "Искандеры" - такие же цели как и все прочие, если в МО Азербайджана решат что пора отработать по ним то результат вполне предсказуем.
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 6 октября 2020 23:15
      +6
      Вы утверждали,что если применили Лору,то моста нет. Мост есть,Лора фуфло,а в войне еще ничего не ясно.
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 7 октября 2020 05:02
        -5
        Я лишь утверждаю что уничтожение армянских "Искандеров" вполне по силам азербайджанцам, а всё прочее - ваши фантазии.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 8 октября 2020 10:05
          +3
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 октября 2020 16:20

          Баку задействовал израильский аналог «Искандера» для уничтожения мостов в Карабахе.
          Если штатно применили по цели LORA, значит можно предположить с высокой долей вероятности что моста нет.

          Ты же писал...а мост и сегодня функционирует.Искандеры они уничтожат так же,как мост вашей Лорой разрушили. Может тетя-Лора в постели и ништяк,но разрушитель мостов из нее посредственный.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 октября 2020 13:35
            -4
            Тыкать будете своим собутыльникам, гражданин. А насчет моста - сомнительно, хотя, в принципе, быстрый ремонт подобных сооружений для их эксплуатации практиковался широко ещё во времена Второй мировой. Вот "Искандеры", попавшие под такой удар точно уже не взлетят никогда.
            1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 октября 2020 11:30
              +2
              Я не пью,да и любого русского алкаша я уважаю больше,чем ваш больной русофобией Израиль и ему подобные страны вместе взятые. Фото моста есть в соцсетях,причем до ремонта. Ваша Лора Фуфло. Армяне заявили о уничтожении крупных складов ГСМ Азербайджана,так что проданная вами Азербайджану система ПВО тоже не блещет.
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 9 октября 2020 11:42
                -4
                Кому нужно уважение такого как вы? Смешно... А армяне заявят о своих великих успехах - вы больше верьте их пропаганде. lol
                1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 октября 2020 11:48
                  +3
                  А чего ты тут забыл?! Позлить решил русский народ?! Так вас тут и так не любят,не усугубляй,а то не пришлось бы вам своих беженцев встречать из РФ,не все же вам русских и их интересы гнобить в своих больных русофобией странах.. Я верю фото моста после удара вашей Лоры и у меня хватает инженерного образования ,чтобы понять,что повреждения моста даже не средней тяжести и не лишили его возможности перемещать по нему даже танки. laughing
                  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                    Биндюжник (Мирон) 9 октября 2020 11:58
                    -4
                    Тебя спросить забыл что мне делать. laughing
                    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 октября 2020 12:00
                      +3
                      А ты не забывай,тут не Израиль и не Украина и не ты тут титульная нация,как вы называли себя в своих больных русофобией государствах. Тут и спросить могут...ты тут не дома. А потерявших берега приезжих мы вправе считать оккупантами,а что с ними в России делают,почитай в книжках по истории,если запамятовал. laughing laughing Пока что смешно выглядит ваше оружие в Азербайджане ! wassat
                      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 9 октября 2020 12:07
                        -4
                        Сдаётся мне что твои смешные страшилки никакого отношения к теме публикации не имеют, поэтому я ставлю точку в разговоре.