Su-34 of the Russian Aerospace Forces inflicted a group attack on terrorists in the zone of US interests in Syria


On October 6, 2020, the Russian Aerospace Forces conducted an air operation and struck a group attack on terrorists in Syria, who were in the territory of the Syrian Arab Republic controlled by Washington. This was announced by the Major and General Telegram channel, referring to information obtained from military sources.


It is clarified that a powerful airstrike on the previously established intelligence targets of the ISIS jihadists (a terrorist organization banned in Russia) in the northern part of the Syrian province of Deir ez-Zor was inflicted by a pair of Russian heavy multifunctional supersonic fighter-bombers Su-34. As a result, the militants' underground command post, related communications and infrastructure were destroyed. Also, about 30 irreconcilable terrorists were eliminated, including the field commander Abu Qatada, who was involved in the terrorist attack on August 18, 2020.

Then, as a result triggering An IED near the At-Taym oil field, located 15 km from the Syrian city of Deir ez-Zor, killed Russian military adviser Major General Vyacheslav Gladkikh, the commander of the militia of the city of Al-Meyadin Muhammad Taysar Az-Zahir and four of his fighters. Two Russian servicemen and three Syrians received injuries of varying severity. Thus, the Russian Aerospace Forces took revenge on the terrorists for the death of the Russian general and the Syrians.

It should be noted that the aforementioned terrorists took refuge almost fearlessly on lands controlled by the American military. There is no need to expect any comments, let alone explanations on this matter, from the US military, because their supreme commander-in-chief has already loudly announced a "complete and final victory" over ISIS three times.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 6 October 2020 21: 51
    -18 qualifying.
    heavy multifunctional supersonic fighter-bombers Su-34

    Su 34 is a full-fledged tactical bomber, not an IS.

    after all, their supreme commander-in-chief has already loudly announced three times a "complete and final victory" over ISIS

    Unparalleled understrategy defeated them no fewer times. Or even more? I'm already confused.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 October 2020 22: 37
    -7
    ABOUT! the Americans have already defeated them three times?
    I've met only one. Cool.
    And how many of ours? Met about 3 victories.

    Plus, they wrote, the French won once again.

    It would be interesting to learn more about Turks, Chinese and Iranians. It seems that they are also fighting the terrorists there.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 7 October 2020 09: 16
    -6
    The fact that it was established who arranged the explosion is good. But did you have to wait for October to destroy the priest? The logic is strange. They gave me a reason, I need to clean it up as much as I want! And pile on amers so that they know that they will get it once they hide the terrorists! In general, an order is an order, but you have to think first of all yourself. And even more so to die for the interests of others!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 7 October 2020 12: 59
      +3
      ISIS terrorists (and others) must be destroyed constantly and upon first detection, no matter where they are. This is what the Americans do with their opponents, so why are there restrictions for us (on what territory, etc.) ... Of course, there are agreements, as with Turkey, but the United States always acts to the detriment of the RF Armed Forces and constantly violates agreements ...

Су-34 ВКС России нанесли групповой удар по террористам в зоне интересов США в Сирии


6 октября 2020 года ВКС России провели воздушную операцию и нанесли групповой удар по террористам в Сирии, которые находились на подконтрольной Вашингтону территории САР. Об этом сообщил Telegram-канал «Майор и Генерал», ссылающийся на информацию, полученную из военных источников.


Уточняется, что мощный авиаудар, по предварительно установленным разведкой объектам джихадистов ИГИЛ (террористическая организация, запрещенная в России) в северной части сирийской провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, нанесла пара российских тяжелых многофункциональных сверхзвуковых истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-34. В результате были уничтожены подземный командный пункт боевиков, сопутствующие коммуникации и инфраструктура. Также были ликвидированы около 30 непримиримых террористов, в числе которых был полевой командир Абу Катада, причастный к теракту 18 августа 2020 года.

Тогда, в результате срабатывания СВУ неподалеку от нефтяного поля Ат-Тайм, находящегося в 15 км от сирийского города Дейр-эз-Зор, погиб российский военный советник генерал-майор Вячеслав Гладких, командующий ополчением города Аль-Меядин Мухаммад Тайсар Аз-Захир и четыре его бойца. Двое российских военнослужащих и трое сирийцев получили ранения различной степени тяжести. Таким образом, ВКС России отомстили террористам за гибель российского генерала и сирийцев.

Нужно отметить, что упомянутые террористы практически безбоязненно укрывались на землях, находящихся под контролем американских военных. Комментариев, а тем более объяснений по данному поводу, от военных США ждать не приходится, ведь их верховный главнокомандующий уже трижды громогласно объявил о «полной и окончательной победе» над ИГИЛ.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Много_ходов_очка 6 октября 2020 21:51
    -18
    тяжелых многофункциональных сверхзвуковых истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-34

    Су 34 это полноценный тактический бомбер, никак не ИБ.

    ведь их верховный главнокомандующий уже трижды громогласно объявил о «полной и окончательной победе» над ИГИЛ

    Не имеющий аналогов недостратег побеждал их не меньшее количество раз. Или даже большее? Я уже запутался.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 октября 2020 22:37
    -7
    О! американцы их уже трижды победили?
    Встречал только об одной. Прикольно.
    А наши сколько? Встречал о 3х победах.

    Плюс, писали, еще разок победили Французы.

    Интересно бы еще узнать о Турках, Китайцах и Иранцах. Вроде тоже с терористами там воюют.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 7 октября 2020 09:16
    -6
    То, что установили кто устроил подрыв, это хорошо. Но надо было ждать октября чтобы уничтожить причастного? Логика странная. Повод дали, надо зачищать по самое ни хочу! И амерам навалять, чтобы знали, что и им достанется раз укрывают террористов! Вообщем, приказ приказом, но думать надо в первую очередь самому. А тем более умирать, за чужие интересы!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 7 октября 2020 12:59
      +3
      Террористы ИГИЛ (и прочие) должны уничтожаться постоянно и при первом обнаружении, не взирая где находятся. Так поступают американцы со своими противниками, так почему для нас существуют ограничения, (на какой территории и тд.) ... Конечно , существуют договорённости , как с Турцией, но США всегда действуют во вред ВС РФ и договрённости постоянно нарушают...