Turks showed new missiles for the S-400, which are just entering service with the Russian Federation


The Turkish armed forces demonstrated new anti-aircraft missiles of the 9M96 family for the S-400 complexes. So, one of the pictures shows a 51P6A self-propelled launcher located on the MZKT-7930 chassis - it houses two transport and launch containers for 48N6E2 missiles, as well as four for 9M96E2 missiles (target destruction range - 50 km).


It is important to note here that missiles of the 9M96 family in the ground version have only recently begun to enter service with the Russian army - with the adoption of the S-350 Vityaz anti-aircraft complex. Prior to that, these missiles were only part of the shipborne air defense system "Poliment / Redut". The launchers of the S-400 VKS RF complexes with 9M96E2 missiles are currently not equipped.

A framework contract for the supply of two regimental S-400 systems to Ankara for a total of about $ 2,5 billion was signed by Rosoboronexport back in 2017. The first one was delivered to Turkey a year ago. In August of this year, an agreement was concluded for the transportation of the second regimental set of air defense systems to the Turks.

Tuesday 6 October information received on the arrival of one division of the first set of S-400s on the Turkish Black Sea coast near Sinop to carry out training and combat tests in the conditions of the training ground.

The S-400 is a Russian-made medium and long-range anti-aircraft missile system that destroys modern aerospace attack weapons. According to foreign experts, along with the coastal anti-ship systems of the Bastion class and the Iskander OTRK, the S-400 constitute an integral part of the new concept of the Russian Armed Forces - in Western countries it is called the “Access Denied Zone”.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. KYYC Offline KYYC
    KYYC (OXOTHuK) 10 October 2020 08: 52
    0
    Turkey is an ally and business partner of the Russian Federation.
    We have long-term plans with Turkey, so we are planning to start delivering the Su-35 soon.

Турки показали новые ракеты для С-400, которые только-только поступают на вооружение РФ


Турецкие вооруженные силы продемонстрировали новые зенитные ракеты семейства 9М96 для комплексов С-400. Так, на одном из снимков показана самоходная пусковая установка 51П6А, расположенная на шасси МЗКТ-7930 – на ней размещены два транспортно-пусковых контейнера для ЗУР 48Н6Е2, а также четыре для ракет 9М96Е2 (дальность поражения цели – 50 км).


Здесь важно отметить, что ракеты семейства 9М96 в наземном варианте только недавно начали поступать на вооружение российской армии – с принятием зенитного комплекса С-350 «Витязь». До этого данные ракеты входили лишь в состав корабельного ЗРК «Полимент/Редут». Пусковые установки комплексов С-400 ВКС РФ ракетами 9М96Е2 на данный момент не комплектуются.

Рамочный контракт на поставки Анкаре двух полковых систем С-400 на общую сумму порядка 2,5 млрд долларов заключен «Рособоронэкспортом» еще в 2017 году. Первая из них была поставлена Турции год назад. В августе этого года было заключено соглашение на транспортировку туркам второго полкового комплекта ЗРК.

Во вторник 6 октября поступила информация о прибытии одного дивизиона первого комплекта С-400 на турецкое Черноморское побережье близ Синопа для осуществления учебно-боевых испытаний в условиях полигона.

С-400 – зенитно-ракетный комплекс среднего и большого радиуса действия российского производства, выполняющий функции уничтожения современных средств воздушно-космического нападения. По мнению зарубежных экспертов, наряду с береговыми противокорабельными системами класса «Бастион» и ОТРК «Искандер», С-400 составляют неотъемлемую часть новой концепции российских ВС – в западных странах ее называют «Зоной запрета доступа».
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. KYYC Офлайн KYYC
    KYYC (OXOTHuK) 10 октября 2020 08:52
    0
    Турция союзник и бизнес партнёр РФ.
    С Турцией у нас долгосрочные планы, поэтому скоро планируем начать поставки Су-35.