What could be the turn of Putin's attempt to save the Russian forest from destruction


A campaign to save the forest from destruction begins in Russia. Finally. But why only now did the authorities manage to clear up the problems that they themselves have created? And, most importantly, will the war with the "black lumberjacks" have the desired result?


Last week, President Putin ordered to deal with the lawlessness that is happening in the domestic timber industry. According to the head of state, this "does not fit into any gate":

Far Eastern regions of Russia are not yet able to increase their capacity for deep timber processing. At the same time, our neighbors in East Asia have a growing demand for Russian sawn timber and other, not "raw", but already processed wood.

The point is that, since 2007, “effective private owners” and simply “black lumberjacks” have been neglected in the Russian taiga. They demolish valuable wood species on an industrial scale under the guise of sanitary felling or simply "out of bounds", and then export clean round timber or wood with minimal processing to neighboring China, where there is a great stable demand for them. At the same time, in the Celestial Empire itself, they are actively restoring their own forests, forbidding their deforestation. At the sites of illegal logging, "black loggers" set arson to hide them, which annually lead to terrible forest fires.

Vladimir Putin ordered from January 1 next year to introduce control over export contracts for timber, and from 2022 - to completely ban the export of round timber from Russia. Sounds great. It is assumed that our country will establish its own wood processing industry, create new jobs, and increase the receipt of taxes and customs payments to the budget. In general, this initiative can only be welcomed. However, several fair questions immediately arise.

Why only now? The answer suggests itself. The federal budget is rapidly losing revenues due to falling oil prices and lower demand for Russian gas. The Kremlin is seeking to plug the hole by converting plain round timber into processed timber, which must pass through a more expensive customs position. The point, as always, is about money.

Will it be possible to solve the task at all? The problem of "black loggers" and annual large-scale burnings of the taiga is largely man-made. It was created in 2007 by the federal authorities themselves, having adopted a new Forest Code in the interests of “effective private owners”. The single centralized Forest Service was liquidated, its powers were transferred to the regions without proper funding and materialtechnical base. The result is logical: there was no one to protect and restore forestry, paradise times have come for outright crooks who, without paying any taxes, demolished our taiga, setting fire to the felling sites, and then drove wood to the PRC according to all sorts of "gray schemes", deceiving customs. Representatives of local law enforcement agencies, who preferred to look aside, having their own "gesheft", also made money on this.

So, for all the optimism of President Putin's proposals, the main thing was not voiced in them - on the restoration of a single federal forest protection structure, which will be returned powers from the regions. The country needs tens of thousands of professional foresters, a modern material and technical base (for example, a UAV to monitor the vast taiga), and sufficient budget funding. Systematic work is needed to restore the already barbarously cut forests.

So far, we are only talking about "tuning" the work of the customs authorities and the selective confiscation of equipment from unlucky lumberjacks. In the absence of an integrated approach, all these good undertakings may turn into a banal increase in bribes for officials and law enforcement officers who will simply continue to drive the "left" round timber to China.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 21 October 2020 11: 33
    0
    Somehow he woke up late, a little more and there would be nothing to save.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 October 2020 12: 30
    -1
    It's clear that those who protect poachers are not going to be punished.

    And the oes will save without problems. In 10 years it will grow itself, without any investment.
  3. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 21 October 2020 13: 59
    +1
    Vladimir Putin ordered ...

    Command? I am the king! It was too late for him to "command", will anyone listen to him, or, as usual, will they not even sneeze?
  4. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 21 October 2020 14: 40
    +1
    The author will probably be interested to know that 15 million cubic meters of unprocessed timber is exported to China. But 35 million cubic meters of unprocessed timber is exported from New Zealand to China. Now let's compare the territory of Siberia and New Zealand ... recourse
    In addition, the ban only covers softwood round timber. Birch, aspen are not subject to the restriction. And how many of these 15 million cubic meters of conifers? Hardly a quarter, for the paper industry needs hardwoods.
    So moaning about the death of the taiga is from the same category that we eat hedgehogs from hunger. By exchanging them for coupons for the Internet.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 October 2020 12: 06
      +2
      Quote: Oo sarcasm
      The author will probably be interested to know that 15 million cubic meters of unprocessed timber is exported to China. But 35 million cubic meters of unprocessed timber is exported from New Zealand to China. Now let's compare the territory of Siberia and New Zealand ...

      What about the restoration of deforested forests in New Zealand and Siberia? Are they cut down there by "black lumberjacks" or companies that pay all taxes and fees? How many forests are burned out by the antipodes to hide clearings? Is their forest protection working normally or has it been optimized?
      1. Pivander Offline Pivander
        Pivander (Alex) 22 October 2020 13: 00
        0
        And why forest protection in NZ, if everything that is exported from there, at most through a couple of ports and everything is in plain sight?
      2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 22 October 2020 13: 42
        0
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        What about restoring deforested forests in New Zealand and Siberia?

        I remembered the TV show "Theme" with Listiev, the end of Soviet times. Then, foaming at the mouth, environmental activists accused the state farms of producing food poisoned with herbicides, citing Holland as an example of "clean" production. To the agronomist's remark that in the USSR 40 kg of pesticides are used per hectare, and in Holland - 400 kg, the activists responded instantly: they use pesticides correctly, but ours poured out at random!
        In New Zealand, araucaria, which grow to a marketable state for 800 years, are correctly cut, while here they haphazardly cut pine and cedar trees, which reach marketability in 50-100 years. laughing
  5. Sergey Novitsky Offline Sergey Novitsky
    Sergey Novitsky (Sergey Novitsky) 21 October 2020 18: 59
    +1
    How will round timber be exported to China if a complete ban is introduced on its export?
  6. Jozhik_2 Offline Jozhik_2
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 21 October 2020 19: 04
    0
    If you wish, you can quickly put things in order in forestry and restore the Soviet system of forest management and harsh punitive measures with the simultaneous restoration of forests. It would be nice, as at one time in England, the entire population took part in the annual planting of forest seedlings.
    1. cmonman Offline cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 21 October 2020 19: 35
      0
      ... the entire population took part in the annual planting of forest seedlings

      Under capitalism, such Soviet methods do not work. The one who pays for the removal of timber also pays for its planting. In the USA, wood has not been cut for paper / furniture for a long time - wood is brought from Canada. In Canada, forests are sawn, roots are uprooted (they are processed), and new trees are immediately planted in the place of a bald meadow, so that in 20-30 years they can be cut down again. By the way:

      Americans use 85 million tons of paper a year; about 400kg per person. The average household throws away 13 separate sheets of paper every year. These are mainly packaging and junk mail. 000% of this paper is recycled into cardboard or newsprint. About 86 BILLION boxes are produced annually in the United States, and then 100 percent of them are recycled. That's a lot of boxes!

      Collecting paper is free of charge, no fees from citizens. But each state has its own rules. In our state, you can take paper / plastic / glass in one container (collecting plastic bags is prohibited). How they are divided at processing - I have no idea. Collection - once a week.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 21 October 2020 20: 42
        +1
        The story of US forest conservation and recycling is impressive good That's just ....

        In the USA, wood has not been cut for paper / furniture for a long time - wood is brought from Canada.

        It may not be cut into paper, but round timber for export please winked
        Or has everything changed dramatically in two years? The USA, together with Canada, exports exactly the same amount of round timber as Russia laughing

        The largest exporting countries of forest products:
        Business roundwood: New Zealand (16%) Russian Federation (14%); United States of America (9%); Czech Republic (6%); Canada (5%); Germany (4%); Poland (4%); Australia (3%); Papua New Guinea (3%); France (3%); Norway (3%).

        http://www.fao.org/forestry/statistics/[email protected]/ru/

        And among the importers of round timber is the same Canada (3%). I suspect that you drive them round smile

        By the way, for those who like to grumble, they say it's only Russia that sells round timber, and neither light-faced elves ... the list includes Germany with France and all sorts of Czechs with Poles .... do not hesitate to do it. And by the way, they grow smaller forests. repeat
        1. cmonman Offline cmonman
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) 22 October 2020 02: 56
          -1
          Thank you 123 for an interesting topic that I knew nothing about!
          Indeed, a lot of round timber is cut down and exported. Our houses, 2 or 3 storey, have ALL wooden beams / bulkheads. By the way - hardwoods only for home. No brick / concrete. Rather, concrete for the foundation only and the base of the house. Yes, the forest is being cut down, but not barbarously, like yours!
          Interesting numbers (2018):

          “Booming housing and furniture manufacturing and even the demand for whiskey are driving the growth of hardwood exports to North Asian markets. Every third board coming off the assembly line is destined for the People's Republic of China. Companies across the country supply customers in China, Korea and Japan with a variety of hardwoods.
          One third of the United States is forested, covering 751 million acres, second only to 766 million acres in Russia. In 2017, the value of industrial wood shipments in the US was $ 95 billion... Asian markets depend on sustainable sources of temperate hardwood (ash, cherry, maple, oak, walnut), and the US can increase exports through careful management of its forests. In fact, according to International Timber, based in the United Kingdom, the United States grows more hardwood every year than it supplies for a reliable supply. Moreover, the American Hardwood Export Council (AHEC) confirmed to AJOT that the United States has surpassed Russia as the largest exporter of temperate hardwood to China. ”

          https://www.ajot.com/premium/ajot-us-forests-reach-new-heights-with-wood-exports

          123, you must be able to trade timber, as you can see from my link. The forest must be cut and grown!
          And if Putin, during his 20 years of rule, did not bother to establish the circulation of timber, then he was busy with something else, a more important matter. When you run a country alone, you can miss a lot ...
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 22 October 2020 11: 57
            +2
            Our houses, 2 or 3 storey, have ALL wooden beams / bulkheads. By the way - hardwoods only for home. No brick / concrete. Rather, concrete for the foundation only and the base of the house.

            Not surprisingly, they burn like matches. Here your "foresters" write that over 50 years the number of buildings burned down annually increased by 1400%, from 207 to 2915. This is the trend ... The data is true for 2000. Has anything changed since then?

            https://www.fs.usda.gov/speeches/state-forests-and-forestry-united-states-1

            Of course, we also use wood in construction, but more often in a different way, you know the climate is not the same (two days like the snow lies), living in a panel box is not entirely comfortable.

            Interesting numbers (2018):
            Every third board coming off the assembly line is destined for the People's Republic of China. Companies across the country supply customers in China, Korea and Japan with a variety of hardwoods.

            ABOUT! Are you a raw material appendage of China? belay To what Trump has brought the country. It is probably difficult to manage alone, Ivanka does not help at alllaughing Seriously, the board is the same raw material and so far, unfortunately, we are sending boards to the Chinese even more than you. We export about 70%

            One third of the United States is forested, covering 751 million acres, second only to 766 million acres in Russia. In 2017, the value of industrial timber shipments to the United States was $ 95 billion.

            I have to disagree with your data, we have a little more forest.

            https://ru.theglobaleconomy.com/rankings/forest_area_sq_km/

            The United States can increase exports through careful management of its forests. In fact, according to International Timber, based in the United Kingdom, the United States grows more hardwood every year than it supplies for a reliable supply. Moreover, the American Hardwood Export Council (AHEC) confirmed to AJOT that the United States has surpassed Russia as the largest exporter of temperate hardwood to China.

            Congratulations drinks You will soon be a logging country good This is what it means to make America great again winked

            you must be able to trade timber, as you have seen from my link. The forest must be cut and grown!

            Exactly yes I propose to return to this topic in a year or two.

            And if Putin, during his 20 years of rule, did not bother to establish the circulation of timber, then he was busy with something else, a more important matter. When you run a country alone, you can miss a lot ...

            Apparently yes yes enough worries fellow ... Hypersonic missiles, nuclear and shipbuilding industries ..., hands do not reach everything at once. You probably have no problems with this, right? request And there are enough assistants and nuclear power is flourishing, super-duper missiles are flying ... By the way, here the intolerable British calculated that in terms of volume in civil shipbuilding, Russia came to second place, slightly moving the Chinese. How are you doing with this? smile
  7. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 21 October 2020 19: 18
    0
    For those who have never practiced. There are two Gostas for sawn timber - 83 ... and 26 ... The sizes are the same. The sawmills are the same, only for 26 you also need container drying. The difference is humidity 18 and 12. For formwork, 83 is needed. For furniture 26.
  8. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 22 October 2020 12: 06
    +1
    If I wanted to, I would have saved it now, and not from January 1, 2022. YouTube is full of videos of how our timber is taken to China.





    - etc. Ponty is everything. This year, China, with its own equipment, will be able to cut down all of Siberia.

  9. sad1940 Offline sad1940
    sad1940 (serge) 22 October 2020 16: 51
    +1
    .... according to all kinds of "gray schemes", deceiving customs ....

    Bullshit. Customs can be deceived only in one case - if it itself is vitally (monetary!) Interested in this. This is where you need to start, adding to the list to the landing and local authorities with law enforcement officers. Lawrence Palych is not enough, he would have finished these ... leaders at these piles without snot. This is the only way to deal with this scum. They understand nothing else.

Чем может обернуться попытка Путина спасти российский лес от истребления


В России начинается кампания за спасение леса от истребления. Наконец-то. Но почему только сейчас у властей дошли руки разгрести те проблемы, которые они сами же и создали? И, главное, будет ли война с «черными лесорубами» иметь желаемый результат?


На прошлой неделе президент Путин повелел разобраться с беспределом, который творится в отечественной лесной отрасли. По словам главы государства, это «ни в какие ворота не лезет»:

Дальневосточные регионы России пока не могут нарастить мощности по глубокой переработке леса. При этом у наших соседей в Восточной Азии растет спрос на российские пиломатериалы и другую, не «сырую», а уже переработанную древесину.

Речь идет о том, что в российской тайге, начиная с 2007 года, безнадзорно хозяйничают «эффективные частные собственники» и просто «черные лесорубы». Они в промышленных объемах сносят ценные породы дерева под видом санитарной рубки или просто «по беспределу», а после вывозят чистый кругляк или же древесину с минимальной обработкой в соседний Китай, где на них есть большой стабильный спрос. При этом в самой Поднебесной активно восстанавливают собственные леса, запретив их вырубку. На местах незаконных вырубок «черные лесорубы» устраивают поджоги с целью их сокрытия, которые ежегодно приводят к страшным лесным пожарам.

Владимир Путин повелел с 1 января следующего года ввести контроль за экспортными контрактами на древесину, а с 2022 года – и вовсе запретить вывоз из России кругляка. Звучит здорово. Предполагается, что в нашей стране будет налажена собственная деревоперерабатывающая промышленность, появятся новые рабочие места, увеличится поступление налогов и таможенных платежей в бюджет. В целом, это начинание можно только поприветствовать. Однако сразу же возникает несколько справедливых вопросов.

Почему только сейчас? Ответ напрашивается сам собой. Федеральный бюджет стремительно теряет доходы из-за падения цен на нефть и снижения спроса на российский газ. Кремль стремится заткнуть дыру, переведя простой кругляк в обработанные лесоматериалы, которые должны проходить по более дорогой таможенной позиции. Дело, как всегда, в деньгах.

Удастся ли вообще решить поставленную задачу? Проблема «черных лесорубов» и ежегодных масштабных выгораний тайги в значительной степени рукотворная. Ее в 2007 году создали сами федеральные власти, приняв новый Лесной Кодекс в интересах «эффективных частных собственников». Единая централизованная Лесная служба была ликвидирована, ее полномочия переданы регионам без должного финансирования и материально-технической базы. Результат закономерный: охранять и восстанавливать лесное хозяйство стало некому, наступили райские времена для откровенных проходимцев, которые, не уплачивая никаких налогов, сносили нашу тайгу, поджигая места вырубок, а после гнали древесину в КНР по всевозможным «серым схемам», обманывая таможню. Естественным образом на том зарабатывали и представители местных правоохранительных органов, которые предпочитали смотреть в сторону, имея свой «гешефт».

Так вот, при всей оптимистичности предложений президента Путина в них не прозвучало главного - о восстановлении единой федеральной лесоохранной структуры, которой будут возвращены полномочия от регионов. Стране нужны десятки тысяч профессиональных лесников, современная материально-техническая база (например, БПЛА для мониторинга огромной тайги), достаточное бюджетное финансирование. Необходима системная работа по восстановлению уже варварски вырубленных лесов.

Пока что речь идет только о «настройке» работы таможенных органов и точечном изъятии техники у незадачливых лесорубов. При отсутствии комплексного подхода все эти благие начинания могут обернуться банальным ростом взяток для чиновников и правоохранителей, которые просто продолжат гнать «левый» кругляк в Китай.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 21 октября 2020 11:33
    0
    Как то он поздно проснулся, еще немного и спасать было бы нечего.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 октября 2020 12:30
    -1
    Таки понятно, тех кто крышует браконьеров, наказывать не собирается.

    А оес спасет без проблем. Лет за 10 сам вырастет, без всяких вложений.
  3. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 21 октября 2020 13:59
    +1
    Владимир Путин повелел...

    Повелел? Аз есьмь царь! Поздновато он "повелевать" начал, послушает ли его кто-нибудь, или как обычно даже не чихнут?
  4. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 21 октября 2020 14:40
    +1
    Автору, наверное, будет интересно узнать, что в Китай вывозится 15 млн кубометров необработанного леса. А вот из Новой Зеландии в Китай экспортируется 35 млн кубометров необработанного леса. А теперь сравниваем территорию Сибири и Новой Зеландии... recourse
    Кроме того, запрет охватывает кругляк только хвойных пород. Берёза, осина под ограничение не попадают. И сколько из этих 15 млн кубов хвойных пород? Едва четверть, ибо для бумажной промышленности нужны именно лиственные породы.
    Так что стенания о гибели тайги - из той же категории, что мы от голода ёжиков едим. Выменивая их за талоны на интернет.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 октября 2020 12:06
      +2
      Цитата: Оё Сарказми
      Автору, наверное, будет интересно узнать, что в Китай вывозится 15 млн кубометров необработанного леса. А вот из Новой Зеландии в Китай экспортируется 35 млн кубометров необработанного леса. А теперь сравниваем территорию Сибири и Новой Зеландии...

      А как дела с восстановлением вырубленных лесов в Новой Зеландии и Сибири? Рубят их там "черные лесорубы" или компании, которые платят все налоги и сборы? Сколько там у антиподов выгорает лесов для сокрытия вырубок? Нормально у них работает лесоохрана или прошла оптимизацию?
      1. Пивандер Офлайн Пивандер
        Пивандер (Алекс) 22 октября 2020 13:00
        0
        А зачем в НЗ лесоохрана, если все что оттуда вывозится, максимум через пару портов и все на виду?
      2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 22 октября 2020 13:42
        0
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        А как дела с восстановлением вырубленных лесов в Новой Зеландии и Сибири?

        Вспомнилась телепередача "Тема" с Листьевым, конца советских времён. Тогда с пеной у рта экологические активисты обвиняли совхозы в производстве отравленного гербицидами продовольствия, приводя Голландию как пример "чистого" производства. На ремарку агронома, что в СССР на гектар используют 40 кг ядохимикатов, а в Голландии - 400 кг, активисты ответили мгновенно: там правильно используют ядохимикаты, а наши сыпят как попало!
        В Новой Зеландии правильно рубят араукарии, растущие до товарного состояния 800 лет, а у нас как попало рубят сосняк и кедрач, достигающий товарной годности за 50-100 лет. laughing
  5. Сергей Новицкий (Сергей Новицкий) 21 октября 2020 18:59
    +1
    Как будут вывозить кругляк в Китай если вводится полный запрет на его вывоз ?
  6. Йожик_2 Офлайн Йожик_2
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 21 октября 2020 19:04
    0
    Если есть желание, навести порядок в лесном хозяйстве можно быстро и .Восстановить советскую систему лесопользования и жёсткие карательные меры с одновременным восстановлением лесов. Неплохо бы, как в своё время в Англии, всё население приняло участие в ежегодных посадках лесных саженцев.
    1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 21 октября 2020 19:35
      0
      ... всё население приняло участие в ежегодных посадках лесных саженцев

      При капитализме такие советские методы не проходят. Тот, кто платит за вывоз древесины, оплачивает и её посадку. В США лес уже давно на бумагу/мебель не рубят - древесину привозят из Канады. В Канаде пилят лес, выкорчёвывают корни (их перерабатывают), и на месте лысой поляны тут же сажают новые деревья, чтоб через 20-30 лет их вырубить снова. Кстати:

      Американцы используют 85 миллионов тонн бумаги в год; около 400кг на человека. Среднее домашнее хозяйство выбрасывает 13 000 отдельных листов бумаги каждый год. В основном это упаковка и нежелательная почта. 86% этой бумаги перерабатывается в картон или газетную бумагу. Ежегодно в США производится около 100 МИЛЛИАРДОВ коробок, а затем 75 процентов из них перерабатываются. Это много коробок!

      Сбор бумаги осуществляется бесплатно, никаких поборов с граждан. Но в каждом штате свои правила. В нашем штате в одном контейнере можно сдавать бумагу/пластик/стекло (сбор пластиковых пакетов запрещён). Как их разделяют на переработке - понятия не имею. Сбор - раз в неделю.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 21 октября 2020 20:42
        +1
        Рассказ про бережное отношение к лесу в США и вторичную переработку впечатляет good Вот только....

        В США лес уже давно на бумагу/мебель не рубят - древесину привозят из Канады.

        На бумагу может и не рубят, а вот кругляк на экспорт пожалуйста winked
        Или за два года все кардинальным образом поменялось? США вместе с Канадой экспортируют ровно столько же кругляка как и Россия laughing

        Крупнейшие страны-экспортеры лесной продукции:
        Деловой круглый лес: Новая Зеландия (16%); Российская Федерация (14%); Соединенные Штаты Америки (9%); Чехия (6%); Канада (5%); Германия (4%); Польша (4%); Австралия (3%); Папуа-Новая Гвинея (3%); Франция (3%); Норвегия (3%).

        http://www.fao.org/forestry/statistics/80938@180724/ru/

        Причем среди импортеров кругляка числится та же Канада (3%). Подозреваю что кругляк вы им гоните smile

        Кстати, для любителей по брюзжать, дескать это только Россия кругляком торгует, а светлоликие эльфы ни ни... в списке присутствуют Германия с Францией и всякие чехи с поляками.... Получается "высокотехнологичне" европейцы кругляка на экспорт гонят больше России, причем делать это не брезгуют. А леса кстати у них поменьше растет. feel
        1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 22 октября 2020 02:56
          -1
          Спасибо, 123, интересную тему затронули, о которой я ничего не знал!
          Действительно, кругляка вырубается и вывозится много. Наши дома, 2х-3х этажные имеют ВСЕ балки/переборки деревянные. Кстати - лиственные породы только для дома. Нет кирпича/бетона. Вернее бетон для фундамента только и основания дома. Да, лес вырубают, но не варварски, как у вас!
          Интересные цифры (2018):

          “Быстро развивающееся жилищное хозяйство и производство мебели и даже спрос на виски влияют на рост экспорта древесины лиственных пород на рынки Северной Азии. Каждая третья доска, сходящая с конвейера, предназначается для Китайской Народной Республики. Компании по всей стране поставляют клиентам в Китае, Корее и Японии различные породы древесины лиственных пород.
          Одна треть США - это лесные угодья, занимающие 751 миллион акров, что уступает только 766 миллионам акров в России. В 2017 году стоимость промышленных поставок древесины в США составила 95 миллиардов долларов. Азиатские рынки зависят от устойчивых источников древесины лиственных пород умеренной зоны (ясень, вишня, клен, дуб, орех), и США могут увеличить экспорт благодаря осторожному управлению своими лесами. На самом деле, по данным International Timber, базирующейся в Соединенном Королевстве, США ежегодно выращивают больше древесины лиственных пород, чем заготовляют для надежных поставок. Более того, Американский совет по экспорту древесины лиственных пород (AHEC) подтвердил AJOT, что США превзошли Россию как крупнейшего экспортера древесины лиственных пород умеренной зоны в Китай.”

          https://www.ajot.com/premium/ajot-us-forests-reach-new-heights-with-wood-exports

          123, лесом торговать надо уметь, как вы убедились из моей ссылки. Лес надо рубить и выращивать!
          И если Путин за свои 20 лет правления так и не удосужился наладить кругооборот древесины, значит был занят чем-то другим, более важным делом. Когда страной управляешь один, то многое можно упустить...
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 22 октября 2020 11:57
            +2
            Наши дома, 2х-3х этажные имеют ВСЕ балки/переборки деревянные. Кстати - лиственные породы только для дома. Нет кирпича/бетона. Вернее бетон для фундамента только и основания дома.

            Не удивительно что они горят как спички. Тут ваши "лесники" пишут, что за 50 лет количество ежегодно сгорающих построек увеличилось на 1400%, с 207 до 2915. Вот такая вот тенденция... Данные правда на 2000 год. С тех пор что то изменилось?

            https://www.fs.usda.gov/speeches/state-forests-and-forestry-united-states-1

            У нас конечно дерево в строительстве тоже используют, но чаще по другому, климат знаете ли не тот (два дня как снег лежит), в щитовой коробке жить не совсем уютно.

            Интересные цифры (2018):
            Каждая третья доска, сходящая с конвейера, предназначается для Китайской Народной Республики. Компании по всей стране поставляют клиентам в Китае, Корее и Японии различные породы древесины лиственных пород.

            О! вы сырьевой придаток Китая? belay До чего Трамп страну довел. Трудно наверное одному управлять, Иванка совсем не помогаетlaughing Если серьезно, доска это то же сырье и пока мы к сожалению досок китайцам отправляем даже больше вас. У нас на экспорт идет около 70%

            Одна треть США - это лесные угодья, занимающие 751 миллион акров, что уступает только 766 миллионам акров в России. В 2017 году стоимость промышленных поставок древесины в США составила 95 миллиардов долларов.

            Вынужден с вашими данными не согласиться, леса у нас несколько больше.

            https://ru.theglobaleconomy.com/rankings/forest_area_sq_km/

            США могут увеличить экспорт благодаря осторожному управлению своими лесами. На самом деле, по данным International Timber, базирующейся в Соединенном Королевстве, США ежегодно выращивают больше древесины лиственных пород, чем заготовляют для надежных поставок. Более того, Американский совет по экспорту древесины лиственных пород (AHEC) подтвердил AJOT, что США превзошли Россию как крупнейшего экспортера древесины лиственных пород умеренной зоны в Китай.

            Поздравляю drinks Вы скоро станете страной лесоколонкой good Вот ого оказывается что значит снова сделать Америку великой winked

            лесом торговать надо уметь, как вы убедились из моей ссылки. Лес надо рубить и выращивать!

            Совершенно верно yes Предлагаю вернуться к данной теме через годик-другой.

            И если Путин за свои 20 лет правления так и не удосужился наладить кругооборот древесины, значит был занят чем-то другим, более важным делом. Когда страной управляешь один, то многое можно упустить...

            Видимо да yes забот хватает fellow . Ракеты гиперзвуковые, атомная и судостроительная отрасли..., до всего сразу руки не доходят. У вас ведь наверняка с этим проблем ни каких? request И помощников хватает и атомная энергетика процветает, супер-пупер ракеты летают.... Кстати, тут несносные британцы подсчитали что по объему в гражданском судостроении Россия на второе место вышла, слегка китайцев подвинув. Как у вас с этим дела обстоят? smile
  7. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 21 октября 2020 19:18
    0
    Для тех, кто никогда не занимался. В стране для пиломатериалов два Госта - 83... и 26... Размеры одинаковые. Пилорамы одни и те же, только для 26 нужна ещё и контейнерная сушка. Разница - влажность 18 и 12. Для опалубки нужен 83. для мебели 26.
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 22 октября 2020 12:06
    +1
    Если бы хотел, спасал бы уже сейчас, а не с 1 января 2022 г. На ютубе полно видео, как наш лес в Китай вывозят.





    - и т.д. Понты это всё. За этот год Китай, со своей техникой, всю Сибирь вырубить сможет.

  9. sad1940 Офлайн sad1940
    sad1940 (серж) 22 октября 2020 16:51
    +1
    ....по всевозможным «серым схемам», обманывая таможню....

    Бред сивой кобылы. Таможню можно обмануть только в одном случае - если она сама в этом кровно (денежно!) заинтересована. Вот отсюда и надо начинать, добавив в список к посадке и местные власти с правоохранителями. Лаврентия Палыча не хватает, он бы этих ... руководящих у этих штабелей и кончил без соплей. Только так с этой мразью и можно справиться. Ничего другого они не понимают.