NATO warships will try to prevent the end of the "Nord Stream 2"


The command of the North Atlantic Alliance announced the beginning of military maneuvers in the area of ​​construction of the Nord Stream-2 pipeline. According to Vesselfinder, which tracks the movement of ships and vessels, minesweepers from NATO's Standing Maritime Demining Group appeared on 5 October between the Polish shores and Bornholm Island along the Nord Stream 2 construction route. Naval vessels from Norway, Sweden, the Netherlands, Latvia, Belgium, Estonia, Lithuania and Germany are now in these waters.


The official goal of the exercise is to clear the bottom of the Baltic Sea from old ammunition. However, to all appearances, such statements only cover up the true meaning of NATO's actions. First, the leadership of the military bloc did not provide any information in advance about the conduct of exercises in this Baltic area. In addition, the pipeline route runs in the same lane as for Nord Stream-1 - all the necessary demining work on the seabed has long been completed, and the relevant documents on the absence of mine risk have been received.

Thus, there can be only one goal of finding minesweepers along the route of the SP-2 - to prevent the completion of the construction of the Russian pipeline. To this end, the United States is forcing the Akademik Chersky pipe-laying vessel and support ships to leave the region of operations, thereby blocking the laying of the gas pipeline for an indefinite period.

Apparently, Washington and Brussels are guided by a sense of impunity, confident in the absence of any tough response from Moscow. Most likely, at the pipe-laying stage, the Chersky will need to be escorted by the Russian Navy, as it was during the ship's passage from the Far East to the Baltic Sea.
  • Photos used: Allied Joint Force Command Brunssum
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 7 October 2020 20: 18
    -7
    ... thereby blocking the laying of the gas pipeline indefinitely.

    In fact, all maneuvers have a “from_to” time frame and the maneuver / timeline locations are published in advance so that countries can change the passage of ships.
    And if NATO didn’t report this event to the Reporter’s editorial office, then it’s the Reporter’s misfortune - they are soooooooo ...!
    1. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
      Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 7 October 2020 23: 02
      0
      Nobody forbids them to arrange exercises on a rotational basis. Two countries every 2 weeks. Silly and childish? This is the wretched population of Europe and the United States, they are too insignificant for something smart.
  2. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 8 October 2020 06: 08
    +1
    Thus, there can be only one goal of finding minesweepers along the route of the SP-2 - to prevent the completion of the construction of the Russian pipeline.

    Actually, there is one more - "find" old mines and / or slip them under the pipes "for later" when the pressure tests begin. The old ones - so that no one accused them of a terrorist attack, during the tests - so that the "partners" slowed down the project for another year, allegedly.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 October 2020 14: 44
      +2
      The task of the maneuvers is to check the SP-2 for any additional "things" and show who is the boss ... All over the maneuvers have a time frame, otherwise shipping in non-neutral waters cannot be closed for a long time, so there are courts and lawsuits, especially in SP- 2 and its sequels have invested a lot of money from the west ... ... Economic war in full force ...
      1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
        g1washntwn (George Washington) 9 October 2020 06: 09
        +1
        Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
        The task of the maneuvers is to check the SP-2 for any additional "pieces"

        I wrote about it. "Stuff" can be put on. Operation "Marine Novice" or a terrorist attack on a pipe ... Not the point. They cannot defile on exercises in the completion area endlessly, you yourself wrote about it. So the meaning is not in the time delay, but in another.
  3. Russobel Offline Russobel
    Russobel (Andrei) 8 October 2020 17: 41
    +1
    Zircon was tested on surface targets.
    Place a couple of carriers of these missiles near Chersky, and let them maneuver how many targets there will be ...
  4. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 8 October 2020 20: 48
    0
    The article was awesome, even the author is not listed. In December 2019, a contract was signed between Gazprom and Naftogaz. The essence of the contract: pumping gas to the EU through Ukraine for 5 years. In 20120 - 65 billion cubic meters. meters, in the remaining 4 years 40 billion cubic meters. meters annually. So, it's too early to worry ... Of course, if NATO conducts naval exercises continuously for all 4 years (2020 is almost ending), then there is reason for concern.

Боевые корабли НАТО попытаются помешать окончанию «Северного потока-2»


Командование Североатлантического альянса объявило о начале военных маневров в районе строительства трубопровода «Северный поток-2». По данным портала Vesselfinder, который отслеживает перемещение кораблей и судов, 5 октября между польскими берегами и островом Борнхольм вдоль маршрута строительства «Северного потока-2» появились минные тральщики из состава Постоянной группы морского разминирования НАТО. Сейчас в этих водах находятся военные суда Норвегии, Швеции, Нидерландов, Латвии, Бельгии, Эстонии, Литвы и Германии.


Официальной целью учений объявляется зачистка дна Балтийского моря от старых боеприпасов. Однако, судя по всему, такие заявления лишь прикрывают истинный смысл действий НАТО. Во-первых, руководство военного блока заранее не предоставило никаких данных о проведении в этом районе Балтики учений. Кроме того, маршрут трубопровода проходит в той же полосе, что и для «Северного потока-1» – все необходимые работы по разминированию морского дна уже давно проведены, и получены соответствующие документы об отсутствии минной опасности.

Таким образом, цель нахождения тральщиков по пути прокладки СП-2 может быть только одна – помешать окончанию строительства российского трубопровода. Для этого США вынуждают трубоукладочное судно «Академик Черский» и корабли обеспечения уйти из региона работ, заблокировав тем самым прокладку газопровода на неопределенное время.

Видимо, Вашингтон и Брюссель руководствуются чувством безнаказанности, будучи уверенными в отсутствии какого-либо жесткого ответа со стороны Москвы. Скорее всего, и на этапе трубоукладки потребуется сопровождение «Черского» судами ВМФ России, как это было при переходе корабля с Дальнего Востока в Балтийское море.
  • Использованы фотографии: Allied Joint Force Command Brunssum
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 7 октября 2020 20:18
    -7
    ... заблокировав тем самым прокладку газопровода на неопределенное время.

    Вообще-то все манёвры имеют сроки “от_и_до” и места манёвров/сроков публикуют заранее, для того, чтобы страны могли изменить проход судов.
    И если НАТО не доложило об этом событии редакции Репортер, то это беда Репортёра - ме-е-е-елкие они...!
    1. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
      Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 7 октября 2020 23:02
      0
      Никто не запрещает им устроить учения на ротационной основе. По две страны каждые 2 недели. Глупо и по детски? Это же убогое население Европы и США, они слишком ничтожны для чего-то умного.
  2. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 8 октября 2020 06:08
    +1
    Таким образом, цель нахождения тральщиков по пути прокладки СП-2 может быть только одна – помешать окончанию строительства российского трубопровода.

    Вообще-то есть еще одна - "найти" старые мины и/или подсунуть их под трубы "на потом" когда испытания под давлением начнутся. Старые - чтобы никто их не обвинил в теракте, во время испытаний - чтобы "партнеры" затормозили проект еще на год якобы разбирательств.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 октября 2020 14:44
      +2
      Задача маневров проверить СП-2 на всякие дополнительные "штуки" и показать, кто тут хозяин... По всему маневры имеют сроки, в противном случае судоходство в неитральных водах не может надолго закрываться, тому есть суды и иски, тем более в СП-2 и его продолжениях вложены большие деньги запада...... Экономическая война в полном действии...
      1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
        g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 9 октября 2020 06:09
        +1
        Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
        Задача маневров проверить СП-2 на всякие дополнительные "штуки"

        Я про это и написал. "Штуки" можно и подложить. Операция "Морской новичок" или теракт на трубе... Не суть. Дефилировать на учениях в районе достройки бесконечно они не могут вы же сами про это и написали. Значит смысл не во временной задержке а в другом.
  3. Руссобел Офлайн Руссобел
    Руссобел (Андрей) 8 октября 2020 17:41
    +1
    Циркон испытали по надводным целям.
    Разместить возле Черского пару носители данных ракет, и пусть маневрируют, как много будет целей...
  4. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 8 октября 2020 20:48
    0
    Круто статью забодяжили, даже автор не указан. В декабре 2019 года между Газпромом и Нафтогазом был подписан контракт. Суть контракта: перекачка газа в ЕС через Украину в течении 5 лет. В 20120 году - 65 млрд. куб. метров, в оставшиеся 4 года по 40 млрд. куб. метров ежегодно. Так что, беспокоиться рановато... Конечно, если НАТО будет проводить морские учения непрерывно все 4 года ( 2020 практически заканчивается ), то основания для беспокойства есть.