Super-heavy "Yenisei" will become the most expensive carrier in the history of Russia


The creation of a promising super-heavy rocket "Yenisei" will cost about 1 trillion rubles. About this in an interview with the agency TASS Dmitry Rogozin said. Thus, the carrier will become the most expensive in the history of the country.


The head of Roscosmos stressed that the development and testing of the Russian "superheavy", designed to conquer deep space, will be expensive. At the same time, according to the functionary, the lunar rocket in terms of power will exceed the average Soyuz-2 by as much as 15 times.

It should be noted that in accordance with the decree of Russian President Vladimir Putin, the Yenisei launch vehicle should make its first flight in 2028. The launch will be carried out from the Vostochny cosmodrome, where the construction of a separate launch complex will be required for the domestic "superheavy".

In the framework of the same interview, the head of Roscosmos recalled that the promising Yenisei will be assembled according to the principle of a technological designer. This means that each part of the future super-heavy rocket must become a separate product.

The development of the Yenisei is carried out within the framework of the target federal program "Creation of a super-heavy class space rocket complex for 2020-2030." It is assumed that the rocket will be used for deep space exploration, in particular for delivering people and payloads to the moon. At the first stage, the carrier will have to bring up to 70 tons of cargo to LEO. At the same time, the rocket will be able to deliver up to 27 tons of payload to the surface of our natural satellite, according to the calculations of Roskosmos.
  • Used photos: Alexandra Gorbunova / wikipedia.org
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 October 2020 16: 33
    -1
    An immensely expensive trampoline.
    And Rogozin, and children, and grandchildren, and great-grandchildren will have enough ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 8 October 2020 17: 38
    -1
    Enisey will become

    - will, will, develop, invent, everything in the future tense, and so for 25 years in a row.
  4. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 8 October 2020 20: 53
    -1
    With such frequent changes in the development of missiles and programs, and without any results, but with the waste of all huge funds, the appointed leader D. Rogozin looks like a hidden enemy and saboteur - conclusions from the results of his actions ... It seems he is not the only one such "successful manager "appointed by the government
  5. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 8 October 2020 21: 01
    -1
    The Yenisei is a real breakthrough, the main thing is not to change the leadership of Roscosmos and Russia. The people should give credit of trust to talented managers.
    1. sad1940 Offline sad1940
      sad1940 (serge) 9 October 2020 21: 18
      0
      Quote: lahudra
      The Yenisei is a real breakthrough, the main thing is not to change the leadership of Roscosmos and Russia. The people should give credit of trust to talented managers.

      Especially such as Rogozin, Sechin, Chubais, "Mueller" from Gazprom and similar great talents in terms of embezzlement of budget funds!
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 9 October 2020 11: 02
    +1
    If Russia wants to remain a great space power, we will have to create both rockets and engines for them. How the money will be spent is another matter. I have no faith in Rogozin. He would do better with trampolines, he knows better about them. Space should be dealt with by specialists in this field. Then the result will come faster and more personnel in this area will be trained.
  7. sad1940 Offline sad1940
    sad1940 (serge) 9 October 2020 21: 13
    0
    I wonder how much he (Rogozin) is out of this trillion. He will put it in his pockets, not forgetting naturally first of all himself!
    1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 18 November 2020 20: 33
      -2
      not forgetting naturally first of all yourself!

      Himself in the second ... in the first Putin, since so many have been assigned to the detachments ...
  8. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline Yuri Bryanskiy
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 10 October 2020 21: 00
    0
    When? Previously, they promised to be on the Moon in 2024, then in 2027, now by 2030. But really?
  9. Rus Offline Rus
    Rus 3 November 2020 07: 54
    -1
    There will be nothing, nothing, maximum layout

Сверхтяжелый «Енисей» станет самым дорогим носителем в истории России


Создание перспективной сверхтяжелой ракеты «Енисей» обойдется приблизительно в 1 трлн рублей. Об этом в рамках интервью агентству ТАСС сообщил Дмитрий Рогозин. Таким образом, носитель станет самым дорогим в истории страны.


Глава «Роскосмоса» подчеркнул, что разработка и испытания российского «сверхтяжа», предназначенного для покорения дальнего космоса, обойдутся дорого. При этом, со слов функционера, лунная ракета в плане мощности будет превосходить средний «Союз-2» в целых 15 раз.

Стоит отметить, что в соответствии с указом президента России Владимира Путина, РН «Енисей» должна совершить свой первый полет в 2028 году. Запуск будет осуществляться с космодрома «Восточный», где для отечественного «сверхтяжа» потребуется строительство отдельного стартового комплекса.

В рамках того же интервью глава «Роскосмоса» напомнил, что собираться перспективный «Енисей» будет по принципу технологического конструктора. Это значит, что каждая часть будущей сверхтяжелой ракеты должна стать отдельным изделием.

Разработка «Енисея» ведется в рамках целевой федеральной программы «Создание космического ракетного комплекса сверхтяжёлого класса на 2020-2030 годы». Предполагается, что ракета будет использоваться для освоения дальнего космоса, в частности для доставки людей и полезной нагрузки на Луну. На первом этапе носитель должен будет выводить на НОО до 70 тонн груза. При этом на поверхность нашего естественного спутника, согласно расчетам «Роскосмоса», ракета сможет доставить до 27 тонн полезной нагрузки.
  • Использованы фотографии: Александра Горбунова/wikipedia.org
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 октября 2020 16:33
    -1
    Немерянно дорогой батут.
    И Рогозину, и деткам, и внукам, и правнукам хватит....
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 8 октября 2020 17:38
    -1
    «Енисей» станет

    - станет, будет, разработают, изобретут, всё в будущем времени и так 25 лет подряд.
  4. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 8 октября 2020 20:53
    -1
    При столь частых сменах разработок ракет и программ, и без каких либо результатов, но при растратах всех огромных средств, назначенный руководитель Д. Рогозин выглядит как скрытый враг и саботажник, - выводы по результатам его деяний... Кажется он не один такой "успешный менеджер", назначаемый праительством
  5. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 8 октября 2020 21:01
    -1
    Енисей это настоящий прорыв, главное не менять руководство Роскосмоса и России. Народ должен выдать кредит доверия талантливым управленцам.
    1. sad1940 Офлайн sad1940
      sad1940 (серж) 9 октября 2020 21:18
      0
      Цитата: лахудра
      Енисей это настоящий прорыв, главное не менять руководство Роскосмоса и России. Народ должен выдать кредит доверия талантливым управленцам.

      Особенно таким как Рогозин, Сечин, Чубайс, "Мюллер" с Газпрома и им подобным большим талантам по части разворовывания бюджетных средств!
  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 9 октября 2020 11:02
    +1
    Если Россия хочет оставаться великой космической державой, нам придётся создавать и ракеты и двигатели к ним. Другое дело как будут потрачены деньги. У меня веры Рогозину нет. Занимался бы он лучше батутами, в них он лучше разбирается. А космосом должны заниматься специалисты в этой области. Тогда и результат быстрей придёт и кадров в этой области больше подготовят.
  7. sad1940 Офлайн sad1940
    sad1940 (серж) 9 октября 2020 21:13
    0
    Интересно, сколько он (Рогозин) из этого трлн. по карманам разложит, не забыв естественно в первую очередь себя!
  8. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 10 октября 2020 21:00
    0
    Когда? Раньше обещали быть на Луне в 2024, потом - в 2027, сейчас к 2030. А реально?