Artillery silenced in Nagorno-Karabakh after Putin's conversation with Aliyev


5 October 2020 Azerbaijani army inflicted rocket and artillery strike on the Armenian city of Stepanakert in Nagorno-Karabakh. As a result of the shelling, civilians were injured and significant material damage was caused. Now the population of the city is not bothered by the sounds of the air raid and ammunition falling from the sky, shops have started to work and the electricity supply has been restored. On social media, this phenomenon has been nicknamed the "humanitarian pause."


On October 7, 2020, a telephone conversation took place between Russian leader Vladimir Putin and Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev, after which Baku stopped shelling the NKR. In addition, the Russian President spoke on the phone with Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan, because the Azerbaijani side complained about the shelling of their cities by the Armenian army.

Putin managed to give people a break at least for a while, and perhaps it saved someone's life. French Foreign Minister Jean-Yves Le Drian said that on October 8, negotiations on Nagorno-Karabakh are to be held in Geneva. On October 12, they will continue in Moscow. Therefore, it is likely that all this time, cluster munitions of the Smerch MLRS will not be poured onto Stepanakert.

It should be noted that on October 7, Aliyev gave an interview to Channel One, a fragment of which was shown on the air of the Vremya Pokazhet program.


First of all, four UN Security Council resolutions, which were adopted back in 1993, must be implemented

- said the head of state, answering a journalist's question, what should happen for Azerbaijan and Armenia to sit down at the negotiating table.

Aliyev explained that Baku will return to negotiations with Yerevan over Nagorno-Karabakh when the phase of military confrontation ends. Azerbaijan counts on political settlement of the conflict, but he cannot wait another 30 years. He drew attention to the fact that Armenia is trying to involve other countries in this conflict. The President stressed that the Azerbaijani population should return to the places of residence from which they were expelled three decades ago.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 8 October 2020 13: 35
    -3
    Artillery silenced in Nagorno-Karabakh after Putin's conversation with Aliyev

    - The artillery was silent in Nagorno-Karabakh ... -but here near Ryazan it "rumbled" so much that it continues to rumble to this day ...
    -Maybe our guarantor first needs to "conduct conversations" in Russia and restore order here; and Karabakh will settle down somehow ...
    1. colyanpirogov Offline colyanpirogov
      colyanpirogov (Nikolai Pirogov) 8 October 2020 13: 41
      +5
      Old song: - "The cat abandoned the Kittens - it's Putin's fault ..."
  2. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 8 October 2020 14: 11
    +1
    The problem is that for Aliyev, defeat in this company would mean the loss of his position and life, possibly. Those. Aliyev cannot stop until he has used all his resources. And then he will need to demonstrate some successes ... If the people do not appreciate them, then the Aliyev family will face a sad fate.
  3. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 8 October 2020 14: 36
    +1
    Quote: gorenina91
    Artillery silenced in Nagorno-Karabakh after Putin's conversation with Aliyev

    - The artillery was silent in Nagorno-Karabakh ... -but here near Ryazan it "rumbled" so much that it continues to rumble to this day ...
    -Maybe our guarantor first needs to "conduct conversations" in Russia and restore order here; and Karabakh will settle down somehow ...

    And what happened there in Ryazan !?
  4. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 8 October 2020 16: 49
    +1
    Why is the fact that Turkey will take over the South Caucasus bad? Georgia is already an enemy country, Armenia was on the verge of becoming the second Ukraine, and Azerbaijan did not participate in the Maidan Sabbaths. What will we lose from the fact that Armenia falls not under the European-American protectorate, but under the Turkish one? We are not cold from this, not hot. Or what will happen if Turkey starts shooting Georgia? We are not cold because of this either. If Turkey wants to continue squandering national resources, then so be it. We have no allies there. Especially senile marasmus called "brothers". These brothers are happy to organize ethnic crime and show savagery in Russia.
  5. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 8 October 2020 17: 08
    0
    What happened?
    For ten days they were shouting loudly that Sultan Erdogan had penetrated the South Caucasus. And as soon as Aliyev called Putin and congratulated him on his birthday, how did the artillery go silent?
    Didn't anybody break the template? Does it mean that the war in the South Caucasus is ruled not by Erdogan, but by Putin? How did it happen that Turkey's "vassal" or Erdogan's "puppet" obeyed instructions from Moscow?
    Twice two so no one could fold?
    -----
    By the way, the artillery never fell silent.
    1. Isim soyad Offline Isim soyad
      Isim soyad (Isim Soyad) 9 October 2020 13: 58
      0
      The artillery is not silent, but rings out at full speed. A couple of days ago, VVP answered about a truce and about negotiations Aliyev. And this was shown on your news: "Aliyev refused to go to Moscow"... No negotiations, only negotiations on the implementation of 4 UN and OSCE resolutions. VVP called yesterday, to stop for at least a couple of days, for reasons of humanity, exchange of prisoners and bodies of the dead. For negotiations on a ceasefire, the Foreign Ministers do not eat, but the Head of State.
      1. boriz Online boriz
        boriz (boriz) 9 October 2020 16: 25
        +2
        The heads of state do not go to negotiations, but to sign documents, when all issues have been settled. Before that, a long work is underway to coordinate the positions of the parties. Not even at the level of foreign ministers.

Артиллерия замолчала в Нагорном Карабахе после разговора Путина с Алиевым


5 октября 2020 года азербайджанская армия нанесла ракетно-артиллерийский удар по армянскому городу Степанакерт в Нагорном Карабахе. В результате обстрела пострадали мирные жители и был причинен значительный материальный ущерб. Сейчас население города не беспокоят звуки воздушной тревоги и падающие с неба боеприпасы, начали работать магазины и восстановилось электроснабжение. В социальных сетях это явление прозвали «гуманитарной паузой».


7 октября 2020 года состоялся телефонный разговор между российским лидером Владимиром Путиным и президентом Азербайджана Ильхамом Алиевым, после чего Баку прекратил обстрелы НКР. Кроме того, президент России поговорил по телефону с премьер-министром Армении Николом Пашиняном, ведь азербайджанская сторона жаловалась на обстрелы своих городов со стороны армянской армии.

Путину удалось хоть на время дать людям передышку, а возможно, это спасло чью-то жизнь. Как заявил глава МИД Франции Жан-Ив Ле Дриан, 8 октября в Женеве должны состояться переговоры по Нагорному Карабаху. 12 октября они продолжатся в Москве. Поэтому есть вероятность, что все это время на Степанакерт не будут сыпаться кассетные боеприпасы РСЗО «Смерч».

Нужно отметить, что 7 октября Алиев дал интервью «Первому каналу», фрагмент которого был продемонстрирован в эфире программы «Время покажет».


В первую очередь должны быть выполнены четыре резолюции СБ ООН, которые были приняты еще в 1993 году

– сказал глава государства, отвечая на вопрос журналиста, что должно произойти, чтобы Азербайджан и Армения сели за стол переговоров.

Алиев пояснил, что Баку вернется к переговорам с Ереваном по поводу Нагорного Карабаха, когда закончится фаза военного противостояния. Азербайджан рассчитывает на политическое урегулирование конфликта, но он не может ждать еще 30 лет. Он обратил внимание, что Армения старается втянуть в этот конфликт другие страны. Президент подчеркнул, что азербайджанское население должно вернуться в те места проживания, из которых их выгнали три десятилетия назад.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 8 октября 2020 13:35
    -3
    Артиллерия замолчала в Нагорном Карабахе после разговора Путина с Алиевым

    - Артиллерия замолчала в Нагорном Карабахе ... -зато у нас под Рязанью так "загрохотало" , что и по сию пору продолжает грохотать...
    -Может нашему гаранту сначала надо в России "разговоры вести" и здесь порядок наводить ; а Карабах как-нибудь и сам устаканится...
    1. colyanpirogov Офлайн colyanpirogov
      colyanpirogov (Николай Пирогов) 8 октября 2020 13:41
      +5
      Старая песня: - "Кошка бросила Котят - это Путин виноват ..."
  2. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 8 октября 2020 14:11
    +1
    Проблема в том, что для Алиева поражение в этой компании будет означать потерю должности и жизни, возможно. Т.е. Алиев не может остановиться, пока не использует все свои ресурсы. И дальше ему нужно будет продемострировать какие-то успехи... Если народ их не оценит, то семью Алиевых ждёт печальная участь.
  3. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 8 октября 2020 14:36
    +1
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Артиллерия замолчала в Нагорном Карабахе после разговора Путина с Алиевым

    - Артиллерия замолчала в Нагорном Карабахе ... -зато у нас под Рязанью так "загрохотало" , что и по сию пору продолжает грохотать...
    -Может нашему гаранту сначала надо в России "разговоры вести" и здесь порядок наводить ; а Карабах как-нибудь и сам устаканится...

    А что у вас там случилось в Рязани!?
  4. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 8 октября 2020 16:49
    +1
    Почему факт того, что Турция заберет себе Южный Кавказ это плохо? Грузия и так уже вражеская страна, Армения была в шаге, чтобы стать второй украиной, а Азербайджан не участвовал в майданных шабашах. Что мы потеряем от того, что Армения подпадёт не под европейско-американский протекторат, а под турецкий? Нам от этого не холодно не жарко. Или что будет, если Турция начнет постреливать Грузию? Нам и от этого тоже не холодно не жарко. Если Турция хочет продолжить разбазаривать национальные ресурсы, то пусть. У нас там нет союзников. Тем более старческий маразм под названием "братушки". Эти братушки с радостью организовывают этническую преступность и проявляют дикость на территории России.
  5. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 8 октября 2020 17:08
    0
    Что случилось?
    Десять дней голосили во все голоса, что султан Эрдоган проник на Южный Кавказ. А стоило Алиеву позвонить Путину и поздравить с днем рождения, как артиллерия замолчала?
    Разрыв шаблона ни у кого не произошёл? Значит войной на Южном Кавказе управляет не Эрдоган, а Путин? Как же так случилось, что "вассал" Турции или "марионетка" Эрдогана послушался указания из Москвы?
    Дважды два так никто сложить и не смог?
    -----
    Кстати, артиллерия так и не замолчала.
    1. Isim Soyad Офлайн Isim Soyad
      Isim Soyad (Isim Soyad) 9 октября 2020 13:58
      0
      Артиллерии не молчит, а звенит во всю. О перемирии, и о переговоров Алиев, еще пару дней назад ответил ВВП. И это у вас по новостям показывали: "Алиев отказался ехать в Москву". Никаких переговоров, переговоры только о выполнении 4 резолюций ООН и ОБСЕ. ВВП позвонил вчера, остановиться хотя бы на пару дней, с соображения гуманности, обмен пленными и телами погибших. На переговоры, о прекращения огня, Главы МИД не едят, а Главы Государство.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 9 октября 2020 16:25
        +2
        Главы государств едут не на переговоры, а на подписание документов, когда все вопросы утрясли. До этого ведётся долгая работа по согласованию позиций сторон. Даже не на уровне глав МИД.