Rahr: Moscow gives Berlin one last chance to mend relations


Despite the fact that in Russia they started talking about revising relations with the West in connection with the incessant unsubstantiated accusations on any occasion, Moscow extended its hand to Berlin, giving the last chance to mend relations.


The Russians want to conduct a dialogue with the Germans on the basis of mutual respect. About this in an interview with a Russian newspaper "Sight" said German political scientist Alexander Rahr.

He noted that for three decades there had not been such a number of conflict situations in Russian-German relations, often formed out of the blue, as recently. Moreover, the corruption of relations between the countries is recognized not only by experts, but even by officials of both states.

This can be seen even with the naked eye. It is difficult to correct them after the statements referred to by the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova. The door is not closed yet, but it is closing

- he specified.

The expert also commented on the reaction of German entrepreneurs to the words of the representatives of the Russian Foreign Ministry and the actions of European politicians... In his opinion, business is in despair, because he received support from the German authorities, and now it will not. At the same time, business was a kind of conductor of diplomacy and did much more useful for the two countries than cultural exchange.

At the same time, German business itself is not to blame for the disagreements between the countries, it remained in Russia and is trying to save the situation

- he added.

The political scientist believes that the "Navalny case" only led to a short-term emotional outburst in German Chancellor Angela Merkel. But since then she has been calm and balanced. She perfectly understands how economic relations with Russia are important for Germany.

Rahr denied the version that the United States has compromising evidence on Merkel, although the Americans have been tapping her phone for years. He stressed that Merkel's relationship to Russia is associated with her mentality, biography and memories of the GDR. He completely ruled out the control of Merkel by the Americans.

We remind you that on October 7, 2020, Zakharova said that after the "unacceptable in content and tone of the statement" of the foreign ministers of France and Germany, which concerned the "Navalny case", it became impossible to do business "as before" with Paris and Berlin. Before that same point of view expressed Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 8 October 2020 17: 30
    -3
    Moscow gives Berlin one last chance

    - it sounds funny.
    1. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 8 October 2020 22: 45
      +3
      in 1941, some also laughed at this formula, and after 4 years they were not laughing.
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 8 October 2020 18: 15
    -3
    Eh, time, yes again
    and many, many, many times.


    At the same time, German business itself is not to blame for the disagreements between the countries, it remained in Russia and is trying to save the situation

    Isn't it time not for the guilty to go home and save the day there ...
    The villages are on fire, but business has nothing to do with it, he just sells gasoline, is busy with a "noble" business, makes money ...
  3. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 8 October 2020 18: 45
    0
    In parallel with the outstretched hand, it is time to put the TT to Europa's temple and pull the trigger if no signs of consciousness are found. Is it really imperceptible that the initial phase of the war has already been completed. Until NATO divisions appear on our borders, we must now inflict a military defeat on Europe.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 October 2020 19: 22
      -4
      And if in response all over the tight-lipped face? And then - “And what for us?” These mothers are warriors ...
      1. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
        Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 8 October 2020 20: 11
        +1
        Either in the face or in the back of the head. Either we will wait for warheads to fall on us on the way from work / school, or we will destroy them first. The war will start one way or another, the question is whether we will be caught with our pants down or will we attack first.
        1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 October 2020 20: 44
          -6
          Well, well - destroy you first, and they second you. Just a simple question - why attack you? Well, for what purpose? To conquer you? Again - why? Resources? So they have enough of their own, and what is not enough, then you are with Why are there huge losses of money, people, then feed 146 million beggars, bring social services, medicine, infrastructure, etc. to Western standards? There is no point in this and no resources will recoup it. You are simply very afraid, they believe that you are inadequate, and therefore prepare for all sorts of surprises on your part.
          1. Dear sofa expert. 8 October 2020 21: 28
            +5
            Why huge losses of money, people, then feed 146 million beggars, bring them to Western standards

            Oh, don't say it. Europe would at least raise Bulgaria to "Western standards".
          2. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 9 October 2020 01: 43
            +4
            You are simply very afraid, they think that you are inadequate

            You have to be a clinical idiot to constantly cling, insult, kick, rob a person whom you consider inadequate and dangerous.
            As for the infrastructure, the western one is slowly but surely sinking below ours. Starting from the roads, health care systems (for most people). As for the social sphere and the rest, you just need to stop the system of robbery of Russia that developed in the 90s and eliminate the liberals who feed on it. We are waiting for the US elections.
            1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
              g1washntwn (George Washington) 9 October 2020 06: 00
              +1
              Quote: boriz
              you just need to stop the system of robbery of Russia that took shape in the 90s and eliminate the liberals who feed on it. We are waiting for the US elections.

              One does not fit with the other. The first are only interested in stuffing their pockets and who will win they absolutely do not care. For this, they enclose themselves with straws here and there. True, there her insolent Saxons cynically steal, but ours agree to this, if only there was somewhere to fall. The west will burst (which is unlikely with its pack tactics) - their serfs will not go anywhere. Well, counting on the sane policy of the new US president, whoever he is, is generally from the category of fantasies. They are in the euphoria of the collapse of the USSR and it seems quite feasible to finish off Russia or destroy the PRC in a similar way. Nasty things and provocations will only intensify, no matter how our Foreign Ministry smoothes corners about them. We have been and will remain geopolitical opponents.

              Quote: O. Henry
              Bolivar can't stand two.
          3. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
            Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 9 October 2020 03: 53
            +1
            In Syria, Libya, Iraq, Venezuela, Chile, Peru, Cuba, dozens of African countries, Afghanistan, Vietnam, Yugoslavia, resources are also either zero-based, or they are not exclusive, but democracy came there and flooded the whole earth with blood and meat scraps. Logic is not applicable to the West, these are mentally ill people. And in order not to survive 41 years a second time, we must destroy them first. And if you are from Ukraine, then do not worry, no one will use nuclear warheads on it, although the overwhelming part of Western Ukraine will surely boil under radiation sickness and nuclear fallout from Poland.
  4. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 8 October 2020 20: 12
    +4
    The playful old woman Europe is embracing the insanity more and more tightly.
    Looking from Russia is a sad sight.
  5. Many_ways_point Offline Many_ways_point
    Many_ways_point 10 October 2020 10: 56
    -2
    Moscow gives Berlin one last chance

    But the fact that? Nothing undermines credibility like impossible threats.

Рар: Москва дает последний шанс Берлину выправить отношения


Несмотря на то, что в России заговорили о пересмотре отношений с Западом в связи с непрекращающимися бездоказательными обвинениями по любому поводу, Москва протянула руку Берлину, давая последний шанс исправить отношения.


Россияне хотят вести диалог с немцами на условиях взаимного уважения. Об этом в интервью российской газете «Взгляд» заявил немецкий политолог Александр Рар.

Он отметил, что за три десятилетия не было такого количества конфликтных ситуаций в российско-германских отношениях, зачастую образовавшихся на ровном месте, как в последнее время. Причем испорченность отношений между странами признают не только эксперты, а даже официальные лица обоих государств.

Это видно даже невооруженным глазом. Поправить их после заявлений, на которые ссылается официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова, сложно. Дверь еще не закрыта, но она закрывается

– уточнил он.

Эксперт также прокомментировал реакцию немецких предпринимателей на слова представителей российского внешнеполитического ведомства и действия европейских политиков. По его мнению, бизнес в отчаянии, ведь он получал поддержку немецких властей, а теперь ее не будет. При этом бизнес был своеобразным проводником дипломатии и сделал для двух стран гораздо больше полезного, чем культурный обмен.

При этом сам немецкий бизнес не виновен в разногласиях между странами, он остался в России и пытается спасти положение

– добавил он.

Политолог считает, что «дело Навального» привело лишь к кратковременной эмоциональной вспышке у канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель. Но с тех пор она ведет себя спокойно и взвешенно. Она прекрасно понимает, насколько экономические отношения с Россией важны для Германии.

Рар опроверг версию о том, что у США имеется компромат на Меркель, хотя американцы годами прослушивали ее телефон. Он подчеркнул, что отношения Меркель к России связаны с ее менталитетом, биографией и воспоминаниями по ГДР. Он полностью исключил подконтрольность Меркель американцам.

Напоминаем, что 7 октября 2020 года Захарова заявила, что после «неприемлемого по содержанию и тональности заявления» глав МИД Франции и Германии, которое касалось «дела Навального», вести бизнес «как раньше» с Парижем и Берлином стало невозможно. Перед этим такую же точку зрения выразил глава МИД России Сергей Лавров.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 8 октября 2020 17:30
    -3
    Москва дает последний шанс Берлину

    - как то смешно звучит.
    1. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 8 октября 2020 22:45
      +3
      в 1941 тоже некоторые посмеивались над такой формулой, а через 4 года им стало не до смеха.
  2. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 8 октября 2020 18:15
    -3
    Эх, раз, да еще раз
    да еще много-много много раз.


    При этом сам немецкий бизнес не виновен в разногласиях между странами, он остался в России и пытается спасти положение

    А не пора ли не виновным поехать домой, и спасать положение там...
    Ато деревни горят, а бизнес не причем, он просто бензин продает, "благородным" делом занят, деньги делает...
  3. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 8 октября 2020 18:45
    0
    Параллельно с протянутой рукой пора уже приставить к виску Европы ТТ и спустить курок, если признаков сознания не обнаружится. Неужели незаметно, что первоначальная фаза войны уже завершена. Пока на наших границах не появились дивизии НАТО, надо уже сейчас нанести военное поражение Европе.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 октября 2020 19:22
      -4
      А если в ответ по всему скрепному лицу?Не приходило в голову? А потом - «А нас-то за что?»?Уж эти мамкины воЕны...
      1. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
        Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 8 октября 2020 20:11
        +1
        Либо по лицу, либо в затылок. Либо будем ждать, когда по пути с работы/учёбы на нас обрушатся боеголовки, либо уничтожим их первыми. Война начнется так или иначе, вопрос в том, застанут ли нас со спущенными штанами или атакуем первыми.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 октября 2020 20:44
          -6
          Ну хорошо - уничтожите первыми,а они вас вторыми.Только простой вопрос - а зачем на вас нападать?Ну с какой целью?Завоевать вас?Опять же - зачем?Ресурсы?Так у них своих хватает,а что не хватает,то вы с радостью продадите.Зачем огромные потери денег,людей,потом кормить 146 миллионов нищих,доводить до западных стандартов социалку,медицину,инфраструктуру и т.д.?Никакого смысла в этом нет и никакие ресурсы этого не окупят.Вас просто очень опасаются,считают что вы малоадекватны,Потому и готовятся к всяким неожиданностям с вашей стороны.
          1. Зачем огромные потери денег, людей, потом кормить 146 миллионов нищих, доводить до западных стандартов

            Ой, да и не говорите. Европе Болгарию бы хоть поднять до «западных стандартов».
          2. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 9 октября 2020 01:43
            +4
            Вас просто очень опасаются,считают что вы малоадекватны

            Надо быть клиническим идиотом, чтобы постоянно цеплять, оскорблять, пинать, грабить человека, которого считаешь неадекватным и опасным.
            Что касается инфраструктуры, то западная медленно, но верно опускается ниже нашей. Начиная с дорог, системы здравоохранения (для большинства народа). Что касается социалки и остального, надо просто остановить систему грабежа России сложившуюся в 90-е и ликвидировать либерастов, которые с неё кормятся. Ждём выборов в США.
            1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
              g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 9 октября 2020 06:00
              +1
              Цитата: boriz
              надо просто остановить систему грабежа России сложившуюся в 90-е и ликвидировать либерастов, которые с неё кормятся. Ждём выборов в США.

              Одно с другим не вяжется. Первые заинтересованы только в набивании своих карманов и кто победит им абсолютно начхать. Для этого и подкладывают себе соломку и там и тут. Правда там ее наглосаксы цинично подворовывают, но наши на это согласны, лишь бы было куда упасть. Надорвется запад (что маловероятно при его стайной тактике) - свои крепостные никуда не денутся. Ну а рассчитывать на вменяемую политику нового президента США кем бы он не был, вообще из разряда фантазий. Они в эйфории развала СССР и добить Россию или развалить КНР аналогичным способом им кажется вполне выполнимым. Гадости и провокации будут только усиливаться, как бы там наш МИД о них не сглаживал углы. Геополитическими противниками мы были и останемся.

              Цитата: О.Генри
              Боливар двоих не вынесет.
          3. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
            Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 9 октября 2020 03:53
            +1
            В Сирии, Ливии, Ираке, Венесуэле, Чили, Пэру, Кубе, десятках стран Африки, Афганистане, Вьетнаме, Югославии ресурсов тоже либо по нулям, либо они не являются эксклюзивными, но демократия пришла туда и залила всю землю кровью и мясными ошметками. К Западу логика не применима, это душевно больные народы. И чтобы не пережить 41 год во второй раз, мы должны их уничтожить первыми. А если ты с Украины, то не беспокойся, по ней ядерными зарядами жахать никто не будет, хотя подавляющая часть Западной Украины наверняка сварится под лучевой болезнью и ядерными осадками со стороны Польши.
  4. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 8 октября 2020 20:12
    +4
    Шаловливая старушка Европа все крепче и крепче обнимается с маразмом.
    Глядя из России - зрелище печальное.
  5. Много_ходов_очка 10 октября 2020 10:56
    -2
    Москва дает последний шанс Берлину

    А то что? Ничто так не подрывает авторитет как невыполнимые угрозы.