Azerbaijani army replenished with 12 Armenian T-72 tanks


In Nagorno-Karabakh, during the fighting on October 6-8, 2020, the Azerbaijani army was replenished with a company of captured T-72 tanks, which were left by the Armenian military. This became known from the videos distributed by the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan.


The frames of the first video show six MBTs: two T-72A with tactical numbers 617 and 721, three T-72B (t / n 614, 901 and 902), and one T-72AV (t / n 909). They were all on the move. Azerbaijani servicemen pasted over them with stickers with national symbols and drove them to their location. Moreover, some tanks still have stickers with Armenian symbols.

The second video also showed six MBTs moving on their own. One T-72A (t / n 081), T-72B (t / n 096) and T-72B1 (t / n 094), as well as one T-72A and two T-72AV, tactical numbers of which are unknown, so how the servicemen managed to paint over them. After a more thorough inspection, these tanks will replace the failed Azerbaijani combat vehicles that were damaged by the Armenians earlier.




In addition, it is not known what condition three more captured tanks are in: one T-72B and two T-72A. At the same time, on social networks, some users are wondering how to quit machinerywithout first damaging it. To this, other, more experienced commentators reply that sometimes you just need to jump out of the “box” in time and run away. When you run out of ammunition, the enemy is on his heels, and his drones are hanging in the air, there may simply not be time to disable equipment. Especially in the mountains, where you can't really ride on tanks.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 8 October 2020 19: 55
    -1
    It already looks like a rout - abandoned serviceable armored vehicles and weapons. Strongly reminiscent of the Egyptians in 1967, when they threw brand new Soviet tanks with full ammunition and skidded from the Israelis. History repeats itself ...
    1. Atilla10933 Offline Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 8 October 2020 21: 09
      -3
      Definitely, the Armenians did not expect that they would be thrashed. They were destroyed by their belief in their invincibility. In short, PRIDE.
      1. dimi Offline dimi
        dimi (Dmitriy) 9 October 2020 00: 28
        -3
        you first defeat them, and then speak !!!!!!!!
  2. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 9 October 2020 04: 41
    +1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    It already looks like a rout - abandoned serviceable armored vehicles and weapons. Strongly reminiscent of the Egyptians in 1967, when they threw brand new Soviet tanks with full ammunition and skidded from the Israelis. History repeats itself ...

    It looks like you take your own tank and shoot in a propaganda video, like an enemy one. Moreover, the military equipment on both sides of the conflict is, on rare occasions, the same.
    1. Isim soyad Offline Isim soyad
      Isim soyad (Isim Soyad) 9 October 2020 08: 58
      0
      During the DB, and even with such an active one, who will repaint the camouflage, and enter the theater of operations to shoot a video, and then repaint it back in Azerbaijani to go into battle. And you could not think of anything else?

Азербайджанская армия пополнилась 12 армянскими танками Т-72


В Нагорном Карабахе за период боев 6-8 октября 2020 года азербайджанская армия пополнилась ротой трофейных танков Т-72, которые были оставлены армянскими военнослужащими. Об этом стало известно из видеороликов, распространенными Минобороны Азербайджана.


На кадрах первого видео показаны шесть ОБТ: два Т-72А с тактическими номерами 617 и 721, три Т-72Б (т/н 614, 901 и 902), а также один Т-72АВ (т/н 909). Все они оказались на ходу. Азербайджанские военнослужащие обклеили их наклейками с национальной символикой и перегнали в свое расположение. Причем на некоторых танках еще остались наклейки с армянской символикой.

На втором видео также были продемонстрированы шесть ОБТ, перемещавшихся своим ходом. По одному Т-72А (т/н 081), Т-72Б (т/н 096) и Т-72Б1 (т/н 094), а также один Т-72А и два Т-72АВ, тактические номера которых неизвестны, так как военнослужащие успели их закрасить. После проведения более тщательной проверки эти танки заменят вышедшие из строя азербайджанские боевые машины, которые были повреждены армянами ранее.




Кроме того, неизвестно, в каком состоянии находятся еще три трофейных танка: один Т-72Б и два Т-72А. При этом в социальных сетях некоторые пользователи задаются вопросом, как можно бросить технику, предварительно не повредив ее. На это другие, более опытные комментаторы отвечают, что иногда нужно успеть просто вовремя выскочить из «коробки» и убежать. Когда у вас закончился боекомплект, противник идет по пятам, а в воздухе висят его беспилотники, на вывод техники из строя может попросту не быть времени. Особенно в горах, где на танках особо не покатаешься.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 8 октября 2020 19:55
    -1
    Это уже выглядит как разгром - брошенная исправная бронетехника и оружие. Сильно напоминает египтян в 1967г., когда они бросали новенькие советские танки с полным боекомплектом и драпали от израильтян. История повторяется...
    1. Atilla10933 Офлайн Atilla10933
      Atilla10933 (Atilla_az) 8 октября 2020 21:09
      -3
      Однозначно армяне не ожидали что им взбучку дадут. Их погубила их вера в свою непобедимость. Коротко сказать ГОРДЫНЯ.
      1. dimi Офлайн dimi
        dimi (Дмитрий) 9 октября 2020 00:28
        -3
        ты сперва победи их ,а потом говори!!!!!!!!
  2. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 9 октября 2020 04:41
    +1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Это уже выглядит как разгром - брошенная исправная бронетехника и оружие. Сильно напоминает египтян в 1967г., когда они бросали новенькие советские танки с полным боекомплектом и драпали от израильтян. История повторяется...

    Это выглядит ,как берётся свой танк и снимается в агитационном ролике , как вражеский. Тем более боевая техника по обе стороны конфликта за редким случаем одинаковая.
    1. Isim Soyad Офлайн Isim Soyad
      Isim Soyad (Isim Soyad) 9 октября 2020 08:58
      0
      Во время БД, и ещё при таком активном, кто будет перекрашивать камуфляж, и заехать ТВД, что бы снять ролик, а потом обратно перекрашивать в азербайджанский что бы ехать в бой. А вы ничего другого не могли придумать?