The last argument on earth: Baku used T-90 tanks in Karabakh


During the military confrontation between Armenia and Azerbaijan in Nagorno-Karabakh, Baku used T-90S tanks - pictures in social networks show the Azerbaijani military machinery in the vicinity of Jebrail. Modern tanks, which have become the last argument in battles on the ground, are equipped with knife-type mine trawls.


Meanwhile, Artsrun Hovhannisyan, a representative of the Armenian military department, reported on the shooting down of the Azerbaijani T-90S at the beginning of this month on his Facebook.

The Azerbaijani Armed Forces have about a hundred T-90S tanks (according to information from the IISS - the International Institute for Strategic Studies, at the beginning of this year there were 100). Also at the disposal of the Azerbaijani troops are the T-72 "Aslan" and T-55 tanks.

On the night from Thursday to Friday, the situation in the Nagorno-Karabakh zone remained tense - the sides of the confrontation exchanged blows. On October 8, Russian President Vladimir Putin called for a ceasefire in the conflict zone in the NKR, having previously held telephone talks with the leaders of Azerbaijan and Armenia. Heads of foreign affairs agencies from Baku and Yerevan have been invited to Moscow for consultations on the settlement of the situation.
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 October 2020 12: 04
    +2
    The Armenians have already announced the capture of 2 T-90 tanks of Azerbaijan.
    1. Tramp1812 Online Tramp1812
      Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 9 October 2020 14: 53
      +1
      And the Azerbaijanis are already 12 Armenian T-90 tanks. And which of them lies more, even they themselves do not know. But if this was all in reality, then when exchanging one and the same product, the Azerbaijanis clearly boiled over. Which means that in business they are stronger than Armenians.
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 9 October 2020 15: 22
        0
        The Armenians have T-72. The crews escaped after being hit by the drone, the vehicles were serviceable and with ammunition.
        1. Tramp1812 Online Tramp1812
          Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 9 October 2020 15: 41
          -1
          This fact fundamentally changes the matter.
  2. Qazi62reqion Offline Qazi62reqion
    Qazi62reqion (Sam Onov) 9 October 2020 18: 48
    -2
    The last argument is that Shushan Stepanyan is already a Refugee wassat wassat and the Armenians are still mercilessly waging an information war of falsification, how to think about where the refugees will suit and what to feed))) wassat
  3. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 9 October 2020 21: 56
    +2
    Why did Azerbaijan buy T-90 tanks? To show up in the parade?

Последний аргумент на земле: Баку задействовал танки Т-90 в Карабахе


В ходе военного противостояния Армении и Азербайджана в Нагорном Карабахе Баку задействовал танки Т-90С – снимки в соцсетях показывают азербайджанскую военную технику в окрестностях Джебраиля. Современные танки, ставшие последним аргументом в сражениях на земле, снабжены минными тралами ножевого типа.


Между тем, о подбитии азербайджанского Т-90С еще в начале этого месяца сообщил представитель армянского военного ведомства Арцрун Ованнисян в своем Facebook.

В ВС Азербайджана числится около сотни танков Т-90С (по информации IISS – Международного института стратегических исследований, на начало этого года их было 100). Также в распоряжении азербайджанских войск – танки Т-72 «Аслан» и Т-55.

В ночь с четверга на пятницу ситуация в зоне Нагорного Карабаха оставалась напряженной – стороны противостояния обменивались ударами. 8 октября президент России Владимир Путин призвал к прекращению огня в зоне конфликта в НКР, предварительно проведя телефонные переговоры с руководителями Азербайджана и Армении. Для консультаций по вопросам урегулирования ситуации в Москву приглашены главы внешнеполитических ведомств из Баку и Еревана.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 октября 2020 12:04
    +2
    Армяне уже заявили о захвате 2 танков Т-90 Азербайджана.
    1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
      Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 9 октября 2020 14:53
      +1
      А азербайджанцы аж 12-ти армянских танков Т-90. И кто из них больше врёт ,даже они сами не знают. Но если это все было в действительности ,то при обмене одной и той же продукцией - азербайджанцы явно наварились. Что говорит о том ,что в делах бизнеса - они посильнее армян.
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 9 октября 2020 15:22
        0
        У армян Т-72. Экипажи убежали после удара беспилотника, машины оказались исправны и с боекомплектом.
        1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
          Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 9 октября 2020 15:41
          -1
          Этот факт принципиально меняет дело.
  2. Qazi62reqion Офлайн Qazi62reqion
    Qazi62reqion (Sam Onov) 9 октября 2020 18:48
    -2
    Последний аргумент то что Шушан степанян уже Беженец wassat wassat а армяне до сих пор беспощадно информационную фальсификационную войну ведут, чем думать где беженцев устроит и чем кормить))) wassat
  3. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 9 октября 2020 21:56
    +2
    А для чего Азербайджан покупал танки Т-90? Чтобы показывать на параде?