Ukrainian "Naftogaz" is doomed to ruin


According to the calculations of financial experts, in the next four years, the Ukrainian "Naftogaz" will incur losses. In addition, the auditors found irregularities in the company's work, due to which the state budget missed $ 2,5 billion. This is reported by the Ukrainian resource "Ekonomichna Pravda".


Since 2015, Naftogaz has shown such negative results of its activities for the first time. In the first half of this year, the company's net loss was over UAH 11,4 billion. However, according to Andrey Kobolev, Chairman of the Board of the National Joint Stock Company (NAK), Naftogaz prepared in advance for such a turn of events - the gas company has accumulated an impressive margin of internal strength.

At the disposal of the Ukrainian newspaper was a document reflecting the disappointing results of the audit of Naftogaz - it contains data on various violations: unjustified payments of bonuses to board members, artificial reduction in the cost of gas supplies, failure to fulfill the program to increase fuel production, hidden lending, procurement violations and dr.

The conclusions of the Ukrainian financial department, according to which Naftogaz will not be able to achieve profitability until 2024 (in fact, this means that the company is doomed to ruin), are based on the calculations of the company itself - they assume the development of the situation according to three scenarios, but none of them includes an exit to profit.

All data on the audit were sent to the counterintelligence and security bodies of Ukraine for making appropriate decisions.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 October 2020 14: 33
    -2
    Eh, this was written at least five times ... The last time was 3 days ago ...

Украинский «Нафтогаз» обречен на разорение


По расчетам финансовых экспертов, в ближайшие четыре года украинский «Нафтогаз» будет нести убытки. Кроме того, аудиторы нашли нарушения в работе компании, из-за которых госбюджет недосчитался 2,5 млрд долларов. Об этом сообщает украинский ресурс «Економiчна правда».


Начиная с 2015 года, «Нафтогаз» впервые показывает столь негативные результаты своей деятельности. В первом полугодии этого года чистый убыток компании – более 11,4 млрд гривен. Однако, по мнению председателя правления Национальной акционерной компании (НАК) Андрея Коболева, в «Нафтогазе» заранее подготовились к такому обороту событий – газовая компания накопила внушительный запас внутренней прочности.

В распоряжение украинского издания попал документ, отражающий неутешительные результаты аудиторской проверки «Нафтогаза» – в нем содержатся данные о различных нарушениях: безосновательные выплаты бонусов членам правления, искусственное уменьшение стоимости на поставки газа, невыполнение программы по росту добычи топлива, скрытое кредитование, нарушения закупок и др.

Выводы финансового ведомства Украины, по которым «Нафтогаз» вплоть до 2024 года не сможет достичь прибыльности (фактически это означает, что компания обречена на разорение), базируются на расчетах самой компании – они предполагают развитие ситуации по трем сценариям, но ни один из них не включает в себя выход на прибыль.

Все данные по ревизии направлены в органы контрразведки и безопасности Украины для принятия соответствующих решений.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 октября 2020 14:33
    -2
    Э, подобное писали минимум раз пять...Последний раз - 3 дня назад...