What will Joe Biden's victory mean for Russia?


Less than two weeks are left before the US elections. Recent opinion polls show that President Trump's chances of re-election have dropped dramatically amid his COVID-19 infection. What awaits Russia if its bitter rival Joe Biden wins, and what is really behind Trump's phenomenally quick recovery?


According to Fox News, which is considered loyal to Republicans, the incumbent head of state is supported by 43% of potential voters, and Democrat Joe Biden - by 53%. Similar figures are demonstrated by the results of the YouGov study, which showed 42% and 51%, respectively. For Donald Trump, these are not very good news.

All this testifies to one thing: American society is split in half. It is believed that it consists of two roughly equal groups, conservative and liberal, and there are also about 10% of the so-called wavering. A candidate's victory often depends on where these people go. There are three main problems in the US today: economic recession, coronavirus pandemic and racial social protests. It is easy to see that they are all closely related, but Democrats and Republicans see ways to solve them differently.

Thus, President Donald Trump considers the restoration of the national economy a priority, and 44% of voters support him in this. Joe Biden argues that it is more important to defeat the coronavirus first, and more than 50% of citizens are for it, and 72% of those surveyed are convinced of the imperative of introducing a permanent mask regime. At the same time, the basis of the electorate of the Democrats is the liberal community and the so-called "people of color".

So far, the situation is not developing in the best way for Donald Trump. Opponents accused him of taking insufficient measures to combat COVID-19 and taking the disease too lightly. A huge disadvantage for him was the infection with the coronavirus, as a result of which the head of state was hospitalized. His entire presidential campaign was called into question in an unprecedented event in American history. Joe Biden's chances began to grow before our eyes. What will his victory mean for our country?

In fact, nothing good. To call a spade a spade, the isolationist policy Donald Trump plays into the hands of Russia's national interests. The Republican himself split the so-called "collective West" from within, defending "America above all." Of course, Trump is not at all an "agent of the Kremlin" and certainly not a friend of Russia. But his actions create the preconditions for the sovereignty of not only the United States, but also all other major world powers that were previously tightly united by the "globalist project", including our country. On the one hand, this is the increasing pressure of sanctions, on the other hand, it is also a window of opportunity for those who are ready to take advantage of them.

With the coming to power of Joe Biden, the "globalists" will take revenge and quickly restore the old world order. The unity of a united Europe will be restored, the confusion and vacillation will stop, and it will return arm in arm to the United States. The collective West will take a tighter grip on Russia to oust Putin and put a more controlled politician from among the systemic liberals in the Kremlin. We will have to completely forget about “getting up from our knees” and “import substitution”.

However, it is not for nothing that Donald Trump has been a "big business shark" for so many years. A very middle-aged person "suddenly" recovered from the coronavirus in just four days and is again eager to fight. At the same time, he casually advertised the American vaccine against COVID-19, which, he said, allowed him to get back on his feet in such a short time:

We have Regeneron, we have a very similar medicine from Eli Lilly, and we already have them, we are trying to get them on an emergency basis, I gave permission for this, and if you are in the hospital and you feel really bad, then I I think we will make sure you get them and get them for free.

With one "sneeze", the Republican killed two birds with one stone: he himself had had a coronavirus, proving that it was not so scary, and also showed the suffering voters a personally tested drug for COVID-19. Coincidence? I don’t think so.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 22 October 2020 08: 56
    +3
    What will Joe Biden's victory mean for Russia?

    Nothing ... As it was, it will remain so.
    But the coming of the owner of the Ukrainian ranch to power means open robbery. Clearing the leased land from the Indians is in full swing.

    With the coming to power of Joe Biden, the "globalists" will take revenge and quickly restore the old world order.

    And then nothing will change. The autonomization of the economies from the United States has gone, and with Biden it will go, maybe, more slowly, but the world giants will leave the dollar.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 October 2020 09: 21
      -2
      Yes, of course, they will. Sometime. Sometime the Sun will definitely go out. Some 5 billion years :)))
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 22 October 2020 10: 08
        +2
        Yes, of course, they will. Sometime. Sometime the Sun will definitely go out. Some 5 billion years :)))

        Once they said so about the British pound winked The sun is in place, but the pound is not the same repeat
      2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 22 October 2020 13: 17
        +1
        Quote: Natan Bruk
        Someday the Sun will surely go out

        Do you, by any chance, remember when the dollar became money? After all, 100 years have not yet passed. 1941, when the United States began to sell weapons to warring countries for gold. After all, Roosevelt untied the dollar from gold, after which the portraits of presidents abroad were perceived only as pieces of paper for which only Coca-Cola could be bought. And now Trump prints so many of these pieces of paper that you can buy everything in the world, and another quintillion of dollars will remain in the Fed's stash.
  2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 22 October 2020 09: 00
    0
    If Biden wins, the following will happen: 1-FRS starts a policy of easing, starts printing many, many dollars, 2-lending to everyone to the right and left, the shale industry will rise again, 3-benefits and all sorts of nishtyaks for blacks and other colored people will start to grow again lazy people, 4-orders for the military-industrial complex will sprinkle-for the development and production of new wunderwaves against China and Russia, 5-they will cancel the Trump's condition of 2% contribution of NATO countries to the defense budget, on the contrary, a shaft of dollars will fall on NATO on interest-free loans for the purchase of American weapons and "joint" developments, on additional contingents and so on, 6-sanctions will be imposed against China, and those after which China will think a lot, 7-they will impose "real" sanctions against Russia, most likely they will be disconnected from SWIFT, 8-special forces or proxies will remove Maduro, Assad and others. 9-will press crypto to the nail, replacing it with a digital dollar, 10-and yes, the US debt has grown and will continue to grow at an unimaginable pace, but everyone will not care. wink If we talk about Russia, then a coup will take place in the Kremlin, the siloviki will be removed from all levers of influence, removed, pushed, at best, to their beloved Cyprus, and at worst ... it's clear where. Kudrin, Gref and the "family" (which has not gone anywhere) will again be on horseback.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 22 October 2020 09: 05
      0
      Wow, I just described the economy of the USSR! And even with fists. No.
      Alas, the United States is now an import-dependent country. There is no furniture, toilet paper, or steel in the United States.
      1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 October 2020 09: 24
        -1
        Just two years ago, I visited my relatives in Chicago, so I can say that this is nonsense. Yes, there are enough imports. But at the same time, they also produce everything they need. So they will definitely not die.
        1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
          Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 22 October 2020 13: 30
          +1
          Quote: Natan Bruk
          .Yes, there are enough imports.

          by $ 600 billion a year. Yes, there is enough food. But the resources are already not enough. Aircraft are 30% Chinese meat. Both the military and the civilians. Houses are built from Canadian and Russian wood. Roads - Venezuelan-Russian-Iranian bitumen. The cars are only a quarter American. It got to the point that night vision devices for marines are Chinese, with re-glued nameplates.
          1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 24 October 2020 19: 12
            -3
            Yes, there are imports. But firstly, not only food. And there are definitely enough resources. And there are enough imports as long as it is profitable and there is such an opportunity. As soon as there is such a need, they will replace the missing and very quickly. Resources. There is a skilled labor force too. It will be more expensive, you have to shrink somewhere, but they will undoubtedly be replaced.
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 22 October 2020 10: 10
      +1
      Monster_Fat bravo good Scheherazade nervously smokes on the sidelines laughing
    3. Yuri Nemov Offline Yuri Nemov
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 22 October 2020 11: 13
      +3
      So we appoint presidents in the USA. Proven by American intelligence services. This means that the American president will receive a program of action from the Kremlin. Then we'll see how the Fed will start printing dollars. Do not trust? Ask the CIA. laughing
    4. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 October 2020 13: 43
      -3
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      If we talk about Russia, then a coup will take place in the Kremlin, the siloviki will be removed from all levers of influence, removed, pushed, at best, to their beloved Cyprus, and at worst ... it's clear where. Kudrin, Gref and the "family" (which has not gone anywhere) will again be on horseback.

      Exactly...
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 23 October 2020 23: 48
        0
        If so, then Biden's victory objectively contradicts the interests of China, Russia, Israel, half of the capital-forming population of the United States. And today the United States is unlikely to pull globalization. Considering Trump's hidden sympathizers, the "wavering states", and the increased activity of Trump voters, Biden should not win.
    5. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 22 October 2020 17: 01
      +1
      All this will happen if Biden is elected - a young, energetic president.
  3. passing by Online passing by
    passing by (passing by) 22 October 2020 09: 52
    -1
    Biden bets on green energy in the US. so there are more advantages for Russia.
  4. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 22 October 2020 17: 35
    +2
    No matter who wins, the other half of the population will not recognize his victory. Republicans are already waiting for the vote rigging from the Democrats, and the Democrats will not admit defeat, too much is at stake. And the best thing is that there are a lot of trunks in the hands of the population)) The civil war in the United States will be a fun and interesting sight. The whole world will take its hands on popcorn and with wide eyes will watch as the garbage destroys itself. I hope the war will last at least ten years.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 24 October 2020 19: 14
      -3
      Of course, it is pleasant to indulge in hopes of the Civil War, but if there is no war (which I am almost sure of), will you drink from grief?
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 22 October 2020 18: 48
    +2
    What will Joe Biden's victory mean for Russia?

    The Western agitprom asks this question after every US election and the arrival of a new owner in the White House.
    Vladimir Putin clearly said - we will work with whoever wins the elections, but what the United States will do with D.Biden is a question. As Trump said, a swindler - there is nowhere to put samples.
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 22 October 2020 20: 28
    +2
    Sergei, forget about the collective West. He's gone. Of the last forces, the United States is trying to maintain control through the presence of the dollar system. But they themselves destroy it. The trillions that they pour into their country are a banquet at the expense of the rest of the Bretton Woods system and everyone understands this and will not tolerate it for a long time. Moreover, the USA is actively destroying this system, starting, first of all, with the WTO.
    And now they do not have to think about world domination, they would not fall in their region below Brazil. Vaughn, Ukraine was used as much as possible and the WB was drained. Moreover, they defiantly leaked, the leak about Zelensky's meeting with Moore, it seems, came from the United States. Just so that everyone knows: on the issues of Ukraine now not in the United States, but in the World Bank.
    And the difference in presidents is as follows:
    If Trump is elected, he will try to return production to the United States, achieving parity in trade balances with all partners. The US economy will decline relatively slowly and for a really long time. Especially after the United States has lost such a resource as the global dollar system. Work on the return of production, in practice, did not begin. They didn't give him. And this is a large state program, starting with the creation of a personnel training system, such as Soviet vocational schools and technical schools. With that training program. And it’s not fast. Where will he get the resources for this, and, most importantly, time - God knows ...
    If Biden wins, the US economy will collapse quickly and violently. Simply because they don't have a positive agenda. And they do not need a positive, they need chaos so that bankers escape responsibility for many of their actions. And chaos is needed for this serious. And they don't care about America: consumables, a failed project.
    And there will be chaos. Because in any scenario of the elections, the losing side is not going to give up the power. Therefore, there will be a civil war with a high degree of probability.
    Biden's election victory is very doubtful. They are elected there not by votes of voters, but by votes of electors. And for such things Trump seems to be well prepared, he has some kind of measures of influence. He achieved the fact that the FRS is pouring money into the real sector, and this is a terrible taboo for world financiers, which means he dug up something for the FRS leadership. And he will find the electors.
    Plus, you didn't mention the slowly unraveling pedophile scandal involving the two Biden, Hunter and Joe himself. Almost all the media are in the hands of financiers, so the process is not going fast, but it will have time to unwind just before the elections. No need to leave laptops with such information anywhere.
    If such incriminating evidence was found on Trump, it would have been washed away by Niagara shit. But he is fucking traditional in bed, conservative, what can you take from him.
    So it will be very interesting, exciting, with tricky plot twists.
    And for Russia - no big deal, in any case. Anyway, better than most countries.
  7. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 23 October 2020 09: 47
    +2
    Whether they choose Biden, Trump, or even Zyuganov (due to the intervention of Russian hackers), nothing will change in Russian-American relations. Because US policy is determined by bankers and monopolies (American of course). The last American president who decided anything at all was J. Kennedy, for which he was shot.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 October 2020 12: 14
      +2
      Quote: layman
      The last American president who decided anything at all was J. Kennedy, for which he was shot.

      There is an opinion that one of the reasons was the close connection of his clan with the mafia, which he led to the levers of power, for which his special services were eliminated.
  8. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 23 October 2020 15: 32
    +2
    What will happen, what will happen - but nothing good. It's just that where there are frozen conflicts along the perimeter of Russia, everything will begin to blaze with renewed vigor. That's all.

Что будет значить для России победа Джо Байдена


До выборов в США осталось меньше двух недель. Данные последних социологических опросов показывают, что шансы президента Трампа на них переизбраться резко снизились на фоне его заражения COVID-19. Что ждет Россию в случае победы его непримиримого соперника Джо Байдена, и что на самом деле стоит за феноменально быстрым выздоровлением Трампа?


По данным телеканала Fox News, считающегося лояльным к республиканцам, действующего главу государства поддерживают 43% потенциальных избирателей, а демократа Джо Байдена – 53%. Схожие цифры демонстрируют результаты исследования YouGov, показавшие 42% и 51%, соответственно. Для Дональда Трампа это не очень хорошие новости.

Все это свидетельствует об одном: американское общество расколото пополам. Считается, что оно состоит их двух примерно равных групп, консервативной и либеральной, а также есть около 10% так называемых колеблющихся. Победа кандидата зачастую зависит от того, куда переметнутся эти люди. Сегодня в США есть три основные проблемы: экономический спад, пандемия коронавируса и социальные протесты с выраженным расовым окрасом. Нетрудно заметить, что все они тесно между собой связаны, но демократы и республиканцы по-разному видят пути их решения.

Так, президент Дональд Трамп считает первоочередной задачей восстановление национальной экономики, и его в этом поддерживают 44% избирателей. Джо Байден утверждает, что важнее сперва победить коронавирус, и за него более 50% граждан, а 72% опрошенных убеждены в обязательности введения постоянного масочного режима. При это основа электората демократов – это либеральная общественность и так называемое «цветное население».

Пока что ситуация складывается не самым лучшим образом для Дональда Трампа. Оппоненты обвиняли его в том, что он принял недостаточные меры для борьбы с COVID-19 и относился к заболеванию слишком легкомысленно. Огромным минусом для него стало заражение коронавирусом, в результате чего глава государства попал в больницу. Под вопросом встала вся его президентская кампания, что стало беспрецедентным случаем в американской истории. Шансы Джо Байдена начали расти на глазах. Что же будет означать его победа для нашей страны?

На самом деле, ничего хорошего. Если называть вещи своими именами, то изоляционистская политика Дональда Трампа на руку национальным интересам России. Республиканец сам изнутри расколол так называемый «коллективный Запад», отстаивая «Америку, которая превыше всего». Безусловно, Трамп совсем не «агент Кремля» и точно не друг России. Но его действия создают предпосылки для суверенизации не только США, но и всех остальных крупных мировых держав, прежде крепко спаянных «глобалистским проектом», в том числе, и нашей стране. С одной сторон - это возрастающее санкционное давление, с другой стороны - это еще и окно возможностей для тех, кто готов ими воспользоваться.

С приходом к власти Джо Байдена «глобалисты» возьмут реванш и быстро восстановят прежний миропорядок. Единство объединенной Европы будет восстановлено, разброд и шатания прекратятся, и она вернется под руку к США. Коллективный Запад крепче возьмется за Россию, чтобы сместить Путина и посадить в Кремле более управляемого политика из числа системных либералов. Про «вставание с колен» и «импортозамещение» придется окончательно позабыть.

Впрочем, Дональд Трамп не зря столько лет был «акулой большого бизнеса». Весьма немолодой человек «скоропостижно» излечился от коронавируса всего за четыре дня и вновь рвется в бой. При этом он мимоходом прорекламировал американскую вакцину от COVID-19, которая, по его словам, позволила ему встать на ноги за столь короткое время:

У нас есть Regeneron, у нас есть очень похожее лекарство от Eli Lilly, и они уже есть, мы пытаемся получить их на экстренных условиях, я дал на это разрешение, и если вы находитесь в больнице, и вы чувствуете себя действительно плохо, то я думаю, что мы сделаем так, что вы получите их, и получите бесплатно.

Одним «чихом» республиканец убил сразу двух зайцев: сам переболел коронавирусом, доказав, что это не так уж и страшно, а также явил страждущим избирателям лично опробованный препарат от COVID-19. Совпадение? Не думаю.
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 22 октября 2020 08:56
    +3
    Что будет значить для России победа Джо Байдена

    Ни-че-го... Как всё было, так и останется.
    А вот приход хозяина украинского ранчо к власти - означает неприкрытый грабёж. Очистка арендованной земли от индейцев пойдёт полным ходом.

    С приходом к власти Джо Байдена «глобалисты» возьмут реванш и быстро восстановят прежний миропорядок.

    И тут ничего не изменится. Автономизация экономик от США пошла, и с Байденом пойдёт, может, помедленней, но от доллара мировые гиганты уйдут.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 октября 2020 09:21
      -2
      Да,конечно,уйдут.Когда-то.Когда-то и Солнце обязательно погаснет.Каких-то 5 миллиардов лет :)))
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 22 октября 2020 10:08
        +2
        Да,конечно,уйдут.Когда-то.Когда-то и Солнце обязательно погаснет.Каких-то 5 миллиардов лет :)))

        Когда то так говорили про английский фунт winked Солнце на месте, а фунтик уже не тот feel
      2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 22 октября 2020 13:17
        +1
        Цитата: Natan Bruk
        Когда-то и Солнце обязательно погаснет

        А вы, случаем, не припомните, когда доллар стал деньгами? Ведь 100 лет ещё не прошло. 1941, когда США за золото стало продавать оружие воюющим странам. Ведь Рузвельт отвязал доллар от золота, после чего за границей портреты президентов воспринимались только как бумажки, на которые только кока-колу можно было купить. И теперь Трамп печатает этих бумажек столько, что можно всё в мире скупить, и ещё квинтиллион долларов останется в заначке ФРС.
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 22 октября 2020 09:00
    0
    Если победит Байден, то будет следующее:1-ФРС начнет политику смягчения, начнет печатать много-много долларов, 2-начнется кредитование всех направо и налево-опять воспрянет сланцевая отрасль, 3-опять начнут расти пособия и всяческие ништяки для черных и прочих цветных лентяев, 4-посыпятся заказы для ВПК-на разработку и производство новых вундервафлей против Китая и России, 5-отменят условие трампа о 2% вкладе стран НАТО с оборонный бюджет, наоборот на НАТО посыпется вал долларов по беспроцентным займам на покупку американского вооружения и на "совместные" разработки, на дополнительные контингкнты и прочее, 6-против Китая введут санкции причем такие, после которых Китай сильно задумается, 7-против России введут "настоящие" санкции, скорее всего отключат от SWIFT, 8-спецназ или прокси уберут Мадуро, Асада и пр. 9-прижмут к ногтю крипто, заменив его цифровым долларом, 10-и да-долг США как рос так и будет расти немысленными темпами, но всем будет поф. wink Если говорить о России, то в Кремле произойдет переворот, силовиков отстранят от всех рычагов влияния, уберут, задвинут в лучшем случае на их любимый Кипр, а в худшем...ясно-куда. Кудрин, Греф и "семья"(которая никуда не делась) опять будут на коне.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 22 октября 2020 09:05
      0
      Ух ты, описал прямо экономику СССР! Да ещё с кулаками. no
      Увы, США сейчас импортозависимая страна. Ни мебели, ни туалетной бумаги, ни стали в США нет.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 22 октября 2020 09:24
        -1
        Полно всего.2 года назад был у родственников в Чикаго,поэтому могу сказать что это чушь.Да,импорта хватает.Но при этом сами тоже выпускают все что надо.Так что точно не помрут.
        1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
          Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 22 октября 2020 13:30
          +1
          Цитата: Natan Bruk
          .Да,импорта хватает.

          на 600 млрд долларов в год. Да, еды хватает. А вот ресурсов уже маловато. Самолёты на 30% китайчатина. Что военные, что гражданские. Дома строят из канадского и русского дерева. Дороги - венесуэльско-российско-иранский битум. Автомашины - только на четверть американские. Дошло до того, что приборы ночного видения для морпехов - китайские, с переклеенными шильдами.
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 24 октября 2020 19:12
            -3
            Есть,есть импорт.Но во-первых,далеко не только еда.И уж ресурсов там точно хватает.А импорта достаточно много до тех пор пока это выгодно и есть такая возможность.Как только будет такая нужда - заменят недостающее и очень быстро.Ресурсы есть,квалифицированная рабочая сила тоже.Будет дороже,придётся где-то ужаться,но заместят несомненно.
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 22 октября 2020 10:10
      +1
      Monster_Fat браво good Шехерезада нервно курит в сторонке laughing
    3. Юрий Немов Офлайн Юрий Немов
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 22 октября 2020 11:13
      +3
      Так президентов то мы в США назначаем. Доказано американскими спецслужбами. А значит и программу действий американский президент получит из Кремля. Вот тогда и поглядим как ФРС начнет доллары печатать. Не веришь? Спроси в ЦРУ. laughing
    4. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 октября 2020 13:43
      -3
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Если говорить о России, то в Кремле произойдет переворот, силовиков отстранят от всех рычагов влияния, уберут, задвинут в лучшем случае на их любимый Кипр, а в худшем...ясно-куда. Кудрин, Греф и "семья"(которая никуда не делась) опять будут на коне.

      Именно так...
      1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 23 октября 2020 23:48
        0
        Если это так ,то победа Байдена объективно противоречит интересам Китая , России, Израиля , половины капиталообразующего населения США. Да и глобализацию на сегодняшний день США вряд ли потянут. С учётом скрытых симпатиков Трампа ,"колеблющихся штатов" , повышенной активности избирателей Трампа , Байден победить не должен.
    5. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 22 октября 2020 17:01
      +1
      Это все будет если изберут Байдена - молодого,энергичного президента.
  3. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 22 октября 2020 09:52
    -1
    байден ставит на зеленую энергетику в сша. так что для России больше плюсов.
  4. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 22 октября 2020 17:35
    +2
    Не важно кто победит, другая половина населения не признает его победы. Республиканцы уже сейчас ждут от демократов подтасовки голосов, а демократы не признают поражение, слишком многое поставлено на карту. И самое прекрасное - на руках населения очень, очень много стволов)) Гражданская война в США будет весёлым и интересным зрелищем. Весь мир возьмёт руки попкорн и с широко открытыми глазами будут смотреть, как отбросы уничтожают сами себя. Надеюсь война продлиться не менее десяти лет.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 24 октября 2020 19:14
      -3
      Тешить себя надеждами о Гражданской войне,конечно,приятно.А если никакой войны не будет (в чем практически уверен),напьётесь с горя?
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 22 октября 2020 18:48
    +2
    Что будет значить для России победа Джо Байдена

    Западный агитпром задаётся этим вопросом после каждых выборов в США и прихода нового хозяина в белый дом.
    В.В.Путин ясно же сказал - будем работать с тем кто выиграет выборы, а вот что будут делать США с Д.Байденом - вопрос. Как сказал Трамп, жулик - пробы ставить негде.
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 22 октября 2020 20:28
    +2
    Сергей, забудьте про коллективный Запад. Его уже нет. Из последних сил США пытается сохранить управляемость за счёт наличия долларовой системы. Но сами же её и разрушают. Те триллионы, которые они вваливают в свою страну - банкет за счёт остальных участников бреттон-вудской системы и все это понимают, и долго терпеть не будут. Тем более, что США эту систему активно разваливают, начиная, прежде всего, с ВТО.
    И о мировом господстве им теперь думать не приходится, не упасть бы в своём регионе ниже Бразилии. Вон, Украину использовали, сколько возможно и слили ВБ. Причём демонстративно слили, утечка о встрече Зеленского с Муром, похоже, пошла из США. Просто, чтобы все знали: по вопросам Украины теперь не в США, а в ВБ.
    А разница в президентах такова:
    Если выберут Трампа, он будет пытаться вернуть производство в США, добиваясь паритета торговых балансов со всеми партнёрами. Экономика США будет, относительно медленно и реально долго падать. Особенно, после того, как США лишатся такого ресурса, как мировая долларовая система. Работы по возврату производства, практически, не начинались. Не дали ему. А это большая государственная программа, начиная с создания системы подготовки кадров, типа советских ПТУ, техникумов. С той программой обучения. И дело это не быстрое. Где он возьмёт на это ресурсы, а, главное, время - Бог весть ...
    Если победит Байден, экономика США рухнет быстро и сильно. Просто потому, что у них нет позитивной программы. Да и не нужен им позитив, нужен хаос, чтобы банкиры ушли от ответственности за многое свои деяния. И хаос для этого нужен серьёзный. А на Америку им плевать: расходный материал, неудавшийся проект.
    И хаос будет. Потому, что при любом раскладе выборов, проигравшая сторона власть уступать не собирается. Поэтому гражданская война там будет с высокой степенью вероятности.
    Насчёт победы на выборах Байдена - очень сомнительно. Выбирают там не голосами избирателей, а голосами выборщиков. А к таким вещам Трамп, похоже, хорошо подготовился, какие то меры воздействия у него есть. Добился же он того, что ФРС вливает деньги в реальный сектор, а ведь это страшное табу для мировых финансистов, значит накопал что то на руководство ФРС. И на выборщиков найдёт.
    Плюс, вы не упомянули о медленно раскручивающемся педофильном скандале относительно двух Байденов, Хантера и самого Джо. Почти все СМИ в руках финансистов, поэтому процесс идёт не быстро, но успеет раскрутиться как раз перед выборами. Не надо ноутбуки с такой информацией где попало оставлять.
    Если бы такой компромат нашёлся на Трампа, его бы уже смыло Ниагарой дерьма. Но он, блин, традиционных предпочтений в постели, консерватор, что с него возьмёшь.
    Так что будет очень интересно, увлекательно, с хитрыми поворотами сюжета.
    А для России - ничего страшного, при любом раскладе. Во всяком случае, лучше, чем для большинства стран.
  7. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 23 октября 2020 09:47
    +2
    Выберут Байдена, Трампа, или даже Зюганова (из-за вмешательства Российских хакеров) - ничего в российско-американских отношениях не изменится. Потому что политику США определяют банкиры и монополии (американские разумеется). Последним американским президентом, который хоть что-то решал был Дж.Кеннеди, за что его и пристрелили.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 октября 2020 12:14
      +2
      Цитата: дилетант
      Последним американским президентом, который хоть что-то решал был Дж.Кеннеди, за что его и пристрелили.

      Есть мнение, что одной из причин была тесная связка его клана с мафией, которую он вел к рычагам власти, за что его спецслужбы и устранили.
  8. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 23 октября 2020 15:32
    +2
    Что будет что будет - да ничего хорошего.Просто где по периметру России есть замороженные конфликты все начнет полыхать с новой силой.Вот и все.