EU calls for military coup in Minsk


The struggle between the West and Russia for Belarus has entered a new stage. After the extremely ambiguous results of the presidential elections in the summer of 2020 and massive popular protests, Alexander Lukashenko managed to stay in power only on the bayonets of the security forces. Now the European Parliament has made an attempt to deprive Alexander Grigorievich of this support.


A group of 25 deputies of the European Parliament published an open letter to the top military leadership of the Republic of Belarus with an appeal not to obey the orders of the "illegitimate president" Lukashenko, who, in their opinion, came to power illegally and therefore was forced to take office in secret:

This procedure, which Lukashenka organized in secret for himself, has no legal force, both for moral and legal reasons; this does not make him president and commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Belarus.

This is a very serious step towards loosening. political situation in Belarus. Among domestic political scientists, one can find an ironic attitude towards the European Parliament as a kind of body that does not decide anything, and its deputies - as "strange" people on whom nothing depends. In fact, it is one of the most influential representative authorities in the world, which forms the European Commission, the EU government. It would be extremely imprudent to ignore the calls of "strange people" who represent such a powerful interstate association.

On the one hand, the European Parliament, or rather, some of its deputies, openly calls for a military coup in a sovereign state. The big question is how much this corresponds to the notorious values ​​and principles of Western democracy. The letter is not about the need for re-elections, but about the insubordination of the top military leadership of Belarus to its president. On the other hand, the signatories are pouring water on the mill of the bloody version of "Belomaidan", which has so far been avoided. The protests against the dubious results of the presidential elections in the Republic were markedly peaceful. But having enlisted the support of the Kremlin, Alexander Lukashenko resisted. For now. Let us recall that in neighboring Ukraine, a coup d'état took place only with the passivity of the security forces, who refused to fulfill their duty. Now the preconditions are being created for a tough version of "Belomaidan-2".

At first, in Lithuania there is Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, who calls herself “the president elected by the Belarusian people”.

Secondly, its status as an official alternative to Lukashenka was fixed by French President Emmanuel Macron with his visit and other European leaders.

Thirdly, the so-called “Venezuelan scenario” is being frankly implemented in relation to Belarus. A small country will now begin to systematically strangle, worsening the already difficult socialeconomic position. Any pretext, some kind of emergency, will be enough for people to take to the streets again. But this time the protests will no longer be peaceful. It is quite possible that the "Ukrainian scenario" will be realized with provocations and shooting by "unknown snipers" at the crowd. And here everything will again depend on the position of the security officials. If they fulfill their oath, they will bring the situation back under control. And if not? If key figures in the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the KGB of Belarus will be promised some "buns" for simply standing on the sidelines on the advice of MEPs?

President Lukashenko, with his 80,08%, continues to sit on a real powder keg, and in Brussels a wick is brought to it, which can be set on fire at any time. This is a very dangerous scenario. The only real countermeasure is immediate political reforms in Belarus. Re-elections are needed, as a result of which Svetlana Georgievna will lose the opportunity to call herself an alternative president, and Alexander Grigorievich himself will transfer power to a certain transitional figure. This will knock the trump cards out of the hands of Western politicians and stabilize the situation in Belarus.
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 October 2020 12: 16
    +2
    political reforms in Belarus

    When they say so, we already know what it means to privatize enterprises. That is, to destroy the country's economy following the example of Ukraine. And for this you need your own "Gorbachev". An ordinary riot takes place in Belarus! Because the rebels cannot explain what they want, what kind of development they need. All Lukashenka had to do was immediately count the votes. Any self-respecting power, any rebellion suppresses by force. China, for example, and Europe and the United States do the same. And Putin did the same with the bulk in Moscow. The whole problem in Belarus is that Lukashenka cannot dare to suppress the riot. Because of this indecision, the EU is both screaming and issuing ultimatums.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 10 October 2020 12: 40
      +2
      Quote: steel maker
      "political reforms in Belarus"
      When they say so, we already know what it means to privatize enterprises.

      Privatization is "economic reforms". Political is the preparation of Lukashenka's peaceful departure and the transfer of power to a certain successor in order to avoid relapses.
      1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
        Tatyana 10 October 2020 19: 59
        +3
        The only real countermeasure is immediate political reforms in Belarus. Re-elections are necessary, as a result of which Svetlana Georgievna will lose the opportunity to call herself an alternative president, and Alexander Grigorievich himself will transfer power to a certain transitional figure. This will knock the trump cards out of the hands of Western politicians and stabilize the situation in Belarus.

        Even Schroeder said that Lukashenka absolutely does not need to hold any re-elections in Belarus. In the best case, you can count the votes - that's all!

        Open a criminal case against Tikhanovskaya because of her Treason to the Motherland! And let her and her foreign sabotage special services dry up !!!

        Introduce personal sanctions against 25 members of the European Parliament for illegal interference in the internal affairs of a foreign state - R.Belarus! Moreover, R. Belarus is not a member of the EU!
  2. isofat Online isofat
    isofat (isofat) 10 October 2020 12: 45
    0
    Where is this open letter published?
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 October 2020 13: 00
    -1
    Political is a preparation for Lukashenka's peaceful departure

    And doesn't political mean economic afterwards? Does it make sense to pursue political if the economy is not touched?
  4. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 10 October 2020 14: 08
    +4
    Group of 25 Members of the European Parliament

    In the European Parliament, and all 50 idiots can be found who will declare anything. For example, Lukashenko - Dart Vader, and Tikhanovskaya - Princess Leia, the main thing is to find a sponsor who will pay for it.
    1. Vladimir Telnov Offline Vladimir Telnov
      Vladimir Telnov (Vladimir Telnov) 10 October 2020 16: 44
      +4
      Erzats is always worse than the original. This was mentioned in the work of V. I. Lenin "On the United States of Europe". The European Union is that very artificial formation (ersatz), created in the image and likeness of the United States, but in a parody style. And, given that the United States of America itself is an artificial formation, then ersatz from ersatz, that is, the 2nd derivative of a natural function, is an ugly construction. And in this structure and its components, they cannot be otherwise than ugly, in principle. Well, that is, the people of one of the EU's constituent bodies, such as the European Parliament and its deputies, can only scratch their tongues for the needs of the elder brother in this chain. I would advise you to react to this as: "the dog barks, the wind carries."
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 10 October 2020 15: 09
    +3
    Enter ka you, Father, Russian troops on the border with Ukraine, Poland and the Balts, in view of the enormous military danger of NATO countries for Belarus, whose troops are already on your borders, and are about to move their tanks at you, and to their "zmagars" - suitcase-station-Warsaw Your time is up, you've done everything you could for your country, so put up with it, finish the Constitution, unite, without delay, with Russia, and you will find work there, otherwise you are your liberals They will lead you to The Hague, and there they hang so many jambs on you, and those that you have never heard of, for 50-70 years, or even "towers", and there are enough examples of such. then no one will climb on you.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 October 2020 18: 13
    +1
    Again, everyone wants to knock out dad and talk ...

    "Re-elections are necessary, ..." here the Belarusians from Maidan will be glad !!!!

    It's all late, let's go. 80% and the stories of the kind uncle Lukashenko about this Tikhanovskaya crying on his chest like him ...
  7. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 10 October 2020 19: 07
    +1
    This makes no sense
    The author knows absolutely nothing about what was happening and what is happening in Belarus.
    But as always, this does not bother him
    As a result, the flow of the author's fantasies, divorced from reality, which he tries to pass off as analytics on serious cabbage soup.
    Seryozha once again broke through the bottom of journalism
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 October 2020 08: 49
      +1
      Quote: Netyn
      The author knows absolutely nothing about what was happening and what is happening in Belarus.
      But as always, this does not bother him
      As a result, the flow of the author's fantasies, divorced from reality, which he tries to pass off as analytics on serious cabbage soup.
      Seryozha once again broke through the bottom of journalism

      Who are the judges? smile
      If you personally disagree with my conclusions, this does not make them less analytical or incorrect. I think I understand more in journalism and analytics than you do.
      But once again they confirmed that you are ordinary Hamley, who are not able to speak out without insulting other people.
  8. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 10 October 2020 21: 48
    +3
    If Belarus considers itself a state, and not a slime on its knees before the West, then it is simply obliged to open a criminal case on the fact of calling for the armed overthrow of the state power, against a group of 25 European Parliament members.
  9. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 October 2020 22: 14
    +2
    Re-elections are needed, as a result of which Svetlana Georgievna will lose the opportunity to call herself an alternative president, and Alexander Grigorievich himself will transfer power to a certain transitional figure.

    In Ukraine, too, it began with deviations from the Constitution, "give the third round of voting!" So that the opposition and "civilized humanity" do not feel awkward.
    If “civilized humanity” doesn't like something in Belarus, let them turn their backs. You can once again recall the yellow vests, about the wretched archaic election system in the United States, about the cant in the Gore-Bush elections.

    And here everything will again depend on the position of the security officials. If they fulfill their oath, they will bring the situation back under control. And if not?

    These are Lukashenka's concerns. I think he knows the situation even without Marzhetsky's prompts.

    First, there is Svetlana Tikhanovskaya in Lithuania, who calls herself "the president elected by the Belarusian people."
    Secondly, its status as an official alternative to Lukashenka was fixed by French President Emmanuel Macron with his visit and other European leaders.

    But you never know who recorded what!
    If Putin broke this scenario in Venezuela, despite the fact that this scenario was driven by the United States, then I see no reason why the same Putin should skip this scenario at his side at the suggestion of some Macron?
    Maybe Sergei knows this reason?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 October 2020 09: 08
      0
      Quote: boriz
      If Putin broke this scenario in Venezuela, despite the fact that this scenario was driven by the United States, then I see no reason why the same Putin should skip this scenario at his side at the suggestion of some Macron?
      Maybe Sergei knows this reason?

  10. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 11 October 2020 00: 42
    +3
    There is no need for any coup. Lukashenka is already in jail ..... communicates with the opposition winked

  11. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 11 October 2020 12: 43
    0
    You will finish badly ... You are our multi-vector .. Growth is not rubber.
  12. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 12 October 2020 04: 31
    0
    EU, influential body ... Where? Who does it affect? What does he need in Belarus?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 October 2020 09: 07
      +1
      Sorry, this is kitchen expertise and TV talk. smile
  13. Russobel Offline Russobel
    Russobel (Andrei) 12 October 2020 11: 22
    +1
    Just don’t poke your gay European nose into our affairs ... Sveta, as she dumped into Lithuania, immediately became a guaido for me. Kolesnikova is in jail like a guy and Babariko is sitting, at least for that they can be respected.
    And Tikhanovskaya quieted down abroad and yapped. The EU does not need to rock the situation.
    We will figure out without snotty what is best for Belarus.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 October 2020 09: 06
      +1
      So, you will end up with a bloodbath. This is your "non-burnt" choice
      1. Russobel Offline Russobel
        Russobel (Andrei) 16 October 2020 14: 43
        0
        I clearly wrote ...
        We know without snotty!
  14. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 13 October 2020 17: 56
    0
    No re-elections! People have made a choice: Lukashenka is the President. And the author of the article is nonsense ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 October 2020 08: 48
      +1
      Or maybe not delirium smile
  15. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 October 2020 08: 57
    0
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    I think I understand more in journalism and analytics than you do.

    Judging by your posts, either you do not understand anything or you are working out your pitiful 30 pieces of silver. In any case, you have absolutely nothing to do with journalism.

    Quote: Marzhetsky
    that you are ordinary Hamlo, which is not able to speak out without insults to other people.

    I was not rude to anyone and did not insult anyone

Евросоюз призвал к военному перевороту в Минске


Борьба между Западом и Россией за Белоруссию вышла на новый этап. После крайне неоднозначных результатов президентских выборов летом 2020 года и массовых народных протестов Александру Лукашенко удалось удержаться у власти только на штыках силовиков. Теперь в Европарламенте предприняли попытку лишить Александра Григорьевича этой поддержки.


Группа из 25 депутатов Европейского Парламента опубликовала открытое письмо к высшему военному руководству Республики Беларусь с призывом не исполнять приказы «нелегитимного президента» Лукашенко, который, по их мнению, пришел к власти незаконно и потому был вынужден вступить в должность тайно:

Эта процедура, которую Лукашенко организовал в секрете сам для себя, не имеет юридической силы как по моральным, так и по юридическим причинам; это не делает его президентом и главнокомандующим Вооруженных сил Беларуси.

Это очень серьезный шаг к расшатыванию политической ситуации в Белоруссии. Среди отечественных политологов можно встретить ироничное отношение к Европарламенту как некоему органу, который ничего не решает, а его депутатам – как «странным» людям, от которых ничего не зависит. На самом деле, это один из самых влиятельных представительных органов власти во всем мире, который формирует Еврокомиссию, правительство ЕС. Игнорировать призывы «странных людей», представляющих столь мощное межгосударственное объединение, было бы крайне неосмотрительно.

С одной стороны, Европарламент, вернее, часть его депутатов, открыто призывает фактически к военному перевороту в суверенном государстве. Большой вопрос, насколько это соответствует пресловутым ценностям и принципам западной демократии. Речь в письме идет не о необходимости проведения перевыборов, а именно о неподчинении высшим военным руководством Белоруссии ее президенту. С другой стороны, подписанты льют воду на мельницу кровавой версии «беломайдана», которого пока удалось избежать. Протесты против сомнительных результатов президентских выборов в Республике носили подчеркнуто мирный характер. Но заручившись поддержкой Кремля, Александр Лукашенко устоял. Пока что. Напомним, что в соседней Украине государственный переворот состоялся только при пассивности силовиков, которые отказались исполнять свой долг. Сейчас создаются предпосылки для жесткой версии «беломайдана-2».

Во-первых, в Литве имеется Светлана Тихановская, которая именует себя «президентом, избранным белорусским народом».

Во-вторых, ее статус, как официальной альтернативы Лукашенко, зафиксировали французский президент Эмманюэль Макрон своим визитом и другие европейские лидеры.

В-третьих, в отношении Беларуси откровенно осуществляется так называемый «венесуэльский сценарий». Небольшую страну теперь начнут планомерно душить, ухудшая и без того непростое социально-экономическое положение. Достаточно будет любого повода, некоего ЧП, чтобы люди вновь вышли на улицы. Но на этот раз протесты уже не будут мирными. Вполне возможно, что будет реализован «украинский сценарий» с провокациями и стрельбой «неизвестных снайперов» по толпе. И тут все вновь будет зависеть от позиции силовиков. Если они исполнят свою присягу, то ситуацию вернут под контроль. А если нет? Если ключевым фигурам в Минобороны, МВД и КГБ Белоруссии будут обещаны какие-то «плюшки» за то, что они просто постоят в сторонке по совету евродепутатов?

Президент Лукашенко с его 80,08% продолжает сидеть на настоящей пороховой бочке, а в Брюсселе к ней подносят фитиль, который можно поджечь в любой момент. Это очень опасный расклад. Единственная реальная контрмера – это незамедлительные политические реформы в Беларуси. Необходимы перевыборы, по итогам которых Светлана Георгиевна лишится возможности именовать себя альтернативным президентом, а сам Александр Григорьевич передаст власть некой переходной фигуре. Это выбьет у западных политиков из рук козыри и стабилизирует ситуацию в Белоруссии
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 октября 2020 12:16
    +2
    политические реформы в Беларуси

    Когда так говорят, мы уже знаем, что это означает приватизировать предприятия. То есть уничтожить экономику страны по примеру Украины. И для этого нужен свой "Горбачёв". В Белоруссии происходит обычный бунт! Потому что бунтари не могут объяснить чего они хотят, какое развитие им надо. Всё что нужно было сделать Лукашенко, это сразу пересчитать голоса.Любая уважающая себя власть, любой бунт подавляет силой. Китай например, да и Европа с США так тоже поступают. И Путин с навальнятами так же в Москве поступил. Вся проблема в Белоруссии в том что Лукашенко на подавление бунта не может решиться. Из-за этой нерешительности ЕС и борзеют, и ставят ультиматумы.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 10 октября 2020 12:40
      +2
      Цитата: сталевар
      "политические реформы в Беларуси"
      Когда так говорят, мы уже знаем, что это означает приватизировать предприятия.

      Приватизация - это "экономические реформы". Политические - это подготовка мирного ухода Лукашенко и передачи власти некоему преемнику во избежание рецидивов.
      1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
        Татьяна 10 октября 2020 19:59
        +3
        Единственная реальная контрмера – это незамедлительные политические реформы в Беларуси. Необходимы перевыборы, по итогам которых Светлана Георгиевна лишится возможности именовать себя альтернативным президентом, а сам Александр Григорьевич передаст власть некой переходной фигуре. Это выбьет у западных политиков из рук козыри и стабилизирует ситуацию в Белоруссии

        Уже даже Шредер сказал, что Лукашенко никаких перевыборов в Р.Беларусь категорически проводить не надо. В лучшем случае можно пересчитать голоса - и всё!

        Против Тихановской возбудить уголовное дело из-за её Измены Родине! И пусть она со своими иностранными диверсионными спецслужбами засохнет!!!

        Против 25 депутатов Европейского Парламента ввести персональные санкции за незаконное вмешательство во внутренние дела иностранного государства - Р.Беларусь! Тем более, что Р.Беларусь не является членом ЕС!
  2. isofat Офлайн isofat
    isofat (isofat) 10 октября 2020 12:45
    0
    А где опубликовано это открытое письмо?
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 октября 2020 13:00
    -1
    Политические - это подготовка мирного ухода Лукашенко

    А разве политические не подразумевают потом экономические? Смысл проводить политические, если экономику не трогать?
  4. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 10 октября 2020 14:08
    +4
    Группа из 25 депутатов Европейского Парламента

    В европарламенте и все 50 придурков можно найти, которые объявят все, что угодно. Например Лукашенко - Дартом Вейдером, а Тихановскую - принцессой Леей, главное найти спонсора, который это оплатит.
    1. Владимир Тельнов (Владимир Тельнов) 10 октября 2020 16:44
      +4
      Эрзац всегда хуже оригинала. Об этом говорилось ещё в труде В.И.Ленина "О Соединённых Штатах Европы". Евросоюз и есть то самое искусственное образование(эрзац), созданное по образу и подобию США, но в пародийном стиле. А, учитывая, что и сами Соединённые Штаты Америки есть искусственное образование, то эрзац от эрзаца, то-есть 2-я производная от натуральной функции, есть уродливая конструкция. А в этой конструкции и составляющие её не иначе, как уродами, не могут быть в принципе. Ну, то-есть, люди одного из составляющих ЕС органа, типа, Европарламента и депутатов его, могут только чесать языком на потребу высшего брата в этой цепочке. Я бы посоветовал реагировать на это, как: "собака лает, ветер носит".
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 10 октября 2020 15:09
    +3
    Вводи ка ты,Бацька,российские войска на границу с Украиной,Польшей и Прибалтами,ввиду огромной военной опасности стран НАТО для Белоруссии,войска которых уже стоят на твоих границах,и вот-вот двинут на тебя свои танки,а своим "змагарам"-чемодан-вокзал-Варшава.Твоё время истекло,ты сделал всё,что мог для своей страны,так что смирись с этим,доделывай Конституцию,соединяйся,не затягивая, с Россией,и работа там тебе найдётся,а иначе тебя же твои же либералы поведут в Гаагу,а уж там на тебя навешают столько косяков,и таких,о которых ты и слыхом не слыхивал,лет на 50-70,а то и "вышки",и примеров таких достаточно.Главное,не тяни с объединением,и тогда на тебя никто не полезет.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 октября 2020 18:13
    +1
    Опять все хотят батьку сковырнуть и почубайсить...

    "Необходимы перевыборы,..." вот майданщики белорусы порадуются!!!!

    Все , поздно, поехали. 80% и рассказы доброго дядюшки Лукашенко о плачущей у него на груди этой, как его, Тихановской...
  7. Netyn Онлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 10 октября 2020 19:07
    +1
    Бред какой-то
    Автор совершенно ничего не знает о происходившем и происходящем в РБ.
    Но как всегда это ему не мешает
    В результате поток фантазий автора оторванных от реальности, которые он на серьезных щах пытается выдать за аналитику.
    Сережа в очередной раз пробил дно журналистики
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 октября 2020 08:49
      +1
      Цитата: Netyn
      Автор совершенно ничего не знает о происходившем и происходящем в РБ.
      Но как всегда это ему не мешает
      В результате поток фантазий автора оторванных от реальности, которые он на серьезных щах пытается выдать за аналитику.
      Сережа в очередной раз пробил дно журналистики

      А судьи кто? smile
      Если персонально вы не согласны с моими умозаключениями, это не делает их менее аналитическими или неверными. Полагаю, в журналистике и аналитике я понимаю побольше вашего.
      Зато в очередной раз подтвердили, что вы хамло обыкновенное, которое не в состоянии высказываться без оскорблений в адрес других людей.
  8. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 10 октября 2020 21:48
    +3
    Если Беларусь считает себя государство , а не стоящей на коленях перед Западом слизью, то она просто обязана открыть уголовное дело по факту призыва к вооруженному свержению государственной власти, в отношении группы из 25 депутатов Европейского Парламента.
  9. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 октября 2020 22:14
    +2
    Необходимы перевыборы, по итогам которых Светлана Георгиевна лишится возможности именовать себя альтернативным президентом, а сам Александр Григорьевич передаст власть некой переходной фигуре.

    На Украине тоже начиналось с отклонений от Конституции, "даёшь третий круг голосования!". Чтобы оппозиция и "цивилизованное человечество" не чувствовало себя неловко.
    Если "цивилизованному человечеству" что то не нравится в Беларуси, пусть отвернутся. Можно ещё раз напомнить про жёлтых жилетов, про убогую архаичную систему выборов в США, про косяк на выборах Гор - Буш.

    И тут все вновь будет зависеть от позиции силовиков. Если они исполнят свою присягу, то ситуацию вернут под контроль. А если нет?

    Это заботы Лукашенко. Думаю, он и без подсказок Маржецкого знает ситуацию.

    Во-первых, в Литве имеется Светлана Тихановская, которая именует себя «президентом, избранным белорусским народом».
    Во-вторых, ее статус, как официальной альтернативы Лукашенко, зафиксировали французский президент Эмманюэль Макрон своим визитом и другие европейские лидеры.

    Да мало ли, кто что зафиксировал!
    Если Путин сломал этот сценарий в Венесуэле, при том, что этот сценарий двигали США, то я не вижу ни одной причины, почему тот же Путин должен пропустить этот сценарий у себя под боком с подачи какого то Макрона?
    Может Сергей знает такую причину?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 октября 2020 09:08
      0
      Цитата: boriz
      Если Путин сломал этот сценарий в Венесуэле, при том, что этот сценарий двигали США, то я не вижу ни одной причины, почему тот же Путин должен пропустить этот сценарий у себя под боком с подачи какого то Макрона?
      Может Сергей знает такую причину?

  10. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 11 октября 2020 00:42
    +3
    Не надо ни какого переворота. Лукашенко уже в СИЗО..... с оппозицией общается winked

  11. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 11 октября 2020 12:43
    0
    Доиграешься...Многовекторный ты наш..Ростов не резиновый.
  12. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 12 октября 2020 04:31
    0
    ЕС, влиятельный орган... В каком месте? На кого он влияет? Какого ему надо в Беларусии?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 октября 2020 09:07
      +1
      Извините, это рассуждения на уровне кухонной экспертизы и разговоров с телевизором. smile
  13. Руссобел Офлайн Руссобел
    Руссобел (Андрей) 12 октября 2020 11:22
    +1
    Только не надо совать свой гейропейский нос в наши дела... Светка как свалила в литву, тут же стала для меня гуайдо 2. Колесникова сидит в СИЗО как парень и Бабарико сидит, хотя бы за это их можно уважать.
    А Тихановская затиханырилась за границей и тявкает. ЕС не надо раскачивать обстановку.
    Мы без сопливых разберёмся, что лучше для Беларуси.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 октября 2020 09:06
      +1
      Значит, получите в итоге кровавую баню Это ваш "несопливый" выбор
      1. Руссобел Офлайн Руссобел
        Руссобел (Андрей) 16 октября 2020 14:43
        0
        Я же ясно написал...
        Без сопливых знаем!
  14. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 13 октября 2020 17:56
    0
    Никаких перевыборы! Люди выбор сделали: Лукашенко - Президент. А автор статьи несёт бред...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 октября 2020 08:48
      +1
      А может и не бред smile
  15. Netyn Онлайн Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 16 октября 2020 08:57
    0
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Полагаю, в журналистике и аналитике я понимаю побольше вашего.

    Судя по вашим постам - либо вы ничего не понимаете либо отрабатываете свои жалкие 30 серебренников. В любом варианте - вы не имеете к журналистике абсолютно никакого отношения.

    Цитата: Маржецкий
    что вы хамло обыкновенное, которое не в состоянии высказываться без оскорблений в адрес других людей.

    Никому не хамил и не оскорблял