The Japanese on the return of the Kuriles: "All hope is only for the Russian opposition"


There is no progress in the negotiation process between Tokyo and Moscow on the "northern territories". This was once again confirmed by a telephone conversation that took place on September 29, 2020, between the newly appointed Prime Minister of Japan, Yoshihide Suga, and Russian President Vladimir Putin, the Japanese newspaper Sankei Shimbun writes.


I do not want to shift the solution of the territorial problem onto the shoulders of future generations. It is necessary to put an end to this question now

- said the head of the Japanese government to the Russian leader.

At the same time, the press service of the President of Russia, informing the public about the conversation, did not mention the "territorial problem" and negotiations at all. Moreover, on this day, Moscow began military exercises in the occupied islands, openly demonstrating its attitude.

Therefore, Tokyo needs to draw the right conclusions and radically reconsider the failed line of the previous Prime Minister Shinzo Abe. He discussed with Moscow questions of joint economic activities in the "northern territories" and tried, using economic cooperation, to solve the "territorial problem". In fact, Abe changed the existing position of Japan on this issue - the return of all the "northern territories" (the islands of Kunashir, Iturup and Shikotan and the Habomai ridge). He returned it to the format of returning only the Shikotan Islands and the Habomai Ridges, which at one time was proposed by the USSR in 1956.

This position did not do any good. Therefore, Suga should not repeat this mistake. This allowed Moscow to tighten its rhetoric and forget about the "territorial problem" altogether. In addition, an article appeared in the Russian Constitution that prohibits the alienation of territories.

Putin relies on conservative sections of Russian society and seeks to consolidate power through patriotism. Therefore, Suga needs to rebuild the line of negotiations with Russia, clearly realizing the new reality. In the 1993 Tokyo Declaration, Japan firmly outlined its unshakable demand for the return of all the Northern Territories. Only after the return of the islands will it be possible to talk about economic and other cooperation. Tokyo should strive for just such a result, because Moscow has big problems in the Far East.

Support for Putin is not as strong as it used to be. There are many social problems in Russia. Therefore, if you work with a “long-range scope”, meaning the “post-Putin era”, then Japan can achieve what it wants. Many Japanese believe that "the only hope for the return of the" northern territories "remained with the Russian opposition." In this regard, Tokyo must persistently and consistently appeal to ordinary Russians, proving the illegality and injustice of Moscow's retention of the "northern territories", the newspaper concluded.
  • Photos used: Kirill.uyutnov / wikimedia.org
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 10 October 2020 11: 17
    +9
    Figs to you, cross-eyed. For your atrocities during the war, you had to take away the entire territory in general. So do not blather, otherwise we can also revise the contribution, from your side, as a result of the war.
  2. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 10 October 2020 11: 24
    0
    what kind of opposition?))) Lenin threw the British with the Germans, called the bulk of the Crimea Russian ... as if another oppositionist in general would not let the Japanese feed crabs when he got to power. Lesha has Goebbels' habits, if the Japanese did not notice.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 October 2020 11: 36
    -11 qualifying.
    The Japanese on the return of the Kuriles: "All hope is only for the Russian opposition"

    -Yes there will be, you will have the Kuriles, the Japanese gentlemen; only the Russian opposition has nothing to do with it ... -the legal Russian government will sell you all this and formalize everything ...
    -The Kuriles and Sakhalin and Chukotka will be given back (what else can you give-sell there) ... -give just time ...
    -And China ... -your eternal enemy will take the Far East and the surrounding environs from Russia ... -So, gentlemen, the Japanese ... -you will still fight with the Chinese, dividing Russian territory among you ... and the Russian water area ...
    -This is for you, the Japanese ... -It's just a matter of time ... -And for us, Russians ... -the question of the existence of Russia ... -How much is left for us ...
    1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
      Wanderer039 10 October 2020 17: 14
      +1
      Russia survived the Time of Troubles and the Seven Boyars and the rotten Nikolashka, through whose fault Russia lost 2 wars and sunk to 3 revolutions. She will survive Yeltsin's gang, and Japan will again get it on her ears, as she always received, if she did not draw conclusions, it is only a matter of time. The Japanese won only once, in 1905, against the booby tsar and his thieving relatives, and lost in 1938 and in 1939 and in 1945. 3/1 in favor of Russia.
    2. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
      Gadlei 11 October 2020 05: 06
      -1
      if you are in power, then you will try to do so
    3. The comment was deleted.
  4. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 October 2020 11: 41
    +3
    The main thing is not the opposition, but the Constitution, and there it is written in white with Russians about responsibility for such actions, so that even the opposition can now sit straight
    1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
      Wanderer039 10 October 2020 17: 09
      +1
      It is written, but Putin put a mine in the constitution that threatens the territorial integrity of the Russian Federation and did it deliberately, since I do not believe that a KGB officer is stupid. It says that the lands of the Russian Federation can be transferred to a foreign state in order to clarify the borders between countries. Therefore, I did not vote for it, since I am AGAINST.
      1. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Victor) 10 October 2020 18: 05
        0
        in general, I agree with you, but nevertheless now it is more difficult to do it and just a secret agreement without publicity, such as the islands on the Amur, will no longer work, which means there is a chance that we will defend the land of the sovereign
        1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
          Wanderer039 10 October 2020 18: 16
          +1
          God grant that. And then the islands on the Amur were given to China even by denying the local population the right to a referendum on this issue, I'm not talking about an all-Russian referendum, which in itself is not legal, because in the Russian Federation there is not an absolute monarchy and no one can solve such issues for the president and the company without a referendum did not instruct.
    2. Joker62 Offline Joker62
      Joker62 (Ivan) 10 October 2020 18: 00
      0
      and accordingly, breathe evenly and without a jerk ... or better, seal up all the holes on the snout and seal the mouth with construction tape!
  5. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 10 October 2020 13: 49
    +3
    Why should Russia conduct these negotiations at all? There is no military action. There are diplomatic and economic relations. What else is needed? Personally, I am suspicious of this shu-shu-shu, because there is no certainty that the Russian authorities will "not surrender" once again. A "comrade" will appear on the screen and announce that it should have been so. ps Japan was at war with Montenegro for 102 years (a historical incident!).
  6. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 10 October 2020 16: 31
    0
    All hope for traitors.
  7. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 10 October 2020 16: 36
    -2
    The Japanese on the return of the Kuriles: "All hope is only for the Russian opposition"

    And it's cool now like this. You write an article on behalf of the Japanese. And you say that all the hope is for the opposition. You can also have specific surnames. And minus the popular support. Or maybe all the hope is for traitors that are in power? It will be more accurate and fairer. do the children of our chief officers live in? Well, tell us.
  8. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 10 October 2020 17: 05
    +1
    The bulk of the population of the Russian Federation hates politicians who distribute the land of the Russian Federation to foreign states, so I will not give more than a penny for the life of such a government in the Russian Federation. In addition, the Russian Federation has a good memory, the UKROPs in Crimea were convinced of this. If you want a war with the Russian Federation, which will destroy you, continue to climb the lands of the Russian Federation. At best, you will lose Hokkaido, at worst, your whole Japan will be destroyed
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 October 2020 18: 07
    -4
    Ha. They did not agree with the Kremlin on the price, but some kind of mythical opposition must be braided ...

    It was not the "terrible mythical opposition" that straightened the border in someone else's favor three times, but the Kremlin officials ...
  10. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 11 October 2020 05: 02
    0
    Yeah, let them come to an agreement with Alyosha novichkov

Японцы о возврате Курил: «Вся надежда лишь на российскую оппозицию»


В переговорном процессе между Токио и Москвой по «северным территориям» нет никакого продвижения. Это лишний раз подтвердил телефонный разговор, состоявшийся 29 сентября 2020 года, между недавно ставшим премьер-министром Японии Ёсихидэ Сугой и президентом России Владимиром Путиным, пишет японская газета «Санкэй симбун».


Я не хочу перекладывать решение территориальной проблемы на плечи будущих поколений. Необходимо поставить в этом вопросе точку сейчас

– заявил глава японского правительства российскому лидеру.

При этом пресс-служба президента России, информируя общественность о беседе, вообще не упомянула о «территориальной проблеме» и переговорах. Более того, в этот день Москва начала военные учения на оккупированных островах, открыто демонстрируя свое отношение.

Поэтому Токио нужно сделать правильные выводы и кардинально пересмотреть провальную линию предыдущего премьера Синдзо Абэ. Он обсуждал с Москвой вопросы совместной хозяйственной деятельности на «северных территориях» и пытался, используя экономическое сотрудничество, решить «территориальную проблему». Фактически Абэ изменил существовавшую позицию Японии по данной проблеме – возврат всех «северных территорий» (островов Кунашир, Итуруп и Шикотан и гряды Хабомаи). Он вернул ее в формат возврата лишь острова Шикотан и гряды Хабомаи, что в свое время предлагал еще СССР в 1956 году.

Такая позиция не принесла никакой пользы. Поэтому Суге не следует повторять эту ошибку. Это позволило Москве ужесточить свою риторику и вообще забыть о «территориальной проблеме». Кроме того, в Конституции России появилась статья, которая запрещает отчуждение территорий.

Путин опирается на консервативные слои российского общества и стремится укрепить власть при помощи патриотизма. Поэтому Суге надо перестроить переговорную линию с Россией, четко осознавая новую реальность. В Токийской декларации 1993 года Япония твердо обозначила свое непоколебимое требование о возврате всех «северных территорий». Только после возврата островов можно будет говорить об экономическом и прочем сотрудничестве. Токио следует добиваться именно такого результата, ведь у Москвы большие проблемы на Дальнем Востоке.

Сейчас поддержка Путина не такая мощная как раньше. В России много проблем социального характера. Поэтому если работать с «дальним прицелом», имея в виду «эпоху после Путина», то Япония может добиться желаемого. Многие японцы считают, что «надежда на возвращение «северных территорий» осталась лишь на российскую оппозицию». В связи с этим, Токио должен настойчиво и последовательно взывать к простым россиянам, доказывая незаконность и несправедливость удержания Москвой «северных территорий», подытожило издание.
  • Использованы фотографии: Kirill.uyutnov/wikimedia.org
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 10 октября 2020 11:17
    +9
    Фиг вам, косоглазые. За ваши зверства во время войны у вас нужно было отобрать вообще всю территорию. Так что не вякайте, а то ведь и мы можем пересмотреть контрибуцию, с вашей стороны, по итогам войны.
  2. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 10 октября 2020 11:24
    0
    какую оппозицию?))) Ленин кинул британцев с немцами, навальный крым российским назвал... как бы очередной оппозиционер вообще японцев на корм крабам не пустил, когда до власти доберется. У Леши замашки Геббельса, если японцы не заметили.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 октября 2020 11:36
    -11
    Японцы о возврате Курил: «Вся надежда лишь на российскую оппозицию»

    -Да будут , будут вам Курилы , г-да японцы ; только российская оппозиция здесь не при чём... -законное российское правительство вам всё это продаст и всё официально оформит...
    -Отдадут и Курилы и Сахалин и Чукотку (что там ещё можно отдать-продать)... -дайте только время...
    -А Китай ... -ваш извечный враг заберёт у России Дальн Восток и прилегающие к нему окрестности...-Так что , г-да японцы ... -вы ещё с китайцами драться будете , деля между собой российскую территорию... и российскую акваторию...
    -Это для вас , японцы ... -всего лишь вопрос времени... - А для нас , русских ... -вопрос существования России... -сколько нам осталось...
    1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
      Странник039 10 октября 2020 17:14
      +1
      Россия пережила и смутное время и семибоярьщину и гнилого Николашку,по вине которого Россия проиграла 2 войны и докатилась до 3 революций. Переживет она и банду Ельцина,а Япония опять получит по ушам,как всегда получала,если выводов не сделала,это лишь вопрос времени. Японцы выиграли лишь однажды,в 1905 году,у царя-олуха и его проворовавшейся родни,а проиграла и в 1938 году и в 1939 году и в 1945 году. 3/1 в пользу России.
    2. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
      Gadlei 11 октября 2020 05:06
      -1
      если вы будете у власти то так и попробуете поступить
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 октября 2020 11:41
    +3
    Главное не оппозиция, а Конституция, а там русским по белому написано об ответственности за такие действия, так что даже оппозиция теперь может сидеть ровно
    1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
      Странник039 10 октября 2020 17:09
      +1
      Написано,но Путин подложил в конституцию мину,которая угрожает территориальной целостности РФ и сделал это сознательно,так как в то,что офицер КГБ глуп я не верю. Там написано,что земли РФ могут быть переданы иностранному государству в счет уточнения границ между странами. Поэтому я и не стал голосовать за это,так как я ПРОТИВ.
      1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
        rotkiv04 (Виктор) 10 октября 2020 18:05
        0
        в общем согласен с вами, но все же теперь это сделать сложнее и просто тайным соглашением без огласки, как например острова на Амуре, уже не получится, а значит есть шанс что отстоим земли государевы
        1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
          Странник039 10 октября 2020 18:16
          +1
          Дай то бог. А то острова на Амуре отдали Китаю даже отказав местному населению в праве на референдум по этому вопросу,я уж не говорю о всероссийском референдуме,что само по себе не законно,ибо в РФ не абсолютная монархия и решать такие вопросы президенту и компании без референдума никто не поручал.
    2. Joker62 Офлайн Joker62
      Joker62 (Иван) 10 октября 2020 18:00
      0
      и соответственно, дышать тоже ровно и без рывка... а лучше, законопать все дырки на сопатке и заклеить ротик строительным скотчем!
  5. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 10 октября 2020 13:49
    +3
    А зачем России вообще вести эти переговоры? Военных действий нет. Дипломатические и экономические отношения есть. Чего еще надо? Лично у меня это шу-шу-шу вызывают подозрения, потому что уверенности в том, что российские власти в очередной раз "не сдадут" никакой нет. Выйдет на экран "товарищ" и объявит, что так надо было. p.s. Япония находилась в состоянии войны с Черногорией 102 года (исторический казус!).
  6. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 10 октября 2020 16:31
    0
    Вся надежда на предателей.
  7. Наблюдатель2014 10 октября 2020 16:36
    -2
    Японцы о возврате Курил: «Вся надежда лишь на российскую оппозицию»

    А прикольно теперь вот так.Пишешь статью от имени японцев.И говоришь что вся надежда на оппозицию.Ещё можно и конкретно фамилии.И минус народная поддержка.А может вся надежда на предателей что у власти?Так ведь точнее будет и справедливей.Где там детки наших главных оф.лиц обитают?А ну расскажите нам.
  8. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 10 октября 2020 17:05
    +1
    Основная масса населения РФ ненавидит политиков раздающих земли РФ иностранным государствам,так что я не дам за жизнь такого правительства в РФ больше копейки. Кроме того у РФ хорошая память,УКРОПы в Крыму в этом убедились. Хотите войны с РФ,которая вас уничтожит,продолжайте лезть на земли РФ. В лучшем для себя случае потеряете Хоккайдо,в худшем вся ваша Япония будет уничтожена
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 октября 2020 18:07
    -4
    Ха. С кремлем не сошлись в цене, но приплести надо какуюто мифическую оппозицию....

    Це не "ужасная мифическая оппозиция" 3 раза спрямляла границу в чужую пользу, а чиновники Кремля...
  10. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 11 октября 2020 05:02
    0
    Ага, с Алешей новичковым пусть договариваются