Ukrainians believe American B-52s will guarantee their safety


The presence of NATO ships in the Black Sea, as well as American B-52 bombers in the skies of Ukraine, is a guarantee of Kiev's security, since Moscow will not dare to attack it. This was stated to the Ukrainian Internet portal "Apostrophe" by a military expert, reserve colonel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Oleg Zhdanov.


The expert noted that the ships of the Alliance are regularly present in the territorial waters of Ukraine, controlling them. At the same time, the aviation of the member countries of this military-political bloc actually closed the Ukrainian sky from the Russian Aerospace Forces, also taking it under their supervision. In his opinion, this is good for Ukraine's independence. In any case, the Ukrainian believes that this is so.

Yes, ships from developed countries such as the UK and the USA can guarantee this. Two B-52 strategic bombers can ensure our skies are closed to Russian aviation

- the expert specified.

When the expert was asked if the Ukrainian Navy needed an aircraft carrier, he replied that Kiev is unlikely to need such a warship, since the Ukrainian military doctrine is purely defensive in nature. He explained that Ukraine has no interests on the other side of the planet, so the presence of an aircraft carrier is inappropriate.

The expert stressed that NATO aircraft are already patrolling the airspace of Ukraine. But this patrol is not as regular and widespread as he would like. Especially at the borders of the Russian Federation. At the same time, he drew attention to the fact that drones, reconnaissance and other US aircraft began to ply more often on the route Mariupol - Kharkov and near the Crimea.

These are already regular flights. They control our airspace

He summed up.
  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 11 October 2020 05: 10
    +1
    What else to believe in? Only amerovskie bombers and peremoga will save ukrov. Well, also a packet of Pechenyugs ..
    1. oleko51081 Offline oleko51081
      oleko51081 (oleg) 11 October 2020 07: 54
      +1
      The fact that the Ukrainians signed their own sentence, that's what they have to believe.
  2. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 11 October 2020 05: 39
    0
    What will happen to the Svidomo if the B-52 with full combat load collapses on the territory of the outskirts, after all, the "old man" has been flying since 1952, but there are no spare parts. Wave your pen - maybe it swoops down!
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  4. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 11 October 2020 07: 31
    0
    Especially when the burning ones will fall from the sky onto your huts !!!
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 11 October 2020 09: 21
    +1
    Well, and the name: "Ukrainians (at the place of their suburban residence, ... and the" storeroom "Alik Zhe himself, most likely, opportunistic" Ruso / Bandera ", akin to the well-known Pavlik-Klim Chugunkin wassat ) believe ... "???
    Completeness, Russian comrades, for the most part DO NOT BELIEVE!
    But such disbelief in an "aggressive aggressor" in our country, according to the anti-national, anti-constitutional "Maidan laws", is now criminally punishable (also "with confiscation of property", or even simply with "extrajudicial" deprivation of life and health by a gang of "Kheroy "Natsiotmorozkov-these marginal bandyuk-" patriots "for such a murder of" nesvidomyh "fellow citizens are not in danger, only encourage the owners-puppeteers!)!
    Therefore, under the yoke of the Nazi occupation, we pretend that we allegedly "believe" and "on the microphone", "on the camera", "on the phone" are usually not frank. Yes, and writing such a truth on the Web, being "under the hood" of total "wiretapping" of the more and more active American and Ameroholui special services, is fraught with the same sad consequences! request

Украинцы верят, что американские B-52 гарантируют их безопасность


Присутствие кораблей НАТО в Черном море, а также американских бомбардировщиков B-52 в небе Украины является гарантией безопасности Киева, поскольку Москва не решится на него напасть. Об этом заявил украинскому интернет-порталу «Апостроф» военный эксперт, полковник запаса ВСУ Олег Жданов.


Эксперт отметил, что корабли Альянса регулярно присутствуют в территориальных водах Украины, контролируя их. При этом авиация стран-участниц этого военно-политического блока фактически закрыла украинское небо от ВКС России, также взяв его под свой присмотр. По его мнению, это хорошо для независимости Украины. Во всяком случае, украинец верит, что это так.

Да, корабли таких развитых стран, как Великобритании и США, могут это гарантировать. Два стратегических бомбардировщика B-52 могут гарантировать, что наше небо для российской авиации будет закрыто

– уточнил эксперт.

Когда у эксперта спросили, нужен ли ВМС Украины авианосец он ответил, что Киеву вряд ли понадобится подобный боевой корабль, так как украинская военная доктрина носит исключительно оборонительный характер. Он пояснил, что у Украины нет интересов на другой стороне планеты, поэтому наличие авианосца является нецелесообразным.

Эксперт подчеркнул, что самолеты НАТО уже патрулируют воздушное пространство Украины. Но это патрулирование не такое регулярное и повсеместное, как ему бы хотелось. Особенно у границ РФ. При этом он обратил внимание, что беспилотники, разведывательные и другие самолеты США стали чаще курсировать по маршруту Мариуполь – Харьков и возле Крыма.

Это уже регулярные полеты. Они контролируют наше воздушное пространство

– подытожил он.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 11 октября 2020 05:10
    +1
    А во что им ещё верить? Только амеровские бомберы и перемога спасёт укров. Ну и ещё пакет печенюг..
    1. oleko51081 Офлайн oleko51081
      oleko51081 (oleg) 11 октября 2020 07:54
      +1
      То что украинцы себе приговор этим подписали- вот в это надо им верить.
  2. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 11 октября 2020 05:39
    0
    Что будет со свидомыми, если В-52 с полной боевой нагрузкой рухнет на территории Окраины, как никак "старичок" с 1952 года летает, а запчастей нету. Помашите ручкой- может спикирует!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 11 октября 2020 07:31
    0
    Особенно когда горящие будут сыпаться с неба на ваши мазанки!!!
  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 11 октября 2020 09:21
    +1
    Ну и названьице: "Украинцы( по месту окраинского проживания, ...да и сам "запасник" Алик Жэ, скорее всего, конъюнктурно скурвившийся "русо/бандеровец", сродни небезызвестному Павлику-КлимЧугункину wassat ) верят..."???
    Полноте, российские товарищи, в большинстве своём НЕ ВЕРИМ!
    Но такое неверие в "агрессивного агрессора" у нас, по антинародным-антиконституционным "майданным законам", теперь уголовно-наказуемо( ещё и "с конфискацией имущества", а то и просто- с "внесудебным" лишением жизни и здоровья науськанной бандой "хэройскых" нациотморозков-этим маргинальным бандюкам-"патриотам" за такое убийство "нэсвидомых" сограждан ничего не грозит, только поощрят хозяева-кукловоды!)!
    Поэтому, под гнётом фашингтонской оккупации, делаем вид, что якобы "верим" и "на микрофон", "на камеру", "по телефону" обычно не откровенничаем. Да и писать в Сети такую правду, находясь "под колпаком" тотальной "прослушки" всё более и более активничающих американских и амерохолуйских спецслужб, чревато теми же печальными последствиями! request