The failure of the operation with the "Wagnerians" in Belarus: the revelations of an employee of the special services of Ukraine


In terms of the intensity of passions and the uncompromising struggle, the local elections in Ukraine, to be held in October 2020, are not inferior to the past parliamentary or presidential elections. One of the opponents of the incumbent head of state Volodymyr Zelensky and his party "Servant of the People" is the former "father of the nation" Petro Poroshenko and his political force "European Solidarity". Therefore, it is not surprising that the country's information space is now overflowing with various compromising materials.


For example, on October 10, 2020 on the air of the program "Direct Proof" ("Direct Evidence") of the Ukrainian television channel "Pryamiy" ("Direct"), an employee of the special services of Ukraine appeared who spoke about "possible high treason of the highest (current) leadership of the country." He introduced himself as "Bogdan" and said that he was the curator of a failed special operation to detain the "Wagnerites" in Belarus. At the same time, the owner of the TV channel is Vladimir Makeyenko, a person close to Poroshenko.

“Bogdan” frankly stated that initially the idea of ​​somehow luring the “Russian mercenaries” who fought in the Donbass into the Ukrainian territory controlled by Kiev came from the operatives of the Main Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine. Then the idea was supported by the leadership of the department and the country as a whole.

Development began in the summer of 2019. Information was collected about the defendants and evidence of their criminal activity in order to present them when the time comes. The recruitment took place for work in Venezuela. But to avoid suspicion, they hired a small number of those who did not participate in the battles in Donbas. The departure of the Wagnerites from Belarus was planned for July 24.

On that day, a meeting was held at the Office of President Zelensky, where the state leadership was informed about the transition of the special operation to the final phase. Andriy Yarmak, who then led the OP, advised Zelensky to postpone this special operation and it was postponed until July 30. After that, the “Wagnerians” were bought new tickets and temporarily settled in the “Belorusochka” sanatorium, but the “migrant workers” were detained by the KGB of Belarus.

We have a "rat" in the leadership of the state. Such a huge "rat" with great opportunities to call anyone. This is not the cleaning lady, the secretary, or the person who washes the windows. The level should be so high that big people hear it and what happened. At the inter-presidential level, do you understand?

- emphasized "Bogdan".

Almost all the people who were involved in this special operation, from the leadership, were fired. And criminal cases have already been initiated against them

- summed up "Bogdan".


It should be noted that in the SBU, a department headed by Ivan Bakanov, a childhood friend of Zelensky, the above-described "special operation with the mercenaries of Wagner PMCs" was called a fake and an invention of the Russian media.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 11 October 2020 19: 09
    +4
    Don't trust the jump. ALL skakly lie, lie ALWAYS, to EVERYONE and ABOUT EVERYTHING.
  2. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 11 October 2020 23: 38
    +1
    Ukrainians appreciate the Belarusians well, they stole the heat with their hands. They put them under a possible military conflict or breakdown of the alliance a month before NATO tanks appeared at the borders of Belarus. Surely they wanted the fate of Armenia, that de facto had broken the alliance with Russia for more than ten years. If I were Belarusians, I would have spat in their faces.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 12 October 2020 07: 11
      +1
      do not spit. they have the same surnames.

Провал операции с «вагнеровцами» в Беларуси: откровения сотрудника спецслужб Украины


По степени накала страстей и бескомпромиссности борьбы, местные выборы на Украине, которые должны состояться в октябре 2020 года, не уступают прошедшим парламентским или президентским. Одним из оппонентов действующего главы государства Владимира Зеленского и его партии «Слуга народа» является бывший «отец нации» Петр Порошенко и его политсила «Европейская солидарность». Поэтому не удивительно, что информпространство страны сейчас переполнено разнообразным компроматом.


Например, 10 октября 2020 года в эфире программы «Прямий доказ» («Прямое доказательство») украинского телеканала «Прямий» («Прямой») появился сотрудник спецслужб Украины, рассказавший про «возможную государственную измену высшего (действующего) руководства страны». Он назвался «Богданом» и сообщил, что был куратором провальной спецоперации по задержанию «вагнеровцев» в Беларуси. При этом владельцем телеканала является Владимир Макеенко, близкий к Порошенко человек.

«Богдан» откровенно заявил, что первоначально идея как-то выманить «российских наемников», воевавших на Донбассе, на украинскую территорию, находящуюся под контролем Киева, возникла у оперативников ГУР Минобороны Украины. Затем идею поддержало руководство ведомства и страны в целом.

Разработка началась еще летом 2019 года. Собиралась информация о фигурантах и доказательства их преступной деятельности, чтобы предъявить их, когда придет время. Вербовка происходила для работы в Венесуэле. Но чтобы не было подозрений, нанимали небольшое количество тех, кто не участвовал в боях на Донбассе. Вылет «вагнеровцев» из Беларуси планировался на 24 июля.

В указанный день состоялось совещание в Офисе президента Зеленского, где руководство государства было проинформировано о переходе спецоперации в финальную фазу. Руководивший тогда ОП Андрей Ярмак посоветовал Зеленскому отложить проведение этой спецоперации и ее перенесли на 30 июля. После этого «вагнеровцам» купили новые билеты и временно поселили в санаторий «Белорусочка», но «заробитчан» задержали работники КГБ Беларуси.

У нас в руководстве государства сидит «крыса». Такая огромная «крыса», с большими возможностями позвонить кому угодно. Это не уборщица, секретарша или лицо, которое моет окна. Уровень должен быть такой высокий, чтобы его услышали большие люди и произошло то, что произошло. На уровне межпрезидентском, понимаете?

– подчеркнул «Богдан».

Почти все лица, которые были задействованы в этой спецоперации, из руководящего состава, были уволены. И против них уже возбуждены уголовные дела

– подытожил «Богдан».


Нужно отметить, что в СБУ, ведомстве, возглавляемом Иваном Бакановым, другом детства Зеленского, вышеописанную «спецоперацию с наемниками ЧВК Вагнера» назвали фейком и изобретением российских СМИ.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 11 октября 2020 19:09
    +4
    Не верь скаклу. ВСЕ скаклы врут, врут ВСЕГДА, ВСЕМ и ОБО ВСЁМ.
  2. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 11 октября 2020 23:38
    +1
    Хорошо украинцы ценят беларусов, заграбли жар их руками. Подставили их под возможный военный конфликт или разрыв союза за месяц до того, как танки НАТО появились у границ Белоруссии. Наверняка хотели им судьбу Армении, что дэ факто уже больше десяти лет разорвала союз с Россией. Я на месте белорусов плюнул бы им в лицо.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 12 октября 2020 07:11
      +1
      не плюнут. у них фамилии одинаковые.