Azerbaijan Defense Ministry showed captured Horadiz and burned enemy equipment


The announcement of a ceasefire had virtually no effect on the situation in Nagorno-Karabakh. On October 11, 2020, the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan published a new video from the village of Horadiz, occupied by the Azerbaijani military, in the Fizuli region and showed the burned machinery the adversary.


The caption under the video informs that the indicated settlement has been liberated from the occupation. The footage shows that on the side of the road, at the conditional entrance to the village, there are several burnt out or still burning out several tanks and a dozen trucks of the Armenian army. There can be no doubt that these are Armenian vehicles, since there are accompanying identification marks, including license plates on trucks.


As for the village itself, little has remained of it, judging by this video. The frames show a horrifying picture in terms of the degree of destruction. Mostly the walls of houses without roofs flash. Some houses were destroyed to the foundations. It is not known whether this was the result of a new military campaign or is an echo of the war 30 years ago.

During the Soviet era, this settlement was not part of the Nagorno-Karabakh Autonomous Region. At the same time, in January 1994, there were fierce battles for him, because this village is located at the crossroads of several roads. The fighting entered the modern history under the name "Horadiz operation", which became part of the counter-offensive of Azerbaijani troops, which began in December 1993.


A few days before this publication, the Ministry of Defense of Azerbaijan has spread another video. The footage showed the tanks abandoned by the Armenian military during the retreat. The action on the video takes place in the mentioned village of Horadiz. But on his footage, relatively whole and inhabited houses flicker.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) 11 October 2020 21: 55
    +3
    The ruins in the first video are clearly old, fresh destruction looks completely different.
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 12 October 2020 11: 07
      +1
      Yes, along the way, the ruins are decades old.
  2. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 11 October 2020 22: 43
    +1
    It's a pity! Such beautiful places, spaciousness and clean mountain air - ordinary people, Armenians and Azerbaijanis, would live and live in peace and harmony ... politicians and the damned war ...
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 12 October 2020 09: 16
      +1
      Are Muslims in Accord with Christians? Hm ... One Christian man, who grew up among a multinational population in the southern region of Russia and has friends among Muslims, once mentioned to me that when they (Muslims) began to "raise Muslim consciousness" and return to "true religion", then he asked these so-called "friends" what would happen to him if there were any problems about their religion, then they answered him: "You are our friend, therefore, we will last you ....." ...
      1. General Black Offline General Black
        General Black (Gennady) 12 October 2020 11: 09
        0
        And how are things with the blacks there? The same picture?
      2. beeper Online beeper
        beeper 12 October 2020 11: 30
        +2
        hi At the beginning of the XNUMXs, a Russian resident of Kerch told me exactly the same thing about his Crimean Tatar neighbor, a longtime friend in drunken gatherings.
        He used to "drunkenly confess to him" that although he was his best friend, but ... they say, "soon we will write in Russian blood on the fences ... sorry friend!" request
        The Ukrainian authorities turned a blind eye to the Turkoman tricks of the Majlis and local detachments of Islamic militants in Crimea, the almost open activities of the terrorist "Dzhebhat-al-Nusra" all the "independent" years!
        And they only encouraged the militant "growth of national self-awareness" of the Crimean Tatar minority, so that with their help they "crush" the Russian majority of the Crimeans ...
        I hope that the Russian authorities will now "press down" and will not let the Turkoman platitude spread "in Ukraine", even if "friend Erdogan" is extremely dissatisfied with the "curtailment" of the massive Turkish penetration and influence of Ankara in Crimea ?!
        But with a normal national policy and politicians-statesmen in power, without prompting from the vile politicians-temporary workers and hostile outside interference, peaceful coexistence of people of different nationalities and religious confessions is quite possible! yes
        IMHO
  3. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 12 October 2020 12: 22
    0
    A group of saboteurs broke through to Hadrut, they were surrounded and destroyed, that's the whole story.
    1. Shapalla Offline Shapalla
      Shapalla (Rustam) 12 October 2020 20: 52
      0
      Aren't you tired of lying yourself? )
      1. Hayer31 Offline Hayer31
        Hayer31 (Kashchei) 13 October 2020 10: 23
        0
        Go to Semyon Pegov's Wargonzo Telegram channel and see for yourself. Who says what to me, only Live Videos.

Минобороны Азербайджана показало взятый Горадиз и сожжённую технику противника


Объявление о прекращении огня фактически никак не повлияло на обстановку в Нагорном Карабахе. 11 октября 2020 года Минобороны Азербайджана опубликовало новое видео из занятого азербайджанскими военными села Горадиз Физулинского района и показало сожженную технику противника.


Подпись под видео сообщает, что указанный населенный пункт освобожден от оккупации. На кадрах продемонстрировано, что на обочине дороги, в условном въезде в село, находятся сгоревшие или еще догорающие несколько танков и десяток грузовиков армянской армии. В том, что это армянская техника, сомнений быть не может, так как присутствуют сопутствующие опознавательные знаки, включая номерные знаки на грузовиках.


Что касается самого села, то от него мало что осталось, судя по этому видео. На кадрах показана ужасающая по степени разрушения картина. В основном мелькают стены домов без крыш. Некоторые дома разрушены до фундамента. Стало это следствием новой военной кампании или является отголоском войны 30-летней давности, неизвестно.

Во времена СССР этот населенный пункт не входил в состав Нагорно-Карабахской автономной области. При этом в январе 1994 года за него шли ожесточенные бои, ведь это село находится на перекрестке нескольких дорог. Бои вошли в новейшую историю под названием «Горадизская операция», которая стала частью контрнаступления войск Азербайджана, начавшегося в декабре 1993 года.


За несколько дней до этой публикации, МО Азербайджана распространило другое видео. На кадрах были показаны танки, брошенные армянскими военными при отступлении. Действия на видео происходят как раз в упомянутом селе Горадиз. Но на его кадрах мелькают относительно целые и обжитые дома.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 октября 2020 21:55
    +3
    Развалины в первом видео явно старые, свежие разрушения выглядят совершенно иначе.
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 12 октября 2020 11:07
      +1
      Да, по ходу развалинам десятки лет.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 11 октября 2020 22:43
    +1
    Жаль! Такие красивые места, простор и чистый горный воздух-простым людям, армянам и азербайджанцам, жить бы и жить в мире и согласии....политиканы и война проклятая...
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 12 октября 2020 09:16
      +1
      Мусульмане в согласии с христианами? Гм... Один человек- христианин, выросший среди многонационального населения в южном регионе России и имеющий друзей среди мусульман, как-то мне обмолвился, что когда начался у них (мусульман) "подьем мусульманского самосознания" и возврат к "истинной религии", то он спросил у этих так называемых "друзей", что будет с ним, если возникнут терки по поводу их религии, то они ему ответили:"Ты наш друг, поэтому, мы тебя последним ..... "...
      1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 12 октября 2020 11:09
        0
        А у вас как там дела с неграми обстоят? Такая же картина?
      2. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 12 октября 2020 11:30
        +2
        hi Точно то же мне рассказывал в начале "нулевых" русский житель Керчи о своём соседе-крымском татарине, давнем товарище по хмельным посиделкам.
        Тот ему, бывало, "пьяно откровенничал", что хоть он и лучший друг, но...мол, "скоро мы русской кровью будем писать на заборах, ...извини друг"! request
        Укровласти на туркоманские проделки меджлиса и местные отряды исламских боевиков в Крыму, почти открытую деятельность террористической "Джебхат-ан-Нусры" все "незалежные" годы смотрели сквозь пальцы!
        И лишь подзуживали воинственный "рост национального самосознания" крымско-татарского меньшинства, чтобы с их помощью "давить" русское большинство крымчан...
        Надеюсь, что российские власти теперь "прижучат" и не дадут разгуляться распложенной "при Украине" туркоманской пошести, даже если "друг Эрдоган" будет крайне недоволен "сворачиванием" массированного турецкого проникновения и влияния Анкары в Крыму?!
        Но при нормальной национальной политике и политиках-государственниках у власти, без подзуживаний со стороны гнусных политиканов-временщиков и недоброжелательного вмешательства извне, мирное сосуществование людей различных национальностей и религиозных конфессий вполне возможно! yes
        ИМХО
  3. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
    Hayer31 (Кащей ) 12 октября 2020 12:22
    0
    В Гадрут прорвался группа диверсантов, их окружили и уничтожили, вот и вся история.
    1. Shapalla Офлайн Shapalla
      Shapalla (Rustam) 12 октября 2020 20:52
      0
      Вам самим не надоело врать? )
      1. Hayer31 Офлайн Hayer31
        Hayer31 (Кащей ) 13 октября 2020 10:23
        0
        Зайдите в Телеграмканал Wargonzo Семёна Пегова и увиде сами. Кто что говарит мне безразлично, только Live Videos.