Loans in Russia are becoming a dangerous problem for the economy


According to the Bank of Russia, our country has approached, if not to a dangerous, then to a rather alarming line - the share of loans for which citizens are overdue by more than three months has grown to a record level since 2016. By the beginning of last month, the aggregate amount of overdue debt of Russians reached 1 trillion rubles. And the total volume of their retail loans is steadily approaching 19 billion.


Why did it happen? Why do our compatriots allow themselves to live beyond their means and what is it fraught with? Let's try to understand these issues, and at the same time find out whether this problem is purely ours, a domestic misfortune, or is it similar to other countries?

You take strangers and for a while, you give yours - and forever


Alas, this truly golden folk wisdom, which absolutely exhaustively describes the essence of any loan, no matter what, at first glance, favorable conditions it was provided, was almost instantly forgotten by us, it was only worth it to roam in the expanses of the former Soviet Union, whether it was wrong, "Perestroika" to truly "wild capitalism". Among the multitude of completely lying, false and openly harmful ideas that took root in the minds of Soviet people, there was one: “Why does the whole world live so well and satisfyingly? And because - on credit! " Do you want a new car, home, household machinery or something else? So why save up, interrupting at three jobs and denying yourself everything, for many years waiting for your own dream to come true? There is a much simpler and, most importantly, quicker way: sign a completely non-burdensome commitment - and enjoy life now! And you will pay for the acquired benefits later and gradually, while using them immediately and in full.

It would seem - indeed, a real fairy tale, a solution to all problems ... However, at the same time, sweet-voiced "dream sellers" kept silent about such a thing as interest on a loan, which could turn the life of a "lucky man" into hell and a nightmare, and himself into a slave who voluntarily got into own neck slave collar. No one thought (and many do not think to this day) over the question: why from ancient times usury was considered a dirty and sinful occupation? Why do all world religions treat him extremely negatively, and in Islam there is a direct and extremely strict prohibition on the issuance and receipt of loans at interest? In Judaism, by the way, too - but only when it comes to co-religionists ...

Having blown their heads out to people who are accustomed to religiously believing the printed word and the voice from the television, they were given the opportunity to stick their heads in a yoke, which is extremely difficult to throw later, if not impossible at all. What did it lead to? Residents of most of the countries of the "post-Soviet space" quickly and tightly "sat down" on the credit "needle", like drug addicts on the hardest "nonsense". The result is logical - in Russia the level of debt load of the population began to approach the critical already at the end of last year. Almost every family in our country spends up to 30% of its annual income on paying off loans and borrowings. Moreover, what is typical, according to official data, most of all were mired in debt as the Russian regions with the most difficult economic situation (Tyva, Adygea, Chuvashia and others), and, even more alarming, those strata of the population that belong to the least prosperous. categories.

According to statistics, single mothers and large families have the most financial obligations that they are unable to pay off. Moreover, many of our fellow citizens, balancing on the edge of a debt hole, are trying to solve the problem ... with the help of more and more new loans! Back in the middle of last year, the number of Russians forced to make payments on three or more loans exceeded 15 million, and even then at least 7% of our country's residents managed to throw 4 or even more debt strangles around their necks. It is clear that this is not done out of a good life, but often out of despair. However, all such attempts to "get out" of the situation by the method of the famous "trishka caftan", in fact, do not correct, but only aggravate the situation of people who have found themselves cornered.

West: More Debts, Less Problems?


Unfortunately, we have to admit that the excessive availability of loans in many cases is not a blessing, but a real evil. Tempting offers from stores, actions of banks that almost impose credit cards on you with a clearly inflated limit of borrowed funds - all these are just tricks designed to make a person endlessly pay the same interest that is for any financial institution (it does not matter if it is a large bank or, moreover, a microcredit organization) the most desired and easy earnings, in fact - money "out of thin air". Those who "generously" lend to citizens, whose ability to settle accounts with them quickly and without problems is doubtful even at the very first glance, are not "gullible fools" at all, as it might seem to an inexperienced person. They are just interested in you remaining as a borrower as long as possible - the lender, on whose side the Law stands, will get his own without fail, and the coveted interest keeps dripping and dripping. Already in May of this year, only the debts of Russians on their "credit cards" amounted to about 140 billion rubles.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and the quarantine restrictions associated with it, the situation slowly but surely began to approach catastrophic - the growth rate of overdue debts from 0.1% per month in 2018 jumped this year to 11% per month, that is, as it is easy to calculate, they 110 times! This, by the way, is lower than expected in the most pessimistic development of events with the spread of the disease and quarantine, an increase in the growth rate of "delays" by all 20%, but still enough for unrest. One of the reasons for the problem, as acknowledged by the most honest experts, is the excessive desire of domestic banks to "make happy" their clients with the opportunity to get into more and more debts, even without real sources of income. Interest is accrued by them regularly ...

But what about the "West on credit," you ask? Is it all a lie? The fact of the matter is that no. At the same time, we have a completely paradoxical thing - the level of credit burden on the population in countries with a much higher average standard of living is several times higher than the same indicator in Russia! The Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), which keeps a very careful record of such things, last year calculated that the average debt burden, for example, of Czechs and Poles is 62-66% of their annual income. In our country, as I said above, a similar "bar" reaches about 30%. In even more developed countries, the picture is even more beautiful - the debt load of the Germans is 93% of their earnings per year, and for the Americans and Japanese it even exceeds it (109% and 106%, respectively)!

True, their "achievements" pale in comparison to the ability to live beyond the means of the same Scandinavians - the Danes and Norwegians, for example, manage to go into debt, on average by 240% and 280% of their own income. At the same time, local governments and state financial regulators are in no hurry to sound the alarm about this. Quite on the contrary, they react quite positively: “more loans - more purchases, more purchases - an increase in the volume of goods and services, stimulation of production and business ...” And so on, in the same spirit. What's the secret? Most of our compatriots are inclined to believe that the whole point is in the much higher salaries of residents of "developed countries" - they say, with such earnings, one can "without straining" and pay loans. There is some truth in this, but it should be remembered that the prices there, respectively, are also higher. So the trick is something else.

The essence and meaning, if you haven't guessed yet, is the main thing around which the whole credit "carousel" "revolves" - in percentage. Let's take the main point: consumer loans. In our country, you can get one at a rate of 6% to 30%. But, most likely, it will be closer to 30% ... In the United States, the rate in the same situation will reach a little over 4%. In Britain, even less - 3.8%. In Japan - generally 2%. The situation is approximately the same with mortgage loans or for the purchase of, say, a car - rates are 3-4 times lower, if not tenfold. It is this (in combination with higher incomes) that leads to the fact that payments that are more or less acceptable for citizens of the United States, Japan, or most EU countries, for Russians turn into an unbearable burden. Alas, we have to admit that, having set off in pursuit of a "beautiful life" according to Western patterns, without taking into account our own real capabilities and peculiarities of domestic realities, we all wandered somewhere wrong ...

Naturally, the coronavirus crisis did not improve this situation at all, but, on the contrary, very seriously exacerbated it. According to regulators, even before April, our compatriots tried, if possible, to regularly repay their own loans, but then things got worse and worse. What's next? So far, domestic experts in the field of finance continue to assure us that a "credit collapse" does not threaten the domestic banking system: they say, the "safety margin" of financial institutions is quite large, and the risks - they are risks, where can we go without them ... And if something happens, the state will help and will not let go, at least, for the largest, systemically important banks. Sounds promising, but ...

Back in the summer of last year, before the coronavirus 2019, the then Minister of Economic Development of Russia Maxim Oreshkin said exactly the opposite. He just warned about the ever-growing danger of a colossal crisis that could hit the country precisely because "the bubble of consumer lending will burst." According to a senior official, in such a situation, Russia can expect a 3% drop in GDP and a slide into recession. Then they listened to his words, and ... they continued to distribute loans to the right and to the left, "stimulating consumption." Then a pandemic came and it became somehow not up to this topic. Nevertheless, as can be seen from the calculations of the Bank of Russia, the problem is not that it has not gone anywhere - it has worsened at times.

We can only hope that, while serving as assistant to the president, Mr. Oreshkin will be able to help him, and us, and the whole country to get out of the situation in which we find ourselves. After all, the distance from the country of bankrupts to the country-bankrupt is not great.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 12 October 2020 10: 06
    -2
    Well? what's next??? do you need to jump ??? Can banks burst like in the USA? Pension fund bankrupt? Are they kicked out of apartments for debts? no. but since a non-Ukrainian said that everything is bad means bad laughing local authors must be believed ... sacred to believe, and who does not believe and objects that stupid person.
  2. Dear sofa expert. 12 October 2020 10: 23
    +1
    Oh .. I think it's not just the interest rate. She also has a price.
    The problem is more in the general culture of lending. In the west, it has already developed over the centuries. In modern Russia, this is still in its infancy.
    There is no sufficient legal framework prohibiting, for example, the issuance of loans, without obligatory verification of the real solvency of the borrower, as well as protection of both parties from possible "force majeure".
    And the borrower himself must also be able to objectively assess his capabilities.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 October 2020 11: 08
    0
    Ah, another scarecrow. Utilities will rise in price, gasoline, food? So they become more expensive. % large? So it has long been known. VTB cannot rob any Germans. Aliens and far away.
    And his pensioners and borrowers - maybe. And if he can, then he will rob. Money doesn't smell.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 October 2020 12: 14
    0
    The essence and meaning, if you haven't guessed yet, is the main thing around which the whole credit "carousel" "revolves" - in percentage.

    -Yes, where does the interest rate in Russia ???
    -Many simply take loans .., already without intending to pay them in advance ... -Buy a cool car (all the yards around the Khrushchevs are simply packed with expensive foreign cars ... - What funds were they purchased for ??? -Many of these "car owners" work (if they work at all) in a low-paid job (where salary ranges from 13 thousand rubles to 17 -20 thousand rubles) ...; and they also have a family (wife ... is also a low-paid job 13 -17 thousand rubles; and even children .. -one child or two) ... -Living in a small Khrushchev (lorry) ... -They are also helped by their parents ...
    -When are these "owners" able to repay the loan ??? -Yes never ...
    -And this is also a "sparing approximate version" ... -And there are also examples; when very poor parents helped their idiot with money; and they also helped to take out a loan ... - And this idiot bought a cool car ... - and drives for pleasure (not working anywhere) ... - until he breaks it ...
    - These are the "credit buyers" ... and their percentage is 65-70% ... - It's just not clear ... - how they give out loans ...
  5. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 12 October 2020 13: 49
    0
    The loan is issued not from the money that the bank possesses, but from those that it can receive. The hobbyist just starts to crackle - real banks do not allow themselves to be co-ordinated in a credit line.
    The excess will die.
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 October 2020 19: 28
    +1
    The girl liked the ring, peace is lost forever,
    runs on loan to ask a neighbor, a ring for her fate.
    I also liked the earrings, life has lost all meaning.
    Desires slow down breathing, I want it and that's it! Lie in a coffin.
    And there are chains and pendants, vouchers, the sea - beauty!
    Loan - for luxury, for fun! The girl has a poster - one life!
    Ask for a loan if everything burned out, trouble comes sometimes,
    but for fun and luxury, they never ask for a loan!
  7. John Hart Offline John Hart
    John Hart (John Hart) 21 October 2020 00: 29
    -2
    Yes, everything is good, it is necessary to take more times and the bankrupt name changed to Zhinkino and then take loans now, iphone12 has appeared one more loan will be taken by the Ivans just to grab freebies, historical experience has shown that these people are better off suffocating and choking but will bite so chew country won’t be able to get 1/5 of sushi and tomatoes from turkey are brought so the Turks still give them su
    1. Dear sofa expert. 28 October 2020 10: 19
      0
      why are they ashamed to speak their language? 95% of Polish are natural

      Well, there is such a sin - on the outskirts of Russia. But Russia is correcting its mistakes. Crimea and Donbass have already been raided back.

      And some here, even ashamed of their homeland. "The place of residence is unknown."))
  8. Evgeny Popov Offline Evgeny Popov
    Evgeny Popov (Evgeny Popov) 2 November 2020 01: 03
    +1
    As for the interest in the United States, I read that all these 3-4% are available to those who have already managed to feed the banks. If you do not have a good credit history, then already 7-8% shines.

Кредиты в России становятся опасной проблемой для экономики


Согласно данным банка России, наша страна подошла если не к опасной, то к достаточно тревожной черте – доля кредитов, выплаты по которым граждане просрочили более, чем на три месяца, выросла до отметки, являющейся рекордной с 2016 года. К началу прошлого месяца совокупный размер просроченного долга россиян достиг 1 триллиона рублей. А общий объем их розничных кредитов уверенно приближается к 19 миллиардам.


Отчего так вышло? Почему наши соотечественники позволяют себе жить не по средствам и чем это чревато? Давайте попробуем разобраться в этих вопросах, а заодно выяснить, является ли данная проблема сугубо нашей, отечественной бедой или подобное присуще и другим странам?

Берешь чужие и на время, отдаешь свои – и навсегда


Увы, эта воистину золотая народная мудрость, абсолютно исчерпывающе описывающая суть любого займа, на каких бы, на первый взгляд, выгодных условиях он не предоставлялся, была едва ли не моментально забыта нами, стоило лишь на просторах бывшего СССР разгуляться порожденному, будь она неладна, «перестройкой» воистину «дикому капитализму». Среди множества совершенно завиральных, ложных и откровенно вредительских идей, внедрявшихся в сознание советский людей, была и такая: «Почему весь мир живет так хорошо и сытно? А потому что – в кредит!» Хочешь новую машину, дом, бытовую технику или что-нибудь еще? Так зачем копить, перерываясь на трех работах и отказывая себе во всем, долгие годы ожидая воплощения в жизнь собственной мечты? Есть гораздо более простой и, что самое главное, быстрый способ: подпиши совершенно необременительные обязательства – и наслаждайся жизнью прямо сейчас! А расплачиваться за обретенные блага будешь потом и постепенно, при этом пользуясь ими сразу и в полной мере.

Казалось бы – и вправду настоящая сказка, решение всех проблем… Однако при этом сладкоголосые «продавцы мечты» умалчивали о такой вещи, как проценты по кредиту, способные превратить жизнь «счастливца» в ад и кошмар, а его самого в раба, добровольно напялившего на собственную шею невольничий ошейник. Никто не задумывался (а многие не задумываются и по сей день) над вопросом: почему с древнейших времен ростовщичество считалось занятием грязным и греховным? Отчего все мировые религии относятся к нему крайне негативно, а в исламе существует прямой и крайне жесткий запрет на выдачу и получение ссуд под проценты? В иудаизме, кстати, тоже – но исключительно, если речь идет о единоверцах…

Задурив головы людям, привыкшим свято верить печатному слову и гласу из телевизора, им предоставили возможность сунуть голову в ярмо, бросить которое впоследствии крайне тяжело, а то и вовсе невозможно при всем желании. К чему это привело? Жители большинства стран «постсоветского пространства» быстро и плотно «присели» на кредитную «иглу», как наркоманы на самую забористую «дурь». Итог закономерен – в России уровень закредитованности населения начал приближаться к критическому уже в конце прошлого года. До 30% своего годового дохода на погашение кредитов и займов тратит практически каждая семья в нашей стране. Причем, что характерно, согласно официальным данным, больше всех погрязли в долгах как российские регионы с наиболее тяжелым экономическим положением (Тыва, Адыгея, Чувашия и другие), так и, что еще более тревожно, те слои населения, которые относятся к наименее зажиточным его категориям.

По статистике больше всего финансовых обязательств, с которыми они не в состоянии рассчитаться, имеют матери-одиночки и многодетные семьи. Более того, многие наши сограждане, балансирующие на краю долговой ямы, пытаются решить проблему… с помощью все новых займов! Еще в середине прошлого года количество россиян, вынужденных совершать выплаты по трем и более кредитам, перевалило за 15 миллионов человек, причем уже тогда не менее 7% жителей нашей страну умудрились накинуть себе на шею по 4 или даже еще больше долговых «удавок». Понятно, что делается это не от хорошей жизни, а зачастую просто от отчаяния. Однако, все подобные попытки «выкрутиться» из ситуации методом знаменитого «тришкиного кафтана», по сути, не исправляют, а лишь усугубляют положение оказавшихся загнанными в угол людей.

Запад: долгов – больше, проблем – меньше?


К огромному сожалению приходится признать – чрезмерная доступность займов во многих случаях является никаким не благом, а самым настоящим злом. Заманчивые предложения магазинов, действия банков, которые чуть ли не навязывают вам кредитные карты с явно завышенным лимитом заемных средств – все это лишь уловки, призванные заставить человека бесконечно выплачивать те самые проценты, которые являются для любого финансового учреждения (неважно, идет ли речь о крупном банке или, тем более, микрокредитной организации) самым желанным и легким заработком, по сути дела – деньгами «из воздуха». Те, кто «щедро» дают в долг гражданам, способность которых быстро и без проблем с ним рассчитаться сомнительна даже на самый первый взгляд – вовсе никакие не «доверчивые дурачки», как может показаться человеку неискушенному. Они-то как раз и заинтересованы в том, чтобы вы оставались заемщиком как можно дольше – свое-то кредитор, на стороне которого стоит Закон, получит всенепременно, а вожделенные проценты все капают и капают. Уже в мае нынешнего года только лишь долги россиян по их «кредиткам» составляли около 140 миллиардов рублей.

В связи с пандемией коронавируса и связанных с нею карантинными ограничениями ситуация медленно, но верно начала приближаться к катастрофической – темпы роста просроченных долгов с 0.1% в месяц в 2018 году подскочили в нынешнем до 11% ежемесячно, то есть, как несложно подсчитать, выросли в 110 раз! Это, кстати, ниже ожидавшегося при самом пессимистическом развитии событий с распространением болезни и карантином увеличением скорости роста «просрочек» на все 20%, но все равно достаточно для волнений. Одна из причин проблемы, как признают наиболее честные эксперты, чрезмерное стремление отечественных банков «осчастливить» своих клиентов возможностью залезать во все новые долги, даже оказавшись без реальных источников доходов. Проценты-то ими начисляются исправно…

Но как же насчет «живущего в кредит Запада», спросите вы? Неужели все – вранье? В том-то и дело, что нет. При этом имеем совершенно парадоксальную вещь – уровень кредитной нагрузки на население в странах, имеющих намного более высокий средний уровень жизни, в разы превышает тот же показатель в России! Ведущая весьма тщательный учет подобных вещей Организация экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР) в прошлом году подсчитала: среднестатистическая долговая нагрузка, к примеру, чехов и поляков составляет 62-66% их годового дохода. В нашей стране, как я уже говорил выше, аналогичная «планка» достигает около 30%. В еще более развитых странах картина и того краше – закредитованность немцев составляет 93% их заработка за год, а у американцев и японцев и вовсе его превышает (109% и 106% соответственно)!

Правда, и их «достижения» меркнут перед способностью жить не по средствам тех же скандинавов – датчане и норвежцы, к примеру, умудряются залазить в долги, в среднем на 240% и 280% собственных доходов. При этом тамошние правительства и государственные финансовые регуляторы вовсе не торопятся бить по данному поводу тревогу. Совсем даже наоборот – они реагируют вполне позитивно: «больше кредитов – больше покупок, больше покупок – рост объема товаров и услуг, стимулирование производства и бизнеса…» Ну и так далее, в том же духе. В чем же секрет? Большинство наших соотечественников склонно считать, все дело в намного более высоких зарплатах жителей «развитых стран» - мол, с таких заработков, можно «не напрягаясь» и кредиты платить. Доля истины в этом есть, однако следует помнить, что и цены там, соответственно, тоже выше. Так что фокус-то все-таки в другом.

Суть и смысл, если вы еще не догадались, в том главном, вокруг чего и «крутится» вся кредитная «карусель» – в процентах. Возьмем главный момент: потребительские кредиты. В нашей стране вы можете получить таковой по ставке от 6% до 30%. Но, скорее все-таки, она будет ближе к 30%... В Соединенных Штатах величина ставки в такой же ситуации будет достигать чуть более 4%. В Британии и того меньше – 3.8%. В Японии – вообще 2%. Примерно та же ситуация с кредитами ипотечными или на приобретение, скажем, автомобиля – ставки ниже в 3-4 раза, если не вдесятеро. Именно это (в сочетании с более высокими доходами) и приводит к тому, что более или менее приемлемые для граждан США, Японии или большинства стран Евросоюза выплаты для россиян превращаются в непосильное бремя. Увы, приходится признать, что пустившись в погоню за «красивой жизнью» по западным лекалам, без учета собственных реальных возможностей и особенностей отечественных реалий, мы все забрели куда-то не туда…

Естественно, коронавирусный кризис данную ситуацию нисколько не улучшил, а, напротив, весьма серьезно усугубил. По данным регуляторов, еще до апреля наши соотечественники старались, по возможности, исправно погашать собственные кредиты, однако дальше дело пошло все хуже и хуже. Что дальше? Пока что отечественные эксперты в области финансов продолжают уверять нас, что «кредитный коллапс» отечественной банковской системе все-таки не грозит: мол, «запас прочности» у финансовых учреждений достаточно велик, а риски – они и есть риски, куда ж без них… Да и государство в случае чего поможет, не даст пропасть, по крайней мере, самым крупным, системообразующим банкам. Звучит обнадеживающе, но…

Еще летом прошлого, до коронавирусного 2019 года бывший в то время министром экономического развития России Максим Орешкин говорил в точности противоположное. Он как раз предупреждал о всевозрастающей опасности колоссального кризиса, который может обрушиться на страну именно из-за того, что «лопнет пузырь потребительского кредитования». По словам высокопоставленного чиновника, в подобной ситуации Россию может ожидать падение ВВП на 3% и скатывание в рецессию. Тогда его слова выслушали, и… продолжили раздавать кредиты направо и налево, «стимулируя потребление». Потом пришла пандемия и стало как-то не до этой темы. Тем не менее, как видно из выкладок Банка России, проблема не то что никуда не делась – она усугубилась в разы.

Остается надеяться разве что на то, что, пребывая на посту помощника президента, господин Орешкин сумеет помочь и ему, и нам, и всей стране выйти из того положения, в котором мы оказались. Ведь от страны банкротов до страны-банкрота – невелика дистанция.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 12 октября 2020 10:06
    -2
    Ну и? дальше что??? поскакать надо??? Может банки лопаются как в сша? Пенсионный фонд банкрот? Из квартир за долги выгоняют? нет. но раз ниразунеукраинец сказал что все плохо значит плохо laughing местным авторам надо верить... свято верить, а кто не верит и возражает тот неумный человек.
  2. Ой.. думаю, дело всё таки не только в процентной ставке. У неё тоже своя цена есть.
    Проблема больше в общей культуре кредитования. На западе она уже сложившаяся за столетия. В современной России это ещё в зачаточном состоянии.
    Нет достаточной законодательной базы, запрещающей, например, выдачу кредитов, без обязательной проверки реальной платёжеспособности заёмщика, а так же защиту обеих сторон от возможных «форс мажоров».
    И сам заёмщик, должен тоже уметь объективно оценивать свои возможности.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 октября 2020 11:08
    0
    А, очередная пугалка. ЖКХ подорожает, бензин, еда? Так они и так дорожают. % большой? Так это давно известно. Каких нибудь немцев ВТБ ограбить не может. Чужие и далеко.
    А своих пенсионеров и заемщиков - может. А раз может, значит и ограбит. Деньги не пахнут.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 октября 2020 12:14
    0
    Суть и смысл, если вы еще не догадались, в том главном, вокруг чего и «крутится» вся кредитная «карусель» – в процентах.

    -Да причём тут процентная ставка в России ???
    -Многие просто берут кредиты .., уже заранее не собираясь их выплачивать... -Покупают крутую тачку (все дворы вокруг хрущёвок просто забиты дорогущими иномарками... - На какие средства они приобретены ??? -Многие из этих "владельцев авто" работают (если вообще работают) на мало оплачиваемой работе (где з/п составляет от 13 тыс .руб. до 17 -20 тыс. рублей) ... ; да ещё имеют семью (жена ... -на тоже мало оплачиваемой работе 13-17 тыс рублей ; да ещё и дети .. -один ребёнок или два) ... -Живут в маленькой хрущёвке (полуторке) ... - им ещё и родители пенсионеры помогают...
    -Когда вот такие "владельцы" смогут погасить кредит ??? -Да никогда...
    -И это ещё "щадящий примерный вариант"... -А есть ещё примерчики ; когда совсем небогатые родители помогли деньгами своему оболтусу ; да ещё помогли взять кредит... - А этот оболтус приобрёл крутую тачку ... - и гоняет в своё удовольствие (нигде не работая) ... -пока не разобьёт её...
    -Вот такие вот "приобретатели кредитов" ... и их процентов 65-70%... -Просто непонятно ... -как таким выдают кредиты...
  5. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 12 октября 2020 13:49
    0
    Кредит выдаётся не из тех денег, коими банк обладает, а из тех, что он может получить. Хотелка просто трещать начинает - реальные банки себе не позволяют сослагательств в кредитной линии.
    Лишние -умрут.
  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 октября 2020 19:28
    +1
    Колечко приглянулось девке, покой потерян навсегда,
    бежит взаймы просить к соседке, колечко для неё судьба.
    Ещё серёжки приглянулись, жизнь потеряла всякий смысл.
    Желания тормозят дыхание, хочу и всё! Хоть в гроб ложись.
    А там цепочки и кулоны, путёвки, море - красота!
    Взаймы - на роскошь, на веселье! Плакат у девки - жизнь одна!
    Взаймы проси коль всё сгорело, беда приходит иногда,
    но на веселье и на роскошь, взаймы не просят никогда!
  7. Джон Харт Офлайн Джон Харт
    Джон Харт (Джон Харт) 21 октября 2020 00:29
    -1
    Да все хорошо, брать надо больше раз и банкрот фио сменил на жинкино и дальше бери кредиты вот щас iphone12 появился еще один кредит возьмут иванам лишь бы хапать нахаляву, исторический опыт показал что это народ что лучше задохнется и подавится но куснет так что и прожевать то не сможет вон страна 1/5 суши а томаты из турции везут так турки им еще дают су24 шибанув че говорить языка своего стесняются вон 95% польского натырили кто поумнее французский или немецкий с англицким учил а руский это ижи си на беси итд